نمط حياة صحي بدلاً من ألواح الشوكولاتة والويسكي كل ليلة. كيف تحب ذلك يا إيلون ماسك؟

يعد إيلون ماسك نموذجًا للنجاح. ابتكاراته تحير الخيال وتغير العالم. عادة ، يحاول رواد الأعمال الأثرياء أن يكونوا مثاليين في كل شيء. بما في ذلك أسلوب الحياة ، وتعزيز القيم الصحية. ومع ذلك ، فإن المسك استثناء من القاعدة.

لفترة طويلة لم يكن يفخر بالتغذية السليمة ، بل على العكس ، أعلن بفخر حبه للحلويات والوجبات السريعة والكحول. وشجع الجميع على النوم بأقل قدر ممكن والعمل 100 ساعة في اليوم. على مر السنين ، غير إيلون موقفه قليلاً ويتطلع أكثر نحو أسلوب حياة صحي.

نمط حياة صحي بدلاً من ألواح الشوكولاتة والويسكي كل ليلة. كيف تحب ذلك يا إيلون ماسك؟

وقفة صادقة. كيف سيتغير الجسم في 30 يومًا بدون كحول

نتائج التجربة مذهلة.

من الأفضل تناول الطعام اللذيذ والعيش قليلاً

نعم ، مع مثل هذا الشعار الجذري المسك عاش على مدى العقود القليلة الماضية. وهذا على الرغم من حقيقة أن والدته تعمل كأخصائية تغذية منذ 50 عامًا. ولكن حتى نصيحة شخص عزيز لم تستطع إقناع رجل أعمال يعتقد بصدق أنه من الأفضل أن تعيش حياة صغيرة وجميلة من حياة طويلة ومؤلمة.

في سنوات دراسته ، أجرى إيلون تجارب قاسية على نفسه. تمكن من أكل دولار واحد في اليوم عن طريق شراء البقالة الرخيصة من متاجر الجملة. النقانق الرخيصة والخبز والمعكرونة مع معجون الطماطم وهلم جرا. وقد تمكن بالفعل من الحصول على 30 دولارًا في الشهر.

أجرى ماسك هذه التجربة ليس فقط لأنه كان بميزانية محدودة. بالطبع ، كان يستطيع أن يأكل أكثر. لكن الهدف كان معرفة مقدار الأموال التي يحتاجها للبقاء. وأدرك أنه لا يحتاج إلى راتب كبير ليعيش حياة طبيعية. لم يكن السؤال عن الموارد المالية ، ولكن عن الحرية ، التي أعطته الكثير في البحث عن الأشياء المهمة حقًا في الحياة.

نمط حياة صحي بدلاً من ألواح الشوكولاتة والويسكي كل ليلة. كيف تحب ذلك يا إيلون ماسك؟

أكثر من مجرد هواية: 7 ممثلين مهووسين بأسلوب حياة صحي

انغمس غوينيث بالترو في اليوغا ، ولم يأكل جاريد ليتو اللحوم منذ 20 عامًا. ماذا يذهب نجوم هوليوود أيضًا؟

لوح شوكولاتة في الصباح وكوب من الويسكي في المساء

بالطبع ، سئم في وقت ما من الطعام الرتيب الرتيب وبدأ في تناول الطعام -آخر. لكن الاختلاف لا يعني الحق. بدأ صباح مسك بشريط من الشوكولاتة ، ولم يهتم على الإطلاق بوجبة الغداء ، وأكل ما أحضره إليه الساعي. والسبب هو أنه عمل دائمًا بجد خلال النهار ولم يستمتع بالطعام على أي حال.

ولكن بالنسبة للعشاء ، فضل Elon المطبخ الفرنسي والشواء. في نفس الوقت ، كان كوب الويسكي سمة إلزامية. حتى أن المسك كتب على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي أن الكحول هو حل للمشاكل. مع كأس من الويسكي ، حضر إلى العروض المسائية الشهيرة في الولايات المتحدة ، والتي تلقى انتقادات بسببها.كو من وكالة ناسا. وردًا على ذلك ، يُذكر ماسك دائمًا كمثال على أنه أحد حاملي الأرقام القياسية لطول العمر ، السيدة الفرنسية جين كالمنت ، التي كانت تشرب النبيذ يوميًا.

نمط حياة صحي بدلاً من ألواح الشوكولاتة والويسكي كل ليلة. كيف تحب ذلك يا إيلون ماسك؟

هل الغذاء الصحي مغذي؟ تبديد الأسطورة الرئيسية حول التغذية الجيدة

هناك قواسم مشتركة بين الأفوكادو والبيج ماك أكثر مما يمكن أن نتخيله.

لا تنام أو تمارس الرياضة

قال رجل الأعمال بصراحة أنه إذا كانت هناك فرصة ، فلن يمارس الرياضة على الإطلاق. لم يكن يحب الجري والقفز والمشاركة في مباريات الفريق. يقولون أن مثل هذه الكراهية جاءت من الطفولة. كان ماسك يعيش حينها في جنوب إفريقيا ، وكان طفلاً ضعيفًا كان يُضرب غالبًا بعد المدرسة.

لديه أيضًا علاقة شيقة مع أنماط النوم. لفترة طويلة ، كان ماسك مقتنعًا بأن النوم هو أكثر الأشياء عديمة الفائدة في حياة الإنسان. كان دافعه الرئيسي هو أن الأشخاص يقصرون ساعات عملهم على 40 ساعة في الأسبوع.

ولكن إذا كنت تعمل 100 ساعة في الأسبوع ، فلا يمكن إكمال المشروع في غضون عام ، ولكن في غضون أربعة أشهر هذه إنتاجية مختلفة تمامًا. عوض قلة النوم بأطنان من القهوة وكولا الدايت.

تغيير الوضعية

بحلول سن 49 ، لا يزال ماسك يدرك أنه بحاجة إلى تغيير عاداته. إنه لا يقول بالضبط ما كان بمثابة المحفز. على ما يبدو ، جاء الفهم ببساطة أنه من الضروري مراقبة الصحة أكثر. لا ، لم يتبع نظامًا غذائيًا صارمًا ، ولم يشارك في سباقات الماراثون ، لكنه ما زال يغير شيئًا ما.

يحاول Elon تقليل استهلاك الأطعمة الحلوة ، ويشرب المزيد من الماء. وهو يعتبر النقطة الأساسية أنه لا ينبغي بأي حال من الأحوال أن تأكل أو تشرب قبل موعد النوم بثلاث ساعات. بالمناسبة ، قام أيضًا بتغيير موقفه من النوم وينام الآن لمدة 6-7 ساعات على الأقل. وجد أنه على المدى الطويل ، عدم الحصول على قسط كافٍ من النوم يقلل من الأداء.

A حتى بدأ المسك بممارسة المزيد من الرياضات. لقد استأجر مدربًا شخصيًا ويتدرب مرتين في الأسبوع على الأقل. لا يزال Elon غير معجب بالأنشطة ، لكنه يشير بالفعل إلى العملية دون اشمئزاز. في السنوات القليلة الماضية ، انجرف تمامًا في فنون الدفاع عن النفس ، بل أرسل جميع الأطفال الخمسة إلى فصول الجوجيتسو.

المنشور السابق السينما مقابل الحياة. كيف تمكنت الكسندرا بورتيتش في الواقع من خسارة 20 كجم في شهر ونصف
القادم بوست اختبار قصير: كم عدد السعرات الحرارية في قطعة من الشوكولاتة ، وشريحة من الجبن ، ووجبات خفيفة أخرى؟

Why Do Men Get Beer Bellies?

Healthy lifestyle instead of chocolate bars and whiskey every night. How do you like that, Elon Musk?

Elon Musk is a model of success. His innovations boggle the imagination and change the world. Typically, such wealthy entrepreneurs try to be perfect in everything. Including in lifestyle, promoting healthy values. However, Musk is an exception to the rule.

For a long time he was not proud of proper nutrition, but, on the contrary, proudly declared his love for sweets, fast food and alcohol. And he encouraged everyone to sleep as little as possible and work 100 hours a day. Over the years, Elon has slightly changed his position and is looking more towards a healthy lifestyle.

Healthy lifestyle instead of chocolate bars and whiskey every night. How do you like that, Elon Musk?

Sober pause. How the body will change in 30 days without alcohol

The results of the experiment are amazing.

It is better to eat tasty and live a little

Yes, with such a radical motto Musk lived for the last few decades. And this despite the fact that his mother has been working as a nutritionist for 50 years. But even the advice of a loved one could not convince an entrepreneur who sincerely believed that it is better to live a little and beautiful than a long and painful one.

In his student years, Elon carried out severe experiments on himself. He managed to eat on one dollar a day by buying inexpensive groceries from wholesale stores. Cheap sausages, bread, pasta with tomato paste and so on. And he actually managed to fit into $ 30 a month.

Musk did this experiment not only because he was on a budget. Of course, he could afford to eat more. But the point was to see how much money he needed to exist. And he realized that he didn't need a huge salary to live a normal life. The question was not about finances, but about freedom, which gave him much more in the search for the really important things in life.

Healthy lifestyle instead of chocolate bars and whiskey every night. How do you like that, Elon Musk?

More than a hobby: 7 actors who are obsessed with a healthy lifestyle

Gwyneth Paltrow plunged into yoga, and Jared Leto has not eaten meat for 20 years. What else do Hollywood stars go to?

Chocolate bar in the morning and a glass of whiskey in the evening

Of course, at some point he got tired of cheap and monotonous food and began to eat -other. But differently does not mean right. Musk's morning began with a chocolate bar, he didn't care at all for lunch, and he ate what the courier brought him. The reason was that he always worked hard during the day and never enjoyed the food anyway.

But for dinner, Elon preferred French cuisine and barbecue. At the same time, a glass of whiskey was an obligatory attribute. Musk even wrote on social media that alcohol is a solution to problems. With a glass of whiskey, he came to popular evening shows in the USA, for which he received criticism.ku from NASA. Musk, in response to this, always cited as an example one of the record holders for longevity, Frenchwoman Jeanne Calment, who drank wine every day.

Healthy lifestyle instead of chocolate bars and whiskey every night. How do you like that, Elon Musk?

Is healthy food nutritious? Dispelling the main myth about good nutrition

Avocados and Big Macs have more in common than we could imagine.

Don't sleep or exercise

The entrepreneur honestly said that if there was an opportunity, he would never play sports at all. He did not like running, jumping, participating in team games. They say that such a dislike came from childhood. Musk was then living in South Africa, a weak child who was often beaten after school.

He also has an interesting relationship with sleep patterns. For a long time, Musk was convinced that sleep is the most useless thing in a person's life. His main motive was that people limit their working hours to 40 hours a week.

But if you work 100 hours a week, then the project can be completed not in a year, but in four months. This is a completely different productivity. He compensated for the lack of sleep with tons of coffee and Diet Coke.

Change of position

By the age of 49, Musk still realized that he needed to change his habits. He does not say what exactly served as the catalyst. Apparently, the understanding simply came that it is necessary to monitor health more. No, he did not go on rigid diets, does not participate in marathons, but he still changed something.

Elon tries to minimize the consumption of sweet food, drinks more water. And he considers the key point that in no case should you eat or drink 3 hours before bedtime. By the way, he also changed his attitude to sleep and now sleeps for at least 6-7 hours. He found that in the long run, not getting enough sleep lowers performance.

A even Musk began to play more sports. He has hired a personal trainer and trains at least twice a week. Elon is still not a fan of activities, but he already refers to the process without disgust. In the past few years, he has become completely carried away by martial arts and even sent all five children to Jiu-Jitsu classes.

5G Shocking Truth | Specialists Explained |

Previous Post Cinema vs life. How in reality Alexandra Bortich was able to lose 20 kg in a month and a half
Next Post Quiz: how many calories are in a wedge of chocolate, a slice of cheese, and other snacks?