كيف تحصلين بأسرع وقت على غمّازات تثير إعجاب الآخرين

نصف ماراثون الرصاص: كيف تحصل على أفضل شكل في أسبوعين؟

بدأ موسم الجري قبل شهر ، والآن حان وقت نصف ماراثون موسكو ، الذي سيقام في 19 مايو. يتكون مسار السباق من دائرة واحدة ويمر على طول سدود المدينة ، بعد مناطق الجذب الرئيسية. لم يتبق سوى القليل من الوقت قبل البداية - نحن نفكر في كيفية تنظيم الاستعدادات في الأسابيع الأخيرة قبل السباق.

نصف ماراثون الرصاص: كيف تحصل على أفضل شكل في أسبوعين؟

الصورة: istockphoto.com

ما هو محدد العيون

تسمى المرحلة الأخيرة من التحضير للسباق كحل العين. هذه هي الفترة التي يقوم فيها الرياضي بتقليل الحمل من أجل التعافي من التدريب والوصول إلى ذروة الفرص.

أثناء عملية تحديد العيون ، تصل حالة جسم الرياضي إلى مستواها الأمثل: يتم استعادة مستوى الجليكوجين ومضادات الأكسدة ، والتي يتم استنفادها أثناء التدريب. سيؤدي ذلك إلى تجنب الإصابات أثناء السباق عن طريق تقوية قوة العضلات.

لا تعتقد أن كحل العيون ضروري فقط للرياضيين المحترفين ، فهذه المرحلة من الإعداد ستكون مفيدة بغض النظر عن المستوى الذي تؤديه. بعد كل شيء ، كما ذكرنا سابقًا ، فإن الآيلاينر يتعافى بعد دورة تدريبية ، مما يسمح لك بالحفاظ على الشكل البدني ، وكذلك شفاء الصدمات الدقيقة ، إن وجدت.

ما هي المدة التي يستمر فيها كحل العيون

مدة كحل العين يختار الرياضي لنفسه بشكل فردي ، ولكن كقاعدة عامة ، يبدأ تقليل حجم التدريب قبل ثلاثة أسابيع من بدء الماراثون. استعدادًا لنصف الماراثون ، تبدأ مرحلة تحديد العيون في غضون أسبوعين. في الوقت نفسه ، لا يعني كحل العيون الرفض الكامل للتدريب. هذا مجرد تخفيض في الأميال ، يجب أن تظل كثافة التدريب كما هي. وكلما اقتربنا من البداية ، يجب أن تكون مسافة التدريب أقصر.

أهم شيء أثناء استخدام محدد العيون ليس المبالغة في ذلك ، يحاول العديد من الرياضيين تحسين شكلهم البدني خلال هذه الفترة ، ولكن هذا خطأ كبير ، وهو قد يسبب الاصابة. بعد مرحلة التحضير النشط ، يحتاج الجسم إلى الراحة ، وبالتالي في هذه الحالة لن تتحول الكمية إلى جودة.

نصف ماراثون الرصاص: كيف تحصل على أفضل شكل في أسبوعين؟

صورة: istockphoto.com

آخر تمرين

يجب إجراء آخر تمرين طويل قبل الماراثون في المرحلة الأولى من الخطوط الملاحية المنتظمة ، ثم يتم تقليل المسافة كل أسبوع بنسبة 30٪. إذا كنا نتحدث عن نصف ماراثون ، فعادةً ما يتم إجراء آخر جلسة تدريب طويلة قبل أسبوعين من البداية ، مما يؤدي أيضًا إلى تقليل الحجم تدريجيًا.

أثناء تحديد العيون ، قد يشعر الرياضي بتدهور شكله البدني. ولكن ليس هذا هو الحال ، يجب عليك الاستمرار في اتباع برنامج محدد العيون للوصول إلى الذروة. من الضروري التخلص من مثل هذه الأفكار وتعلم الحفاظ على موقف إيجابي وثقة بالنفس.

لن يكون الأمر أفضل

يقضي الجميع الأسبوع الماضي قبل البدء بطرق مختلفة ، ولكن تحسين مستوى اللياقة البدنية في هذا الفترة صعبة للغاية. يوصي الرياضيون بالآخرتمرين الجري في موعد لا يتجاوز 24 ساعة قبل البدء ، بينما يجب أن تكون المسافة ضئيلة. الشيء الرئيسي في هذا الوقت هو عدم استبدال بعض التدريبات بأخرى ، فهذا يمكن أن يؤدي فقط إلى تفاقم الحالة قبل البدء.

بداية لنصف الماراثون: ما الذي يجب عليك فعله بالضبط؟

في غضون أسبوعين: ب>

  • من الضروري القيام بآخر تمرين شاق ، ففي الأيام التالية تقل مدة التدريبات إلى 30 دقيقة. في الأيام بدون تدريب الجري ؛
  • يمكنك الراحة ، إذا أردت ، يمكنك القيام بتمارين بدنية عامة ، ولكن من المهم هنا أيضًا عدم الانجراف. أنهِ الأسبوع بجري 45 دقيقة.

هذا الأسبوع:

  • هناك جريان فقط كل 30 دقيقة بوتيرة سهلة قبل البداية. استرح في أيام أخرى. من الضروري أيضًا زيادة وقت النوم والراحة بشكل عام.

بطانة للماراثون

في ثلاثة أسابيع:

قبل أسبوعين:

  • يجب أن تكون كل رياضة الجري بوتيرة بطيئة ، ومن الضروري التخلي عن الأنظمة الغذائية ، فهذا سيبطئ تعافي الجسم. خلال هذه الفترة أيضًا ، من الضروري إيقاف تمارين القوة مؤقتًا ، ومن الأفضل دراسة التضاريس التي سيقام عليها الماراثون.

خلال أسبوع:

  • الركض إلى الحد الأدنى ، وتخصيص المزيد من الوقت للراحة ، واستهلاك المزيد من السوائل والكربوهيدرات المعقدة. من المهم الإقلاع تمامًا عن القهوة والكحول.

AMAZING Before After Results from Chloe Ting Challenges | Get MOTIVATED

المنشور السابق إليود كيبشوج: قد يجري قريباً ماراثوناً في أقل من ساعتين
القادم بوست في البداية يقول الجميع إنه سهل. ثم يتم جرهم إلى خط النهاية

HOW TO PEAK FOR RACES AND PERIODIZE TRAINING: RUNNING TIPS BY SAGE CANADAY

Half marathon lead: how to get in your best shape in two weeks?

The running season started a month ago, and now it's time for the Moscow Half Marathon , which will take place on May 19. The route of the race consists of one circle and will pass along the embankments of the city, past the main attractions. There is very little time left before the start - we are figuring out how to organize preparation in the last weeks before the race.

Half marathon lead: how to get in your best shape in two weeks?

Photo: istockphoto.com

What is eyeliner for

The last stage of preparation for the race is called eyeliner. This is the period when the athlete reduces the load in order to recover from training and reach the peak of opportunities.

During the eyeliner, the athlete's body condition reaches its optimal level: the level of glycogen and antioxidants is restored, which are depleted during training. This will avoid injuries during the race by strengthening muscle strength.

Do not think that eyeliner is necessary only for professional athletes, this stage of preparation will be beneficial regardless of what level you are performing. After all, as already mentioned, eyeliner is recovery after a training cycle, which allows you to maintain physical shape, as well as heal microtraumas, if any.

How long does eyeliner last

The duration of the eyeliner each the athlete chooses for himself individually, but, as a rule, the reduction in the volume of training begins three weeks before the start of the marathon. In preparation for the half marathon, the eyeliner phase begins in two weeks. At the same time, eyeliner does not imply a complete rejection of training. This is only a reduction in mileage, the intensity of training should remain the same. And the closer the start, the shorter the training distance should be.

The main thing during the eyeliner is not to overdo it, many athletes try to improve their physical shape during this period, but this is a big mistake, which may cause injury. After the stage of active preparation, the body needs rest, and therefore in this case the quantity will not turn into quality.

Half marathon lead: how to get in your best shape in two weeks?

Photo: istockphoto.com

Last workout

The last long running workout before the marathon should be done at the first stage of the liner, then every week the distance is reduced by 30%. If we are talking about a half marathon, then the last long training session is usually carried out two weeks before the start, also gradually decreasing the volume.

During the eyeliner, the athlete may feel that his physical form is deteriorating. But this is not the case, you must continue to follow the eyeliner program to get to the start at the peak. It is necessary to drive away such thoughts and learn to maintain a positive attitude and self-confidence.

It will not be better

Everyone spends the last week before the start in different ways, but improve the level of physical fitness in this period is very difficult. Athletes recommend the lastrunning training no later than 24 hours before the start, while the distance should be minimal. The main thing at this time is not to replace some workouts with others, this can only worsen the condition before the start.

Lead-in to the half marathon: what exactly should be done?

In two weeks:

  • it is necessary to do the last hard workout, on the following days the duration of the workouts is reduced to 30 minutes. On days without running training;
  • you can rest, if you want, you can do general physical training, but here it is also important not to get carried away. Finish the week with a 45-minute run.

This week:

  • There are only two 30-minute runs at an easy pace before the start. Rest on other days. It is also necessary to increase the time of sleep and rest in general.

Liner to the marathon

In three weeks:

  • most of your runs should be at an easy pace, you can do one workout at a marathon pace, but avoid slopes with elevation differences. Eat more protein and prepare your clothes, shoes, and meal plan for the marathon.

Two weeks in advance:

  • All jogging should be done at a slow pace, it is necessary to abandon diets, this will slow down the body's recovery. Also during this period, it is necessary to pause strength training, it is better to study the terrain on which the marathon will take place.

In a week:

  • jogging are reduced to a minimum, devote more time to rest, consume more fluids and complex carbohydrates. It is important to completely give up coffee and alcohol.

Analysis of Sub-1:07 Half Marathon Training || Structuring Half Marathon Training

Previous Post Eliud Kipchoge: he may soon run a marathon in less than 2 hours
Next Post At first everyone says it's easy. Then they are dragged to the finish line