直接命中目标。 Bjoerndalen和Domracheva的个人射击路线

今年的情人节是平昌冬季奥运会的情人节。在这里,体育界最着名的情侣之一,男子两项运动员 Ole Einar Bjoerndalen和Daria Domracheva 将庆祝情人节。为了纪念这个假期,我们决定告诉您这个体育爱情故事的诞生方式。

一切如何开始

有人说Domracheva在2010年温哥华奥运会上认识了她未来的挪威丈夫今年,其他人建议他们从2012年在奥地利的夏季训练营开始密切交流。但是,我们只知道一个确切的日期-2012年10月4日,比约恩·达伦(Bjoerndalen)与意大利女子两项运动员娜塔莉·桑特(Natalie Santer)分道扬ways。显然,那位女运动员已经对他的白俄罗斯同事感到同情。

秘密面纱

在接下来的几年中,运动员们仔细地隐瞒了他们的关系,当时讨论最多的是达里亚(Daria)的话:关于我个人生活的官方信息仅是关于我婚姻的信息。很快,这几乎发生了!当然,许多朋友和运动员都知道他们之间的关系,但是友谊的力量比向公众介绍Domracheva和Bjoerndalen的个人生活的愿望要强。

第一个被刺穿的人是法国女子两项运动员 Martin Fourcade ,他在2015年说:我对Domracheva的处境很好,但当然不及Bjoerndalen。 / p>

官方确认

2016年4月5日,在新闻发布会上正如记者所期望的那样,比约恩·达伦(Bjoerndalen)被认为是一名运动员的体育事业,主要声明不仅是在确认与达里亚(Daria)的关系,而且是白俄罗斯运动员的事实:我与达里亚(Daria Domracheva)有很好的关系。现在我们是一对夫妇,正在怀孕。我们不想保守秘密,但是我们将专注于我们的关系。成为父亲很有趣。

同年7月16日,这对夫妻在奥斯陆结婚。仪式在亲友圈子中举行。庆典的唯一公开照片在Daria的Instagram上。

不仅是运动员,而且还有父母

2016年10月1日,这对夫妇育有一女Ksenia。

自然,起初,达里亚(Daria)和奥莱·埃纳(Ole Einar)将所有时间都花在了女儿身上,但在2017年重返训练场。在2018年达里亚奥运会上

但是,尽管在职业生涯中,孩子仍然是两个运动员生活中最重要的纽带。我需要学习挪威语,因为这是我女儿的第二种母语。比约恩达伦说,她将成为一位伟大的喜剧演员。

以前的帖子 在冬天准备好球拍,在夏天准备好网球场:从哪里开始沙滩网球之旅?
下一篇文章 维克·王尔德(Vic Wilde)和Alena Zavarzina:无尽的爱

The new IBU strategy: Target 26

Hit directly on target. Personal firing line of Bjoerndalen and Domracheva

Valentine's Day this year fell on the Winter Olympics in Pyeongchang. It is there that one of the most famous couples in the world of sports, biathletes Ole Einar Bjoerndalen and Daria Domracheva , will celebrate Valentine's Day. In honor of the holiday, we decided to tell you how this sports love story was born.

How it all began

Some say that Domracheva met her future Norwegian husband at the Vancouver Olympics in 2010 year, others suggest that they began to closely communicate in 2012 at the summer training camp in Austria. However, we know only one exact date - October 4, 2012, when Bjoerndalen parted ways with the Italian biathlete Natalie Santer . Apparently, then the biathlete already felt sympathy for his Belarusian colleague.

Veil of secrecy

In the next few years, the biathletes carefully concealed their relationship, the most discussed at that time was Daria's phrase: Official information about my personal life will only be a message about my marriage. Soon it almost happened! Of course, many friends and fellow biathletes knew about their relationship, but the strength of friendship was stronger than the desire to tell the public about the personal lives of Domracheva and Bjoerndalen.

The first one to pierce was the French biathlete Martin Fourcade , who in 2015 said: I am on good terms with Domracheva, but, of course, not as close as Bjoerndalen.

Official confirmation

April 5, 2016 at a press conference Bjoerndalen, at which, as the journalists expected, it was supposed to be a biathlete's sports career, the main statement was not only confirmation of the relationship with Daria, but also the fact of pregnancy of the Belarusian biathlete: I have an excellent relationship with Daria Domracheva. Now we are a couple and are expecting a baby. We didn't want to keep it a secret, but we will focus on our relationship. It is very interesting to become a father.

On July 16 of the same year, the couple got married in Oslo. The ceremony was held modestly, in the circle of relatives and friends. The only public photo of the celebration is on Daria's Instagram.

Not only biathletes, but also parents

On October 1, 2016, the couple had a daughter, Ksenia.

Naturally, at first Daria and Ole Einar devoted all their time to their daughters, but returned to training in 2017. At the 2018 Olympics Daria represents the homeland with dignity, and Bjoerndalen helps athletes in training.

But despite for a career, the child remains the most important link in the life of both biathletes. I need to learn Norwegian, since this is my daughter's second native language, "Daria admitted in an interview. Who is the head of our family? Of course, Ksenia. She often laughs. I think , she will make a great comedian, says Bjoerndalen.

Highlights Day 5 Biathlon long distance | IPC Nordic Skiing World Championships

Previous Post Get your racket ready in winter and the court in summer: where to start your beach tennis journey?
Next Post Vic Wilde and Alena Zavarzina: love that has no boundaries