强大到让联盟修改规则:乔丹法则,哈登让联盟无奈,姚明也做到过

他的Air是迈克尔·乔丹。篮球传奇的5条规则

我们被告知:迈克尔·乔丹。我们听到:传奇。

旅途的开始,他只是迈克尔·乔丹(Michael Jordan),他是北卡罗来纳州的一名普通少年,前途一片黯淡。离开学校后,他反思了在空军的职业生涯。 80年代初,他转变为篮球圈大天使迈克尔。不久前,罗兰·拉岑比(Roland Lazenby)的书“迈克尔·乔丹(Michael Jordan)。他的气息,在黑暗中散发出光芒,并没有充分探究这位传奇篮球运动员个性的一面。在我们的资料中,我们收集了约旦迄今为止一直遵循的五个规则。在他们身上,他就是一切:他的压抑,对胜利的渴望和渴望在自己能力的极限下生活。像内衣一样

全部或全部

体育心理学家乔治·芒福德第一次看到32岁的乔丹充满活力时就惊呆了锻炼。心理学家听说迈克尔的胃口很大,而且他睡得很少,因此,刚开始在公牛队工作时,他立即怀疑团队的主要明星患有躁狂抑郁症或躁郁症,甚至可能是躁狂抑郁症。

从书中:“他正横冲直撞,他的高能量无处不在,”芒福德回忆起那堂训练课。 -我以为:“他很长一段时间都无法承受。”

在接下来的时间里,芒福德长时间地看着乔丹,希望在忙碌的活动结束后能看到他内心沮丧的迹象。但是在研究了迈克尔的行为后,医生意识到兴奋和令人难以置信的战斗欲望仅仅是玩家行为的特征。

竞争与胜利

乔丹在早期职业生涯中大部分时间都在寻找驯服的方法他的这些才华,并学会使用它们来造福整个团队,因为他迫切需要取得胜利。而且如果起初公众因为他的“逃亡”而引起了他的注意,那么后来又有其他原因使他继续注视着他-对斗争和胜利的不可思议的渴望。

从书中:“在比赛中,他一直处在飓风的最中心,”穆福德说。 “周围越是疯狂和混乱,他变得越平静。”

仍然是个谜

乔丹将永远不会被我们完全理解和理解。 2009年,当迈克尔在入选篮球名人堂的入学典礼上发表演讲时,迈克尔·迈克尔对他的球迷们如履薄冰。他强烈批评了他职业生涯中的许多重要人物,包括球队教练北卡罗来纳大学迪恩·史密斯分校。前同事,体育评论员,球迷都对约旦的言论表示惊讶和不满。

从书中:“迈克尔·乔丹将永远是一个神秘的人。然后在2009年,他们以为自己认识他。他们错了。”

抓住一切机会

乔丹在休赛期总是收到很多报价和合同。这位传奇的篮球运动员在接受采访时说:“当我第一次听到来自耐克(Pike Knight)耐克创始人-大约冠军的” Air Jordan”一词时,我笑了。”但是在不到三年的时间里,该品牌已成为一个空前的营销部门,与耐克品牌的合作在运动鞋和其他产品的销售中获得了超过1.65亿美元。

一直在比赛中

在完成职业生涯并成为夏洛特山猫队的所有人之后,乔丹雇用了他的老朋友查尔斯·奥克利(Charles Oakley)作为助理教练。

从书中:“他是个好人,”奥克利(Oakley)一次又一次地击败乔丹(Jordan)时说,并补充说现代NBA篮球运动员都是被宠坏的哭泣婴儿,他们不知道闭嘴意味着什么。 ,咬紧牙关,工作。乔丹对这个独白的见证人笑了笑,然后打趣道,说如果奥克利场均可以拿下10个篮板,那么他可以回去开始批量投篮。​​

迈克尔·乔丹(Michael Jordan)早在2010年就意识到,他再次走上了漫长而曲折的成功之路,带领NBA球队从一个小市场走上了这条坎bump

谢谢您在编写材料时所提供的帮助,Eksmo出版社。

乔丹投中绝杀的那支北卡,36年后冠军成员都在干嘛?

以前的帖子 修理工:自行车并不意味着没有足够的钱买车
下一篇文章 Alena Alekhina:为恢复而战

SUCCESS Has NOTHING to Do With LUCK! | Michael Jordan | Top 10 Rules

His Air is Michael Jordan. 5 rules of a basketball legend

We are told: Michael Jordan . We hear: Legend. That's the whole point.

At the beginning of his journey, he was just Michael Jordan, an ordinary teenager from North Carolina with a dim future; after leaving school, he reflected on a career in the Air Force. The beginning of the 80s turned into his transformation into Michael, the archangel of basketball rings. Not so long ago, the book by Roland Lazenby “Michael Jordan. His air ”, shedding light on the dark and not fully explored sides of the legendary basketball player's personality. In our material, we have collected five rules that Jordan adheres to in his life to this day. In them he is all: his irrepressibility, thirst for victory and desire to live at the limit of his capabilities.

From the book : “Professional basketball has always struggled with its unsightly image: adult men run around the court in something a lot like underwear. But Jordan rose above it all. ”

All or Nothing

Sports Psychologist George Mumford was stunned to see for the first time how energetic 32-year-old Jordan was at workouts. The psychologist heard about Michael's huge appetite and that he slept very little, and therefore, just starting to work at the Bulls, he immediately suspected that the main star of the team had manic-depressive syndrome or bipolar disorder, or maybe even and more at once.

From the book : “He was on a rampage, his hyperenergy was everywhere,” Mumford recalls that training session. - I thought: “He just won't be able to withstand this for a long time.”

In the following time, Mumford watched Jordan for a long time, hoping to see signs of depression in him after the end of his hectic activity. But after studying Michael's behavior, the doctor realized that excitement and an incredible desire to fight were simply characteristic features of the player's behavior.

Compete and Win

Jordan spent most of his early career finding a way to tame these talents of his and learn how to use them for the good of the team, because, among other things, he desperately needed victories. And if at first the audience drew attention to him because of his “flight”, then later it was something else that allowed him to keep her eyes on him - an incredible thirst for struggle and victories.

From the book :“ In matches, he was always in the very epicenter of the hurricane, ”Mumford said. “The more madness and chaos was around, the more calm he became.”

Remaining a mystery

Jordan will never be fully understood and understood by us. This awareness fell like a stone on his fans in 2009, when Michael, giving his speech at the ceremony of his induction into the Basketball Hall of Fame, sharply criticized so many significant people in his career, including the team coachs University of North Carolina Dean Smith. Former colleagues, sports commentators, fans all expressed surprise and discontent with Jordan's statements. He turned out not to be who they thought he was all these years, during which his image was so impeccable.

From the book : “Michael Jordan will forever remain a mystery man. Then in 2009 they thought they knew him. They were wrong. ”

Take every chance

Jordan has always received a lot of offers and contracts during the offseason. From the book: “When I first heard the words“ Air Jordan ”from Phil Knight ( founder of Nike. - Championship note ), I laughed,” the legendary basketball player said in one of his interviews. But in less than three years, the brand has become an unprecedented marketing unit, with some sales of sneakers and other products its collaboration with the Nike brand earned over $ 165 million.

From the book :“ At first I thought it was someone’s pipe fantasy, ”Jordan said, recalling his first reaction to the launch own line of sneakers. “But now this brand has grown to a much larger size than before. The numbers are amazing. ”

Always in the game

After completing his professional career and becoming the owner of the basketball team Charlotte Bobcats, Jordan hired his old friend Charles Oakley as assistant coach.

From the book: “He's a good guy,” Oakley said of Jordan one time after another defeat, adding that modern NBA basketball players are spoiled crybabies who have no idea what it means to shut up , grit your teeth and work. Jordan smiled at the witness of this monologue, and then quipped, saying that if Oakley can do 10 rebounds per game, then he can come back and start hammering in packs.

Already in 2010, Michael Jordan was well aware that once again he had embarked on a long and winding path to success, leading the NBA team from a small market - on this bumpy road respect had to be earned gradually, step by step.

Thank you for your help in writing the material, Eksmo Publishing House.

Why Michael Jordan's Eyes Have Fans Worried About His Health

Previous Post Fixers: a bicycle does not mean that there was not enough money for a car
Next Post Alena Alekhina: the fight for recovery