هذه هي تقنية تغيير شكل الوجه، تعرفي عليها!

جيم للوجه. هل من الممكن تغيير المظهر بدون بلاستيك

خبير مدرب العافية للبطولة أندري سيميشوف - حول تأثير التغيرات في الوزن على ملامح الوجه.

حقيقة أن الوزن الزائد يترك بصمة واضحة على شخصياتنا ، نحن جميعًا في بشكل عام ، في الدورة. يمكنك محاولة إخفاء الزيادة من خلال اختيار مختص لخزانة الملابس. وإذا لم تكن ذاهبًا إلى الشاطئ ، فقد يكون الأمر جيدًا. ومع ذلك ، يعتقد قلة من الناس أن الميزة تنعكس في الوجه. وبطريقة أكثر جذرية.

أجرى باحثون نمساويون دراسة شاملة من أجل تحديد ما يمكن توقعه بالضبط عن طريق زيادة وزن الجسم بسبب دهون الجسم.

بالنسبة للتجارب ، يتم تفصيلها واستنادها إلى تم رقمنة العديد من المعلمات لصور 22 فتاة مراهقة ، وقياس الوزن ، ونسبة الدهون ، ونسبة الخصر إلى الورك ، ومؤشر كتلة الجسم المحدد. وبعد ذلك ، باستخدام تكنولوجيا الكمبيوتر ، قاموا بإنشاء نماذج غيرت مظهرها اعتمادًا على الزيادة أو النقص في نسبة الدهون في الجسم. نتائج أبحاثهم رائعة بالطبع. إذا قارنت الصورة بحالة النحافة والسمنة ، فمن الصعب تخمين أن هذا هو نفس الشخص.

ولا يحدث هذا فقط في نماذج الكمبيوتر ، ولكن أيضًا في الحياة الواقعية. للاقتناع بذلك ، يكفي النظر إلى صور أوقات الخدمة في الجيش أو السنة الأولى للمعهد ومقارنتها بالانعكاس في المرآة. نعم ، بعد 20 أو 30 عامًا ، يجب أن تزداد التجاعيد بشكل ملحوظ ، لكن حصة الأسد من بقية التغييرات ، دعنا نقول ، تراكمت. بالنسبة للرجال ، بالطبع ، الأمر أسهل قليلاً. بالنسبة لهم ، توصلوا إلى تركيبات دقيقة مثل النضج أو الناضج. المجتمع أكثر تطلبا لجمال الأنثى ، لذلك لم يتم اختراع ألقاب مطمئنة مماثلة.

دعنا نعود إلى نتائج التجربة النمساوية. ما الذي يجب الاستعداد له لأولئك الذين ليسوا مستعدين لمقاومة هجوم صناعة الأغذية وهيمنة الوجبات السريعة؟ إذا كنت تعاني من زيادة الوزن ، فمن المحتمل أن تتغير ملامح وجهك. يحدث ما يلي عادةً:

  • يصبح الشكل البيضاوي للوجه بصريًا أكثر تقريبًا ، ولا سيما الجزء السفلي منه يصبح أثقل.
  • تنخفض العيون بصريًا ، لكن الشفاه ، على العكس من ذلك ، تضيف حجمًا (هذا الأخير ، على ما أعتقد ، سوف يرضي الكثيرين).
  • يقصر الأنف ويصبح أكثر تسطيحًا.
  • التعبير المبهج يكون أكثر صعوبة حيث يتم سحب زوايا الشفاه إلى أسفل.

لحسن الحظ ، كما يمكنك أن تتخيل ، يمكن عكس هذه التغييرات تمامًا. الشيء الوحيد المتبقي هو البدء في تناول كميات أقل والتحرك أكثر.

جيم للوجه. هل من الممكن تغيير المظهر بدون بلاستيك

الصورة: istockphoto.ru

كيف يمكنك إصلاح الموقف؟

لياقة الوجه في المنزل

سيسمح الاتجاه الشائع الآن لوجهك بالانتفاخ دون استخدام مستحضرات التجميل. للقيام بذلك ، تحتاج فقط إلى استخدام العضلات الصحيحة يوميًا. الهدف الرئيسي من هذه التمارين هو تحسين الحالةالجلد ومنحه لونه السابق. لا تستغرق وقتًا طويلاً ويمكن إجراؤها بسهولة في المنزل في الصباح لمدة 10 دقائق.

التدليك

يعد التدليك من الأساليب الصحيحة الأخرى للعناية بالوجه. يستغرق الأمر خمس دقائق يوميًا لزيادة تدفق الدم إلى الجلد ، وستتمكن من الاستمتاع بالشكل البيضاوي المشدود للوجه لفترة طويلة.

من المهم اتباع طريقة التدريب هذه بشكل صحيح. قد تتفاجأ ، ولكن كما هو الحال في صالة الألعاب الرياضية ، تحتاج عضلات الوجه إلى الإحماء ، وتمارين القلب ، والشفاء. إذا كنت لا ترغب في اكتشاف كل هذه التعقيدات بنفسك ، فثق في المحترفين.

في استوديو Face Fit ، يمكنك الحصول على تمرين للوجه لا يمكن الاستغناء عنه ، والذي سوف يحل قائمة كبيرة من المشاكل التي نواجهها في أي عمر ووزن. مسار الإجراءات يشد عضلات الوجه ويزيل الذقن المزدوجة ويحسن لون البشرة ويقلل التجاعيد. يستمر كل تمرين 40 دقيقة ويتكون من عدة مراحل رئيسية: تدفئة الوجه بأسطوانة ؛ عمل الشكل البيضاوي للوجه وعظام الوجنتين باستخدام تلال Guasha ؛ احماء عضلات الوجه. تدريب القلب لعضلات الوجه. النحت.

هل لياقة الوجه للنساء فقط؟

بالطبع ليست كذلك. ومن الأمثلة أعلاه ، يمكنك أن ترى أن كل شخص يعاني تمامًا من فقدان قوة عضلات الوجه. ومع ذلك ، فإن نهج تدريب الرجال والنساء مختلف. سيخبرك المتخصصون عن هذا أفضل بعد إجراء التحليل قبل الإجراء. الرجال لديهم بنية جلد مختلفة ، قد تظهر التجاعيد المقلدة. يختلف التشريح أيضًا - المنطقة الوجنية وطوق العنق.

لياقة الوجه والتدليك مثالية لأولئك الذين يريدون إنقاص الوزن في أجزاء معينة من الوجه ، على سبيل المثال ، تصغير الخدين وتصحيح الشكل البيضاوي وإزالة الذقن الثانية.

مراسل البطولة Polina Inozemtseva والعميل المنتظم للاستوديو Pavel Gruzdov شاركنا مشاعرهما من إجراء ضخ العضلات.

بولينا: يعتبر تدليك الوجه على الأقل شعورًا ممتعًا للغاية. أحببت أن السيد ، حتى قبل الإجراء ، حاول أن أتعلم قدر الإمكان عن نوع بشرتي وخصائصها الفردية من أجل البناء عليها في عملها. على سبيل المثال ، بشرتي عرضة للطفح الجلدي من منتجات التجفيف والكدمات. لذلك ، أوضحوا لي على الفور ما هي المنتجات والكريمات التي سيتم استخدامها للترطيب.

مكافأة أخرى لطيفة هي أنني تلقيت تدليكًا عالميًا ليس فقطالوجه ، ولكن أيضًا الرأس والرقبة والكتفين وحتى الظهر. وبعد العملية ، نصح السيد بأنواع أخرى من التدليك ، أكثر تركيزًا ، ومناسبة لنوع بشرتي. على سبيل المثال ، تدليك العسل يشد المسام ويفتحها.

بافل: أنا أتدرب في الاستوديو لمدة ثلاثة أشهر تقريبًا. جاء أولاً هنا بدافع الفضول. أنا حقًا أحب تدليك الجسم ، وعندما سمعت عن مكان جديد يتم فيه تدليك الوجه ، كنت مفتونًا جدًا. لم أفهم حقًا كيف سيقومون بتدليك اللحية ، حتى أنها أوقفتني قليلاً. لكن بعد الزيارة الأولى ، شعرت بسعادة تامة. على الرغم من حقيقة أن التدليك مكثف للغاية - حتى أنني تمكنت من النوم ، ما زلت لا أفهم كيف يكون هذا ممكنًا ، لكنه يحدث مع كل زيارة.

لاحظت النتيجة على الفور. توهج جميل وصحي وشعور بالتدرب على الوجه ، إذا جاز لي القول. اختفى الانتفاخ ، وانسحب الشكل البيضاوي جيدًا. الآن أنا أيضًا أقوم بتدليك الشدق ، لقد أحببته بشكل خاص.

بالمناسبة ، يمكنك أيضًا تجربة الإجراء بنفسك. في 2 ديسمبر ، تم افتتاح استوديو Face Fit الثالث في مركز الأعمال في Metropolis. في يوم الافتتاح ، سيحصل الجميع على خدمة سريعة لتناسب الوجه ، ويمكن شراء التذاكر الموسمية بخصم يصل إلى 40٪.

صورة شروق الشمس من المحطة الفضائية تأخذ الألباب

المنشور السابق ماذا يحدث لجسمك إذا قمت بعمل اللوح الخشبي كل يوم
القادم بوست أنا لست جدتك: المتقاعد الذي يبلغ 63 من العمر سيعطي احتمالات لأي شخص

How I changed my nose with NO surgery

Gym for the face. Is it possible to change the appearance without plastic

Expert of the Championship wellness coach Andrey Semeshov - on the effect of changes in weight on facial features.

The fact that extra pounds leave a visible imprint on our figures in general, in the course. You can try to disguise the increase by a competent selection of wardrobe. And if you are not going to the beach, it can turn out quite well. However, few people think that the advantage is reflected in the face. And in the most radical way.

Austrian researchers conducted a full-scale study in order to establish for certain what exactly can be expected by increasing body weight due to body fat.

For experiments, they are detailed and based on Many parameters were digitized photographs of 22 adolescent girls, measured weight, percentage of fat, waist-hip ratio, and established body mass index. And then, using computer technology, they created models that changed their appearance depending on the increase or decrease in the percentage of body fat. The results of their research are, of course, impressive. If you compare the photo with the status of thinness and obesity, it is difficult to guess that this is the same person.

And this happens not only on computer models, but also in real life. To be convinced of this, it is enough to look at photographs of the times of service in the army or the first year of the institute and compare them with the reflection in the mirror. Yes, after 20 or 30 years, wrinkles should noticeably increase, but the lion's share of the rest of the changes is, let's say, accumulated. Men, of course, are a little easier. For them, they came up with delicate formulations such as matured or matured. Society is more demanding for female beauty, so no similar comforting epithets have been invented.

Let's return to the results of the Austrian experiment. What should be prepared for those who are not ready to oppose the onslaught of the food industry and the dominance of fast food? If you are overweight, your facial features are likely to change. The following usually happens:

  • The oval of the face visually becomes more rounded, especially the lower part becomes heavier.
  • The eyes visually decrease, but the lips, on the contrary, add in volume (the latter, I suppose, will please many).
  • The nose shortens and becomes more flattened.
  • A cheerful expression is more difficult as the corners of the lips are pulled down.

Fortunately, as you can imagine, these changes are quite reversible. The only thing left is to start eating less and move more.

Gym for the face. Is it possible to change the appearance without plastic

Photo: istockphoto.ru

How else can you fix the situation?

Home face fitness

The now popular trend will allow your face to pump up without cosmetology. To do this, you just need to use the right muscles daily. The main goal of such exercises is to improve the conditionskin and give it its former tone. They are not time consuming and can be easily done at home in the morning for 10 minutes.

Massages

Another correct approach to facial care is massages. Taking five minutes a day to increase the blood flow to the skin, you will be able to admire the tightened oval of the face for a long time.

It is important to approach this training method correctly. You might be surprised, but just like in the gym, the muscles in the face need warm up, cardio, and recovery. If you don’t want to figure out all these complexities on your own, trust the professionals.

In Face Fit studio you can get an irreplaceable workout for the face, which will solve a large list of problems that we face at any age and weight. The course of procedures will tighten the facial muscles, eliminate double chin, improve skin color and reduce wrinkles. Each such workout lasts 40 minutes and consists of several main phases: warming up the face with a roller; working out the oval of the face, cheekbones with the help of Guasha ridges; warm-up of the facial muscles; cardio training of facial muscles; sculpting.

Is face fitness only for women?

Of course it is not. And from the examples above, you can see that absolutely everyone faces loss of facial muscle tone. However, the approach to training for men and women is different. The specialists will tell you about this best after the analysis performed before the procedure. Men have a different skin structure, mimic wrinkles may be pronounced. The anatomy is also different - the zygomatic, cervical-collar zone.

Face fitness and massages are ideal for those who want to lose weight in certain parts of the face, for example, reduce the cheeks, correct the oval and remove the second chin.

The correspondent of the Championship Polina Inozemtseva and a regular client of the studio Pavel Gruzdov shared with us their feelings from the muscle pumping procedure.

Polina: Facial massage is at least a very pleasant feeling. I liked that the master, even before the procedure, tried to learn as much as possible about my skin type and individual characteristics in order to build on them in her work. For example, my skin is prone to allergic rashes from drying products and bruising. Therefore, they immediately explained to me what kind of moisturizing products and creams would be used.

Another nice bonus is that I was given a universal massage not onlyface, but also the head, neck, shoulders and even a little back. And after the procedure, the master advised other types of massage, more narrowly focused, suitable for my skin type. For example, honey massage that tightens pores and unclogs them.

Pavel: I've been training in the studio for about three months. First came here out of curiosity. I really love body massages, and when I heard about a new place where facial massages are done, I was really very intrigued. I didn't really understand how they would massage the beard, it even stopped me a little. But after the first visit, I was completely delighted. Despite the fact that the massage is very intense - I even managed to doze off, I still do not understand how this is possible, but it happens with every visit.

I noticed the result immediately. A nice, healthy glow and a feeling of being trained on the face, if I may say so. The puffiness went away, the oval pulled up very well. Now I also take a buccal massage, I especially liked it.

By the way, you can also try the procedure on yourself. On December 2, the third Face Fit studio opens in the Metropolis business center. On the opening day, everyone will receive an express face-fit service, and season tickets can be purchased with a discount of up to 40%.

The ONLY WAY You Can Change Your Face Shape Naturally & Get a Chiseled Jaw!

Previous Post What happens to your body if you do the plank every day
Next Post I'm not your grandmother: a pensioner who at 63 will give odds to anyone