ضرب الهدف مباشرة. خط إطلاق نار شخصي من Bjoerndalen و Domracheva

يصادف عيد الحب هذا العام دورة الألعاب الأولمبية الشتوية في بيونغ تشانغ. هناك ، سيحتفل أحد أشهر الأزواج في عالم الرياضة ، وهما Ole Einar Bjoerndalen و Daria Domracheva ، بعيد الحب. تكريماً للعطلة ، قررنا أن نخبرك كيف ولدت قصة الحب الرياضية هذه.

كيف بدأ كل شيء

يقول البعض إن Domracheva التقت بزوجها النرويجي المستقبلي في دورة الألعاب الأولمبية في فانكوفر عام 2010 في العام ، يشير آخرون إلى أنهم بدأوا التواصل عن كثب في عام 2012 في معسكر التدريب الصيفي في النمسا. ومع ذلك ، فنحن نعرف تاريخًا واحدًا محددًا فقط - 4 أكتوبر 2012 ، عندما افترق Bjoerndalen مع الرياضي الإيطالي Natalie Santer . على ما يبدو ، فإن رياضي الرياضيات قد شعر بالفعل بالتعاطف مع زميله البيلاروسي.

حجاب السرية

في السنوات القليلة المقبلة ، أخفى الرياضيون علاقتهم بعناية ، وكان أكثر ما نوقش في ذلك الوقت عبارة داريا: المعلومات الرسمية عن حياتي الشخصية ستكون مجرد رسالة عن زواجي. سرعان ما كاد أن يحدث! بالطبع ، كان العديد من الأصدقاء والزملاء الرياضيين يعرفون عن علاقتهم ، لكن قوة الصداقة كانت أقوى من الرغبة في إخبار الجمهور بالحياة الشخصية لدومراتشيفا وبيورندالين.

كان أول من اخترق هو لاعب الرياضيات الفرنسي مارتن فوركيد ، الذي قال في عام 2015: إنني على علاقة جيدة مع Domracheva ، لكن ، بالطبع ، ليس قريبًا من بيورندالين. / p>

تأكيد رسمي

5 أبريل 2016 في مؤتمر صحفي Bjoerndalen ، كما توقع الصحفيون ، كان من المفترض أن تكون مهنة رياضية للرياضيين ، البيان الرئيسي لم يكن فقط تأكيدًا للعلاقة مع داريا ، ولكن أيضًا حقيقة حمل الرياضي البيلاروسي: لدي علاقة ممتازة مع داريا دومراشيفا. الآن نحن زوجان ونتوقع طفلًا. لم نرغب في إبقاء الأمر سراً ، لكننا سنركز على علاقتنا. من الممتع جدًا أن تصبح أبًا.

في 16 يوليو من العام نفسه ، تزوج الزوجان في أوسلو. أقيم الحفل بشكل متواضع في دائرة الأقارب والأصدقاء. الصورة العامة الوحيدة للاحتفال موجودة على حساب داريا على إنستغرام.

ليس فقط الرياضيون ، ولكن الآباء أيضًا

في 1 تشرين الأول (أكتوبر) 2016 ، أنجب الزوجان ابنة ، كسينيا.

بطبيعة الحال ، كرست داريا وأولي إينار في البداية كل وقتهما لبناتهما ، لكنهما عادتا إلى التدريب في عام 2017. في أولمبياد 2018 داريا يمثل الوطن بكرامة ، ويساعد Bjoerndalen الرياضيين في التدريب.

لكن بالرغم من بالنسبة للمهنة ، يظل الطفل هو الرابط الأهم في حياة كلا الرياضيين. أحتاج إلى تعلم اللغة النرويجية ، لأنها اللغة الأم الثانية لابنتي ، "اعترفت داريا في مقابلة. من هو رب الأسرة؟ بالطبع ، كسينيا. غالبًا ما تضحك. أعتقد تقول بيورندالين إنها ستقدم كوميديًا رائعًا.

المنشور السابق جهز مضربك في الشتاء والملعب في الصيف: من أين تبدأ رحلة التنس على الشاطئ؟
القادم بوست فيك وايلد وألينا زافارزينا: حب لا حدود له

The new IBU strategy: Target 26

Hit directly on target. Personal firing line of Bjoerndalen and Domracheva

Valentine's Day this year fell on the Winter Olympics in Pyeongchang. It is there that one of the most famous couples in the world of sports, biathletes Ole Einar Bjoerndalen and Daria Domracheva , will celebrate Valentine's Day. In honor of the holiday, we decided to tell you how this sports love story was born.

How it all began

Some say that Domracheva met her future Norwegian husband at the Vancouver Olympics in 2010 year, others suggest that they began to closely communicate in 2012 at the summer training camp in Austria. However, we know only one exact date - October 4, 2012, when Bjoerndalen parted ways with the Italian biathlete Natalie Santer . Apparently, then the biathlete already felt sympathy for his Belarusian colleague.

Veil of secrecy

In the next few years, the biathletes carefully concealed their relationship, the most discussed at that time was Daria's phrase: Official information about my personal life will only be a message about my marriage. Soon it almost happened! Of course, many friends and fellow biathletes knew about their relationship, but the strength of friendship was stronger than the desire to tell the public about the personal lives of Domracheva and Bjoerndalen.

The first one to pierce was the French biathlete Martin Fourcade , who in 2015 said: I am on good terms with Domracheva, but, of course, not as close as Bjoerndalen.

Official confirmation

April 5, 2016 at a press conference Bjoerndalen, at which, as the journalists expected, it was supposed to be a biathlete's sports career, the main statement was not only confirmation of the relationship with Daria, but also the fact of pregnancy of the Belarusian biathlete: I have an excellent relationship with Daria Domracheva. Now we are a couple and are expecting a baby. We didn't want to keep it a secret, but we will focus on our relationship. It is very interesting to become a father.

On July 16 of the same year, the couple got married in Oslo. The ceremony was held modestly, in the circle of relatives and friends. The only public photo of the celebration is on Daria's Instagram.

Not only biathletes, but also parents

On October 1, 2016, the couple had a daughter, Ksenia.

Naturally, at first Daria and Ole Einar devoted all their time to their daughters, but returned to training in 2017. At the 2018 Olympics Daria represents the homeland with dignity, and Bjoerndalen helps athletes in training.

But despite for a career, the child remains the most important link in the life of both biathletes. I need to learn Norwegian, since this is my daughter's second native language, "Daria admitted in an interview. Who is the head of our family? Of course, Ksenia. She often laughs. I think , she will make a great comedian, says Bjoerndalen.

Highlights Day 5 Biathlon long distance | IPC Nordic Skiing World Championships

Previous Post Get your racket ready in winter and the court in summer: where to start your beach tennis journey?
Next Post Vic Wilde and Alena Zavarzina: love that has no boundaries