感冒、失眠、肥胖 只是因為你缺水?健康2.0 20160625 (完整版)

血型健康的生活方式。什么负荷和营养对您有效

我最近读过的一本书中描述了一个有趣的实验。为了回应学生关于可能改变未来的21世纪新技术的对话,该教授要求知道自己血型的人举手。恰好有一半的观众举手。不错。但是讲师又问了一个问题:谁知道他的十二生肖?毫不奇怪,观众中的每个人都做出了积极的反应。那么谈论科学技术进步是否有意义?但是了解自己的血型不仅可以在紧急情况下挽救生命,还可以帮助您调整饮食,选择正确的体育锻炼类型,甚至了解您的气质特征。

什么是血型?

由于卡尔·兰德斯坦纳(Karl Landsteiner)的研究,这一概念出现在20世纪初。结果,揭示了在血浆和红细胞膜中存在某些蛋白质物质(组抗原)。研究人员发现,当将健康血液输进装有患者血液的试管中时,其中一些会形成凝块。即,存在兼容和不兼容的血液类型。根据这个原则,科学家将人们分为三类,后来他的捷克同事扬斯基又增加了第四类。兰德斯坦因其发现而获得了诺贝尔生理学或医学奖。

有哪些血型?

所有这些研究的结果是,确定了四个组:

  • 第一个(零-0)-是所有其他组的通用捐赠者,但只有一个组可以接受血液。
  • 第二(A)-可以是第2组和第4组的捐助者,但只能从2和1组中取血。
  • 第三(B)-是3和4的献血者,可以从3和1中取血。
  • 第四(AB)-可以接受任何血型,但只能是4的献血者。
血型健康的生活方式。什么负荷和营养对您有效

照片:istockphoto.com

血型如何影响性格?

可以认为一个人的这种或那种血型对其气质有不同的影响。例如,第一组的所有者被认为是最激动,最有目的和最乐观的。那些获得第二血型的人具有创造力和敏感性。同时,他们并不总是很容易结识人,容易产生压力并经常抑制情绪,这并不总是对他们的健康产生有益的影响。

如何根据血型和身体特征选择训练?有第一血统的人群,有氧运动,游泳,跳舞和体操是他们的理想选择。如果您是初学者,请尝试从轻负荷逐渐过渡到较困难的负荷。

相信第二血统的所有者将最好地展示他们在瑜伽,跑步,武术方面的技能哇,跳舞。您对体育锻炼的需求很高,因此您可以每天安全地进行训练,但又不要太激烈。还要查看团队运动。

血型健康的生活方式。什么负荷和营养对您有效

照片:istockphoto.com

具有第三血型的运动员通常更喜欢单独训练。您具有良好的耐力,但不要过度劳累。交替进行的力量和有氧运动,瑜伽和跑步。

如何根据血型选择饮食?

冠军专家,营养学家和内分泌学家 Osteo Poly Clinic Ekaterina Ivannikova。

他们第一次在00年代初开始谈论血型饮食,当时美国医师James D'Adamo出版了他的《按血型营养》一书。这个想法的作者认为,食物的类型可能会影响消化系统和免疫系统的功能,从而导致饮食结构发生变化,这取决于饮食的变化。

血型健康的生活方式。什么负荷和营养对您有效

照片:istockphoto.com

因此,达达莫声称,最古老的血型O(I)在被捕的Cro-Magnons中。因此,它的携带者必须吃很多动物蛋白(肉,鱼,家禽)。他们需要限制碳水化合物,谷物和豆类的含量。

逐渐地,随着人们开始从事农业和食用植物性食物,出现了A型血型(II)。因此,作者向其载体推荐植物性食物:蔬菜,水果,豆类,无麸质谷物。排除乳酸食物,肉,咖啡和酒精

B(III)组是从中东和北非迁移到喜马拉雅山的游牧民族的牛奶饮食中产生的。您可以吃蔬菜和水果,牛奶,大多数类型的肉,鸡肉除外。排除小麦,玉米,豆类,西红柿和其他一些产品。

AB(IV)血型是由白种人(A组)和亚洲(B组)基因库混合而成的。它的携带者是相对较近的出生的-15世纪前。假定形成该混合物是由于混合了基团II和III。这意味着具有静脉血型的人既适合动植物食品。排除豆类,玉米,牛肉,酒精。

血型健康的生活方式。什么负荷和营养对您有效

照片:istockphoto.com

这样的饮食是否有意义?

指的是对2014年发表的有关其功效的1,455项研究进行的大型荟萃分析。营养基因组学研究系副教授,研究组组长Ahmed El-Sokhemi博士指出:

我们每个人都是一个了不起的机制,其工作取决于许多因素。是的,您可以成为B(III)组的成员,但同时存在乳糖酶缺乏症,在这种情况下,禁止食用基于牛乳的产品。如果您想减肥,担心近亲中的肥胖症并且想避免这种情况,那么最好,最有效的方法就是进行测试,并与内分泌学家-糖尿病专家讨论结果。这样的计划可以了解营养问题并选择个人饮食。

晚上吃薑等於在吃砒霜?!到底怎麼吃才不會踩地雷?!脫殼吧帥哥醫生 2017.12.11|曾雅蘭 陳峙嘉 陳欣湄

以前的帖子 有一个出口。在哪里免费在线培训
下一篇文章 如何在家抽臀部?有效培训

What would happen if you didn’t drink water? - Mia Nacamulli

Healthy lifestyle by blood group. What loads and nutrition are effective for you

An interesting experiment was described in one of the books I recently read. In response to students' conversations about new technologies of the 21st century that could change the future, the professor asked those who know their blood type to raise their hands. The hands of exactly half of the audience reached up. Not bad. But the lecturer asked one more question: Who knows his zodiac sign? Not surprisingly, everyone in the audience reacted positively. Does it then make sense to talk about scientific and technological progress? But knowing your blood type can not only save lives in an emergency, but also help you adjust your diet, choose the right type of physical activity and even find out the characteristics of your temperament.

What is a blood type?

This concept appeared at the beginning of the twentieth century thanks to the research of Karl Landsteiner. As a result, the presence of certain protein substances (group antigens) in the plasma and membrane of erythrocytes was revealed. The researcher found that when healthy blood is transfused into tubes containing the blood of patients, clots form in some of them. That is, there are compatible and incompatible types of blood. According to this principle, the scientist divided people into three groups, and later his Czech colleague Jansky added a fourth. For his discovery, Landsteiner received the Nobel Prize in Physiology or Medicine.

What blood groups are there?

As a result of all these studies, four groups were identified:

  • The first (zero - 0) - is a universal donor for all other groups, but only 1 group can receive blood.
  • Second (A) - can be a donor for groups 2 and 4, but can only take blood from 2 and 1.
  • Third (B) - is a donor for 3 and 4, can take blood from 3 and 1.
  • Fourth (AB) - can accept any blood group, but can only be a donor for 4.
Healthy lifestyle by blood group. What loads and nutrition are effective for you

Photo: istockphoto.com

How does blood type affect character?

It is believed that this or that blood type of a person has a different effect on his temperament. For example, the owners of the first group are considered the most emotional, purposeful and optimistic. Those who got the second blood group are creative and sensitive natures. At the same time, they do not always easily get to know people, are prone to stress and often restrain emotions, which does not always have a beneficial effect on their health. People with the third blood group are quite sociable and energetic, but they are prone to mood swings, with the fourth they are good organizers.

How to choose a training according to the blood group?

Based on some characteristics of character and body people with the first blood group, aerobic exercise, swimming, dancing and gymnastics are ideal for them. If you are a beginner, try to gradually move from a light load to a more difficult one.

It is believed that the owners of the second blood group will best show their skills in yoga, running, martial artswah and dancing. You have a high need for physical activity, so you can safely train daily, but not too intensely. Also check out team sports.

Healthy lifestyle by blood group. What loads and nutrition are effective for you

Photo: istockphoto.com

Athletes with a third blood group usually prefer individual training. You have good stamina, but try not to overexert yourself. Alternate strength and aerobic exercises, yoga and running.

Any type of workout is suitable for the owners of the fourth blood group, here it is worth focusing only on individual preferences. The slowest will like low-intensity exercises like yoga and Pilates.

How to choose a diet by blood type?

The Championship expert, nutritionist and endocrinologist at Osteo Poly Clinic Ekaterina Ivannikova.

For the first time they started talking about a diet by blood type in the early 00s, when American physician James D'Adamo published his book Nutrition by blood type. The author of the idea believes that the type of food could affect the functioning of the digestive and immune systems, which led to a change in the group, depending on the change in diet.

Healthy lifestyle by blood group. What loads and nutrition are effective for you

Photo: istockphoto.com

So D'Adamo claims that the most ancient blood group O (I) was in the Cro-Magnons who hunted. Accordingly, its carriers must eat a lot of animal protein (meat, fish, poultry). They need to limit the amount of carbohydrates, grains and legumes.

Gradually, as people began to engage in agriculture and eat plant foods, blood group A (II) appeared. Accordingly, the author recommends plant foods to its carriers: vegetables, fruits, legumes, gluten-free grains. Exclude lactic acid foods, meat, coffee and alcohol.

Group B (III) arose from the milk diet of nomads migrating from the Middle East and North Africa to the Himalayas. You can eat vegetables and fruits, milk, most types of meat, except chicken. Exclude wheat, corn, legumes, tomatoes and some other products.

A blood group AB (IV) is the result of a mixture of Caucasian (group A) and Asian (group B) gene pools. Its carriers were born relatively recently - 15 centuries ago. It is assumed that the formation occurred as a result of mixing groups II and III. This means that people with IV blood group are suitable for both plant and animal food. Exclude beans, corn, beef, alcohol.

Healthy lifestyle by blood group. What loads and nutrition are effective for you

Photo: istockphoto.com

Does such a diet make sense?

Referring to a large meta-analysis of 1,455 studies of its effectiveness published in 2014. Dr. Ahmed El-Sokhemi, Associate Professor, Department of Nutrigenomics Research, Research Team Leader reported thatthen they did not reveal reliable data on the effect of diet by blood type on weight loss.

Each of us is an amazing mechanism, the work of which depends on a huge number of factors. Yes, you can be a member of group B (III), but at the same time have lactase deficiency, in which products based on cow's milk are prohibited for consumption. If you want to lose weight, are concerned about the presence of obesity in close relatives and want to avoid this, then the best and most effective way is to get tested and discuss the results with an endocrinologist-dietitian. Such a scheme can understand nutrition issues and select an individual diet.

Eat Beans And Legumes Every Day And See What Happens To Your Body

Previous Post There is an exit. Where to train online for free
Next Post How to pump your buttocks at home? Effective training