Upper Body Workout ft. Kendall Coyne | Workout Wednesday

قرص الهوكي: ما الذي يتكون منه تدريب لاعب الهوكي؟

ما الذي تحتاجه للتغلب على المدافعين ، مثل بافيل داتسيوك ، ودفع القرص أسفل العارضة من دائرة رمية التماس ، مثل ألكسندر أوفيتشكين ؟ بالطبع التدريب! لا ، لا يمكنك الاستغناء عن قدر معين من المواهب ، لكن التدريب أمر بالغ الأهمية. علاوة على ذلك ، فقط في التدريب يمكن أن يبتعد داتسيوكوف بأناقة عن مقلدي المدافع وبقوة ، في طريق أوفيتشكين ، يسدد في شباك فارغة. لكن كيف تتدرب بشكل صحيح؟ دعنا نكتشف ذلك.

الإحماء في جميع أنحاء الرأس

كل شيء يبدأ بالإحماء. لا إحماء - لا رياضي. مرة أخرى: المدرب فقط هو الذي يعرف الصواب بما في ذلك كيفية الإحماء بشكل صحيح. ولكن يمكننا أن نقدم لك بعض النصائح. أولاً ، عليك القيام بسلسلة من تمارين ألعاب القوى - الجري مع رفع الورك ، والتداخل ، وما إلى ذلك ؛ قم بمجموعة من تمارين الإطالة - يعتبر مدرب TRX مثاليًا لذلك. هذه حلقات مرنة يمكنك من خلالها شد الأطراف ؛ على سبيل المثال ، الاستلقاء على ظهرك ومرر رجليك من خلال هذه الحلقات ، وثنيها واقترب من الأرداف قدر الإمكان.

قرص الهوكي: ما الذي يتكون منه تدريب لاعب الهوكي؟

TRX: 7 تمارين التدريبات في المنزل

العديد من التمارين الفعالة للغاية للتدريب باستخدام حلقات TRX.

في فترة الإحماء باستخدام حلقات TRX ، يمكن أن تكون عصا الهوكي العادية مفيدة أيضًا: تحتاج إلى الإمساك بها في المنتصف بكلتا يديك وذراعيك ممدودتين اليدين لأداء الدوران في جميع الاتجاهات ؛ نسخة أخرى من التمرين هي إمساك العصا بأذرع مستقيمة والوصول إلى الأرض.

هناك أيضًا مجموعة خاصة من التمارين للتدريب البدني العام والتي ستساعد في تدريب تقنيات التزلج. يجدر التحقق من ذلك مع المدرب ، لكن مركز التدريب BeLikePro ، على سبيل المثال ، يتضمن الطعنات (يمكنك القيام بذلك باستخدام هراوة ، ويمكنك القيام بذلك من خلال التقلبات) ، والقفز بقدم واحدة على نصف الكرة (تحتاج إلى القفز جانبًا) ، وخطوات قطرية بطريقة القرفصاء بعصا ، وخطوة تزلج ، الركض فوق الحواجز ، تقليد التدحرج على حجر الرصيف (لهذا تحتاج إلى الاتكاء على حجر الرصيف ، وعلى غرار راقصات الباليه في الحظيرة ، محاكاة دفع الجليد) ، التدريبات على شريط التمرير (جهاز محاكاة تحتاج إلى دفعه من حافة إلى أخرى على سطح أفقي منزلق) ... المزيد في الفيديو.

ممارسة التعامل مع القرص

حسنًا ، استعد ؛ تريد الاستسلام بالفعل ، أليس كذلك؟ لا ، عليك أولاً القيام ببعض تمارين التعامل مع قرص. الشيء الرئيسي هو الحصول على النادي الصحيح أولاً. اليد العاملة (أي القوية) لا تضغط على الجسم وتحمل العصا من الأعلى أمامك قليلاً ؛ اليد الثانية تحمل النادي من الأسفل ؛ الأكتاف مسترخية والساقين مثنية والظهر مستقيم.

اليد العليا مسؤولة عن جميع حركات النادي ، فهي تلوي وتدور وتحركه للخلف وللأمام ؛ الجزء السفلي يدعم العصا فقط.

لتنمية شعور القرص ، تحتاج إلى دفعه برفق وببطء إلى اليمين واليسار والاستماع إلى مشاعرك ؛ عندها ستفهم مكان القرص: على إصبع القدم أو الكعب أو في منتصف الخطاف. بمرور الوقت ، انقل القرص من اليسار إلى اليمينoit أسرع ولم تعد تنظر إليها. في هذه الحالة ، تحتاج إلى تدوير الخطاف ، كما لو كنت تغطي القرص - إذا لم تفعل ذلك أثناء المراوغة ، فستحصل بسرعة كبيرة على قرص الكرة هذه. من الضروري العمل على المعرفة الضيقة والمتوسطة والواسعة ؛ وليس فقط أمامك ، ولكن أيضًا خلفك قليلاً ، إلى يسارك وإلى يمينك - باختصار ، أثناء التدريب ، تحتاج إلى فهم أكبر قدر ممكن من المنطقة وتكون قادرًا على قيادة القرص حيثما أمكن ذلك.

إذا كنت تقود القرص من الجانب ، فلف الجسم قليلاً وغط الغسالة من الجانب. إذا قمت بتحرير القرص بعيدًا عنك ، فحرك يدك السفلى بالقرب من يدك العليا.

يمكنك دفع القرص عبر العديد من العوائق - على سبيل المثال ، من خلال ثعبان. بالمناسبة ، بدلاً من قرص عفريت ، يمكنك استخدام كرة تدريب خشبية خاصة ، والتي تتمتع بقدر أكبر من الحركة. تنطط خلال الثعبان ، وتحولات طويلة وقصيرة للكرة / كرة التمرين فوق الثعبان ، والمراوغة للخلف خلال الثعبان ، والمراوغة من جانب الثعبان ، والمراوغة مع التحولات السريعة بعيدًا عن الثعبان.

تمرين الرمي

من بين جميع المهارات الممكنة للتدرب ، يحب المبتدئين والمحترفين على حد سواء صقل لقطاتهم أكثر. وفي الحقيقة: ما الذي يمكن أن يكون أفضل من إطلاق النار من مدفع رشاش على هدف فارغ؟

التمرين الرئيسي لممارسة الرمية هو الرمية نفسها. يمكنك فقط إطلاق النار على المرمى ، أو يمكنك محاكاة مواقف اللعبة. لهذا هناك جهاز محاكاة مدافع - جهاز محاكاة يحاكي قدمين وهراوة. يمكنك الالتفاف حول جهاز المحاكاة ورميها من تحته ، ويمكنك إزالة القرص منه عن طريق التبديل والرمي بشكل رشيق ، ويمكنك سحب القرص بعيدًا عنه ورميها - باختصار ، يمكنك التفكير في الكثير من الأشياء ، والتظاهر بأن خصمك يمنعك من الرمي.

الشيء الرئيسي هو تنفيذ الرمية بشكل صحيح. هناك عدة أنواع من الرميات ، لكن كل منها يتضمن أرجل منحنية ، وظهر مستقيم ، وذراعان غير مضغوطة على الجسم ، وممدودة للأمام قليلاً.

التدريب على تقنية تمرير القرص

من المهم أيضًا العمل على هذه التقنية استقبال ونقل الغسالة. كما هو الحال مع الرمي والمراوغة ، المفتاح هو الحصول على التمريرة الصحيحة.

إذا كنت تريد أداء تمريرة منخفضة ، فأنت بحاجة إلى الوقوف في مواجهة شريكك ، وثني رجليك ، وتقويم ظهرك ، وإغلاق الخطاف. يكون القرص في هذا الوقت في منتصف الخطاف ، ويذهب إلى الكعب ويمرر إلى الشريك. إذا كان على ظهور الخيل ، فبالطريقة نفسها ، يكون الخطاف مفتوحًا فقط ، ويمر القرص من كعب الخطاف إلى إصبع قدمه قبل الإرسال المباشر. أغلق الخطاف في النهاية.

تدريب التزلج

يجب أن يتم تدريب التزلج على الجليد بالاتصال المباشر مع المدرب. سيقترح المدرب مجموعة من التمارين الصحيحة الممتعة والمستهلكة للطاقة. بالنسبة لشيء أساسي ، يمكنك الالتفاف حول الأقماع الموضوعة على الجليد بأشكال مختلفة بطرق مختلفة ، ثم بوجهك ، ثم بظهرك ، ورميها نحو المرمى. يمكنك القيام بالتسارع (كخيار - من الركبتين) ، والفرملة الحادة ، والقيام بها على الصافرة (الكبح الحاد والتسارعوالجانب الآخر عندما يصدر صوت صفير). خطوة متقاطعة ، مصباح يدوي ، مصباح يدوي نصف ، ثمانية حول الأقماع ، ينحني مع عمليات المسح (يمكنك استخدام ساق واحدة) ، القواقع ؛ كل هذا يمكن القيام به باستخدام الأقماع ، أو يمكنك القيام بذلك من خلال عصا. المزيد في الفيديو.

من المهم جدًا محاكاة مواقف اللعبة أثناء التدريب. لا يمكن شحذ المراوغة بمجرد الالتفاف حول الأقماع ؛ سيساعد مقلدي المدافعين المألوفين لدينا في ذلك. يمكنك أيضًا أداء مجموعة كاملة من التمارين في أقرب وقت ممكن من حركات اللعبة. على سبيل المثال ، مراوغة قصيرة خلال مقلد للمدافع ، مراوغة ورمية ؛ أو أخذ قرص العفريت من المارة ، وتحريكه تحتك ، ورمي أو تدحرج اللوح ، وتجاوز المخروط ، والجدار مع الممر ، والمزيد من التدحرج ، والرمي.

Anatomy of a Swimmer - How does Olympic champion Abbey Weitzeil generate speed?

المنشور السابق وسنغني لكم النشيد: ما نصح به المنتخب الروسي على إنستغرام
القادم بوست كتب L'One ترنيمة للاعبي الهوكي. أحب Ovechkin

Hockey Dangle Puck Review

Hockey puck: what does a hockey player's training consist of?

What do you need in order to outflank the defenders, like Pavel Datsyuk , and drive the puck under the crossbar from the throw-in circle, like Alexander Ovechkin ? Of course training! No, you can't do without a certain amount of talent, but training is paramount. Moreover, only in training is it possible to elegantly and Datsyukov way away from the defender's imitators and powerfully, in Ovechkin's way, shoot an empty net. But how to train properly? Let's figure it out.

Warm up all over the head

It all starts with a warm up. No warm-up - no athlete. Again: only the coach knows what is right; including how to warm up properly. But we can give you a couple of tips. First, you need to do a series of athletics exercises - running with a high hip lift, overlap, and so on; do a set of stretching exercises - the TRX trainer is ideal for this. These are elastic loops with which you can stretch the limbs; for example, lying on your back and passing your legs into these loops, bend them and get as close to the buttocks as possible.

Hockey puck: what does a hockey player's training consist of?

TRX: 7 exercises for workouts at home

Several highly effective exercises for training with the TRX loops.

In the warm-up with the TRX loops, a regular hockey stick can also come in handy: you need to grip it in the middle with both hands and with outstretched hands to perform rotations in all directions; Another version of the exercise is to hold the club on straight arms and reach for the floor.

There is also a special set of exercises for general physical training, which will help in training skating techniques. It is worth checking with the trainer, but the BeLikePro training center, for example, includes lunges (you can do it with a club, you can do it with twists), jumping with one foot on a hemisphere (you need to jump sideways), diagonal steps in a squatting manner with a stick, skating step , running over barriers, imitation of rolling at the curbstone (for this you need to lean on the curbstone and, similar to ballerinas at the barn, simulate pushing off the ice), exercises on a slider (a simulator on which you need to push off from one edge to another on a sliding horizontal surface) ... More in the video.

Puck Handling Technique Training

Okay, warmed up; you want to give up already, right? No, first you need to do a couple of puck handling exercises. The main thing is to get the right club first. The working (that is, strong) hand does not press against the body and holds the club from above, slightly in front of you; the second hand holds the club from below; the shoulders are relaxed, the legs are bent, the back is straight.

The upper hand is responsible for all the movements of the club, it twists, turns, moves it back and forth; the lower one only supports the stick.

To develop the feeling of the puck, you need to gently and slowly drive it to the right and left and listen to your feelings; then you will understand where the puck is: on the toe, on the heel or in the center of the hook. Over time, shift the puck left-right stoit faster and no longer looking at her. In this case, you need to rotate the hook, as if covering the puck - if you do not do this during the dribbling, you will very quickly get the puck on this dribble. It is necessary to work out both narrow knowledge, and medium, and broad; and not only in front of you, but also slightly behind, to your left and to your right - in a word, during training you need to grasp as much territory as possible and be able to drive the puck wherever possible.

If you drive the puck from the side, rotate the body a little and cover the puck from the side. If you release the puck further away from you, move your lower hand closer to your upper hand.

You can drive the puck through various obstacles, for example, through a snake. By the way, instead of a puck, you can use a special wooden training ball, which has much greater mobility. Dribble through the snake, long and short shifts of the puck / practice ball over the snake, dribble backwards through the snake, dribble from the side of the snake, dribble with quick shifts away from the snake.

Throwing workout

Of all the possible skills to practice, beginners and pros alike love to hone their shots the most. And really: what could be better than a machine-gun shooting with washers at an empty goal?

The main exercise for practicing a throw is the throw itself. You can just shoot at the goal, or you can simulate game situations. For this there is a defender simulator - a simulator that simulates two legs and a club. You can go around the simulator and throw from under it, you can remove the puck from it by graceful shifting and throw, you can pull the puck away from it and throw - in short, you can think of a lot of things, pretending that your opponent is preventing you from throwing.

The main thing is to execute the throw correctly. There are several types of throws, but each of them implies bent legs, a straight back, arms not pressed to the body, extended slightly forward.

Training on the technique of passing the puck

It is important to work on the technique reception and transmission of the washer. As with throwing and dribbling, the key is to pass the pass correctly.

If you want to perform the pass from the bottom, then you need to stand facing your partner, bend your legs, straighten your back, close the hook. The puck at this time is in the middle of the hook, goes to the heel and goes to pass to the partner. If on horseback, then in the same way, only the hook is open, and the puck passes from the heel of the hook to its toe before direct dispatch. Close the hook at the end.

Skating training

Skating training should take place with direct contact with the coach. The trainer will tell you a set of correct exercises, interesting and energy-consuming. As for something basic, you can go around the cones placed on the ice by different figures in different ways, then with your face, then with your back, and throw at the goal. You can do acceleration (as an option - from your knees), sharp braking, do them on the whistle (sharp braking and acceleration in protand the opposite side when the beep sounds). Cross step, flashlight, half flashlight, eights around the cones, turns with sweeps (you can use one leg), snails; all this can be done with cones, or you can do it through a stick. More in the video.

It is very important to simulate game situations in training. Dribbling cannot be honed simply by going around the cones; the imitators of defenders already familiar to us will help in this. You can also perform a whole range of exercises that are as close as possible to game actions. For example, a short dribble through an imitator of a defender, a dodge and a throw; or taking the puck from the passser, shifting it under you, throwing or rolling past the board, bypassing the cone, wall with the passser, more rolling, throwing.

iTrain Hockey Puck Handling Training Intensive

Previous Post And we will sing the anthem to you ourselves: what do the Russian national team advise on Instagram
Next Post L'One wrote a hockey anthem. Ovechkin liked