Calling All Cars: Muerta en Buenaventura / The Greasy Trail / Turtle-Necked Murder

HLS-bastard: 15 هدية رائعة للعام الجديد

أصبح الاهتمام بصحتك شائعًا لفترة طويلة. بدأ المزيد والمزيد من الناس في ممارسة الرياضة ، وتناول الطعام بشكل صحيح ، وبكل طريقة ممكنة ، يحافظون على أجسامهم في حالة مريحة. استمرارًا لسلسلة المقالات حول هدايا رأس السنة الجديدة ، قمنا بتجميع مجموعة مختارة من الهدايا التي ستجذب بالتأكيد أتباع أسلوب حياة صحي.

HLS-bastard: 15 هدية رائعة للعام الجديد

سجادة التدليك

Pramanat ECO هو الرفيق المثالي لمن يعتنون بالصحة. تعتبر بتلات اللوتس شائكة بشكل ممتع ولها تأثير على النقاط النشطة بيولوجيًا وخطوط الطول. التدليك يحفز المراكز العصبية ، ويحسن الدورة الدموية وتدفق الليمفاوية ، ويتم إثراء الجسم بشكل مكثف بالأكسجين. يساعد الاسترخاء المنتظم على هذه السجادة على تقوية جهاز المناعة وتقليل الالتهاب الذي يسبب آلام الظهر.

شراء.

HLS-bastard: 15 هدية رائعة للعام الجديد

صورة: فاليريا بارينوفا ، بطولة

ساعة SUUNTO الذكية

ساعة المعصم الرياضية من Suunto Spartan HR - GPS للرياضات المتعددة. هذه هدية ضرورية ومفيدة للرياضيين. إنها مثالية لكل يوم ، ولكنها في نفس الوقت تجمع بين مجموعة متنوعة من الوظائف. سيتتبع قياس معدل ضربات القلب باستخدام جهاز مراقبة معدل ضربات القلب في المعصم نشاطك اليومي ونوعية نومك حتى يتمكن أحبائك من العثور على التوازن الصحيح بين التدريبات الشاقة والحياة التي يتم قياسها. div class = "content-photo"> HLS-bastard: 15 هدية رائعة للعام الجديد

الصورة: فاليريا بارينوف ، بطولة

احجز أفضل عام لك من مايكل حياة

هذا العام لديه كل الفرص ليكون الأفضل. لا يهم كيف تسير الأمور الآن. يقول مايكل حياة إن الماضي لا يحدد المستقبل. يتم تحديده فقط من خلال التصميم على تغيير شيء ما. يقدم مؤلف هذا الكتاب نظامًا بسيطًا لتحويل الأشهر الـ 12 المقبلة إلى ماراثون حقيقي ، وتتمثل مهمته في التخلص من المعتقدات المحدودة وتعلم تحقيق أهداف كبيرة. مع هذه الهدية ، سترغب بالتأكيد في إجراء تغييرات جوهرية في حياتك.

شراء.

مولد الماء الهيدروجين

مقارنة بالمياه العادية ، الهيدروجين- ولاعة. بمجرد دخوله الجسم ، فإنه يبطئ عمليات الأكسدة ، وبالتالي يطيل من عمر شباب الجسم. للاعتناء بصحة أحد أفراد أسرتك ، اشترِ زجاجة مولد صغيرة تساعدك على صنع مثل هذه المياه أينما ومتى تريد. السائل الذي يحتوي على نسبة عالية من الهيدروجين يحمي الخلايا من الشيخوخة ، ويسرع عملية التمثيل الغذائي ويزيد من القدرة على التحمل.

شراء.

HLS-bastard: 15 هدية رائعة للعام الجديد

صورة: فاليريا بارينوفا ، بطولة

Hat ZASPORT

هدية لمن يحبون أمهم. على الرغم من أنه ليس من العار ارتداء مثل هذه القبعة. يمكن ارتداء الملحق الرمادي الأساسي مع أي شيء - معطف أو سترة منفوخة أو سترة أو سترة بومبر.

شراء.

Bioaroma

الدراية لمتخصصي الطهي المبتدئين ومتخصصي المطبخ - عطور Alchemilla الحيوية. هذه البهارات مصنوعة من الإسترات العضويةزيوت. يمكن أن تحل بضع سحابات من هذا الإكسير السحري محل التوابل المعتادة والصلصات ذات السعرات الحرارية العالية في الأطباق. إنها مناسبة لتحضير الأطباق الباردة ، والساخنة ، والمالحة ، والحلوة ، والنباتية ، والحلويات ، والمشروبات ، والسلطات ، وحتى الشوربات ، لذلك لا تتردد في اختيارها كهدية للذواقة الحقيقيين.

اشترِ.

HLS-bastard: 15 هدية رائعة للعام الجديد

الصورة: فاليريا بارينوف ، بطولة

أقنعة وشوكولاتة من Enhel Beauty

من المهم الحفاظ على الجمال من الداخل والخارج. بينما تعمل أقنعة الهيدروجين الماسية على محاربة علامات الشيخوخة ، واستعادة لون البشرة ومرونتها ، وبدء عمليات التجديد على المستوى الخلوي ، وتصحيح البقع العمرية وتقوية الخلايا الوعائية ، فإن الشوكولاتة الداكنة ستشجعك. يحتوي على عناصر طبيعية مفيدة للغاية - كتلة الكاكاو والسكر ومسحوق الكاكاو الخالي من الدهون ومستحلب ليستين الصويا والفانيليا الطبيعية.

شراء.

Collagen in jelly

إنهيل بيوتي كولاجين هو علاج معجزة للشباب ، والمرونة ، وجمال البشرة ، ولا يقل أهمية عن صحة المفاصل. تجمع التركيبة الفريدة للهلام بين ثلاثة أنواع من الكولاجين ومكونات مهمة للحصول على مظهر صحي. يُنصح بالملحق لمن يريد الحفاظ على صحة الجلد والأظافر والشعر والمفاصل.

شراء.

HLS-bastard: 15 هدية رائعة للعام الجديد

صورة: فاليريا بارينوفا ، بطولة

HLS-bastard: 15 هدية رائعة للعام الجديد

صورة: فاليريا بارينوفا ، بطولة

Lunchbox

في عالم اليوم ، الأكل الصحي هو عمليًا مفتاح النجاح. كهدية لأولئك الذين يفضلون الطعام المصنوع منزليًا ، فإن علب غداء Monbento ، التي تحافظ تمامًا على الخصائص المفيدة للمنتجات ، مغلقة ومصنوعة من بلاستيك آمن من الدرجة الغذائية. يتم تثبيت الحاويات فوق بعضها البعض بشريط مطاطي ، ويمكن أيضًا استخدامها بشكل منفصل. المهم ، عند تسخينها ، أنها لا تتشوه ولا تنبعث منها مواد ضارة.

شراء.

زجاجة ماء

صحية الحياة بأي شكل من الأشكال دون الحفاظ على توازن الماء. الخيار المثالي هو أن تأخذ معك زجاجة ماء ، والتي يسهل حملها في حقيبة أو حقيبة ظهر.

HLS-bastard: 15 هدية رائعة للعام الجديد

الصورة: Valeria Barinova ، Championship

لمحبي سلسلة UFC ، تقدم Reebok زجاجة سوداء أنيقة ومقتضبة. بفضل الغطاء القابل للطي ، سيكون من الأنسب تجديد نشاطه.

شراء.

HLS-bastard: 15 هدية رائعة للعام الجديد

صورة : Valeria Barinova، Championship

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في تتبع كمية السوائل المستهلكة ، هناك زجاجة مبتكرة من Dot water ، بغطائها يحتوي على عداد مدمج يتذكر عدد الحشوات.

شراء.

HLS-bastard: 15 هدية رائعة للعام الجديد

الصورة: فاليريا بارينوفا ، شامبيوnat

احجز كافيًا للأكل وكن كسولًا لإدوارد كانفسكي

في الصيف ، قدم مدرب برنامج حجم الزفاف إدوارد كانفسكي كتابه الأول "كفى للأكل"! وأن يكون كسولًا ، تحدث فيه عن طريقه في الرياضة ، والتدريب في المنزل ، والتغذية السليمة ، والحيل البسيطة في طريقه إلى شخصية الحلم. مناسبة كهدية لمن لا يجد الدافع لفقدان الوزن.

شراء.

HLS-bastard: 15 هدية رائعة للعام الجديد

الصورة: فاليريا بارينوفا ، البطولة

Panda Glider

في هذه الطائرة الشراعية ، سيتمكن متلقي هديتك من العثور على كل ما يحتاجونه لزيادة إنتاجيتهم وتحسين نوعية الحياة. مثالي لتسجيل الأهداف والخطط والإنجازات.

شراء.

HLS-bastard: 15 هدية رائعة للعام الجديد

الصورة: فاليريا بارينوفا ، البطولة

منشفة الحمام والصابون

اعتادت جداتنا أيضًا أن تقول: التبخير كثيرًا - لا يتقدم في العمر. ربما هذا هو سبب رغبتنا في زيارة الحمام ليس فقط للاسترخاء ، ولكن أيضًا لتقوية الجسم وتحسينه. سيحب عاشق مثل هذه العطلة منشفة حمام جيدة كهدية. نحن نضمن جودة هذا. وهي مصنوعة من خيوط متجانسة وقوية ومرنة وتمتص الرطوبة بسرعة تاركة إحساسًا لطيفًا بالجسم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك تعبئة الصابون بمستخلص لحاء البتولا ، الذي له خصائص مهدئة ومحفزة للدورة الدموية.

منشفة - شراء.

صابون - شراء .

المنشور السابق لأولئك الذين لا يستطيعون المواكبة: 10 أفكار هدايا يمكنك شراؤها عبر الإنترنت
القادم بوست اخسر الوزن في 10 أيام: هل من الواقعي أن تستعيد قوتك في العام الجديد؟

SEKUNDEN ENTSCHEIDEN | Folge 15 - \

HLS-bastard: 15 cool gifts for the New Year

Taking care of your health has become fashionable for a long time. More and more people began to play sports, eat right and in every possible way maintain their body in a comfortable state. Continuing the series of articles on New Year's gifts, we have compiled a selection of gifts that will definitely appeal to adherents of a healthy lifestyle.

HLS-bastard: 15 cool gifts for the New Year

Massage mat

Pramanat ECO is the ideal companion for those looking after health. Lotus petals prick pleasantly and affect biologically active points and meridians. The massage stimulates the nerve centers, improves blood circulation and lymph flow, the body is intensively enriched with oxygen. Regular relaxation on such a mat helps to strengthen the immune system and reduce inflammation that causes back pain.

Buy .

HLS-bastard: 15 cool gifts for the New Year

Photo: Valeria Barinova, Championship

SUUNTO Smartwatch

Suunto Spartan Sport Wrist HR - GPS watch for multisport. This is a necessary and useful gift for athletes. Perfect for every day, but at the same time they combine a variety of functions. Heart rate measurement with a wrist heart rate monitor will track your daily activity and sleep quality, so your loved ones can find the right balance between strenuous workouts and a measured life.

Buy.

HLS-bastard: 15 cool gifts for the New Year

Photo: Valeria Barinov, Championship

Book Your Best Year by Michael Hyatt

This year has all the chances to be the best. It doesn't matter how things are now. The past does not determine the future, says Michael Hyatt. It is determined only by the determination to change something. The author of this book offers a simple system for turning the next 12 months into a real marathon, the task of which is to get rid of limiting beliefs and learn to achieve big goals. With such a gift, you will definitely want cardinal changes in your life.

Buy .

Hydrogen water generator

Compared to ordinary water, hydrogen - lighter. Once in the body, it slows down the oxidation processes, thereby prolonging the youth of the body. To take care of the health of a loved one, purchase a small generator bottle that will help you make such water wherever and whenever you want. A liquid with a high hydrogen content will protect cells from aging, speed up metabolism and increase endurance.

Buy.

HLS-bastard: 15 cool gifts for the New Year

Photo: Valeria Barinova, Championship

Hat ZASPORT

A gift for those who love their mother. Although it's not a shame to wear such a hat. The basic gray accessory can be worn with anything - a coat, puffer jacket, parka or bomber.

Buy.

Bioaroma

Know-how for novice culinary professionals and kitchen professionals - Alchemilla bio aromas. These condiments are made from organic estersoils. A couple of zips of this magic elixir can completely replace the usual spices and high-calorie sauces in dishes. They are suitable for preparing cold, hot, salty, sweet, vegan, vegetarian dishes, desserts, drinks, salads and even soups, so feel free to choose as a gift for real gourmets.

Buy.

HLS-bastard: 15 cool gifts for the New Year

Photo: Valeria Barinov, Championship

Masks and chocolate from Enhel Beauty

It is important to maintain beauty both inside and outside. While the diamond hydrogen masks will fight the signs of aging, restore skin tone and elasticity, start regeneration processes at the cellular level, correct age spots and strengthen the vascular cell, dark chocolate will cheer you up. It contains exceptionally useful natural elements - cocoa mass, sugar, fat-free cocoa powder, soy lecithin emulsifier and natural vanilla.

Buy.

Collagen in jelly

Enhel Beauty collagen is a miracle remedy for youth, elasticity, skin beauty, and, no less important, joint health. The unique composition of the jelly combines three types of collagen and important ingredients for a healthy appearance. The supplement is recommended for anyone who wants to maintain healthy skin, nails, hair and joints.

Buy .

HLS-bastard: 15 cool gifts for the New Year

Photo: Valeria Barinova, Championship

HLS-bastard: 15 cool gifts for the New Year

Photo: Valeria Barinova, Championship

Lunchbox

In today's world, healthy eating is practically the key to success. As a gift for those who prefer homemade food, Monbento lunch boxes, which fully preserve the useful properties of products, are sealed and made of safe food grade plastic. The containers are fixed on top of each other with an elastic strap and can also be used separately. What is important, when heated, they do not deform and do not emit harmful substances.

Buy .

Water bottle

Healthy life in any way without maintaining water balance. The ideal option is to take a water bottle with you, which is convenient to carry in a bag or backpack.

HLS-bastard: 15 cool gifts for the New Year

Photo: Valeria Barinova, Championship

For fans of the UFC series, Reebok offers a stylish and laconic black bottle. Thanks to the flip-down flap, it will be most convenient to freshen up.

Buy.

HLS-bastard: 15 cool gifts for the New Year

Photo : Valeria Barinova, Championship

For those who want to keep track of the amount of liquid consumed, there is an innovative bottle for Dot water, the lid of which has a built-in counter that remembers the number of fillings.

Buy.

HLS-bastard: 15 cool gifts for the New Year

Photo: Valeria Barinova, Championat

Book Enough to Eat and Be Lazy by Eduard Kanevsky

In the summer, the trainer of the Wedding Size program Eduard Kanevsky presented his first book Enough to Eat! And be lazy, in which he talked about his path in sports, workouts at home, proper nutrition and simple life hacks on the way to a dream figure. Suitable as a gift for those who cannot find motivation to lose weight in any way.

Buy .

HLS-bastard: 15 cool gifts for the New Year

Photo: Valeria Barinova, Championship

Panda Glider

In this glider the recipient of your gift will be able to find everything they need to increase their productivity and improve the quality of life. Ideal for recording goals, plans and accomplishments.

Buy .

HLS-bastard: 15 cool gifts for the New Year

Photo: Valeria Barinova, Championship

Bath towel and soap

Our great-grandmothers also used to say: Steaming more often - does not age longer. This is probably why we love to visit the bathhouse not only for relaxation, but also for strengthening and improving the body. The lover of such a holiday will like a good bath towel as a gift. We guarantee the quality of this. It is made of even, strong, elastic yarns and quickly absorbs moisture, leaving a pleasant feeling on the body. In addition to it, you can pack soap with birch bark extract, which has soothing, stimulating properties of blood circulation.

Towel - buy.

Soap - buy .

SUMMER BREEZE Open Air 2019 - Full Line Up [Metal Festival]

Previous Post For those who can't keep up: 10 gift ideas you can buy online
Next Post Lose weight in 10 days: is it realistic to get in shape for the New Year?