اسطورة كرة السلة الامريكية مايكل جوردان - الرياضى الأغنى على الإطلاق

هواءه هو مايكل جوردان. 5 قواعد لأسطورة كرة السلة

قيل لنا: مايكل جوردان . نسمع: أسطورة. هذا هو بيت القصيد.

في بداية رحلته ، كان مايكل جوردان مجرد مراهق عادي من نورث كارولينا مع مستقبل قاتم ؛ بعد ترك المدرسة ، فكر في مهنة في سلاح الجو. تحولت بداية الثمانينيات إلى تحوله إلى مايكل ، رئيس الملائكة في حلقات كرة السلة. منذ وقت ليس ببعيد كتاب رولاند لازنبي "مايكل جوردان. هواءه "، يسلط الضوء على الجوانب المظلمة وغير المستكشفة بالكامل لشخصية لاعب كرة السلة الأسطوري. في مادتنا ، قمنا بجمع خمس قواعد يلتزم بها الأردن في حياته حتى يومنا هذا. هو كل شيء فيهم: عدم قابليته للقمع ، والعطش للنصر ، والرغبة في العيش في حدود قدراته.

من الكتاب : "لطالما عانت كرة السلة المحترفة من صورتها القبيحة: رجال بالغون يركضون حول الملعب في ما يشبه الملابس الداخلية. لكن جوردان صعد فوق كل شيء ".

كل شيء أو لا شيء

أذهل عالم النفس الرياضي جورج مومفورد عندما رأى لأول مرة مدى حيوية جوردان البالغ من العمر 32 عامًا التدريبات. سمع عالم النفس عن شهية مايكل الهائلة وحقيقة أنه ينام قليلاً جدًا ، وبالتالي ، بدأ للتو العمل في Bulls ، اشتبه على الفور في أن النجم الرئيسي للفريق مصاب بمتلازمة الهوس الاكتئابي أو اضطراب ثنائي القطب ، أو ربما حتى ذلك. والمزيد مرة واحدة.

من الكتاب : "لقد كان في حالة هياج ، وكانت طاقته المفرطة في كل مكان ،" يتذكر مومفورد تلك الجلسة التدريبية. - فكرت: "لن يكون قادرًا على تحمل هذا لفترة طويلة."

في الوقت التالي ، شاهد مومفورد الأردن لفترة طويلة ، على أمل أن ترى علامات الاكتئاب عليه بعد انتهاء نشاطه المحموم. ولكن بعد دراسة سلوك مايكل ، أدرك الطبيب أن الإثارة والرغبة العارمة في القتال كانت ببساطة سمات مميزة لسلوك اللاعب.

تنافس واربح

أمضى الأردن معظم حياته المهنية المبكرة في إيجاد طريقة للترويض هذه المواهب الخاصة به وتعلم كيفية استخدامها لصالح الفريق ، لأنه ، من بين أمور أخرى ، كان في أمس الحاجة إلى الانتصارات. وإذا كان الجمهور قد لفت الانتباه إليه في البداية بسبب "رحلته" ، فإن شيئًا آخر سمح له لاحقًا بلفت نظرها إليه - تعطش مذهل للنضال والانتصارات.

من الكتاب : قال مومفورد:" في المباريات ، كان دائمًا في قلب إعصار ". "كلما زاد الجنون والفوضى حوله ، أصبح أكثر هدوءًا."

بقاء اللغز

لن نفهم الأردن ونفهمه تمامًا. سقط هذا الوعي كحجر على معجبيه في عام 2009 ، عندما ألقى مايكل خطابه في حفل تقديمه إلى قاعة مشاهير كرة السلة ، وانتقد بشدة العديد من الأشخاص المهمين في حياته المهنية ، بما في ذلك مدرب الفريقق جامعة نورث كارولينا دين سميث. أعرب الزملاء السابقون والمعلقون الرياضيون والمشجعون عن دهشتهم واستيائهم من تصريحات الأردن. اتضح أنه ليس الشخص الذي اعتقدوا أنه كان طوال هذه السنوات ، والتي كانت خلالها صورته لا تشوبها شائبة.

من الكتاب : "سيبقى مايكل جوردان إلى الأبد رجلًا غامضًا. ثم في عام 2009 ظنوا أنهم يعرفونه. لقد كانوا مخطئين. "

اغتنم كل فرصة

لقد تلقى الأردن دائمًا الكثير من العروض والعقود خلال موسم العطلات. من الكتاب: "عندما سمعت لأول مرة كلمات" Air Jordan "من Phil Knight ( مؤسس Nike. - بطولة تقريبًا ) ، قال لاعب كرة السلة الأسطوري في إحدى المقابلات التي أجراها. ولكن في أقل من ثلاث سنوات ، تحولت العلامة التجارية إلى وحدة تسويق غير مسبوقة ، حيث حققت بعض مبيعات الأحذية الرياضية ومنتجات أخرى بفضل تعاونها مع علامة Nike التجارية أكثر من 165 مليون دولار.

من الكتاب : قال جوردان:" في البداية اعتقدت أنه كان خيالًا لشخص ما "، متذكراً رد فعله الأول على الإطلاق خط الأحذية الرياضية الخاصة. "ولكن الآن نمت هذه العلامة التجارية إلى حجم أكبر بكثير من ذي قبل. الأرقام مذهلة. "

دائمًا في اللعبة

بعد أن أكمل مسيرته الاحترافية وأصبح مالكًا لفريق كرة السلة شارلوت بوبكاتس ، عين جوردان صديقه القديم تشارلز أوكلي كمدرب مساعد.

من الكتاب: قال أوكلي عن جوردان مرة تلو الأخرى "إنه رجل طيب" ، مضيفًا أن لاعبي كرة السلة في الدوري الأمريكي للمحترفين المعاصرين هم أطفال مبتلون مدللون ليس لديهم أي فكرة عما يعنيه أن يصمت ، صر على أسنانك وعملك. ابتسم جوردان للشاهد على هذا المونولوج ، ثم سخر قائلاً إنه إذا تمكن أوكلي من القيام بـ 10 كرات مرتدة في كل لعبة ، فيمكنه العودة والبدء في ضرب الحزم.

"data-embed =" 4M7-mdJMVn ">

في عام 2010 ، كان مايكل جوردان يدرك جيدًا أنه قد شرع مرة أخرى في طريق طويل ومتعرج نحو النجاح ، حيث قاد فريق NBA من سوق صغير - على هذا الطريق الوعر يجب اكتساب الاحترام تدريجيًا ، خطوة بخطوة.

شكرًا لك على مساعدتك في كتابة المادة ، Eksmo Publishing House.

العلاقة بين كرة السلة و الطول .. خرافة أم حقيقة .

المنشور السابق المثبتات: لا تعني الدراجة أنه لم يكن هناك ما يكفي من المال لشراء سيارة
القادم بوست ألينا الخينا: الكفاح من أجل الشفاء

SUCCESS Has NOTHING to Do With LUCK! | Michael Jordan | Top 10 Rules

His Air is Michael Jordan. 5 rules of a basketball legend

We are told: Michael Jordan . We hear: Legend. That's the whole point.

At the beginning of his journey, he was just Michael Jordan, an ordinary teenager from North Carolina with a dim future; after leaving school, he reflected on a career in the Air Force. The beginning of the 80s turned into his transformation into Michael, the archangel of basketball rings. Not so long ago, the book by Roland Lazenby “Michael Jordan. His air ”, shedding light on the dark and not fully explored sides of the legendary basketball player's personality. In our material, we have collected five rules that Jordan adheres to in his life to this day. In them he is all: his irrepressibility, thirst for victory and desire to live at the limit of his capabilities.

From the book : “Professional basketball has always struggled with its unsightly image: adult men run around the court in something a lot like underwear. But Jordan rose above it all. ”

All or Nothing

Sports Psychologist George Mumford was stunned to see for the first time how energetic 32-year-old Jordan was at workouts. The psychologist heard about Michael's huge appetite and that he slept very little, and therefore, just starting to work at the Bulls, he immediately suspected that the main star of the team had manic-depressive syndrome or bipolar disorder, or maybe even and more at once.

From the book : “He was on a rampage, his hyperenergy was everywhere,” Mumford recalls that training session. - I thought: “He just won't be able to withstand this for a long time.”

In the following time, Mumford watched Jordan for a long time, hoping to see signs of depression in him after the end of his hectic activity. But after studying Michael's behavior, the doctor realized that excitement and an incredible desire to fight were simply characteristic features of the player's behavior.

Compete and Win

Jordan spent most of his early career finding a way to tame these talents of his and learn how to use them for the good of the team, because, among other things, he desperately needed victories. And if at first the audience drew attention to him because of his “flight”, then later it was something else that allowed him to keep her eyes on him - an incredible thirst for struggle and victories.

From the book :“ In matches, he was always in the very epicenter of the hurricane, ”Mumford said. “The more madness and chaos was around, the more calm he became.”

Remaining a mystery

Jordan will never be fully understood and understood by us. This awareness fell like a stone on his fans in 2009, when Michael, giving his speech at the ceremony of his induction into the Basketball Hall of Fame, sharply criticized so many significant people in his career, including the team coachs University of North Carolina Dean Smith. Former colleagues, sports commentators, fans all expressed surprise and discontent with Jordan's statements. He turned out not to be who they thought he was all these years, during which his image was so impeccable.

From the book : “Michael Jordan will forever remain a mystery man. Then in 2009 they thought they knew him. They were wrong. ”

Take every chance

Jordan has always received a lot of offers and contracts during the offseason. From the book: “When I first heard the words“ Air Jordan ”from Phil Knight ( founder of Nike. - Championship note ), I laughed,” the legendary basketball player said in one of his interviews. But in less than three years, the brand has become an unprecedented marketing unit, with some sales of sneakers and other products its collaboration with the Nike brand earned over $ 165 million.

From the book :“ At first I thought it was someone’s pipe fantasy, ”Jordan said, recalling his first reaction to the launch own line of sneakers. “But now this brand has grown to a much larger size than before. The numbers are amazing. ”

Always in the game

After completing his professional career and becoming the owner of the basketball team Charlotte Bobcats, Jordan hired his old friend Charles Oakley as assistant coach.

From the book: “He's a good guy,” Oakley said of Jordan one time after another defeat, adding that modern NBA basketball players are spoiled crybabies who have no idea what it means to shut up , grit your teeth and work. Jordan smiled at the witness of this monologue, and then quipped, saying that if Oakley can do 10 rebounds per game, then he can come back and start hammering in packs.

Already in 2010, Michael Jordan was well aware that once again he had embarked on a long and winding path to success, leading the NBA team from a small market - on this bumpy road respect had to be earned gradually, step by step.

Thank you for your help in writing the material, Eksmo Publishing House.

Why Michael Jordan's Eyes Have Fans Worried About His Health

Previous Post Fixers: a bicycle does not mean that there was not enough money for a car
Next Post Alena Alekhina: the fight for recovery