The Unusual Earth Orbit Circling Above Our Ancient Past | Roger G. Gilbertson | TEDxColoradoSprings

أدلة إلى مدن كأس العالم: ماذا ترى في روستوف؟ (ليس عظيما)

روستوف أون دون. سيكون لكل شخص بالتأكيد ارتباطه بهذه المدينة المشمسة الرائعة. سيقول شخص ما بالتأكيد: روستوف بابا ، سيتذكر شخص ما أن هذا ، بالمناسبة ، هو موطن كل من Caste و Basta في نفس الوقت ، سيتحدث شخص ما على الفور عن الطعام وجراد البحر الأسطوري والسمك للبيرة كوجبة خفيفة.

قريبًا ، سيستضيف روستوف ضيوف كأس العالم في ملعب روستوف أرينا الجديد. في اختياراتنا ، قمنا بجمع العديد من الأماكن الرائعة التي يجب زيارتها.

كيف تصل من المطار ومن محطة السكك الحديدية في روستوف؟

هناك عدة طرق للوصول من المطار إلى المدينة:

  • الأرخص والأكثر ملاءمة : ميني باص # 700 أو 285 أو 286. سعر الإصدار: من 75 إلى 95 روبل.
  • تاكسي: باستخدام موقع الويب ، يمكنك حساب تكلفة رحلتك عبر الإنترنت. سعر الإصدار: 300-400 روبل. إذا قررت استخدام التطبيقات المعروفة لطلب سيارة - Uber أو Yandex ، فإننا ننصحك بمقارنة الأسعار مقدمًا والتعرف على وجود أسعار ثابتة.

بالنسبة للمحطات ، فجميعها تقع داخل المدينة ، لذا لن تواجهك أية مشكلات في العثور على وسائل النقل.

أين تعيش في روستوف؟

لم يتبق سوى أيام قليلة قبل كأس العالم 2018 ، ولكن إذا كانت قضية الإسكان لا تزال مدرجة في قائمة الحالات المعلقة بالنسبة لك ننصحك بالإسراع. حاول العثور على شقة لشركة كبيرة أو مكان في نزل باستخدام خدمات Airbnb الشهيرة و الحجز . لقد حددنا لك عدة خيارات أدناه لتسهيل التنقل في سياسة التسعير.

خيار جيد لضيوف المدينة ، مع التقييمات ، على مسافة قريبة من الاستاد. مشاهدة
شقق صغيرة مريحة في وسط المدينة ، يجب عليك الوصول إلى الاستاد بواسطة وسائل النقل العام ، ولكن في المساء يمكنك التجول في المساء الدافئ في روستوف. مشاهدة
نزل هادئ وهادئ في وسط المدينة. مشاهدة

كيف تصل إلى الملعب؟

يقع ملعب روستوف أرينا في الجزء الجنوبي من المدينة. سيتمكن المشجعون من الوصول إلى هناك بعدة طرق: عن طريق النقل العام (الحافلات) ؛ في حافلات النقل الخاصة: S2 ، S4 ، S7 ؛ بالقطار (محطة - Zarechnaya).

  • كيفية الوصول إلى هناك في الحافلة؟
الحافلة رقم 39 (من محطة السكة الحديد الرئيسية) Stop City beach or Shalash.
الفاصل الزمني للحركة هو 10-15 دقيقة.
الأجرة 24 ₽.
الحافلة رقم 516 نظام التشغيلشاطئ مدينة تانوفكا أو مركز دينامو الترفيهي.
الفاصل الزمني للحركة: برعم: 20 دقيقة. الأجرة - 24 ₽
  • كيف تصل إلى هناك بالحافلات؟
المكوك S2 ينطلق من رر. جاجارين إلى روستوف أرينا. توقفات وسيطة في الشارع. M. جوركي وشارع. سادوفايا (RINH). مكوك S4 ينتقل من ميدان Pryvokzalnaya إلى الممر الغربي للملعب ، وكذلك من ميدان Gagarin. مكوك S7 من موقف السيارات المعترض في شارع Sholokhov مع توقف وسيط في استاد Olymp-2 إلى الممر الشرقي لملعب Rostov Arena.

تبدأ مسارات الحافلات المكوكية العمل في الساعة 15:30. سيكون السفر لجميع المشجعين في أيام المباريات مجانيًا عند تقديم تذكرة المباراة و FUN-ID.

  • كيف تصل إلى هناك بالقطار؟

يمكن الوصول من المناطق الجنوبية إلى الملعب بالقطار ، أقرب محطة سكة حديد هي Zarechnaya ، وهي تقع في محطتي حافلات. يمكنك أيضًا المشي من المحطة.

شبكة النقل: باختصار

يسهل التجول في المدينة باستخدام وسائل النقل البري الشهيرة. ستساعدك دائمًا الحافلات والترام وحافلات الترولي وسيارات الأجرة ذات المسار الثابت.

ما الذي يجب تجربته في روستوف؟

  • حلويات ميشكينو السعادة. تحت هذا الاسم ، ينتج المصنع المحلي ميشكينو الحلوى اللذيذة ، كوزيناكي ، الحلاوة الطحينية. تعمل عدة أكشاك تحمل علامات تجارية في روستوف.
  • هدايا تذكارية من القوزاق. قبعة أو قفطان أو حتى سوط - في متاجر المدينة ، تحظى هذه الأشياء بشعبية كبيرة بين السياح الذين يحبون شراء الهدايا التذكارية الأصلية.
  • الأسماك. يتم صيد الكثير من الأسماك المختلفة في منطقة روستوف. هناك طلب خاص على الكارب والأسماك المجففة بين ضيوف المدينة. إذا كنت ترغب في إحضار شيء ما إلى المنزل ، فمن المنطقي زيارة السوق المركزي أو أي سوبر ماركت.
  • Ukha. تعد العديد من المطاعم والمقاهي المحلية حساء السمك هذا وفقًا لأفضل تقاليد المطبخ الروسي.
  • النبيذ المحلي من الأصناف الأصلية. يُعتقد أن بيتر الأول نفسه كان له دور في تطوير زراعة الكروم في نهر الدون. وبموجب مرسومه في عام 1706 ، تم زرع مزارع الكروم بالقرب من Tsimlyanskaya و Razdorskaya stanitsa. يمكنك أن تجد النبيذ الجيد في المتاجر المحلية الآن.

أين نتناول وجبة خفيفة؟

عندما نتخيل وليمة جنوبية ، يجذب خيالنا بشكل طبيعي طاولات مليئة بالأطباق اللذيذة المتنوعة والمضيفين المضيافين وأباريق النبيذ المحلية التي لا نهاية لها. لكننا على يقين من أنه من أجل الاستمتاع بجو روستوف أون دون ، ليس من الضروري طلب العشاء مع السكان المحليين ، يكفي زيارة أحد المقاهي أو المطاعم الممتعة وغير المزدحمة (إذا كنت محظوظًا) أو المطاعم التي تقدم المأكولات المحلية.

بالمناسبة ، إذا كنت تخطط لذلكإذا كنت تقيم وليمة فاخرة في شقة مستأجرة ، يجب أن تتذكر أنه يمكن شراء الكحول في روستوف حتى الساعة 23:00 وليس قبل الساعة 8:00 صباحًا. لحسن الحظ ، يمكنك دائمًا طلب بيرة أو كأس من النبيذ في المقهى بدون حدود زمنية.
  • مقهى Kazachiy Khutor. هنا يمكنك تجربة الكباب الممتاز المصنوع من الفطر والخضروات والأسماك والكبد وبالطبع لحم الخنزير. اعرف المزيد.
  • Donskaya Ukha. هذا هو المكان الذي يمكنك ويجب عليك الذهاب إليه لتتذوق تلك الأذن الأسطورية الغنية.
  • يلا. تتشابك الأطباق الجنوبية التقليدية مع المأكولات الروسية التقليدية. فطائر أوسيتيا وخاتشابوري متنوع. مرق دجاج ، خاش ، بورشت أوكراني ، جازباتشو ، لاجمان وشوربة السمك الملكي. فورشماك ، لحم جيلي و كارباتشيو. سيجد كل ضيف شيئًا يناسب ذوقه الذواقة.
  • لرغوة ووجبات خفيفة لذيذة ، نذهب إلى Harat's Pub . لذيذ وغير مكلف وبالتأكيد مع فرصة مشاهدة مباريات كرة القدم والبرامج الإذاعية الحالية. اعرف المزيد.
  • حانة أخرى في روستوف تقدم المأكولات الألمانية وتحافظ على المستوى - Schneider Weisses Brauhaus . لخبراء شيء من هذا القبيل ، نوصي بطلب فطائر البايك. اعرف المزيد.

ماذا ترى؟

من المستحيل أن يكون لديك وقت لرؤية روستوف بأكملها في غضون يومين ، ولكن السير على طول المعالم الرئيسية الرئيسية والشعور بالمزاج الحار للسكان المحليين ونكهة المدينة على ضفاف نهر الدون هو بالفعل أكثر واقعية. في اختيارنا ، قمنا بتجميع 5 أماكن لن تتركك غير مبال.

  • شارع بولشايا سادوفايا. محلي أربات ، شارع جميل به الكثير من المتاجر ومحلات بيع التذكارات. مثالي لحفلة مسائية مع الأصدقاء أو العائلة.
هذا مثير للاهتمام: يصعب تخيله ، ولكن بمجرد أن أصبحت Bolshaya Sadovaya ضواحي روستوف: حتى منتصف القرن التاسع عشر ، تم جلب القمامة وجميع أنواع مياه الصرف الصحي هنا. ولكن مع بداية القرن العشرين ، تم بالفعل وضع حدائق جميلة على جانبي الشارع ، وافتتحت المتاجر الفاخرة والمكاتب المهمة ، وتم وضع خطوط الترام.
  • سد نهر دون.
  • مستودعات بارامونوفسكي. رمز تجار روستوف. نظرًا لعدم وجود ثلاجات في تلك الأيام ، تم تبريدها بواسطة الينابيع المتدفقة من الأرض.
  • شارع بوشكينسكايا. معظم الشارع عبارة عن جادة مثالية للمشي. هذا هو السبب في أنه في عام 2010 بدأ رسميًا في تحمل حالة منطقة المنتزه. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهو من أوائل الشوارع في روسيا المزودة بخدمة Wi-Fi مجانية.
  • كاتدرائية ميلاد السيدة العذراء مريم. كاتدرائية ميلاد السيدة العذراء مريم. كاتدرائية ميلاد السيدة العذراء مريم هي الكنيسة الرئيسية لأبرشية روستوف وفي هندستها المعمارية الخارجية تشبه كاتدرائية موسكو للمسيح المخلص.

يمكن أن يُطلق على روستوف أون دون بحق مدينة التناقضات. هنا تريد أن تعيش ، وتستمتع باليوم وتشاهد غروب الشمس المذهل على الجسر ، وتتنزه على طول أجمل الشوارع المركزية ، حيث كل منزل مملوك لبعض العقارات التجارية الشهيرة. في روستوف ، تريد أن تأكل طعامًا لذيذًا: فواكه محلية ، أسماك ، مغسولة بنبيذ Tsimlyansk أو كوب من الرغوة الباردة.

روستوف هي ، أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، الجنوب البائس لبلدنا ، والذي تحتاج إلى وقت للاستمتاع به ، والانضمام إلى إيقاع هذه المدينة. خطط لرحلتك مسبقًا ، وقد تجلب لك هذه الرحلة المشاعر الإيجابية فقط!

لأول مرة على الهواء بسمة وهبى تحاور كاهن عبدة الشيطان .. أصحاب القلوب الضعيفة يمتنعون!

المنشور السابق يوم الخروج. الولايات المتحدة في عطلة جديدة سترفع العقوبات المفروضة على روسيا
القادم بوست أدلة إلى مدن بطولة العالم: ماذا ترى في يكاترينبورغ؟

Russia 2018: Problems with filming in public places. Why I went to Korolev city? Russian dovecote

Guides to the cities of the World Cup: what to see in Rostov? (not Great)

Rostov-on-Don. Each person will surely have their own association with this wonderful sunny city. Someone will certainly say: Rostov-dad, someone will remember that this is, by the way, the homeland of both Caste and Basta at the same time, someone will immediately talk about food and legendary crayfish and fish for beer as a snack.

Very soon, Rostov will host the guests of the World Cup at the new stadium Rostov Arena. In our selection, we have collected several cool must-see places.

How to get from the airport and from the railway station in Rostov?

There are several ways to get from the airport to the city:

  • The cheapest and most convenient : minibuses # 700, 285 or 286. Issue price: from 75 to 95 rubles.
  • Taxi: using the website you can calculate the cost of your trip online. Issue price: from 300-400 rubles. If you decide to use the well-known applications for ordering a car - Uber or Yandex, we advise you to compare prices in advance and learn about the existence of fixed rates.

As for the railway stations, they are all located within the city, so you shouldn't have any problems finding transport.

Where to live in Rostov?

There are only a few days left before the 2018 World Cup, but if the issue of housing is still on the list of unsolved cases for you , we advise you to hurry up. Try to find an apartment for a large company or a place in a hostel using the popular services Airbnb and Booking . We have selected several options for you below to make it easier for you to navigate the pricing policy.

Good option for city guests, with reviews, within walking distance from the stadium. Watch
Small cozy apartments in the city center, you will have to get to the stadium by public transport, but in the evening you can walk around the cozy evening Rostov. Watch
A calm and quiet hostel in the city center. Watch

How to get to the stadium?

Rostov Arena stadium is located in the southern part of the city. Fans will be able to get there in several ways: by public transport (buses); on special shuttle buses: S2, S4, S7; by train (station - Zarechnaya).

  • How to get there on the bus?
Bus number 39 (from the main railway station) Stop City beach or Shalash.
The interval of movement is 10-15 minutes.
The fare is 24 ₽.
Bus No. 516 OsTanovka City beach or Recreation center Dynamo.
Movement interval: bud: 20 min.
Fare - 24 ₽.
  • How to get there by shuttle buses?
Shuttle S2 Goes from pl. Gagarin to Rostov-Arena. Intermediate stops on the street. M. Gorky and st. B. Sadovaya (RINH).
Shuttle S4 Goes from Pryvokzalnaya Square to the western passage of the stadium, as well as from Gagarin Square.
Shuttle S7 From the intercepting parking lot on Sholokhov Avenue with an intermediate stop at the Olymp-2 stadium to the eastern passage of the Rostov Arena.

The shuttle bus routes start at 15:30. Travel for all fans on match days will be free upon presentation of a match ticket and FUN-ID.

  • How to get there by train?

From the southern districts to the stadium can be reached by train, the nearest railway station is Zarechnaya, it is located in two bus stops. You can also walk from the station.

Transport network: in a nutshell

The city is easy to get around using popular land transport. Buses, trams, trolleybuses and fixed-route taxis will always come to your aid.

What to try in Rostov?

  • Sweets Mishkino happiness. Under this name, the local factory Mishkino produces delicious sweets, kozinaki, halva. Several branded kiosks of the brand operate in Rostov.
  • Cossack souvenirs. A hat, caftan or even a whip - in the shops of the city such things are very popular among tourists who like to buy authentic souvenirs.
  • Fish. A lot of different fish are caught in the Rostov region. Carp and dried fish are in special demand among the guests of the city. If you want to bring a treat home, it makes sense to visit the central market or any supermarket.
  • Ukha. Many local restaurants and cafes prepare this fish soup in the best traditions of Russian cuisine.
  • Local wine from autochthonous varieties. It is believed that Peter I himself had a hand in the development of viticulture on the Don. By his decree in 1706, vineyards were planted near Tsimlyanskaya and Razdorskaya stanitsa. You can find good wine in local shops now.

Where to have a bite?

When we imagine a southern feast, our imagination naturally draws us tables that are bursting with various delicious dishes, hospitable hosts and endless jugs of local wine. But we are sure that in order to catch the atmosphere of Rostov-on-Don it is not necessary to ask for dinner with the locals, it is enough to visit one of the pleasant and not crowded (if you are lucky) cafes or restaurants with local cuisine.

By the way, if you do planIf you had a luxurious feast in a rented apartment, you should remember that alcohol in Rostov can be bought until 23:00 and not earlier than 8:00 in the morning. Fortunately, you can always order a beer or a glass of wine at the cafe without time limits.
  • Cafe Kazachiy Khutor. Here you can taste excellent kebabs made from mushrooms, vegetables, fish, liver and of course pork. Learn more.
  • Donskaya Ukha. This is where you can and should go in order to try that very legendary rich ear.
  • Yalla. Traditional southern dishes intertwined with traditional Russian cuisine. Ossetian pies and assorted khachapuri. Chicken broth, khash, Ukrainian borscht, gazpacho, lagman and royal fish soup. Forshmak, jellied meat and carpaccio. Each of the guests will find something for their gastronomic taste.
  • For delicious foam and snacks we go to Harat's Pub . Tasty, inexpensive and certainly with the opportunity to watch current football matches and broadcasts. Learn more.
  • Another Rostov pub with German cuisine that keeps the level - Schneider Weisses Brauhaus . For connoisseurs of something like that, we recommend ordering pike dumplings. Learn more.

What to see?

It is impossible to have time to see all of Rostov in a couple of days, but walking along the main key sights and feeling the hot temper of local residents and the flavor of the city on the banks of the Don is already much more real. In our selection, we have collected 5 places that will not leave you indifferent.

  • Bolshaya Sadovaya street. Local Arbat, a beautiful street with a lot of shops and souvenir shops. Perfect for an evening party with friends or family.
This is interesting: hard to imagine, but once Bolshaya Sadovaya was the outskirts of Rostov: until the middle of the 19th century, garbage and all kinds of sewage were brought here. But by the beginning of the twentieth century, beautiful gardens were already laid out on both sides of the street, luxury shops and important offices were open, tram tracks were laid.
  • Don River embankment.
  • Paramonovskie warehouses. The symbol of the Rostov merchants. Since there were no refrigerators in those days, they were cooled by springs that gushed out of the ground.
  • Pushkinskaya street. Most of the street is a boulevard, ideal for walking. That is why in 2010 it officially began to carry the status of a park zone. In addition, it is one of the first streets in Russia with free Wi-Fi.
  • Cathedral of the Nativity of the Blessed Virgin Mary. Cathedral of the Nativity of the Blessed Virgin Mary. The Cathedral of the Nativity of the Blessed Virgin Mary is the main temple of the Rostov diocese and in its external architecture is similar to the Moscow Cathedral of Christ the Savior.

Rostov-on-Don can rightfully be called a city of contrasts. Here you want to live, see off the day and watch the stunning sunsets on the embankment, stroll along the most beautiful central streets, where every house is owned by some famous merchant's estate. In Rostov you want to eat delicious food: local fruits, fish, washed down with Tsimlyansk wine or a glass of cold foam.

Rostov is, first of all, the unhurried south of our country, which you need to have time to enjoy, joining the rhythm of this city. Plan your trip in advance, and may this trip bring you only positive emotions!

LIFE OF A FORIEGN STUDENT IN RUSSIA

Previous Post Exit day. USA on a new holiday will lift sanctions against Russia
Next Post Guides to the cities of the World Cup: what to see in Yekaterinburg?