هيرنانديز ونيمار وميسي: تسريحات الشعر الفريدة من نوعها لروب فيريل

أظهرت كأس العالم 2018 ، بالإضافة إلى عرض كرة القدم البحت ، للعالم الطريقة الأكثر إبداعًا لمشجعي كرة القدم في التعامل مع المرض. ارتدى شخص ما قميص المنتخب الوطني ، وقام شخص ما برسم علم على وجهه ، وقرر شخص ما شيئًا مجنونًا ... هناك اتجاه جديد بين المعجبين وهو رسم رياضيهم المفضل (!) على رؤوسهم.

أحد أكثر مصففو الشعر المشهورون الذين يرسمون صورًا مشابهة لمشاهير الممثلين والمغنين والرياضيين بالطبع - Rob The Original Ferrell . للقيام بذلك ، يحتاج الفنان فقط إلى بعض الأشياء: أداة التشذيب المفضلة لديه ، والمقص العادي واثنين من أقلام الرصاص الملونة.

جمعت البطولة جنبًا إلى جنب مع Head & Shoulders قائمة بأبرز قصات الشعر التي يظهر عليها رياضيون من مصفف شعر روب فيريل. ربما مستوحاة منهم ، قررت أنت أيضًا الذهاب إلى مصفف الشعر. من بين الصور التي رسمها روب لعملائه مقاتلين مشهورين ولاعبي كرة سلة ومتسابقين. على سبيل المثال:

Floyd Mayweather

Conor McGregor

ومع ذلك ، فإن أكثر الصور شعبية هي بالطبع صور كرة القدم. كما يعترف روب ، خلال بطولة العالم ، زاد الطلب على طلبات كرة القدم عدة مرات. إحدى أكثر الصور شيوعًا للاعب كرة القدم التي يطلب العملاء رسمها روب هي صورة ليونيل ميسي.

ليونيل ميسي

و Neymar

إلى جانبهم ، رسم روب أيضًا لاعبي كرة قدم مشهورين آخرين في هذه القائمة:

خافيير هيرنانديز

تيم هوارد

Guillermo Ochoa

إذا لم تكن مستعدًا للسير مع صورة لاعب كرة قدم ، فيمكنك العثور على بديل بديل. على سبيل المثال ، اكتب الأحرف الأولى للاعبك المفضل:

اصنع تسريحة شعر مثل لاعب كرة القدم الفريق الوطني:

صبغ الشعر بألوان الفريق:

أو يمكنك تذكر الماضي وتصفيفة شعر لاعبي كرة القدم الأسطوريين. على سبيل المثال ، مثل رونالدو.

أهم شيء هنا هو الاتصال بأحد المحترفين لجعله أقرب ما يمكن إلى الأصل:

ولكن حتى إذا كنت تعيش في موسكو ، فليس عليك الطيران عبر المحيط للحصول على تسريحة شعر أحلامك. هل قررت إجراء تغيير جذري في صورتك مستوحى من أجواء كأس العالم؟ يمكنك الحصول على قصة شعر رائعة هذا الصيف في صالون تشوب شوب بخصم 50٪! للقيام بذلك ، ما عليك سوى شراء أي منتج من نوع هيد آند شولدرز 400 مل وتحميل الشيك إلى روبوت المحادثة.

انضم إلى حركة #MoreCoolHeads - مع هيد آند شولدرز ، فأنت جاهز لتجارب تصفيفة الشعر الأكثر جرأة ، لأنها توفر حماية غير مسبوقة من القشرة وتمنحك الثقة في نفسي.

المنشور السابق باريس تحترق: أفضل 20 صورة بعد الفوز بكأس العالم 2018
القادم بوست بطولة الدمى: أفضل 10 لاعبي كرة قدم جاذبية في كأس العالم 2018

Hernandez, Neymar and Messi: Unique Fan Hairstyles by Rob Ferrell

The 2018 World Cup, in addition to a purely football show, showed the world the most creative approach of football fans to sickness. Someone wore a national team jersey, someone painted a flag on their face, and someone decided on something crazy ... A new trend among fans is a drawing of their favorite athlete (!) On their heads.

One of the most popular hairdressers who paint similar portraits of famous actors, singers and, of course, athletes - Rob The Original Ferrell . To do this, the artist only needs a few things: his favorite trimmer, regular scissors and a pair of color pencils.

The championship together with Head & Shoulders has compiled a list of the most striking hairstyles featuring athletes from a hairdresser Rob Ferrell. Perhaps inspired by them, you too decide to go to the hairdresser. Among the portraits that Rob painted for his clients are popular fighters, basketball players, racers. For example:

Floyd Mayweather

Conor McGregor

However, the most popular portraits are, of course, football ones. As Rob admits, during the World Championships, the demand for football orders increases several times. One of the most popular images of a soccer player that customers ask to draw Rob is a portrait of Lionel Messi.

Lionel Messi

and Neymar

Besides them, Rob also drew other famous footballers, in this list:

Javier Hernandez

Tim Howard

Guillermo Ochoa

If you are not ready to walk with a portrait of a football player, then you can find an alternative replacement. For example, just write the initials of your favorite player:

make a hairstyle like your football player national team:

dye hair in team colors:

Or you can remember the past and do the hairstyle that legendary football players once did. For example, like Ronaldo.

The most important thing here is to contact a professional to get it as close to the original as possible:

But even if you live in Moscow, you don't have to fly across the ocean for your dream hairstyle. Have you decided on a radical change of your image, inspired by the atmosphere of the World Cup? This summer you can get a cool soccer haircut at Chop Chop barbershop with 50% off! To do this, you just need to buy any Head & Shoulders 400ml and upload the check to the chatbot.

Join the #More CoolHeads movement - with Head & Shoulders you are ready for the most daring hair styling experiments, because it provides unsurpassed dandruff protection and gives confidence in myself.

Previous Post Paris on fire: 20 best photos after the victory of the national team at the 2018 World Cup
Next Post Championship for Dummies: Top 10 Sexiest Soccer Players of the 2018 World Cup