踢足球前的技术性练习 | 足球教程

高精度的比赛:如何在足球中学习控制球

在线足球训练的第二周在锦标赛上结束了。在这段时间里,我们设法在VKontakte的官方页面上以现场直播的形式进行了另外两节课。并且,如果直到现在您还不知道是否存在针对球类游戏迷的酷炫训练,那么可以在星期二和星期五的11:00起加入他们,并在社区视频中查找过去的训练。

高精度的比赛:如何在足球中学习控制球

如何在自我隔离中训练足球技能?我们与教练一起找到出路

冠军赛将有助于提高主场比赛的质量。

我们将继续与我们计划的教练以及切尔塔诺沃足球俱乐部的教练一起了解足球技术的复杂性。> Dmitry Karpov 。今天,他将详细告诉您如何学会感觉球,正确处理球并开始玩杂耍。

处理球和玩杂耍:它们在游戏中有什么用?一周,因为它们相互补充。我们试图谈论处理球,传球和杂耍的基本技巧。甚至一个初学者也可以毫无问题地连接到此类课程。

玩弄球有助于提高球的敏捷性,感觉和控制球的能力。诸如力量,击打和传球的准确性,腿的速度和轻度之类的素质也有所提高。处理球和传球通常是踢足球的基本技能。因此,如果运动员想进步,就必须开始与他们一起训练。

但是在开始上课之前,必须进行热身。有必要准备训练整个身体。体温升高和肌肉变暖的结果是,新陈代谢被激活,心血管和呼吸系统的状态更好地改变,肌肉的性能增强。

高精度的比赛:如何在足球中学习控制球

问题价格:克里斯蒂亚诺·罗纳尔多的图像多少钱

世界上最主要的足球运动员之一不惜重金。重要的是要意识到有价值的处理技能。这是为后续动作(例如传球或击球)准备球的能力。在足球比赛中,这是最重要的技能之一。所有著名球员都以其出色的操控技术而闻名。与球的这种紧密亲密的联系只能通过许多小时的重复和训练来实现。

不仅要提高田间技能,而且要在家中提高技能也很现实。而且,您可以在运动中当场处理球,脚的内侧和外侧。为了正确地进行练习,您需要专注于脚踝球的质量。

但是,在训练中,尤其是在独立训练中,会出现失误。其中最常见的是当场和直腿接球。最好避免这种情况,因为足球运动员必须灵活,移动并计算球的强度。要准备好使用不同的程序,立即评估传输的强度和扭矩很重要。

高精度的比赛:如何在足球中学习控制球

照片:istockphoto.com

当然,换句话说,所有这些听起来都像在家里一样,尤其是在没有同伴或团队的情况下,课程是不完整的。但这种情况并非如此。如果没有伴侣,隔离墙将使您有机会随时随地培训技能。站在她的前方约3-5米的距离处,将球击出。反弹后,抓住并处理。此练习使您有机会同时进行打击和处理。当您感到自信时,开始训练双腿,尝试将球抬高并提高速度,以朝着它前进。

另外,在家里最好集中精力进行不同的击球,但不要着重于力量。但在脚踝的正确位置。您可以放圆锥形或椅子,然后尝试举起十倍的力。固定脚踝并锻炼脚内侧和外侧的脚背非常重要。

这项训练的时间取决于您的足球目标和能力。您需要花费大量时间进行基础练习,以使技能获得动力并不断进步。一个标准的课程持续1.5-2个小时,稍有停顿,步调良好。

高精度的比赛:如何在足球中学习控制球

车轮上的奢华:莱昂内尔·梅西的车要花多少钱

发展控制力:如何学会玩杂耍球?

玩杂耍踢足球是一种锻炼。 ,除了手以外,整个身体都参与其中。它发展了球的感觉和控制力。上周,我们分开了两条腿的杂耍动作,分别在脚的内侧和外侧与臀部一起工作,并且还连接了头部。 ?oid = -1331201&id = 456241888&hash = 015941f8efdb8f38&hd = 1“ frameborder =” 0“ allowfullscreen>

在杂耍练习中,身体必须准备好平稳传球,以使球处于受控状态。此时脚趾必须抬起,以便弹丸旋转并返回我们。腿不会晃动,也不会突然运动。培训中最重要的是专注于平稳齿轮。

玩杂耍的时长直接取决于您。这里的兴趣在于足球运动员的填充物数量。例如,在我们研究的练习中,您可以将一个问题得分为50分。为此,请从小处开始:比如说15次,然后转到20。然后,一旦触球技术提高,我们就会使用新指标-100-150次。您还需要发展运动中的杂耍。我认为一个半小时就可以完成任务。

高精度的比赛:如何在足球中学习控制球

任何人都可以。俄罗斯的包容性体育发展

特奥会,统一比赛和其他社会活动。让我们一起帮助吧。

训练频率和恢复力

可以在每次锻炼之前练习球变戏法,这需要10-15分钟,或者您可以在一对。但是处理球和传球是重要的因素,因此每周至少有2-3堂课应完全用于这些技能。

不要忘记每次锻炼后都需要冷静下来。最好添加对比淋浴或足浴和大量的饮用水。当然,良好的营养和睡眠也很重要。

高精度的比赛:如何在足球中学习控制球

照片:istockphoto.com

我们与您一起学习的程序有入门课程。它主要是为初学者创建的,但是专业人员也可以发现新的东西。足球的进展很容易跟踪:一旦运动员理解并看到了进步,就该进入下一个级别了-开始以团队或成对的方式工作。

踩单车动作 | 足球教程

以前的帖子 热情的探戈或时髦的嘻哈:有史以来10部最佳舞蹈电影
下一篇文章 没有节食和绝食:Vera Brezhneva的11条营养规则

HOW TO CONTROL THE BALL IN THE AIR

High accuracy of the game: how to learn to control the ball in football

The second week of online football training has come to an end at the Championship. During this time, we managed to conduct two more classes in live broadcast format on the official page in VKontakte. And if until now you did not know about the existence of cool trainings for fans of ball games, then rather join them on Tuesdays and Fridays, from 11:00, and find past sessions in the community videos.

High accuracy of the game: how to learn to control the ball in football

How to train football skills in self-isolation? We find a way out together with the coach

The championship will help improve the quality of the game at home.

We continue to understand the intricacies of football technology together with the coach of our program and the instructor of FC Chertanovo Dmitry Karpov . Today he will tell you in detail how to learn to feel the ball, handle it correctly and start juggling it.

Handling the ball and juggling: how are they useful in the game?

These two workouts were specially conducted at one week, as they complement each other. We tried to talk about the basic skills of handling the ball, passing and juggling. Even a beginner can connect to such lessons without any problems.

Juggling the ball helps to develop dexterity, the feeling of the ball, the ability to control it and control it. Such qualities as strength, accuracy of strikes and passes, speed and lightness of legs also increase. And handling the ball and passing are generally basic skills in playing football. Therefore, if an athlete wants to progress, he must definitely start learning from them.

But before starting the session, it is imperative to warm up. It is necessary to prepare for training the whole body. As a result of an increase in body temperature and warming up of muscles, metabolism is activated, the state of the cardiovascular and respiratory systems changes for the better, and the performance of muscles increases. Before football training, it is imperative to strengthen the ankles and muscles of the hips.

High accuracy of the game: how to learn to control the ball in football

Question price: how much are the images of Cristiano Ronaldo

One of the main footballers in the world spares no money on style.

Passing and accurate shot at home: what is needed for this and how not to make a mistake?

First of all it is important to realize how valuable processing skill is. This is the ability to prepare the ball for subsequent action, such as passing or hitting. In football, this is one of the most important skills. All famous players are renowned for their excellent handling technique. Such a close intimate connection with the ball can only be achieved through many hours of repetition and training.

Improving skills not on the field, but at home is also quite realistic. Moreover, you can handle the ball on the spot, in motion,the inside and outside of the foot. To perform the exercises correctly, you need to focus on the quality of the ball with the ankle. He must be fixed and ready to handle the ball with different strengths.

However, there are mistakes in training, especially in independent training. The most common of them is receiving the ball on the spot and on straight legs. It is better to avoid this, because a football player must be flexible, move and calculate the strength of the ball. To be ready for different broadcasts, it is important to immediately assess with what force and torsion the broadcast is going.

High accuracy of the game: how to learn to control the ball in football

Photo: istockphoto.com

Of course, in words, it all sounds as if at home, especially without a companion or team, classes would be incomplete. But this is not the case. If you don't have a partner, the wall will give you the chance to train skills anytime and for as long as you like. Just stand in front of her at a distance of about 3-5 meters and hit the ball. After the rebound, catch and handle. This exercise gives you the opportunity to work simultaneously on hitting and handling. When you feel confident, start training both legs, try to raise the ball higher and increase the speed, for this move towards it.

In addition, at home it is good to concentrate on performing different hits, but focus not on strength. but on the correct position of the ankle. You can put cones or a chair and try to hit a certain number of ten times by lifting. It is important to fix the ankle and work out the insteps, inside and outside of the foot.

The timing of this training depends on your football goals and capabilities. You need to spend a lot of time on basic exercises so that the skill gains momentum and you progress. A standard session lasts 1.5-2 hours with small pauses and a good pace. This will definitely bear fruit, it is only important not to be distracted by external factors.

High accuracy of the game: how to learn to control the ball in football

Luxury on wheels: how much do Lionel Messi's cars cost

The football legend has a rich collection in every sense in his garage.

Developing control: how to learn to juggle the ball?

Juggling the ball in soccer is an exercise , in which the whole body is involved, except for the hands. It develops ball feel and control. Last week we took apart juggling with two legs, worked separately with the hips, inside and outside of the foot, and also connected the head.

During juggling exercises, the body must be ready for a smooth pass so that the ball is under control. The toe at this moment necessarily looks up so that the projectile rotates and returns to us. The leg does not dangle and does not make sudden movements. The most important thing in training is to concentrate on smooth gears.e and be ready to make the next pass with your feet.

The length of the juggling session is directly up to you. Here the interest lies in the number of stuffing a football player has. For example, in the exercise we studied, you could set a problem to score 50 times. To do this, start small: let's say 15 times, then go to 20. And as soon as the technique of touching the ball improves, we move to new indicators - 100-150 times. You also need to develop juggling in motion. I think an hour and a half will be enough to complete the tasks.

High accuracy of the game: how to learn to control the ball in football

Anyone can. How inclusive sports are developing in Russia

Special Olympics, unified matches and other social initiatives. Let's help together.

Training frequency and recovery

Ball juggling can be practiced before each workout at the very beginning, it will take 10-15 minutes, or you can work in couple. But handling the ball and passing are important elements, so at least 2-3 sessions per week need to be completely devoted to these skills.

Do not forget that after each workout you need to cool down. It is good to add a contrast shower or foot bath and plenty of drinking water to it. Of course, good nutrition and sleep are important too.

High accuracy of the game: how to learn to control the ball in football

Photo: istockphoto.com

The program that we have studied with you has an introductory course. It is mainly created for beginners, but also a professional can discover something new. Progress in football is easy to track: as soon as an athlete understands and sees improvement, it's time to go to the next level - start working in a team or as a couple.

Speed of Play | Learn to Play Quicker

Previous Post Passionate tango or sassy hip-hop: 10 best dance movies of all time
Next Post Without diets and hunger strikes: 11 nutritional rules of Vera Brezhneva