健康的生活方式,而不是每晚都有巧克力和威士忌。埃隆·马斯克(Elon Musk),您觉得怎么样?

马斯克(Elon Musk)是成功的典范。他的创新让人难以置信,改变了世界。通常,此类富裕的企业家会在所有方面都做到完美。包括生活方式,促进健康价值观。但是,马斯克是该规则的一个例外,

很长一段时间以来,他并不为适当的营养感到自豪,相反,他自豪地宣布了对糖果,快餐和酒精的热爱。而且他鼓励大家尽可能少睡觉,每天工作100小时。多年来,伊隆(Elon)稍微改变了立场,更加注重健康的生活方式。

健康的生活方式,而不是每晚都有巧克力和威士忌。埃隆·马斯克(Elon Musk),您觉得怎么样?

保持冷静。

实验结果令人惊讶。

最好吃一点美味,活一点

是的,有一个如此激进的座右铭麝香生活了几十年。尽管他的母亲已经从事营养师工作了50年,但事实并非如此。但是,即使是亲爱的人的建议,也无法说服一位企业家,他真诚地认为,生活一个小而美丽的生活比长期而痛苦的生活更好。

在他的学生时代,Elon对自己进行了严格的实验。他设法通过从批发商那里购买便宜的杂货,每天吃掉一美元。便宜的香肠,面包,番茄酱意大利面等。并且他实际上设法每月赚到30美元。

Musk进行此实验的原因不仅在于他的预算有限。当然,他有能力吃得更多。但是重点是看他需要多少钱。他意识到自己并不需要高薪就能过正常的生活。问题不是金融,而是自由,这给了他更多的机会去寻找生活中真正重要的东西。

健康的生活方式,而不是每晚都有巧克力和威士忌。埃隆·马斯克(Elon Musk),您觉得怎么样?

不仅仅是一个业余爱好:7位痴迷于健康生活方式的演员

格温妮丝·帕特洛(Gwyneth Paltrow)投入了瑜伽,而贾里德·莱托(Jared Leto)二十年来一直没有吃肉。好莱坞明星还能去哪里?

早上有巧克力棒,晚上有一杯威士忌

当然,在某个时候,他已经厌倦了廉价而单调的食物,开始吃东西-其他。但是不同的并不意味着正确。马斯克的早晨从巧克力棒开始,他根本不在乎午餐,他吃了快递员带给他的东西。原因是他白天总是很努力,反正不喜欢吃东西。

但是在晚餐时,伊隆更喜欢法国美食和烧烤。同时,一杯威士忌是必须品。马斯克甚至在社交媒体上写道,酒精是解决问题的方法。带着一杯威士忌,他参加了美国颇受欢迎的晚间表演,对此他受到了批评。来自NASA的ku。对此,马斯克(Musk)总是以长寿的记录保持者为例,她是每天喝酒的法国女性珍妮·卡门特(Jeanne Calment)。

健康的生活方式,而不是每晚都有巧克力和威士忌。埃隆·马斯克(Elon Musk),您觉得怎么样?

健康食品有营养吗?消除关于良好营养的主要神话

鳄梨和巨无霸比我们想象的要多。

不要睡觉或运动

这位企业家诚实地说,如果有机会,他将永远不会参加体育运动。他不喜欢跑步,跳跃,参加团队游戏。他们说这种厌恶来自童年。当时,马斯克(Musk)居住在南非,是个弱小的孩子,经常在放学后遭到殴打。

他还与睡眠方式有有趣的关系。长期以来,马斯克深信睡眠是一个人一生中最无用的事情。他的主要动机是人们将工作时间限制为每周40小时。

但是,如果您每周工作100个小时,那么该项目将不会在一年内完成,而是会在四个月内完成。这是完全不同的生产力。

位置改变

到49岁时,马斯克仍然意识到自己需要改变自己的习惯。他没有说到底是什么充当了催化剂。显然,刚刚了解到有必要更多地监测健康。不,他没有节制饮食,没有参加马拉松比赛,但他仍然改变了一些东西。

Elon尽量减少甜食的消耗,多喝水。他认为关键是在睡前3个小时无论如何都不要进食。顺便说一句,他还改变了睡眠态度,现在至少睡了6到7个小时。他发现,从长远来看,睡眠不足会降低性能。

A甚至麝香也开始玩更多的运动。他雇用了私人教练,每周至少训练两次。 Elon仍然不喜欢活动,但他已经毫无疑问地提到了这一过程。在过去的几年中,他已经完全被武术所迷惑,甚至将所有五个孩子送入了柔术课。

以前的帖子 电影与生活。实际上Alexandra Bortich如何在一个半月内减轻20公斤
下一篇文章 测验:一小块巧克力,一片奶酪和其他零食中有多少卡路里?

Why Do Men Get Beer Bellies?

Healthy lifestyle instead of chocolate bars and whiskey every night. How do you like that, Elon Musk?

Elon Musk is a model of success. His innovations boggle the imagination and change the world. Typically, such wealthy entrepreneurs try to be perfect in everything. Including in lifestyle, promoting healthy values. However, Musk is an exception to the rule.

For a long time he was not proud of proper nutrition, but, on the contrary, proudly declared his love for sweets, fast food and alcohol. And he encouraged everyone to sleep as little as possible and work 100 hours a day. Over the years, Elon has slightly changed his position and is looking more towards a healthy lifestyle.

Healthy lifestyle instead of chocolate bars and whiskey every night. How do you like that, Elon Musk?

Sober pause. How the body will change in 30 days without alcohol

The results of the experiment are amazing.

It is better to eat tasty and live a little

Yes, with such a radical motto Musk lived for the last few decades. And this despite the fact that his mother has been working as a nutritionist for 50 years. But even the advice of a loved one could not convince an entrepreneur who sincerely believed that it is better to live a little and beautiful than a long and painful one.

In his student years, Elon carried out severe experiments on himself. He managed to eat on one dollar a day by buying inexpensive groceries from wholesale stores. Cheap sausages, bread, pasta with tomato paste and so on. And he actually managed to fit into $ 30 a month.

Musk did this experiment not only because he was on a budget. Of course, he could afford to eat more. But the point was to see how much money he needed to exist. And he realized that he didn't need a huge salary to live a normal life. The question was not about finances, but about freedom, which gave him much more in the search for the really important things in life.

Healthy lifestyle instead of chocolate bars and whiskey every night. How do you like that, Elon Musk?

More than a hobby: 7 actors who are obsessed with a healthy lifestyle

Gwyneth Paltrow plunged into yoga, and Jared Leto has not eaten meat for 20 years. What else do Hollywood stars go to?

Chocolate bar in the morning and a glass of whiskey in the evening

Of course, at some point he got tired of cheap and monotonous food and began to eat -other. But differently does not mean right. Musk's morning began with a chocolate bar, he didn't care at all for lunch, and he ate what the courier brought him. The reason was that he always worked hard during the day and never enjoyed the food anyway.

But for dinner, Elon preferred French cuisine and barbecue. At the same time, a glass of whiskey was an obligatory attribute. Musk even wrote on social media that alcohol is a solution to problems. With a glass of whiskey, he came to popular evening shows in the USA, for which he received criticism.ku from NASA. Musk, in response to this, always cited as an example one of the record holders for longevity, Frenchwoman Jeanne Calment, who drank wine every day.

Healthy lifestyle instead of chocolate bars and whiskey every night. How do you like that, Elon Musk?

Is healthy food nutritious? Dispelling the main myth about good nutrition

Avocados and Big Macs have more in common than we could imagine.

Don't sleep or exercise

The entrepreneur honestly said that if there was an opportunity, he would never play sports at all. He did not like running, jumping, participating in team games. They say that such a dislike came from childhood. Musk was then living in South Africa, a weak child who was often beaten after school.

He also has an interesting relationship with sleep patterns. For a long time, Musk was convinced that sleep is the most useless thing in a person's life. His main motive was that people limit their working hours to 40 hours a week.

But if you work 100 hours a week, then the project can be completed not in a year, but in four months. This is a completely different productivity. He compensated for the lack of sleep with tons of coffee and Diet Coke.

Change of position

By the age of 49, Musk still realized that he needed to change his habits. He does not say what exactly served as the catalyst. Apparently, the understanding simply came that it is necessary to monitor health more. No, he did not go on rigid diets, does not participate in marathons, but he still changed something.

Elon tries to minimize the consumption of sweet food, drinks more water. And he considers the key point that in no case should you eat or drink 3 hours before bedtime. By the way, he also changed his attitude to sleep and now sleeps for at least 6-7 hours. He found that in the long run, not getting enough sleep lowers performance.

A even Musk began to play more sports. He has hired a personal trainer and trains at least twice a week. Elon is still not a fan of activities, but he already refers to the process without disgust. In the past few years, he has become completely carried away by martial arts and even sent all five children to Jiu-Jitsu classes.

5G Shocking Truth | Specialists Explained |

Previous Post Cinema vs life. How in reality Alexandra Bortich was able to lose 20 kg in a month and a half
Next Post Quiz: how many calories are in a wedge of chocolate, a slice of cheese, and other snacks?