Who Can You Trust? Crash Course Navigating Digital Information #4

Hello 2018: أهداف الرياضة التحريرية للعام القادم

لا يوجد شيء غريب عن هيئة التحرير لدينا ، مما يعني أنه وفقًا لتقليد جيد في نهاية العام ، نحتاج إلى التلخيص. في عام 2017 ، كان لدينا العديد من الأهداف والغايات ، ولكن الشيء الرئيسي هو أنه في عام 2017 تمكنا من تحديد الشكل الذي نعمل به. من المهم بالنسبة لنا ألا نجلس فقط على الجانب الآخر من الشاشة ونبقى نقادًا يعرفون كل شيء عن كل شيء ، ولكن لسبب ما لا نفعل أي شيء بأنفسهم: لا سباقات الترياتلون ولا سباقات الماراثون ، أي أنهم لا يستطيعون حتى إنقاص الوزن. لهذا السبب لم يبدأ تاريخ قسمنا فقط في أبريل ، ولكن أيضًا تاريخ انتصاراتنا وتحدياتنا الشخصية. سنحاول في العام المقبل التعمق أكثر في البحث عن تلك القضايا التي تهم القراء.

Hello 2018: أهداف الرياضة التحريرية للعام القادم

الصورة: istockphoto.com

نحن نعلم على وجه اليقين أن قارئنا ليس خجولًا وأنك إذا حفزته جيدًا ، فسوف يتقن كل من نصف الماراثون وسباق الدراجات ، ويضع جميع أفراد الأسرة على الزلاجات. كما قررنا عدم التنحي جانباً وصياغة أهداف رياضية طموحة للعام المقبل.

Hello 2018: أهداف الرياضة التحريرية للعام القادم

صورة: "البطولة"

آنا بورنكوفا ، أمينة قسم "الجري" الفرعي:
كل شيء يسير وفقًا للخطة - هذا لا يتعلق بي. لذلك ، على الرغم من أنني لست متأكدًا بنسبة مائة بالمائة من أي شيء ، إلا أنني سأذكر فقط أحلامي الرئيسية في عام 2018. بعد أن ركضت (وأكملت جزئيًا) Mad Fox Ultra Trail ، أدركت مقدار العمل الإضافي الذي يتعين علي العمل عليه وتحسين نفسي.

Hello 2018: أهداف الرياضة التحريرية للعام القادم

Mad Fox Ultra Trail Run. لماذا دخلت في هذا؟

كيف ركضت 40 كم عبر غابة ثلجية ، وبقيت على قيد الحياة وتأرجحت كل 50 كم.

يمكنك التحسن إلى ما لا نهاية ، ولكن يبدو لي الآن أنني أفعل جزءًا بسيطًا مما تسمح به بياناتي المادية ، لذلك من الضروري التخلص من الشفقة على الذات. إذا أتقنت في روستوف 40 كم ، فعندئذ في الصيف أريد أن أجري ، دون كسر خطوة ، كل 50 كم من الدرب في سوزدال! بعد هذا الاختبار ، أحلم بالتغلب على مسافة الماراثون في سبتمبر. ربما ، إذا استعدت جيدًا ، فسوف أشارك في سباق Wings for Life ، حيث سيكون خط النهاية علامة على المسافة التي ستلحق بها السيارة الملتقطة معك.

Hello 2018: أهداف الرياضة التحريرية للعام القادم

أليكسي كوليسنيكوف في اختيار السائقين لسباق Wings for Life World Run

في 7 مايو 2017 ، ستستضيف روسيا السباق الوحيد في العالم حيث يلحق خط النهاية بالعدائين.

يجب أن تكون السنة الجديدة مثمرة!

Hello 2018: أهداف الرياضة التحريرية للعام القادم

الصورة: "البطولة"

أناستاسيا تسيمبارفيتش ، مصورة قسم أسلوب الحياة:
1. أعد نفسي بأنني سأبدأ الكيك بوكسينغ العام المقبل ، وأطور نفسي وأصبح أفضل.
2. أعد نفسي بأن أجري في سباق 5 كيلومترات.

Hello 2018: أهداف الرياضة التحريرية للعام القادم

العرق الملون: مسافة التباين

تقرير مصور منيجرى. ألمع نهاية هذا العام.

3. اخسر 5 كجم ، وخاصة عضلات البطن الأقل.

Hello 2018: أهداف الرياضة التحريرية للعام القادم

الصورة: البطولة

أولغا سيتنيكوفا ، صحفية ، مراسلة قسم أسلوب الحياة:
حسنًا ، هذا كل شيء. يبدو أن الوقت قد حان لتقييم العام المنتهية ولايته والاستعداد لمقابلة عام جديد. ربما اعتاد الكثير منا على تحديد أهداف معينة لأنفسنا للعام المقبل. لكن بالنسبة لي تبدو كلمة "هدف" جادة وحازمة إلى حد ما. الهدف هو شيء مهم ومسؤول للغاية. إنه يسحق. أريد الاستمتاع بإنجازاتي القادمة ، فلنسميها ليس أهدافًا ، بل رغبات قوية (تبتسم). في العام الجديد ، قررت أن أهتم بالجري. حان الوقت لبدء الجري في الحديقة أو في الغابة أو في الملعب. أريد أن أجري نصف ماراثون لتوحيد النتيجة. أريد أيضًا أن أهتم بتغذوي وأعود نفسي على الطعام المناسب حتى أحبه. سأشارككم بكل سرور المعارف والوصفات الجديدة في عمودي عن التغذية الصحية.

Hello 2018: أهداف الرياضة التحريرية للعام القادم

أريد أن آكل بشكل صحيح: من أين أبدأ؟

يعلمك مشروع #Sekta للطهي أن تحترم جسدك وأن تملأه بالطعام المناسب.

بشكل عام ، هذه الرغبات وبعض الرغبات الصغيرة الأخرى هي إحدى الطرق لنمط حياة صحي. أعتقد بصدق أن كل شيء سينجح. من معي؟

Hello 2018: أهداف الرياضة التحريرية للعام القادم

الصورة: "Championship"

كريستينا روبيرت ، صحفي ، مراسل لقسم أسلوب الحياة:
قررت أن أضع لنفسي أهدافًا واضحة جدًا وأضعها في شكل قائمة مرجعية. أحب الاحتفال بالمهام المكتملة!
قم بتشغيل أول سباق (5 كم على الأقل).
اخسر 5 كجم واستقر وزنك.
اجلس على الخيوط وقم بترتيب الإطالة.
حاول الذهاب إلى اليوجا مرة واحدة (لم أذهب إلى اليوجا مطلقًا في حياتي ، وسأخبرك بالتأكيد عن انطباعات المبتدئين).
اشترِ أحذية رياضية رائعة جديدة (يمكن اعتبار ذلك أيضًا هدفًا رياضيًا أم لا؟).

Hello 2018: أهداف الرياضة التحريرية للعام القادم

صورة: "Championship"

مايا كوزلوفتسيفا ، محررة قسم لايف ستايل:
من بين فتياتي في مكتب التحرير ، كما لاحظت ، من المألوف جدًا هذا العام الجري وخسارة 5 كجم بالمناسبة ، أعطوها منفصلة عن بعضها البعض ودون أن ينبس ببنت شفة. بالنسبة لي ، أهدافي الرياضية لعام 2018 هي:

05/22/18 - نصف ماراثون موسكو
06/02/18 - سباقات الترياتلون
09/22/18 - الترياتلون الأولمبي.

كل شيء واضح قدر الإمكان ، حتى مع التواريخ ، حتى لا نتراجع خطوة. لكن ، على الأرجح ، الهدف الأكثر عالمية وذات مغزى بالنسبة لي هو ممارسة الرياضة بانتظام. هذا ما يمنحني القوة ويجعلني أشعر بالإنتاجية. في بداية عام 2017 ، كان كل شيء يسقط من يدي حرفيًا ، وكان الجحيم التام يحدث بصحتي ، وكانت عضوية الصالة الرياضية تجمع الغبار في الخزانة لفترة طويلة حتى أنها تُركت هناك.كان من المستحيل بالفعل القيادة. أعطاني الأطباء تشخيصات مزمنة ، انزعجت وحزنت واستمرت في فعل أي شيء. ثم دخلت الرياضة في حياتي ، والرياضات المنتظمة: السباقات ، ومعسكرات التدريب ، وأول رحلة على دراجة على الطريق ، ومسافة 10 كيلومترات في ماراثون موسكو ، وممر ، ومعسكر تدريب في الجبال ، وأخيراً الاختيار الواعي للترياتلون. في البداية كانت ضرورة ووظيفة ، ثم أصبحت جزءًا مهمًا من حياتي. في عام 2018 ، أود إخباركم بالمزيد حول كيف يمكن للرياضة والنشاط البدني تغيير حياتك ، وجعلك أكثر إنتاجية وسعادة!

Hello 2018: أهداف الرياضة التحريرية للعام القادم

الصورة: istockphoto.com

استمر في مشاركة أفكارك معنا ، وأخبرنا بما تهتم به ، واطرح الأسئلة وشارك خططك الرياضية. يصبح هذا القسم نابضًا بالحياة عندما يبدأ التدريب على جانبي النص العادي المكون من خمسة آلاف حرف والمسار إلى الحلم.

احتفل ببداية هذا العام مع أقرب وأحبائك. شكرا لك على إلهامنا! قوة لا تصدق مخبأة في الحركة والعمل المستمر على الذات ، نتمنى أن يكشفها الجميع العام المقبل.

نراكم في 2018.

ألمانيا 🇩🇪️ في كأس العالم 🏆

المنشور السابق أريد أن آكل بشكل صحيح: من أين أبدأ؟
القادم بوست أطباق لذيذة وصحية على طاولة العام الجديد: 5 أفكار

FIFA 19 | Goals of the Year

Hello 2018: editorial sports goals for next year

Nothing human is alien to our editorial board, which means that according to one good tradition at the end of the year, we need to summarize. In 2017, we had many goals and objectives, but the main thing is that in 2017 we were able to decide on the format in which we are working. It is important for us not just to sit on the other side of the screen and remain couch critics who know everything about everything, but for some reason do not do anything themselves: neither triathlons run, nor marathons, which is already there, cannot even lose weight. That is why not only the history of our section began in April, but also the history of our personal victories and challenges. Next year we will try to dive even deeper into the research of those issues that interest our readers.

Hello 2018: editorial sports goals for next year

Photo: istockphoto.com

We know for sure that our reader is not timid and that if you motivate him well, he will master both the half marathon and the bicycle race, and put the whole family on skis. We also decided not to stand aside and formulated ambitious sports goals for the next year.

Hello 2018: editorial sports goals for next year

Photo: “Championship”

Anna Burenkova, curator of the "Running" subsection:
Everything is going according to plan - this is not about me. Therefore, while I am not one hundred percent sure of anything, I will only name my main running dreams for 2018. After I ran (and partially completed) Mad Fox Ultra Trail, I realized how much more work I have to work on and improve myself.

Hello 2018: editorial sports goals for next year

Mad Fox Ultra Trail Run. Why did I get involved in this?

How I ran 40 km through a snowy forest, stayed alive and swung all 50.

You can improve endlessly, but now it seems to me that I do only a fraction of what my physical data allow, so it is necessary to get rid of self-pity. If in Rostov I mastered 40 km, then in the summer I want to run, without breaking a step, all 50 km of the trail in Suzdal! After this test, I dream to conquer the marathon distance in September. Perhaps, if I prepare well, I will take part in the Wings for Life race, in which the finish line will be the mark of the distance at which the catcher car will catch up with you.

Hello 2018: editorial sports goals for next year

Alexey Kolesnikov at the casting of drivers for the Wings for Life World Run

On May 7, 2017, Russia will host the only race in the world where the finish line is catching up with the runners.

New Year must be productive!

Hello 2018: editorial sports goals for next year

Photo: “Championship”

Anastasia Tsymbarevich, photographer of the Lifestyle section:
1. I promise myself that I will start kickboxing next year, improve myself and become better.
2. I promise myself to run a 5 km race.

Hello 2018: editorial sports goals for next year

Colorful race: distance of contrasts

Photo report frombeing. The brightest finish this year.

3. Lose 5 kg, especially lower abs.

Hello 2018: editorial sports goals for next year

Photo: Championship

Olga Sitnikova, journalist, correspondent for the Lifestyle section:
Well, that's all. It seems that the time has come to take stock of the outgoing year and get ready to meet a new one. Many of us are probably used to setting ourselves certain goals for the next year. But for me the word “goal” sounds a little too serious and firm. A goal is something very important and responsible. It is crushing. I want to enjoy my upcoming achievements, so let's call them not goals, but strong desires (smiles). In the new year, I decided to pay attention to running. It is high time to start running in the park, in the forest or at the stadium. I want to run a half marathon to consolidate the result. I also want to pay attention to my nutrition and accustom myself to the right food so that I love it. I will be happy to share with you new knowledge and recipes in my column on good nutrition.

Hello 2018: editorial sports goals for next year

I want to eat right: where to start?

The #Sekta culinary project teaches you to respect your body and fill it with the right food.

In general, these and some other smaller desires are one way to a healthy lifestyle. I sincerely believe that everything will work out. Who is with me?

Hello 2018: editorial sports goals for next year

Photo: “Championship”

Christina Roppert , journalist, correspondent for the Lifestyle section:
I decided to set myself very clear goals and formulate them in the form of a checklist. I love to celebrate completed tasks!
Run your first race (minimum 5 km).
Lose 5 kg and stabilize your weight.
Sit on the twine and put in order the stretching.
Try to go to yoga once (I really have never been to yoga in my life, I will definitely tell you about the impressions of a beginner).
Buy new cool sneakers (can this also be considered a sporting goal or not?).

Hello 2018: editorial sports goals for next year

Photo: “Championship”

Maya Kozlovtseva, editor of the Lifestyle section:
Among my girls in the editorial office, as you may have noticed, this year it is very fashionable to run and lose 5 kg , by the way, they gave it out separately from each other and without even saying a word. As for me, my sports goals for 2018 are:

05/22/18 - Moscow half marathon
06/02/18 - Sprint triathlon
09/22/18 - Olympic triathlon.

Everything is as clear as possible, even with dates, so as not to step back a step. But, probably, an even more global and significant goal for me is to play sports regularly. This is what gives me strength and makes me feel productive. At the beginning of 2017, everything was literally falling out of my hands, complete devilry was going on with my health, and the gym membership was gathering dust in the closet for so long that it was even left there.it was already impossible to drive. Doctors gave me chronic diagnoses, I got upset, sad and continued to do nothing. And then sports came into my life, regular sports: races, training camps, the first ride on a road bike, two distances of 10 km at the Moscow Marathon, a trail, a training camp in the mountains and finally the conscious choice of triathlon. At first it was a necessity and a job, then it became a significant part of my life. In 2018, I want to tell you even more about how sports and exercise can change your life, make you more productive and happier!

Hello 2018: editorial sports goals for next year

Photo: istockphoto.com

Keep sharing your thoughts with us, tell us what you are interested in, ask questions and share your sports plans. The section comes to life when on both sides of the plain text of five thousand characters begins training and the path to a dream.

Celebrate the beginning of this year with your nearest and dearest. Thank you for inspiring us! An incredible power is hidden in movement and constant work on oneself, we wish everyone to reveal it next year.

See you in 2018.

Antoine Griezmann - French Genius | Elite Skills & Goals - 2018 | HD

Previous Post I want to eat right: where to start?
Next Post Delicious and healthy dishes on the New Year's table: 5 ideas