تصلب: من بقايا الماضي السوفياتي أم المنتجع الصحي الأقل تكلفة؟

احصل على قوتك إذا كنت تريد أن تكون بصحة جيدة! يعرف الجميع خطوط الأغنية ، لكن القليل منهم يجرؤ على تجربتها في الممارسة العملية. لكن ربما ليس كل شيء مخيفًا جدًا؟ بعد كل شيء ، فإن التصلب هو أضمن طريقة لزيادة المناعة بطريقة طبيعية.

لذلك حان الوقت لبدء الفطام من الشقق المدفئة والسترات الصوفية الدافئة للحصول على جسم أكثر مرونة وصحة.

لماذا التقوية مفيدة لجسم الإنسان. ؟

هناك عدد هائل من مستقبلات البرد على جلدنا ، ويمكن أن يؤثر تهيجها على الجسم كله. تساعد إجراءات التصلب الصحيحة على تقوية جهاز المناعة وتحسين التنظيم الحراري. كما أن التصلب يحفز عمليات التمثيل الغذائي في الجسم ويقوي الأوعية الدموية والقلب ويقوي الجهاز العصبي. تساعد التقوية على إنقاص الوزن وزيادة لون البشرة وإعطاء دفعة قوية للجسم.

فقط الشخص السليم تمامًا يمكنه البدء في التصلب.

نزلات البرد والأمراض الفيروسية (على سبيل المثال ، التهابات الجهاز التنفسي الحادة ، ARVI ، الأنفلونزا) ، يجب أن تلتئم الجروح القيحية على الجلد قبل إجراءات التصلب. أيضًا ، يُمنع هذا الإجراء لأولئك الذين يعانون من زيادة ضغط العين - مع انخفاض درجة الحرارة ، يمكن أن يصبح الضغط أعلى ، مما يؤدي إلى انفصال الشبكية. أمراض القلب الإقفارية ، قصور القلب ، عدم انتظام دقات القلب هي أمراض يمنع فيها تصلب الجسم تمامًا.

تصلب: من بقايا الماضي السوفياتي أم المنتجع الصحي الأقل تكلفة؟

الصورة: istockphoto.com

تحتاج إلى أن تتصلب تدريجيًا

لتخفيف ضغط جسمك ، من الأفضل أن تبدأ في التصلب بالغسيل بالماء البارد. يمكنك البدء بالماء في درجة حرارة الغرفة (20-22 درجة مئوية) ، وخفضه بدرجة واحدة كل يوم. عندما يعتاد الوجه على الماء البارد ، يمكنك البدء في الغمر الجزئي (سنعود إليه لاحقًا).

بشكل منتظم ومنهجي ، دون انقطاع

أهم شيء في التصلب هو عدم إيقاف الإجراء. يجب ألا تقاطع عيد ميلاد أو رحلة عمل أو عطلة ما بدأته. يمكن أن يتسبب التصلب أحيانًا في سيلان الأنف - حتى أن هذا ليس سببًا لإيقاف الإجراء. ولكن قد تكون الزيادة في درجة الحرارة استثناءً!

بالطبع ، يمكنك الذهاب للسباحة الشتوية ، والغوص في الحفرة ، ولكن هناك طرق أكثر بأسعار معقولة ، ولكنها ليست أقل فعالية.

حمامات الهواء

يجب أن يبدأ تصلب الهواء في منطقة جيدة التهوية عند درجة حرارة لا تقل عن 15-16 درجة مئوية. في المرحلة الأولية ، يجب أن تستغرق الجلسة 3 دقائق. اخلع ملابسك وقم ببعض تمارين التدفئة. يمكنك البدء في الاستحمام في الهواء الطلق بعد شهر من هذا التحضير. في موسم البرد ، لا يمكن إجراء الجلسات الخارجية (على الشرفة ، على سبيل المثال) إلا بعد عام من التحضير الأولي.

تصلب: من بقايا الماضي السوفياتي أم المنتجع الصحي الأقل تكلفة؟

الصورة: istockphoto. com

الصب

أسهل طريقة هي الغمر الجزئي. أفضل وقت للإجراء هو في الصباح. اجمع الماء البارد في المساء ، حتى الصباح سوف يسخن إلى درجة حرارة الغرفة. في الصباح ، اسكب يديك وقدميك عدة مراتوالرقبة ونفركهما بمنشفة. بعد أسبوعين من الغسول الجزئي ، يمكنك البدء في السكب على الجسم كله. قلل درجة حرارة الماء بمقدار 5 درجات مئوية كل 10 أيام.

تصلب: من بقايا الماضي السوفياتي أم المنتجع الصحي الأقل تكلفة؟

الصورة: istockphoto.com

عمليات التدليك

مفيدة لكل من لا يعاني من اضطرابات في الجلد. يتكون الإجراء من فرك الجسم بقوة بمنشفة مبللة بالماء. في غضون دقيقتين ، افركي على التوالي بمنشفة مبللة حتى يصبح العنق والصدر والظهر محمران ودافئين ، ثم امسحيهم حتى يجفوا. ابدأ بترطيب المنشفة بماء 33-34 درجة مئوية. مرة كل 10 أيام ، يجب خفض درجة الحرارة بمقدار 5 درجات مئوية

دش متباين

يعمل التأثير المتباين للماء على تقوية القلب والأوعية الدموية ، ويبدأ عمليات التمثيل الغذائي في الجسم بسبب التدفق السريع للدم إلى الأعضاء. مخطط الإجراءات الأبسط والأكثر قابلية للفهم من الأنظمة الحالية: 10-30 ثانية - دش ساخن ، 10-30 ثانية - دش بارد ، كرر الدورة ثلاث مرات.

يوصى بالبدء بـ 10 ثوان ، بعد أسبوعين زيادة الوقت إلى 20 ثانية ، بعد أسبوعين آخرين - حتى 30 ثانية. درجة حرارة الماء في أول 2-3 أسابيع: ساخن - 40-45 درجة مئوية ، بارد - 28-30 درجة مئوية. ثم يمكنك خفض درجة حرارة الماء البارد إلى 15-20 درجة مئوية.

تصلب: من بقايا الماضي السوفياتي أم المنتجع الصحي الأقل تكلفة؟

الصورة: istockphoto.com

المشي حافي القدمين في البرد

تعد تصلب القدمين طريقة متاحة للجميع. صب الماء في درجة حرارة الغرفة (20-22 درجة مئوية) في قاع الحوض ، قف فيه لمدة 2-3 دقائق وتناوب من قدم إلى قدم. قلل درجة حرارة الماء بمقدار 1 درجة مئوية كل 2-3 أيام. تدريجيًا ستصل إلى درجة حرارة ماء الصنبور البارد. لا تساعد طريقة تصلب الجسم هذه على زيادة المناعة فحسب ، بل تعمل أيضًا على الوقاية من القدم المسطحة والتعرق المفرط للقدمين.

الرأي العلمي: هل هي مفيدة أم لا؟

اليوم ، أدرك الخبراء رسميًا التأثير الإيجابي للتصلب. لكن لا تركض على الفور للحصول على حمام جليدي. قبل أن تقرر البدء في التصلب ، يجب عليك استشارة الطبيب. سيخبرك عن خصائص جسمك وينصحك بالطريقة الأكثر قبولًا لك!

المنشور السابق أشكال الشهية: كم عدد السعرات الحرارية في الوجبات السريعة الشعبية؟
القادم بوست يجيب المدرب: ما هو التدريب الوظيفي ولماذا تحتاجه؟

How Earwax Is Professionally Extracted | Beauty Explorers

Hardening: a relic of the Soviet past or the most affordable spa?

Get hardened if you want to be healthy! Everyone knows the lines from the song, but few dare to try it out in practice. But maybe not everything is so scary? After all, it is hardening that is the surest way to increase immunity in a natural way.

So it's time to start weaning from heated apartments and warm sweaters for a more resilient and healthy body.

Why hardening is useful for the human body. ?

A huge number of cold receptors are located on our skin, irritating them can affect the entire body. Correct hardening procedures help to strengthen the immune system and improve thermoregulation. Also, hardening stimulates metabolic processes in the body, tones blood vessels and the heart, strengthens the nervous system. Hardening helps to reduce weight, increase skin tone and give a boost of vigor to the body.

Only an absolutely healthy person can start hardening.

Colds and viral diseases (for example, acute respiratory infections, ARVI, flu), purulent wounds on the skin will have to be healed before hardening procedures. Also, the procedure is contraindicated for those who suffer from increased eye pressure - with a temperature drop, the pressure can become even higher, which will provoke retinal detachment. Ischemic heart disease, heart failure, tachycardia are diseases in which hardening of the body is strictly prohibited.

Hardening: a relic of the Soviet past or the most affordable spa?

Photo: istockphoto.com

You need to harden gradually

To relieve your body of stress, it is best to start hardening with washing with cold water. You can start with water at room temperature (20-22 ° C), lowering it by a degree every day. When the face gets used to the cold water, you can start partial dousing (we will return to them later).

Regularly, systematically, without interruptions

The main thing in hardening is not to stop the procedure. A birthday, business trip or vacation should not interrupt what you started. Sometimes hardening can cause a runny nose - even this is not a reason to stop the procedure. But a rise in temperature may be an exception!

Of course, you can go in for winter swimming, dive into the hole, but there are more affordable, but no less effective ways.

Air baths

Air hardening should be started in a well-ventilated area at a temperature not lower than 15-16 ° C. At the initial stage, the session should last 3 minutes. Take your clothes off and do some warming exercises. You can start taking outdoor baths after a month of such preparation. In the cold season, outdoor sessions (on the balcony, for example) can only be performed after a year of preliminary preparation.

Hardening: a relic of the Soviet past or the most affordable spa?

Photo: istockphoto. com

Pouring

The easiest way is partial dousing. The best time for the procedure is in the morning. Take in cold water in the evening, until the morning it will warm to room temperature. In the morning, pour over your hands, feet several timesand and the neck and rub them dry with a towel. After 2 weeks of partial drenching, you can start pouring over the whole body. Reduce the water temperature by 5 ° C every 10 days.

Hardening: a relic of the Soviet past or the most affordable spa?

Photo: istockphoto.com

Rubdowns

Rubdowns are useful for everyone who has no disorders on the skin. The procedure consists in vigorously rubbing the body with a towel soaked in water. Within 2 minutes, successively rub with a wet towel until the neck, chest and back are reddened and warm, then wipe them dry. Start by wetting the towel with 33-34 ° C water. Once every 10 days, the temperature should be lowered by 5 ° C.

Contrast shower

The contrast effect of water strengthens the heart and blood vessels, starts metabolic processes in the body due to the rapid flow of blood to the organs. The simplest and most understandable procedure scheme from the existing ones: 10-30 seconds - hot shower, 10-30 seconds - cold shower, repeat the cycle three times.

It is recommended to start with 10 seconds, after 2 weeks increase the time to 20 seconds , after another 2 weeks - up to 30 seconds. Water temperature in the first 2-3 weeks: hot - 40-45 ° C, cold - 28-30 ° C. You can then lower the cold water temperature to 15-20 ° C.

Hardening: a relic of the Soviet past or the most affordable spa?

Photo: istockphoto.com

Walking barefoot in the cold

Feet hardening is a method available to everyone. Pour water at room temperature (20-22 ° C) on the bottom of the bath, stand in it for 2-3 minutes and alternately shift from foot to foot. Reduce the water temperature by 1 ° C every 2-3 days. Gradually you will reach the temperature of cold tap water. This method of hardening the body not only helps to increase immunity, but also serves as the prevention of flat feet and excessive sweating of the feet.

Scientific opinion: is it useful or not?

Today, experts have officially recognized the positive effect of hardening. But do not immediately run to get an ice bath. Before you decide to start hardening, you should consult a doctor. He will tell you about the characteristics of your body and advise the most acceptable way for you!

I Try the Ancient Art of Knife Massage | Taipei, Taiwan

Previous Post Appetizing forms: how many calories are in a popular fast food?
Next Post The coach answers: what is functional training and why do you need it?