أفضل تطبيقات رهيبة للسفر 🗺

دليل في هاتفك: 7 تطبيقات مفيدة للمسافرين

لا ينجح الجميع في التخطيط مسبقًا لرحلة بها جميع المعالم السياحية والمتاحف والأماكن المثيرة للاهتمام ، والأهم من ذلك كله مقدمًا. ماذا لو اتخذ قرار الذهاب في اللحظة الأخيرة؟ كيف تجد أماكن مثيرة للاهتمام في مدينة جديدة ، وأين تذهب ، وأين تتدرب - الإجابات على كل هذه الأسئلة موجودة بالفعل في هاتفك الذكي. فيما يلي سبعة تطبيقات ستساعدك على التنقل في مدينة غير مألوفة وقضاء وقت ممتع.

دليل في هاتفك: 7 تطبيقات مفيدة للمسافرين

إلى أين تذهب بعد العزل؟ اختبار

لنكتشف ما يناسبك أكثر: الشواطئ البطيئة أو المشي في أوروبا.

Musement: دليل الجيب

النظام الأساسي: ب> Android و iOS

إذا كنت لا تعرف على الإطلاق ما يجب فعله ومن أين تبدأ ، فسيساعدك هذا التطبيق على عدم الضياع في أكبر العواصم والمدن السياحية الأقل شهرة في العالم. هنا يمكنك مشاهدة قائمة بالمعالم السياحية والمتاحف والحانات والمطاعم وأماكن المشي والاسترخاء وممارسة الرياضة. تدعم Musement الآن حوالي 350 وجهة حول العالم ، وتقدم خطة سفر مخصصة بناءً على تفضيلات المستخدم لأكثر 25 مدينة شعبية.

Nearify: المعارض والحفلات الموسيقية

النظام الأساسي: Android

هل وصلت إلى مكان ما فجأة ولا تعرف ماذا تفعل بنفسك؟ وفي هذا الوقت ، يمكن إقامة معرض أحلامك في مكان قريب. سوف يساعدك Nearify على عدم تفويت هذه الفرصة. يوضح التطبيق ما هي الحفلات الموسيقية والمعارض وغيرها من الأحداث التي ستقام بالقرب منك في المستقبل القريب. يمكنك أيضًا تقييم الأحداث ومشاركة ما تحب مع أصدقائك. واستنادًا إلى تفضيلاتك ، ستجمع Nearify مجموعة مختارة من الأنشطة المحلية الشيقة كل يوم.

دليل في هاتفك: 7 تطبيقات مفيدة للمسافرين

الصورة: istockphoto.com

رصدها السكان المحليون: مشاهد غير نمطية

النظام الأساسي: Android و iOS

إذا كنت قد شاهدت بالفعل مناطق الجذب الرئيسية أو لا ترغب في التجمع وسط حشد من السياح ، رصدها السكان المحليون سيقترحون أماكن غير عادية وغير نمطية. على الرغم من أن التطبيق يشبه دليل السفر العادي ، إلا أن توصياته تستند إلى آراء السكان المحليين. يتم اختيار جميع النوادي والمطاعم والشوارع الخلابة بعناية من قبل خبراء مدينتهم. يوفر Spotted by Locals حاليًا مرشدين سياحيين لـ 66 وجهة.

مثل السكان المحليين: المدينة وفقًا للسكان المحليين

النظام الأساسي: iOS

سيساعد هذا التطبيق أيضًا أولئك الذين سئموا من المعالم الشهيرة والطرق المعبدة جيدًا. في Like a Local ، يشارك سكان المدينة النصائح والأماكن المفضلة لديهم وينظمون الجولات. يمكنك أيضًا في التطبيق التواصل مع مسافرين آخرين وطرح أسئلة على السكان المحليين. يدعم البرنامج الآن عشرات المدن في 66 دولة حول العالم. يمكنك أيضًا حفظ الخرائط والطرق واستخدامها في وضع عدم الاتصال. يتم دفع رسوم إرشادية لكل مدينة وتبلغ تكلفته حوالي 2. دولار أمريكي

دليل في هاتفك: 7 تطبيقات مفيدة للمسافرين

الصورة: istockphoto.com

دليل في هاتفك: 7 تطبيقات مفيدة للمسافرين

لا يجلس ساكنًا. أفضل حسابات السفر على insta

ماذا يفعل مدونو السفر عند إغلاق الحدود؟

لقاء: مواعدة حول العالم

النظام الأساسي: Android و iOS

يساعدك هذا التطبيق في العثور على جلسات Hangout محلية مثيرة للاهتمام والتعرف على أشخاص محليين. إذا كنت لا تعرف من أين تبدأ ، فسيختار Meetup الأحداث بناءً على اهتماماتك ويقدم توصيات. يمكن حفظ الأحداث التي تعجبك وتقييمها ومشاركتها مع المسافرين الآخرين.

RunGo: مسارات الجري

النظام الأساسي: Android و iOS

المتسابقون الحقيقيون لا ينسون الرياضة حتى أثناء السفر. في هذا التطبيق ، يمكنك العثور على طرق ذات مناظر خلابة عبر المدن الشهيرة في العالم. اجمع بين العمل والمتعة واذهب في جولة لمشاهدة معالم المدينة. يحتوي RunGo على ملاح صوتي لمساعدتك على البقاء على المسار الصحيح والاستمتاع بمناظر المدينة دون تشتيت انتباهك بواسطة شاشة هاتفك الذكي.

دليل في هاتفك: 7 تطبيقات مفيدة للمسافرين

الصورة: istockphoto.com

Nannybag: Walk light

النظام الأساسي: Android و iOS

سيكون هذا التطبيق مفيدًا للرحالة ولمن يحبون الرحلات النهارية أو الجولات الطويلة. إذا كنت تمر عبر المدينة وترغب في رؤية المعالم السياحية ، فلن تضطر إلى المشي بأمتعتك طوال اليوم. سوف تساعدك Nannybag في العثور على أقرب مكان لترك حقيبتك أو حقيبة الظهر أو حقيبة السفر. إن استكشاف مدن جديدة أكثر إمتاعًا.

دليل في هاتفك: 7 تطبيقات مفيدة للمسافرين

رياضات الإجازة: كيفية البقاء على المسار الصحيح أثناء الإجازة

نصائح ومجموعة من التمارين من مدرب لن تسمح لك بفقدان الشكل في غضون أسبوعين.

خرائط Google: خرائط بلا اتصال

النظام الأساسي: Android ، iOS

هذا التطبيق ضروري لأي مسافر. يتيح لك تنزيل خرائط المدن والمناطق بأكملها والوصول إليها دون اتصال بالإنترنت ، ويظهر ساعات عمل المتاحف والمطاعم والمحلات التجارية ، ويعرض أقرب أجهزة الصراف الآلي. يساعد البرنامج أيضًا في تحديد مسارات الرحلات بالمواصلات العامة وإظهار ازدحامها في فترة محددة.

افضل تطبيقات السفر للاندرويد وايفون | تطبيق يقدم أسعار خيالية

المنشور السابق ناقص 100 كجم في السنة: كيف يبدو مكسيم فاديف الآن
القادم بوست ثبت بالعلم. هل من الممكن إنقاص الوزن في 10 دقائق من الجري في اليوم

BEST TRAVEL APPS - 2020

Guide in your phone: 7 useful apps for travelers

Not everyone succeeds in planning a trip with all the sights, museums and interesting places in advance, and most importantly in advance. What if the decision to go was made at the last minute? How to find interesting places in a new city, where to go, where to train - the answers to all these questions are already in your smartphone. Here are seven applications that will help you navigate an unfamiliar city and have a good time.

Guide in your phone: 7 useful apps for travelers

Where to go after quarantine? Test

Let's find out which suits you best: lazy beaches or walking Europe.

Musement: a pocket guide

Platform: Android, iOS

If you don't know at all what to do and where to start, this application will help you not to get lost in the world's largest capitals and less popular tourist cities. Here you can see a list of attractions and museums, bars and restaurants, places for walking, relaxation and training. Musement currently supports about 350 destinations worldwide, and offers a personalized travel plan based on user preferences for the 25 most popular cities.

Nearify: exhibitions and concerts

Platform: Android

Have you arrived somewhere suddenly and do not know what to do with yourself? And at this time, an exhibition of your dreams can be held nearby. Nearify will help you not to miss this opportunity. The application shows what concerts, exhibitions and other events are and will be held near you in the near future. You can also rate events and share what you like with your friends. And based on your preferences, Nearify will compile a selection of interesting local activities every day.

Guide in your phone: 7 useful apps for travelers

Photo: istockphoto.com

Spotted by Locals: atypical sights

Platform: Android, iOS

If you've already seen the main attractions or don't want to huddle in a crowd of tourists , Spotted by Locals will suggest unusual and atypical places. Although the app looks like a regular travel guide, its recommendations are based on the opinions of local residents. All clubs, restaurants and picturesque streets are carefully selected by the connoisseurs of their city. Spotted by Locals currently offers guides to 66 tourist destinations.

Like a Local: a city according to locals

Platform: iOS

This app will also help those who are tired of famous landmarks and well-traveled routes. At Like a Local, townspeople share tips and their favorite places, and organize tours. Also in the application you can communicate with other travelers and ask questions of local residents. Now the program supports several dozen cities in 66 countries around the world. You can also save maps and routes and use them offline. A guide for each city is paid and costs about $ 2.

Guide in your phone: 7 useful apps for travelers

Photo: istockphoto.com

Guide in your phone: 7 useful apps for travelers

Doesn't sit still. The best travel insta accounts

What do travel bloggers do when borders are closed?

Meetup: dating around the world

Platform: Android, iOS

This app helps you find interesting local hangouts and meet local people. If you're not sure where to start, Meetup will select events based on your interests and provide recommendations. Events you like can be saved, rated, and shared with other travelers.

RunGo: Jogging Routes

Platform: Android, iOS

Real runners don't forget about sports even when traveling. In this application, you can find scenic routes through popular cities in the world. Combine business with pleasure and go for a jogging sightseeing. RunGo has a voice navigator to help you stay focused on new terrain and enjoy city views without being distracted by your smartphone screen.

Guide in your phone: 7 useful apps for travelers

Photo: istockphoto.com

Nannybag: Walk light

Platform: Android, iOS

This application will be useful for backpackers, and for those who like day trips or long tours. If you are passing through the city and want to see the sights, you do not have to walk with your luggage all day. Nannybag will help you find the nearest place to leave your bag, backpack or suitcase. It's much more enjoyable to explore new cities light.

Guide in your phone: 7 useful apps for travelers

Vacation sports: how to stay on track while on vacation

Tips and a set of exercises from a trainer that will not let you lose shape in a couple of weeks.

Google Maps: offline maps

Platform: Android , iOS

This app is a must-have for any traveler. It allows you to download maps of cities and entire regions and get access to them without an Internet connection, shows the opening hours of museums, restaurants and shops, displays the nearest ATMs. The program also helps to draw up routes for trips by public transport and shows its congestion in a specific period.

How To Make iPhone Travel Videos: Cinematic Tips + Tools

Previous Post Minus 100 kg per year: what Maxim Fadeev looks like now
Next Post Proven by science. Is it possible to lose weight in 10 minutes of running a day