اللغز الذي حير علماء الرياضيات لا يستطيع حله إلا 2% من سكان العالم

الألعاب على الشريط الأفقي. تمارين لمن يريد التنافس مع الأصدقاء

رأى الناس بارتياح الأخبار المتعلقة برفع القيود. ولكن ، على الرغم من أن هذا الحدث المبهج قد حدث قبل أسبوعين ، إلا أن بعض مراكز اللياقة البدنية لا تزال لا تعمل ولا يريد الجميع العودة إلى الصالات خوفا من الإصابة. يجبر الموقف عشاق الرياضة على التدرب بالطريقة القديمة - في الفناء بالموقع. لا يزال الشريط الأفقي بمثابة معدات رياضية متكاملة. لن نتحدث اليوم عن التمارين المفيدة ، بل سنتحدث عن وسائل الترفيه التي يساعدنا فيها العارضة.

منذ وقت ليس ببعيد ، كتبنا عن العامل أنطون مارشوك ، الذي قام ، كجزء من التحدي ، بإجراء 200 ضغطة لكل منها يوم. بمساعدتها ، سنخبرك عن اللعب على الأشرطة الأفقية.

الألعاب على الشريط الأفقي. تمارين لمن يريد التنافس مع الأصدقاء

هل ستكون هناك نتيجة إذا قمت بتمارين الضغط 200 مرة كل يوم؟ التحدي الصادق للعامل

أجرى الرياضي أنتون مارشوك تجربة على نفسه.

السلم

يُعد السلم أحد أكثر الألعاب شيوعًا على العارضة. يختار المشاركون عدد التكرارات التي سيتم إجراؤها بدورهم. بمجرد أن يتعامل جميع المشاركين مع الهدف ، يتم تعيين رقم جديد ، ثم تحدث جولة أخرى من التكرار. إذا لم يتعامل المشارك مع العدد المطلوب من التكرارات ، فسيخسر ويتم استبعاده من القتال.

مخصص

جوهر اللعبة بسيط جدًا. يُظهر المشارك التمرين على الجهاز ، والذي يجب تكراره بواسطة كل لاعب لاحق. إذا فشلت ، ناقص نقطة. كل مشارك لديه ثلاث محاولات لكل تمرين. بمجرد جمع خمس نقاط جزاء ، يخسر اللاعب ويغادر المنافسة.

الألعاب على الشريط الأفقي. تمارين لمن يريد التنافس مع الأصدقاء

كيف تتعلم سحب ما يزيد عن 20 مرة لكل مجموعة؟ نصائح للعاملين

تسهيل 20 عملية سحب! إذا اتبعت بعض الإرشادات البسيطة.

رؤوس أو ذيول

في هذه اللعبة تحتاج إلى عملة معدنية. يجب على كل من المشاركين إكمال عنصر معين ، ولكن أي عنصر تقرره. يختار اللاعب جانب العملة والتمرين الذي يرغب في إكماله. الخصم يفعل نفس الشيء. على سبيل المثال ، لقد خمنت الأفق ، وخصمك هو الشمس. إذا سقطت العملة على الجانب الذي تريده - قم بتمرينك ، لا - قم بتمرين خصمك. بمجرد فشل التمرين لعدد معين من المرات ، تنتهي اللعبة.

روح الفريق

اللعب الجماعي ، غالبًا 2x2 أو 3x3. يتخذ المشاركون وضع البداية على الشريط الأفقي. بمجرد بدء المنافسة ، لا يمكن للاعبين القفز من على المعدات الرياضية. إدينستوريدي - يمكنك إعادة ترتيب يديك. تسمي الفرق التمرين واحدًا تلو الآخر ، ثم يجب على الجميع تكراره. الفائز هو الفريق الذي يكون عضوه آخر من بقي على الطاولة.

الألعاب على الشريط الأفقي. تمارين لمن يريد التنافس مع الأصدقاء

كيف يقف بطل UFC السابق؟ كشف كونور ماكجريجور سر تدريبه الخاص

وسوف يعلمك الأيرلندي كيفية وضع كتلة.

Static B.A.R.Z

B.A.R.Z وفقًا للقواعد تشبه إلى حد بعيد العرف. يجب على المتسابق اختيار عنصر يكرره الخصم. لكن! في هذه اللعبة ، يمكنك استدعاء تمارين ثابتة فقط على الشريط الأفقي ، أي أنك مقيد في اختيارك. غير قادر على إكمال التمرين المحدد - يتلقى اللاعب خطابًا. بمجرد كتابة كلمة B.A.R.Z ، يخسر المشارك ويتم التخلص منه. تجدر الإشارة إلى أن هذه اللعبة بها نطاق أصغر من خيارات التمارين ، وتستمر المنافسة حتى أربعة أخطاء.

يمكنك ويجب عليك محاولة تنويع التدريبات الخاصة بك. اتصل بأصدقائك في كثير من الأحيان ، ونظم المسابقات حتى في عمليات السحب ، أو تمارين الضغط ، أو التمارين الرياضية. الشيء الرئيسي هو أنه بهذه الوتيرة سترى النتيجة التي طال انتظارها بشكل أسرع ، وستقضي أيضًا وقتًا رائعًا.

اللغة العربية | الصف الخامس | المراجعة - الجزء الأول

المنشور السابق المعكرونة الإيطالية أم الرولات اليابانية: أي دولة في العالم لديها أصح مطبخ؟
القادم بوست هرمون الذكورة الرئيسي. ماذا نأكل لزيادة مستويات هرمون التستوستيرون

Old Man Street Workout Prank | Muscle Madness

Horizontal bar games. Exercises for those who want to compete with friends

The news about the lifting of restrictions was perceived by the people with relief. But, although this joyful event happened a couple of weeks ago, some fitness centers are still not working. And not everyone wants to return to the halls for fear of getting infected. The situation forces sports fans to train in the old fashioned way - in the yard on the site. The horizontal bar still serves as an integral sports equipment. Today we will not talk about useful exercises, we will talk about entertainments in which the crossbar will help us.

Not so long ago, we wrote about the worker Anton Marchuk , who, as part of the challenge, did 200 push-ups each day. With its help, we will tell you about playing on the horizontal bars.

Horizontal bar games. Exercises for those who want to compete with friends

Will there be a result if I do 200 push-ups every day? Honest Challenge of a Worker

Athlete Anton Marchuk conducted an experiment on himself.

Ladder

Ladder is considered one of the most popular games on the crossbar. Participants choose the number of repetitions to be performed in turn. As soon as all participants cope with the goal, a new number is set, then another round of repetitions occurs. If the participant does not cope with the required number of repetitions, he loses and is eliminated from the fight.

Custom

The game is pretty simple. The participant shows the exercise on the apparatus, which must be repeated by each subsequent player. If it fails - minus point. Each participant has three attempts per exercise. As soon as five penalty points are accumulated, the player loses and leaves the competition.

Horizontal bar games. Exercises for those who want to compete with friends

How to learn to pull up more than 20 times per set? Worker Tips

20 Pull-Ups Made Easy! If you follow a few simple guidelines.

Heads or Tails

In this game you need a coin. Each of the participants must complete a certain element, but which one, she decides. The player chooses the side of the coin and the exercise they would like to complete. The opponent does the same. For example, you have guessed the horizon, and your opponent is the sun. If the coin falls on the side you want - do your exercise, no - exercise your opponent. As soon as the exercise fails a certain number of times, the game ends.

Team spirit

Team play, most often 2x2 or 3x3. Participants take their starting position on the horizontal bar. Once the competition begins, players cannot jump off the sports equipment. Edinstvenous - you can rearrange your hands. The teams name the exercise one by one, then everyone must repeat it. The winner is the team whose member is the last to hang on the bar.

Horizontal bar games. Exercises for those who want to compete with friends

How does the former UFC champion pull up? Conor McGregor revealed the secret of his own workouts

And the Irishman will teach you how to block.

Static B.A.R.Z

B.A.R.Z is very similar to custom-made according to the rules. The competitor must choose an element that the opponent will repeat. But! In this game, you can call only static exercises on the horizontal bar, that is, you are limited in your choice. Unable to complete the specified exercise - the player receives a letter. As soon as the word B.A.R.Z is typed, the participant loses and is eliminated. It is worth noting that this game has a smaller range of exercise choices, and the competition continues up to four mistakes.

You can and should try to diversify your workouts. Connect your friends more often, arrange competitions in pull-ups, push-ups or burpees. The main thing is that at this pace you will see the long-awaited result much faster, and you will also have a great time.

Top 10 Gymnastics Horizontal Bar Releases at Olympic Games | Top Moments

Previous Post Italian pasta or Japanese rolls: which country in the world has the healthiest cuisine?
Next Post The main male hormone. What to eat to boost testosterone levels