لأول مرة على الهواء بسمة وهبى تحاور كاهن عبدة الشيطان .. أصحاب القلوب الضعيفة يمتنعون!

يكبر على الشاشة. ماذا حدث للممثلين من شبابنا

إنه بالفعل عام 2020 في الفناء ، وأصبح الأشخاص الذين ولدوا في مطلع العقد الأول من القرن الحالي يبلغون العشرين من العمر. من المثير للاهتمام أن نلاحظ كيف تتغير المعارف من الطفولة وتطورها. نجوم الأطفال ، الذين تم أخذهم إلى اختبارات الفحص وهم لا يزالون صغارًا ، ليسوا أيضًا غرباء عن النمو. أعطى العمر بعض منهم سحر وشكل بدني ممتاز. يخيب آخرون آمال المعجبين بسلوكيات متهورة ومحاولات إفساد حياتهم المهنية وصحتهم.

ومع ذلك ، فإن العديد من الممثلين من شبابنا يشاهدون أنفسهم الآن وهم مغرمون بالرياضة. هذا واضح للعيان على شبكاتهم الاجتماعية. إليك كيف تغير الأشخاص على الشاشات وما يفعلونه الآن.

تشارلي ومصنع الشوكولاتة: أناسوفيا روب

لعبت آناصوفيا دورًا في الفيلم الشهير تشارلي ومصنع الشوكولاتة تيم بيرتون. تبين أنها فتاة رياضية تدعى فيوليتا حصلت على التذكرة الذهبية. نمت البطلة شغفها بالعلكة ، وهي عادة دمرت آمالها في الحصول على جائزة بعد الجولة. كانت منتفخة للغاية لدرجة أن الأومبا المسكين اضطروا إلى ضرب الفتاة مرة أخرى.

ولدت الممثلة Annasophia في 8 ديسمبر 1993 ، ومنذ الطفولة أبدت شغفًا بالفن ، بما في ذلك المسرح. يوجد الآن في أمتعتها المهنية أكثر من 30 لوحة ، بعضها طغى على دورها السابق. لعبت دور البطولة في سلسلة The Carrie Diaries ، لعبت دور البطولة في Witch Mountain مع دواين جونسون وموجزات أخرى.

منذ بداية العقد الأول من القرن الحادي والعشرين ، تغيرت روب كثيرًا: لقد نضجت وأجمل ، ويبدو أنها أصبحت أجمل. كانت الشخصية المحفورة هي السمة المميزة لها منذ الطفولة. كانت الممثلة الصغيرة طويلة وطويلة الساق ، ولديها معايير تنبأت بمهنة في مجال عرض الأزياء. مما لا يثير الدهشة ، غالبًا ما تظهر الفتاة على أغلفة المجلات وفي الإعلانات.

العودة إلى المستقبل : مايكل جيه فوكس

لعب مايكل جيه فوكس دور طالب المدرسة الثانوية مارتي ماكفلي البالغ من العمر 17 عامًا في ثلاثية العودة إلى المستقبل. في الواقع ، وقت التصوير ، كان الشاب يبلغ من العمر 24 عامًا ، وبحلول نهاية الفيلم الأخير ، تجاوز الفارق بين عمر الممثل وشخصيته عقدًا من الزمن.

يكبر على الشاشة. ماذا حدث للممثلين من شبابنا

صورة: صورة ثابتة من فيلم Back to the Future

سمحت المكانة الصغيرة والمظهر الجميل لمايكل بأن يصبح نجم الشاشة لسنوات عديدة. ومع ذلك ، بعد الانتصار ، لم يعد يلعب دور البطولة في مثل هذه الأفلام الشهيرة. في عام 1991 ، تم تشخيص فوكس بمرض باركنسون. مما أجبره على تعليق مشاركته في التصوير ودراسة التشخيص. أنشأ الرجل صندوقًا لدعم الأشخاص الذين يعانون من نفس المرض وحتى يومنا هذا يعمل في هذا المجال. الممثل يثبت بمثاله أن المرض العضال ليس جملة. إنه يمنح الأمل لملايين الأشخاص.

اليوم يظهر مايكل أحيانًا في العروض والمسلسلات ويعزف الموسيقى والرياضة. لديه زوجة رائعة محبة وثلاث بنات وابن. فوكس البالغ من العمر 58 عامًا يبدو مسنًا ، لكنه حديث ومناسب تمامًا.

يكبر على الشاشة. ماذا حدث للممثلين من شبابنا

Yamakashi Forever: ما يفعله Leito من المنطقة الثالثة عشر الآن

الأسطوري ديفيد بيل لا يزال في حالة جيدة. يعيش في الباركور و لا يتقدم في العمر على الإطلاق.

يكبر على الشاشة. ماذا حدث للممثلين من شبابنا

استرجع عام 2007. كيف كان شكل الرياضيين الروس في العقد الأول من القرن الحادي والعشرين

ننظر إلى Kokorin بضجة طويلة ، و Ovechkin دائم الشباب وسمولوف الهم. وما علاقة Lopyrev به؟

هاري بوتر: ستانيسلاف يانيفسكي

يتذكر الكثيرون القوي والغامض فيكتور كرام من امتياز هاري بوتر ، والتي لم أستطع قبل ذلك الوقوف حتى هيرميون. تم اختياره للمشاركة في بطولة Triwizard من مدرسة Durmstrang.

من البداية تفاجأ الجميع بجسم الممثل الذي كان أقوى بكثير من بقية الشباب. بمرور الوقت ، لم يتغير شيء. أصبح ستانيسلاف أكثر قوة ، وبطبيعة الحال ، اكتسب المزيد من السمات الذكورية مع تقدم العمر.

يشارك يانفسكي الآن بنشاط في صالة الألعاب الرياضية ، ويمثل أحيانًا في أفلام في وطنه ، بلغاريا ، ويعزز أسلوب حياة نشط للمشتركين.

إعلان كيندر: جوش بيتس

الصبي بابتسامة هوليوود على عبوة شوكولاتة الأطفال كيندر يتذكره الجميع. قبل عقد من الزمن ، حسم الإعلان مصير جوش. كبر ، سرعان ما أدرك أن النمذجة هي مكان يمكنه فيه جني أموال جيدة.

تخرج بيتس مؤخرًا من الجامعة ، ولكن يبدو أنه لا ينوي العمل في العلاقات الدولية. الآن يستخدم Instagram بنشاط ويطور حسابًا شخصيًا. اشترك فيها أكثر من 130 ألف شخص ، والهدف الرئيسي للرجل هو الترويج للمدونة.

جاسوس الأطفال: Alexa PenaVega

لعبت الممثلة والمغنية الأمريكية Alexa PenaVega الدور الرئيسي للجاسوسة الصغيرة كارمن كورتيز في فيلم Spy Kids. أصبح هذا الفيلم أول ظهور لها على الشاشة الكبيرة. في وقت التصوير ، كانت الفتاة تبلغ من العمر 13 عامًا فقط ، ولكن على الرغم من صغر سنها ، قامت بجميع حيل أليكس بدون مساعدة من رجال الأعمال.

بعد جاسوس الأطفال ، جربت الفتاة نفسها على مسرح برودواي ، وظهرت بشكل رئيسيأدوار في الفيلم الموسيقي Ripo! الأوبرا الجينية ، كما لعبت دور البطولة في الفيلم المثير للجدل ولكن المشهود Machete Kills. وهي الآن منخرطة في غناء وتشارك أحيانًا في تصوير العديد من البرامج والمسلسلات التلفزيونية.

على ما يبدو ، تمنح PenaVega كل وقت فراغها للعائلة. هناك العديد من الصور على الانستغرام مع الأطفال وزوجها. إنهم يعيشون في ميامي ويمارسون اللياقة البدنية والرياضات المائية.

يكبر على الشاشة. ماذا حدث للممثلين من شبابنا

الكاميرا ، المحرك! نجوم الرياضة في الإعلان عن العلامات التجارية الشهيرة

يعلم رونالدو اليابانيين الابتسام ، ويلعب أوفيشكين دور جاسوس ، ويحاول بيكهام العيش في نفس المنزل مع كيفن هارت.

يكبر على الشاشة. ماذا حدث للممثلين من شبابنا

ليتل هرقل. ماذا حدث للاعب كمال الأجسام الشهير منذ 16 عامًا؟

عندما كان طفلاً ، كان ريتشارد ساندراك يتبع نظامًا غذائيًا من الفاصوليا البيضاء ، يقوم بـ 600 تمرين ضغط يوميًا ، ولم يكن هناك ألعاب في منزله.

The Adventures of Electronics: The Torsuev brothers

وقع الأخوان تورسويف في حب الجمهور المحلي حيث لعبوا أدوار توأمان في فيلم All Union Hit Adventures of Electronics. بعد إصدار الفيلم ، كان من المتوقع أن يحظى يوري وفلاديمير بمسيرة مهنية رائعة في السينما ، لكن مصيرهما تغير بشكل مختلف.

يكبر على الشاشة. ماذا حدث للممثلين من شبابنا

الصورة: لقطة من فيلم مغامرات الإلكترونيات

بعد ترك المدرسة دخل الاخوة الجامعة لكنهم طردوا. انضممنا إلى الجيش وعملنا كسائقي شاحنات وعانينا من مشاكل مالية وغيرنا العديد من المهن.

يكبر على الشاشة. ماذا حدث للممثلين من شبابنا

الصورة: facebook.com/vladimir.torsuev

الآن يشارك عائلة تورسويف في أنشطة إبداعية: حيث يلعب دور البطولة في البرامج الحوارية والمسلسلات التلفزيونية. في عام 2011 ، أنشأ فلاديمير ويوري مجموعة Garage Syroezhkina الموسيقية ، والتي تتضمن نجاحات من الفيلم حتى يومنا هذا.

يكبر على الشاشة. ماذا حدث للممثلين من شبابنا

الصورة: facebook.com/vladimir.torsuev

جيري ماجواير: جوناثان ليبنيكي

ظهر جوناثان ليبنيكي في فيلمه الأول كاميرون كرو في جيري ماجواير. في وقت التصوير ، كان الصبي يبلغ من العمر ست سنوات ، لكنه سبق له أن لعب دور البطولة مع أساطير مثل Tom Cruise و Renee Zellweger.

يكبر على الشاشة. ماذا حدث للممثلين من شبابنا

الصورة: لقطة ثابتة من فيلم Jerry Maguire

أثناء عملية التصوير ، أظهر جوناثان نفسه كممثل جاد ، وتوقع صناع الفيلم مهنة مشرقة له. وهذا ما حدث. في عام 1999 ، قام ببطولة فيلم الأطفال الشهير ستيوارت ليتل. لم يستطع النقاد التوقف عن النظر إلى الصبي اللطيف الذي يرتدي النظارات ، وصرخوا بصوت واحد حول موهبته.

يكبر على الشاشة. ماذا حدث للممثلين من شبابنا

صورة: صورة ثابتة من فيلم Stuart Little

لقد مثل Adult Lipnik دور البطولة في العديد من الأفلامآه ، لكنه كان لا يزال يتذكره الطفل من جيري ماجواير. الآن الرجل لا يشبه نفسه على الإطلاق في الطفولة. الممثل في حالة جيدة ، ويتمتع بفنون القتال المختلطة ويقود أسلوب حياة نشط.

يكبر على الشاشة. ماذا حدث للممثلين من شبابنا

7 أفلام رياضية حائزة على أوسكار

تذكر الأسطوري روكي واشيد بالعظيم كوبي براينت.

10 أطفال كانوا من مشاهير الطفولة.. شاهد كيف اصبحوا اليوم !!

المنشور السابق يجب ألا يكون هناك معاناة في رياضات الهواة. كيف تتدرب بدون ألم
القادم بوست جينيفر أنيستون 51. ما سر الممثلة الدائمة؟

The Cast Of The Karate Kid Is Unrecognizable Today

Growing up on the screen. What happened to the actors from our youth

It's already 2020 in the yard, and people who were born at the turn of the 2000s turned twenty years old. It is interesting to observe how acquaintances from childhood change and develop. Child stars who were taken to screen tests when they were still very young are also no strangers to growing up. Age has given some of them charm and excellent physical shape. Others disappoint fans with reckless behavior and attempts to ruin their careers and health.

Nevertheless, many actors from our youth are now watching themselves and are fond of sports. This is clearly visible on their social networks. Here's how people on screens have changed and what they are doing now.

Charlie and the Chocolate Factory: Annasophia Robb

Annasophia played in the popular film Charlie and Tim Burton's Chocolate Factory. She turned out to be an athlete girl named Violeta, who got the golden ticket. The heroine developed a passion for gum, a habit that destroyed her hopes for an after-tour prize. She was so inflated that the poor umpa loomps had to blow the girl back.

Actress Annasophia was born on December 8, 1993, and since childhood she has shown a craving for art, including theater. Now in her professional luggage there are more than 30 paintings, some of them overshadowed her previous role. She starred in the series The Carrie Diaries, starred in Witch Mountain with Dwayne Johnson and other feeds.

Since the beginning of the 2000s, Robb has changed a lot: she has matured, prettier and, it seems, has become nicer. The chiseled figure has been her distinguishing feature since childhood. The little actress was tall and leggy, possessed parameters that prophesied a career in the modeling business. Unsurprisingly, the girl is often featured on magazine covers and in advertisements.

Back to the Future : Michael J. Fox

Michael J. Fox played 17-year-old high school student Marty McFly in the Back to the Future trilogy. In fact, at the time of filming, the young man was 24 years old, and by the end of the last film the difference between the age of the actor and his character exceeded a decade.

Growing up on the screen. What happened to the actors from our youth

Photo: Still from the movie Back to the Future

Small stature and pretty appearance allowed Michael to become the star of the screen for many years. However, after the triumph, he no longer starred in such iconic films. In 1991, Fox was diagnosed with Parkinson's disease. This forced him to suspend his participation in the filming and study the diagnosis. The man created a fund to support people with the same ailment and to this day is engaged in this business. The actor proves by his own example that an incurable disease is not a sentence. It gives hope to millions of people.

Today Michael sometimes appears in shows and serials, plays music and sports. He has a wonderful loving wife, three daughters and a son. 58 years old Fox looks, of course, aged, but quite fresh and fit.

Growing up on the screen. What happened to the actors from our youth

Yamakashi Forever: What Leito of the 13th District is doing now

The legendary David Belle is still in shape. He lives in parkour and does not age at all.

Growing up on the screen. What happened to the actors from our youth

Bring back my 2007. What Russian athletes looked like in the 2000s

We look at Kokorin with a long bangs, ageless Ovechkin and carefree Smolov. And what has Lopyrev to do with it?

Harry Potter: Stanislav Yanevsky

Many people remember the strong and mysterious Viktor Kram from the Harry Potter franchise, before which I could not even Hermione stand. He was selected to participate in the Triwizard Tournament from Durmstrang School.

From the beginning everyone was surprised by the physique of the actor, who was much stronger than the rest of the young people. Over time, nothing has changed. Stanislav became even more muscular and, naturally, acquired more masculine features with age.

Now Yanevsky is actively involved in the gym, sometimes acting in films in his homeland, in Bulgaria, and promoting an active lifestyle to subscribers.

Kinder ad: Josh Bates

The boy with the Hollywood smile on the packaging of Kinder baby chocolate is remembered by everyone. A decade ago, advertising sealed Josh's fate. Growing up, he quickly realized that modeling is a niche where he can make good money.

Bates recently graduated from university, but apparently has no intention of working in international relations. Now he actively uses Instagram and develops a personal account. More than 130 thousand people have subscribed to it, and the main goal of the man is to promote the blog.

Spy Kids: Alexa PenaVega

The main role of little spy Carmen Cortez in the Spy Kids movie was played by the American actress and singer Alexa PenaVega. This film became her debut on the big screen. At the time of filming, the girl was only 13 years old, but despite her young age, she performed all of Alex's tricks without the help of stuntmen.

After the Spy Kids, the girl tried herself on the Broadway stage, appeared in the mainroles in the movie musical Ripo! The Genetic Opera, and also starred in the controversial but acclaimed film Machete Kills. Now she is engaged in vocals and sometimes participates in the filming of various television shows and series.

Apparently, PenaVega gives all her free time to the family. There are many photos on her instagram with children and her husband. They live in Miami and do fitness and water sports.

Growing up on the screen. What happened to the actors from our youth

Camera, motor! Sports stars in advertising for famous brands

Ronaldo teaches the Japanese to smile, Ovechkin plays a spy, and Beckham tries to live in the same house with Kevin Hart.

Growing up on the screen. What happened to the actors from our youth

Little Hercules. What happened to the famous boy bodybuilder in 16 years?

As a child, Richard Sandrak was on a diet of white beans, did 600 push-ups a day, and there were no toys in his house.

The Adventures of Electronics: the Torsuev brothers

The Torsuev brothers fell in love with the domestic audience playing the roles of two twins in the all-Union hit Adventures of Electronics. After the release of the film, Yuri and Vladimir were predicted to have a brilliant career in cinema, but their fate turned out differently.

Growing up on the screen. What happened to the actors from our youth

Photo: Shot from the film Adventures of Electronics

After leaving school, the brothers entered the university, but were expelled. We joined the army, worked as truck drivers, experienced financial problems and changed many professions.

Growing up on the screen. What happened to the actors from our youth

Photo: facebook.com/vladimir.torsuev

Now the Torsuevs are engaged in creative activities: they star in talk shows and TV series. In 2011, Vladimir and Yuri created the Garage Syroezhkina music group, which includes hits from the film to this day.

Growing up on the screen. What happened to the actors from our youth

Photo: facebook.com/vladimir.torsuev

Jerry Maguire: Jonathan Lipnicki

Jonathan Lipnicki made his film debut in Cameron Crowe's Jerry Maguire. At the time of filming, the boy was six years old, but he had already starred with such legends as Tom Cruise and Renee Zellweger.

Growing up on the screen. What happened to the actors from our youth

Photo: A still from the Jerry Maguire film

During the filming process, Jonathan proved himself to be a serious actor, and the movie mastodons predicted a bright career for him. And so it happened. In 1999, he starred in the popular children's film Stuart Little. Critics couldn’t stop looking at the cute boy in glasses, and shouted with one voice about his talent.

Growing up on the screen. What happened to the actors from our youth

Photo: Still from the movie Stuart Little

Adult Lipniki starred in many filmsah, but he was still remembered as the kid from Jerry Maguire. Now a man does not at all look like himself in childhood. The actor is in great shape, enjoys mixed martial arts and leads an active lifestyle.

Growing up on the screen. What happened to the actors from our youth

7 Oscar-winning sports films

Remember the legendary Rocky and pay tribute to the great Kobe Bryant.

Denzel Washington Reflects on Growing Up, His Family, and Choosing to be an Actor | AFI 2019 | TNT

Previous Post There should be no suffering in amateur sports. How to train without pain
Next Post Jennifer Aniston 51. What is the secret of the ageless actress?