جراحة وتقويم العظام

الصحة من الداخل: 5 أسباب للذهاب إلى أخصائي تقويم العظام

في المساء بعد العمل ، هل تعود إلى المنزل بألم مؤلم في ظهرك وأسفل ظهرك ورقبتك؟ أو ربما ذكّرت الإصابات الرياضية القديمة نفسها مرة أخرى بعد تدريب مكثف ... كل من هذه المشاكل هي سبب وجيه لزيارة طبيب تقويم العظام. لكن في بعض الأحيان يحدث ذلك أيضًا: الأعراض التي تخبرنا عن التدخل الضروري لطبيب محترف ليست واضحة جدًا. ما زالوا في مهدهم.

التجربة الشخصية: كيف كانت معي

إلى أخصائي تقويم العظام في عيادة طب العظام والطب الكلاسيكي OSTEO POLY CLINIC I اشتكى من آلام مستمرة في منطقة الظهر والرقبة. بطبيعة الحال ، مثل أي مريض دقيق ، قمت بإجراء التشخيص بنفسي ، عبر الإنترنت ، قبل وقت طويل من زيارة العيادة. أرجع الألم إلى العمل المتكرر على الكمبيوتر ، وتدريبات القوة المكثفة ، ونتيجة لذلك ، انحناء العمود الفقري. ارتخاء الظهر من حين لآخر ، لذلك كانت أسباب مشكلتي واضحة بالنسبة لي.

الصحة من الداخل: 5 أسباب للذهاب إلى أخصائي تقويم العظام

الصورة: istockphoto.com

بطبيعة الحال ، مثل أي مريض لديه خيال ، فكرت أيضًا في العلاج مسبقًا. كان الأمر في رأسي على هذا النحو: أذهب ، أذهب إلى الفراش ، الطبيب يطحن شيئًا في ظهري ، أشعر بتحسن في الحال ، أترك السعادة ، كل شيء ذهب. في الواقع ، اتضح أن كل شيء كان مختلفًا بعض الشيء.

التشخيص الأولي

وعندما كنت أستعد بالفعل للنوم ، كما فهمت بالفعل ، تم وضع شيء ما في ظهري تحت ضغط الفقرات الرنانة ، أوقفني الطبيب وقال إننا سنحتاج أولاً إلى ملء بطاقتي. كان هناك العديد من الأسئلة ، وكانوا مرتبطين بحقائق غير ذات صلة ، في رأيي ، حول صحتي. استفسر الطبيب عن الأدوية التي كنت أتناولها مؤخرًا ، وكيف كنت مريضًا ، وما إذا كانت هناك أي شكاوى حول عمل أي من الأعضاء الداخلية. في وقت لاحق ، أصبحت مقتنعًا حقًا بكيفية ترابط كل شيء.

الصحة من الداخل: 5 أسباب للذهاب إلى أخصائي تقويم العظام

الصورة: يوليا كوفالينكو ، "البطولة"

لخص الطبيب div>

إنه ليس الظهر

إنه ليس الظهر. لقد فوجئت كثيرا بهذا البيان. حسنًا ، ماذا عن عدم وجودك في الظهر ، إذا كان ظهرك يؤلمك؟ بعد الفحص وملء البطاقة ، أخبرني الطبيب أن حوضي كان شديد التواء. وبسبب هذا ، فإن جميع أجزاء الجسم الأخرى مثقلة بشكل زائد ، بما في ذلك هذه المشكلة يمكن أن تؤثر بشكل كبير على حالة الأعضاء الداخلية ، وهو ما لم يحدث في حالتي. أفترض ، جزئيًا ، أن ذلك يرجع إلى حقيقة أنني لم أزحف إلى طبيب العظام ، ولكنني كنت أقف على قدمي. تم التخلص من مشكلتي ، حسب الطبيب ، في زيارتين فقط. استغرقت كل جلسة حوالي 50 دقيقة.

بعد جراحة العظام

بعد زيارة أخصائي تقويم العظام ، ستحتاج إلى اتباع بعض القواعد. سوف تساعدك على تحقيق أقصى قدر من النتائج. أولاً ، من الضروري استبعاد تدريبات القوة المكثفة للأيام الثلاثة القادمة ، لأنه بعد الجلسة ستكتسب المفاصل قدرة عالية على الحركة. تقويم العظامتبدأ فقط عملية الحركة ، وتدفع الجسم للتغيير ، ويحدث لك السحر الحقيقي في الأيام الثلاثة المقبلة. ثانيًا ، لا تفرط في التبريد. ثالثًا ، حاول ألا ترفع أشياء ثقيلة.

الصحة من الداخل: 5 أسباب للذهاب إلى أخصائي تقويم العظام

ألكسندر ماكاروف

الصورة: يوليا كوفالينكو ، "البطولة"

لا داعي للذعر: هذا أيضًا سيمر

أتذكر أنه بعد الجلسة مباشرة ، مساء الجمعة ، عدت إلى المنزل بابتسامة نصف الوجه ، مأخوذة من أفكار تأثير الدواء الوهمي. في اليوم التالي ، كل شيء يؤلمني (حسنًا ، تقريبًا) ، هذه المرحلة تسير بشكل مختلف بالنسبة للجميع ، لن يلاحظ البعض حتى الانزعاج ، وبالتأكيد سيحصل الرفاق الحساسون على يوم عطلة غير مجدول. كما قلت أعلاه ، تكتسب مفاصلنا حركة متزايدة خلال هذه الفترة وتستمر في التراجع تدريجياً.

المرحلة النهائية: ارتياح

ثم يوم شتاء جيد بعد زيارة العيادة أنا ضبطت نفسي أفكر أن رقبتي توقفت عن الألم ، وكان ظهري متعبًا وظهري يؤلمني. الخفة التي ظهرت في الجسد جميلة وملموسة حتى يومنا هذا.

متى يلزم زيارة طبيب العظام؟

ألكسندرا ماكاروفا ، كما تقول عضوة في جمعية تقويم العظام الروسية للأطباء أخصائي تقويم العظام ، ممارس تقويم العظام:

● أنت قلق بشأن الإصابات القديمة ، ولا يتعلق هذا بالضرورة بالرياضيين المحترفين. يعاني كل شخص عادي تقريبًا من إصابات تذكرهم أحيانًا ؛
● أنت قلق بشأن الآلام الدقيقة والآلام ؛
● لديك أرق. ربما لا يمكنك النوم بأي شكل من الأشكال بسبب حقيقة أن جسمك لا يستطيع العثور على وضع مريح ؛
● لقد قمت للتو بتثبيت نظام قوس ؛
● طفلك حديث الولادة يعاني من بعض الأمراض المصاحبة ؛
● طفل حديث الولادة يعاني من صعوبة في الولادة.
● تحتاج إلى بدء عملية التعافي بعد التدريب المكثف.

هل هناك أي قيود عمرية؟

بالتأكيد لا ، يمكن للأطفال الصغار حضور جلسة بموافقة الوالدين.

استشارة بالأرقام مع طبيب

يتم تحديد موعد من قبل: طبيب واحد.
مدة الجلسة: 50 دقيقة.
سعر الإصدار: من 4000 روبل.

الخلاصة: توصي هيئة التحرير.

طريقة طقطقة الظهر والرقبة في المنزل وفوائدها ومضارها | طبيب طقطقة العظام

المنشور السابق للعشاق والرياضات: 7 تمارين للتمارين المشتركة
القادم بوست صباح الاثنين: أين تذهب ، وماذا تشتري وماذا تشارك

Cheerleader gets INTENSE Back *CRACK* for SLIPPED DISC

Health from the inside: 5 reasons to go to an osteopath

In the evening after work, do you come home with aching back pain, lower back and neck pain? Or maybe old sports injuries have reminded of themselves again after intense training ... Each of these problems is a good reason for visiting an osteopathic doctor. But sometimes it also happens: the symptoms that tell us about the necessary intervention of a professional doctor are not so obvious. They are still in their infancy.

Personal experience: how it was with me

To an osteopath at the Clinic of Osteopathy and Classical Medicine OSTEO POLY CLINIC I complained of constant aching pain in the back and neck-collar area. Naturally, like any meticulous patient, I made the diagnosis myself, via the Internet, long before visiting the clinic. I attributed the pain to frequent work at the computer, intense strength training and, as a result, curvature of the spine. The back slouched on its own from time to time, so the reasons for my problem were obvious to me.

Health from the inside: 5 reasons to go to an osteopath

Photo: istockphoto.com

Naturally, like any patient with a fantasy, I also thought of a treatment in advance. In my head it was like this: I go in, go to bed, the doctor crunches something in my back, I feel better at once, I leave happy, everything is gone. In reality, everything turned out to be a little different.

Preliminary diagnostics

And when I was already getting ready to go to bed so that, as you already understood, something was put in my back in place under the sonorous crunch of vertebrae, the doctor stopped me and said that first we would need to fill out my card. There were many questions, and they were connected with absolutely unrelated, in my opinion, facts about my health. The doctor inquired about what medications I had been taking recently, how I was sick, whether there were any complaints about the functioning of any internal organs. Later, I really became convinced of how much everything is interconnected.

Health from the inside: 5 reasons to go to an osteopath

Photo: Yulia Kovalenko, “Championship”

It's not the back

It's not the back, the doctor summed up. I was greatly surprised by this statement. Well, what about not in the back, if your back hurts? After the examination and filling out the card, the doctor told me that my pelvis was very twisted. It is because of this that all other parts of the body are overloaded, including this problem could greatly affect the state of the internal organs, which in my case did not happen. Partly, I suppose, due to the fact that I did not crawl to the osteopath, but came on my own two feet. My problem, according to the doctor, was eliminated in just two visits. Each session took about 50 minutes.

After an osteopath

After visiting an osteopath, you will need to follow a few rules. They will help you achieve maximum results. Firstly, it is necessary to exclude intense strength training for the next three days, because after the session the joints will acquire high mobility. Osteopathonly starts the process of movement, pushes the body to change, and the real magic happens to you in the next three days. Secondly, do not overcool. Third, try not to lift heavy objects.

Health from the inside: 5 reasons to go to an osteopath

Alexander Makarov

Photo: Yulia Kovalenko, “Championship”

Don't panic: this too will pass

I remember that right after the session, on Friday evening, I returned home with a smile half-face, captured by thoughts of the placebo effect. The next day, everything hurt me (well, almost), this stage proceeds differently for everyone, someone will not even notice the discomfort, and especially sensitive comrades will definitely have an unscheduled day off. As I said above, our joints acquire increased mobility during this period and continue to gradually fall into place.

Final stage: relief

And then one fine winter day after visiting the clinic I I caught myself thinking that my neck stopped hurting, my back was tired and my lower back ached. The lightness that appeared in the body is beautiful and palpable to this day.

When is it necessary to visit an osteopath?

Alexandra Makarova , member of the Russian Osteopathic Association of Physicians tells osteopaths, osteopathic practitioner:

● you are worried about old injuries, and this is not necessarily about professional athletes. Almost every average person has injuries that sometimes remind of themselves;
● you are worried about pinpoint and aching pains;
● you have insomnia. Perhaps you cannot sleep in any way due to the fact that your body cannot find a comfortable position;
● you have just installed a bracket system;
● your newborn baby has some concomitant diseases;
● a newborn child has suffered a difficult birth;
● you need to start the recovery process after intense training.

Are there any age restrictions?

Absolutely not, young children can attend a session with parental consent.

Consultation with a doctor in numbers

An appointment is conducted by: 1 doctor.
Session duration: 50 minutes.
Issue price: from 4000 rubles.

Conclusion: editors recommend.

Baby finds relief from colic and constipation after Chiropractic care

Previous Post Lovers and sports: 7 exercises for joint workouts
Next Post Monday morning: where to go, what to buy and what to participate in