5 طرق تختصر عليك وقت المذاكرة

اتجاه أسلوب حياة صحي. كيف تخطط لعطلة نشطة؟

في الآونة الأخيرة ، أصبحت الراحة النشطة وسيلة شائعة بشكل متزايد لقضاء الوقت. بفضل الاتجاه الهائل لنمط حياة صحي ، أصبح من المألوف الآن ليس فقط المجيء والاستلقاء على شاطئ البحر ، ولكن أيضًا المشاركة في نوع من المنافسة: سواء كان ذلك سباق رمزي لمسافة 5 كيلومترات أو سباق دراجات. في اختيارنا ، قمنا بجمع بعض الفرص المثيرة للاهتمام للأنشطة الخارجية هذا الخريف:

الصالة الزرقاء: السباحة في المياه المفتوحة

استقر الخريف أخيرًا في موسكو ، وفي دهب - ذروة موسم الرياضات الخريفية ... في أكتوبر ونوفمبر ، أكثر الظروف راحة للتدريب والمسابقات في السباحة في المياه المفتوحة. تقام بداية الماراثون في واحدة من أشهر وأروع زوايا العالم تحت الماء على هذا الكوكب - قاعة بلو (بالقرب من دهب).

المسافات: 3 كم ، 5 كم
المكان: دهب (مصر)
تاريخ المسابقة: 6 نوفمبر 2017
رسوم البداية: 20 يورو
مزيد من المعلومات .

Rosa OCR: Obstacle Course on the Olympic Track

يعد سباق Rosa OCR بحد ذاته حدثًا فريدًا بالنسبة لبلدنا ، لأنه يقام هنا لأول مرة ، في جبال حقيقية ، على ارتفاع جيد ، كما أن نقص الأكسجين يعد نوعًا من العوائق أمام المشاركين. ستمتد المسافة على طول منحدرات التزلج الأولمبية.

المسافات: 7 كم ، 13 كم
المكان: سوتشي ، روزا خوتور
تاريخ المنافسة: 14 تشرين الأول (أكتوبر)
رسوم البدء: 1800-2500 روبل
مزيد من المعلومات .

Half Marathon “My Capital”

يُنهي Half Marathon My Capital السلسلة مع سباق Golden Circle Run لعام 2017. سيتم نشر مدينة البداية في ساحة الجامعة أمام مبنى جامعة موسكو الحكومية. لومونوسوف. المسافات ليست سهلة ولكنها ممتعة. تقليديا ، في المرحلة النهائية ، سيتم منح ميداليات الالتزام بالجري لأولئك الرياضيين الذين شاركوا في 7 أو أكثر من بدايات السلسلة.

المسافات: 21.1 كم ، 10 كم ، 3 كم ، 600 م ، 300 م.
المكان: موسكو
تاريخ المنافسة: 15 أكتوبر
رسوم البداية: 500-1800 روبل
مزيد من المعلومات

مخطط الاجازة :كيف تخطط للاجازة الصيفية؟!!!!بالتفصيل

المنشور السابق إدراك العمق: جوهر التزلج على الجليد في فيلم واحد
القادم بوست إيريك ريزايف: الآن أفعل كل ما في وسعي للوصول إلى الأولمبياد

How To Stay Healthy On Holiday | Madeleine Shaw

Healthy lifestyle trend. How to plan an active vacation?

Recently, active rest has become an increasingly popular way of spending time. Thanks to the massive trend for healthy lifestyle, it is now fashionable not only to come and lie on the seashore, but also to take part in some kind of competition: whether it be a symbolic 5 km race or a bicycle race. In our selection, we have collected some interesting opportunities for outdoor activities this fall:

Blue Hall: open water swim

Autumn has finally settled in Moscow, and in Dahab - the height of the autumn sports season ... In October-November, the most comfortable conditions for training and competitions in open water swimming. The start of the marathon takes place in one of the most famous and picturesque corners of the underwater world on the planet - Blue Hall (near Dahab).

Distances: 3 km, 5 km
Venue: Dahab (Egypt)
Competition date: November 6, 2017
Starting fee: € 20
Learn more .

Rosa OCR: Obstacle Course on the Olympic Track

The Rosa OCR race itself is a unique event for our country, because it is being held here for the first time, in real mountains, at a good altitude, and the lack of oxygen is also a kind of obstacle for the participants. The distance will run along the Olympic ski slopes.

Distances: 7km, 13 km
Venue: Sochi, Rosa Khutor
Date of competition: 14 October
Starting fee: 1800-2500 rubles
Learn more .

Half Marathon “My Capital”

Half Marathon My Capital ends the series with the 2017 Golden Circle Run. The starting town will be deployed on the University Square in front of the building of the Moscow State University. Lomonosov. The distances are not easy, but interesting. Traditionally, at the final stage, medals for commitment to running will be awarded to those athletes who have run 7 or more starts of the series.

Distances: 21.1 km, 10 km, 3 km, 600 m, 300 m.
Venue: Moscow
Date of competition: October 15
Starting fee: 500-1800 rubles
Learn more

Healthy Eating Around the Holidays | Dana Hunnes, PhD, MPH, RD | UCLAMDChat

Previous Post Depth Perception: the whole essence of snowboarding in one movie
Next Post Irek Rizaev: now I am doing everything to get to the Olympics