硬化:苏维埃历史遗迹还是最实惠的水疗中心?

如果您想健康,就变得坚强!每个人都知道这首歌的台词,但很少有人敢在实践中尝试一下。但是,也许不是所有的事情都那么可怕吗?毕竟,硬化是以自然方式增强免疫力的最可靠方法。

因此,该是从断电的公寓和温暖的毛衣开始断奶的时候了,以使身体恢复弹性和健康。 ?

我们的皮肤上有大量的冷感受器,刺激它们会影响整个身体。正确的硬化程序有助于增强免疫系统并改善体温调节。同样,硬化会刺激人体的新陈代谢过程,使血管和心脏变色调,增强神经系统。硬化有助于减轻体重,增强肤色并增强身体活力。

只有绝对健康的人才能开始硬化。

感冒和病毒性疾病(例如,急性呼吸道感染,ARVI,流感),硬化步骤之前,必须治愈皮肤上的脓性伤口。此外,该过程对于那些患有眼压升高的人是禁忌的-随着温度的下降,压力会变得更高,这会引起视网膜脱离。缺血性心脏病,心力衰竭,心动过速是严格禁止身体硬化的疾病。

硬化:苏维埃历史遗迹还是最实惠的水疗中心?

照片:istockphoto.com

您需要逐渐变硬

为减轻身体压力,最好先用冷水洗涤开始变硬。您可以从室温(20-22°C)的水开始,每天将其降低一度。当脸部适应冷水后,您可以开始部分涂抹(我们将在稍后再进行介绍)。生日,商务旅行或假期都不应打断您的工作。有时硬化会导致流鼻涕-即使这不是停止该程序的原因。但是,温度升高可能是个例外!

当然,您可以参加冬季游泳,潜入洞中,但是还有更多负担得起的方法,但效果却不差。 p>应在通风良好的区域中以不低于15-16°C的温度开始空气硬化。在初始阶段,会话应持续3分钟。脱下衣服,做一些保暖运动。经过一个月的准备,您可以开始户外沐浴。在寒冷的季节,室外会议(例如,在阳台上)只能在经过一年的初步准备之后进行。

硬化:苏维埃历史遗迹还是最实惠的水疗中心?

照片:istockphoto。 com

浇铸

最简单的方法是部分灌注。手术的最佳时间是早晨。晚上喝冷水,直到早晨它会升至室温。早上,倒几次手脚然后用毛巾擦干脖子。经过2周的局部浸水后,您可以开始倒在整个身体上。每10天将水温降低5°C。

硬化:苏维埃历史遗迹还是最实惠的水疗中心?

照片:istockphoto.com

摩擦

摩擦对于每个皮肤无障碍的人都非常有用。该程序包括用浸在水中的毛巾大力擦拭身体。在2分钟内,依次用湿毛巾擦拭直至颈部,胸部和背部变红并变热,然后擦干。首先用33-34°C的水润湿毛巾。应当每10天将温度降低5°C。

对比淋浴

水的对比作用会增强心脏和血管,由于血液迅速流向器官,从而开始体内代谢过程。现有程序中最简单,最容易理解的程序方案:10-30秒-热水淋浴,10-30秒-冷水淋浴,重复此循环三遍。

建议从10秒开始,两周后将时间增加到20秒,再过2周-最多30秒。前2-3周的水温:高温-40-45°C,寒冷-28-30°C。然后,您可以将冷水温度降低到15-20°C。

硬化:苏维埃历史遗迹还是最实惠的水疗中心?

照片:istockphoto.com

在寒冷中赤脚行走

加固脚是每个人都可以使用的方法。将室温(20-22°C)的水倒在浴缸底部,在其中静置2-3分钟,然后从另一只脚踩到另一只脚。每2-3天将水温降低1°C。您将逐渐达到冷自来水的温度。

科学观点:是否有用?

今天,专家们已经正式认识到硬化的积极作用。但不要立即奔跑去冰浴。在决定开始硬化之前,应咨询医生。他会告诉您您身体的特征,并为您建议最可接受的方式!

以前的帖子 开胃形式:受欢迎的快餐食品中有多少卡路里?
下一篇文章 教练回答:什么是功能训练,为什么需要它?

How Earwax Is Professionally Extracted | Beauty Explorers

Hardening: a relic of the Soviet past or the most affordable spa?

Get hardened if you want to be healthy! Everyone knows the lines from the song, but few dare to try it out in practice. But maybe not everything is so scary? After all, it is hardening that is the surest way to increase immunity in a natural way.

So it's time to start weaning from heated apartments and warm sweaters for a more resilient and healthy body.

Why hardening is useful for the human body. ?

A huge number of cold receptors are located on our skin, irritating them can affect the entire body. Correct hardening procedures help to strengthen the immune system and improve thermoregulation. Also, hardening stimulates metabolic processes in the body, tones blood vessels and the heart, strengthens the nervous system. Hardening helps to reduce weight, increase skin tone and give a boost of vigor to the body.

Only an absolutely healthy person can start hardening.

Colds and viral diseases (for example, acute respiratory infections, ARVI, flu), purulent wounds on the skin will have to be healed before hardening procedures. Also, the procedure is contraindicated for those who suffer from increased eye pressure - with a temperature drop, the pressure can become even higher, which will provoke retinal detachment. Ischemic heart disease, heart failure, tachycardia are diseases in which hardening of the body is strictly prohibited.

Hardening: a relic of the Soviet past or the most affordable spa?

Photo: istockphoto.com

You need to harden gradually

To relieve your body of stress, it is best to start hardening with washing with cold water. You can start with water at room temperature (20-22 ° C), lowering it by a degree every day. When the face gets used to the cold water, you can start partial dousing (we will return to them later).

Regularly, systematically, without interruptions

The main thing in hardening is not to stop the procedure. A birthday, business trip or vacation should not interrupt what you started. Sometimes hardening can cause a runny nose - even this is not a reason to stop the procedure. But a rise in temperature may be an exception!

Of course, you can go in for winter swimming, dive into the hole, but there are more affordable, but no less effective ways.

Air baths

Air hardening should be started in a well-ventilated area at a temperature not lower than 15-16 ° C. At the initial stage, the session should last 3 minutes. Take your clothes off and do some warming exercises. You can start taking outdoor baths after a month of such preparation. In the cold season, outdoor sessions (on the balcony, for example) can only be performed after a year of preliminary preparation.

Hardening: a relic of the Soviet past or the most affordable spa?

Photo: istockphoto. com

Pouring

The easiest way is partial dousing. The best time for the procedure is in the morning. Take in cold water in the evening, until the morning it will warm to room temperature. In the morning, pour over your hands, feet several timesand and the neck and rub them dry with a towel. After 2 weeks of partial drenching, you can start pouring over the whole body. Reduce the water temperature by 5 ° C every 10 days.

Hardening: a relic of the Soviet past or the most affordable spa?

Photo: istockphoto.com

Rubdowns

Rubdowns are useful for everyone who has no disorders on the skin. The procedure consists in vigorously rubbing the body with a towel soaked in water. Within 2 minutes, successively rub with a wet towel until the neck, chest and back are reddened and warm, then wipe them dry. Start by wetting the towel with 33-34 ° C water. Once every 10 days, the temperature should be lowered by 5 ° C.

Contrast shower

The contrast effect of water strengthens the heart and blood vessels, starts metabolic processes in the body due to the rapid flow of blood to the organs. The simplest and most understandable procedure scheme from the existing ones: 10-30 seconds - hot shower, 10-30 seconds - cold shower, repeat the cycle three times.

It is recommended to start with 10 seconds, after 2 weeks increase the time to 20 seconds , after another 2 weeks - up to 30 seconds. Water temperature in the first 2-3 weeks: hot - 40-45 ° C, cold - 28-30 ° C. You can then lower the cold water temperature to 15-20 ° C.

Hardening: a relic of the Soviet past or the most affordable spa?

Photo: istockphoto.com

Walking barefoot in the cold

Feet hardening is a method available to everyone. Pour water at room temperature (20-22 ° C) on the bottom of the bath, stand in it for 2-3 minutes and alternately shift from foot to foot. Reduce the water temperature by 1 ° C every 2-3 days. Gradually you will reach the temperature of cold tap water. This method of hardening the body not only helps to increase immunity, but also serves as the prevention of flat feet and excessive sweating of the feet.

Scientific opinion: is it useful or not?

Today, experts have officially recognized the positive effect of hardening. But do not immediately run to get an ice bath. Before you decide to start hardening, you should consult a doctor. He will tell you about the characteristics of your body and advise the most acceptable way for you!

I Try the Ancient Art of Knife Massage | Taipei, Taiwan

Previous Post Appetizing forms: how many calories are in a popular fast food?
Next Post The coach answers: what is functional training and why do you need it?