【我是大医生】逃不开的结石!揭秘清除胆固醇的四大法宝:神秘元素“王中王”让你巧降脂!

伙计们,不要那样做。合成醇还是生命?

许多人都像阿诺德·施瓦辛格(Arnold Schwarzenegger)一样梦dream以求的二头肌,但并不是每个人都愿意花时间在体育馆训练以实现自己的目标。

不幸的是,有些人似乎求助于简单的方法:开始使用虽然有助于增加肌肉质量但对健康有负面影响的药物。这些药物之一是合成醇。合成醇是一种增加肌肉但破坏健康的物质。

合成醇。一切都是如何开始的?

最早使用合成醇的人是德国强人克劳斯·多林(Klaus Doring),他自称是世界上最大武器的所有者-体积为68厘米。随着时间的流逝,用合成醇抽水几英寸已变得司空见惯。现在,他不仅被注射到二头肌和三头肌,而且还注射到小腿肌肉,四头肌,三角肌和胸肌。 Synthol创建于1990年代,但仅在几年前就广为人知。

什么是Synthol?

Synthol是一种油(脂肪),具有止痛药。该药物被深注入肌肉,并在肌肉纤维韧带之间扩散。反复注射后,肌肉中的油量会增加,从而增加其大小,就像气球伸展一样。大约30%的药物在体内代谢。剩余的70%的物质在肌肉中保留3-5年以上,并且降解非常缓慢。许多医生声称合成醇在肌肉中的保留时间更长-至少8年。

为什么有危险?

任何注射,即使正确进行,都可能对身体造成危险。肌肉注射很容易损伤一条或另一条神经,导致神经支配区域的轻瘫(敏感性降低)或瘫痪。

Kirill Teryoshin是谁?

在俄罗斯,也许最有名的合成动物之一是 Kirill捷善信。一个21岁的年轻人冒着健康危险,用合成醇给二头肌打气。现在在社交网络上,他吹嘘结果,每次都越来越多地增加药物剂量。

正如基里尔本人所承认的那样,他的榜样是来自巴西的 Romario Dos Santos Alves

桑托斯的历史。濒临截肢

罗玛里奥·多斯·桑托斯(Romario Dos Santos)一直想成为自己最喜欢的超级英雄-绿巨人(Holk),但他更梦想成为一名专业健美运动员。首先,这个年轻人在体育馆训练以实现自己的梦想。但是,他后来决定采取严厉措施。并开始向肌肉中注射合成醇。结果,他的手臂几乎被截肢,许多人开始称他为怪物。罗马里奥是一个信徒,他经常去教堂。有一天,一个女人走近他。她承认自己的12岁女儿不想去教堂,因为她很怕他,并认为他是一个怪物。这些话影响了他,但另一起案件帮助他彻底摆脱了毒品。

罗马里奥(Romario)因打针而持续疼痛,除此之外,由于别人的批评,他感到难受。他丢了工作,变得沮丧,甚至快要自杀。此外,罗马里奥(Romario)了解到,由于经常使用这种药物,他可能会失去手臂。医生告诉他他们必须这样做。

Romario停止使用合成醇。事发后只有一次,他决定尝试另一种药物来增加肌肉,但及时停止了治疗:

而且,Romario承认使用该物质会上瘾。

现在Romario仍然在做梦从事健美运动,但他承认自己仍远未实现自己的梦想,因为合成醇对他的健康产生了负面影响。自2013年以来,Romario能够放弃合成醇并停止使用该药。他意识到,没有必要使用毒品来实现梦想。但是,基里尔·特约辛(Kirill Teryoshin)可能对此一无所知。最近,这位年轻人承认,他几乎已经举起了自己的手臂,达到了他所需的大小,反过来又抬起了他的肩膀,腿甚至眼睛。他的健康和垃圾注射,就像他的偶像一样,为时已晚。合成醇是一种危险物质,不仅不会使您成为真正的运动员,而且可能永远损害您的健康。

糖尿病人可以吃果糖吗 如何科学吃糖不伤身【养生堂2019】

以前的帖子 今日问题:为什么在训练过程中双腿并拢?
下一篇文章 没有健身房的美丽身体-会发生吗?

Bodybuilders Inject Muscles With Oil | Real Life Hulks

Guys, don't do that. Synthol or life?

Many guys dream of biceps like Arnold Schwarzenegger's, but not everyone is willing to spend time and train in the gym to achieve their goal.

Unfortunately, some people seem to resort to a simpler method : begin to use drugs that, although they help to increase muscle mass, have a negative effect on health. One of these drugs is synthol. Synthol is a substance that increases muscles, but destroys health.

Synthol. How did it all start?

One of the first synthol users was the German strongman Klaus Doring , who called himself the owner of the largest arms in the world - 68 centimeters in volume. Over time, pumping up a couple of inches with synthol has become commonplace. Now he is injected not only in the biceps and triceps, but also in the calf muscles, quadriceps, deltoids and pectoral muscles. Synthol was created in the 1990s, but only became widely known a couple of years ago.

What is Synthol?

Synthol is an oil (fat) with added painkillers. The drug is injected deep into the muscle and spreads between the muscle fiber ligaments. With repeated injections, the volume of oil in the muscle grows, increasing its size, just like a balloon stretches. About 30% of the drug is metabolized in the body. The remaining 70% of the substance remains in the muscles for more than 3-5 years and degrades very slowly. Many doctors claim that synthol is retained in muscles for much longer - at least 8 years.

Why is it dangerous?

Any injection, even if it is done correctly, is potentially dangerous to the body. With intramuscular injection, it is quite easy to damage one or another nerve, causing paresis (impaired sensitivity) or paralysis of the innervated area. Despite all the danger of the substance, many continue to use it without thinking about the consequences.

Who is Kirill Tereshin?

In Russia, perhaps, one of the most famous syntholsters is Kirill Teryoshin . A 21-year-old young man, risking his health, pumped up his biceps with synthol. Now on social networks, he brags about the result, increasing the dose of the drug more and more each time.

As Kirill himself admitted, his role model is Romario Dos Santos Alves from Brazil. However, the guy himself clearly does not know all the details about the life of his idol.

History of Santos. On the verge of amputation

Romario Dos Santos always wanted to be like his favorite superhero - the Hulk, but even more he dreamed of becoming a professional bodybuilder. At first, the young man trained in the gym to achieve his dream. However, he later decided to resort to drastic measures.am and began to inject synthol into the muscles. As a result, his arm was nearly amputated, and many people began to call him a monster. Romario is a believer, he often went to church. One day a woman approached him. She admitted that her 12-year-old daughter does not want to go to church because she is afraid of him and thinks that he is a monster. These words influenced him, but another case helped him completely get rid of the drug.

Romario had constant pain due to injections, in addition to this, he felt bad due to criticism from others. He lost his job, became depressed, and even nearly committed suicide. In addition, Romario learned that due to the regular use of the drug, he could lose his arm. The doctors told him they would have to do this.

Romario stopped using synthol. Only once after the incident, he decided to try another drug to increase muscle, but stopped in time:

Moreover, Romario admits that the use of the substance is addictive.

Now Romario still dreams about a bodybuilding career, but admits that he is still far from fulfilling his dreams, as synthol has negatively affected his health. Romario was able to give up synthol and stopped using the drug since 2013. He realized that it was not necessary to use drugs to achieve a dream. However, Kirill Teryoshin probably does not know about this. Recently, the young man admitted that he had almost pumped up his arms to the size he needed, and in turn his shoulders, legs and even eyes.

Undoubtedly, he should think about what he does with his body, what harm he causes his health and refuse injections, like his idol, before it's too late. Synthol is a dangerous substance that not only will not make you a real athlete, but possibly destroy your health forever.

Wife Threatens To Leave Unless He Stops Injecting | Real Life Hulks

Previous Post Question of the day: why does it bring legs together during training?
Next Post A beautiful body without a gym - does it happen?