BEST HALLMARK MOVIES 2020_A ROYAL WINTER_FULL MOVIE ROMANTIC COMEDY

خطة رائعة: 8 أسباب مثالية للذهاب في إجازة

ادعم عدائي ماراثون لندن

الموعد: 28 أبريل

يعد ماراثون لندن السنوي حدثًا خاصًا يجذب حشودًا من الرياضيين والمتحمسين و من لا يريد تفويت هذا الحدث الكبير. يمكن رؤية العديد من الرياضيين المشهورين بين العدائين. بالنسبة للرياضيين المشهورين ، لا تعني المشاركة في الماراثون الاستمتاع بالرياضة فحسب ، بل تعني أيضًا فرصة المساهمة في تطوير البرامج الاجتماعية.

رعد الطبول وعروض الشوارع وصيحات الجماهير المبتهجة ترافق المشاركين في ممر الشارع لمسافة ماراثون تبلغ 42 ، 2 كم. تستحق الرحلة على الأقل مشاهدة كل هذا الحدث مباشرة من خلف البار في أقرب حانة ، كما يفعل معظم السكان المحليين.

هنئ من انتهى من سباق فرنسا للدراجات في باريس

الزمان: من 6 إلى 28 يوليو
تور دو فرانس هو سباق أسطوري لركوب الدراجات على الطرق متعدد الأيام. السباق الأكثر شهرة والمرموقة في العالم ، أقيم في فرنسا لأكثر من 100 عام. في عام 2019 ، ستقام البداية في بروكسل ، وينتهي المشاركون مباشرة في الشانزليزيه في باريس.

سيكون مسار هذا العام هو الأعلى في التاريخ ، فهو يتضمن 30 تمريرة ، سيمر ثلاثة منها على ارتفاع يزيد عن 2000 متر. سيصل peloton إلى باريس عبر Vosges و Massif Central و Pyrenees وسهول جنوب فرنسا وجبال الألب. سيبلغ طول المسار بأكمله 3460 كم.
بالتأكيد لن تستغني عن الدراجين المشهورين في النهاية ، لذا خطط لعطلتك الصيفية في يوليو.

شاهد المتزلجين في اليابان

متى : 18-24 مارس

موجودة بالفعل ستستضيف مدينة سايتاما اليابانية هذا الشهر بطولة العالم للتزلج على الجليد. ليس عليك التوقف عند هذا الحد لمشاهدة الرقص الجليدي الرشيق. يمكنك أيضًا الاستقرار في طوكيو والاستمتاع بجمال العاصمة والوصول إلى سايتاما بالقطار في 30 دقيقة.

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يبحثون فقط لا يكفيهم لفترة طويلة:

استمتع بجبال الألب الفرنسية

الموعد: من 24 إلى 31 مارس
ستقام دورة ألعاب شتوية حقيقية في أحد منتجعات التزلج الفرنسية Club Med و World Class ... لن يُتوقع من ينضمون إلى البرنامج الشامل كليًا فحسب ، بل أيضًا من خلال برنامج ترفيهي خاص: تذوق النبيذ الفرنسي والجبن ، ورحلة إلى مدينة في جبال الألب ، ومسابقات للبالغين والأطفال وحفل عشاء.

لقد اهتم المنظمون بالفعل بكل شيء. مهمتك هي أن تأتي وتستمتع بإجازتك.
اعرف المزيد.

احتل الخليج في الجبل الأسود

الموعد: 18 مايو .

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لا يريدون الراحة على الإطلاق ، والذين تتطلب روحهم وجسدهم تحديات جديدة - السباحة في المياه المفتوحة في مايو من X-Waters. انها ليست صعبة فقطاختبار ، ولكن استمتع أيضًا بالمناظر الرائعة لخليج كوتور.

المسافات 7 و 4.5 كم تمر بين جزيرتين متنافستين: سانت جورج وجوسبا أود سكربيلا (مادونا على الشعاب المرجانية) ، الجزيرة الوحيدة من صنع الإنسان في البحر الأدرياتيكي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك مسافة 1852 مترًا (ميل بحري واحد) وسباحة للأطفال (50 مترًا و 200 مترًا).
التسجيل للسباحة.

قم بجولة مع الأصدقاء على Rosa Khutore

الموعد: من 29 مايو إلى 7 أبريل

يحتفل هذا العام أكبر مهرجان للرياضة والموسيقى في روسيا بالذكرى العاشرة لتأسيسه. يعد المنظمون بشيء مثير للإعجاب بشكل خاص. ستكون حفلة رائعة مع الجبال والثلج والموسيقى الجيدة والعواطف المشرقة. لا يمكنك تفويت هذا!

احجز جولة.

الاستعداد للصيف

بالمناسبة ، تقدم Rosa Khutor عرضًا خاصًا لأولئك الذين لا تتناسب خططهم مع العطلة في أشهر الربيع. افتتح المنتجع حجزًا مبكرًا للجولات الصيفية لعام 2019.
بالفعل في المتجر الإلكتروني الرسمي ، يمكنك حجز جولة باقة الصيف إلى Rosa Khutor بسعر منافس.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك ستتمكن من شراء قسيمة لطفل لمعسكر الأطفال الدولي Rosa One! المخيم الذي سيقام في المنتجع للمرة الثانية هذا العام.

الجري على طول سلسلة جبال Markhoth

الموعد: 14 أبريل

الطقس في نوفوروسيسك في هذا الوقت لا يمكن التنبؤ به للغاية. لذلك نحن لا نقدم وعودًا بأن الأمر سيكون سهلاً. في عام 2018 ، كادت هبوب الرياح أن تدمر بلدة البداية. إذا هطلت الأمطار في اليوم السابق ، فسيتم تعتيم المسار ، وستظهر عدة عناصر متأصلة في سباقات الحواجز. الشيء الوحيد الذي يمكن للمنظمين ضمانه هو أنه سيكون أكثر خضرة من أي مكان آخر. لكن الضباب ممكن. بشكل عام ، كل هذا يتوقف على التصرف في روح مرقوث. هل تم قبول المكالمة؟

المسافات: 86 كم ، 42 كم ، 21 كم ، 4 كم وتتابع.
سجل في السباق.

هكذا اتّبعت نصائح الانترنت و وفرت 200$ في 4 أسابيع

المنشور السابق الريح في الأشرعة: 10 أسئلة وأجوبة محرجة عن الإبحار
القادم بوست ماذا نعطي ليوم 23 فبراير: بعض الأفكار الرائعة من البطولة

No Homes, No Cars. TRAVEL | Why Do Millennials Love To Travel More Than Other Generations | Tripoto

Great plan: 8 perfect reasons to go on vacation

Support London Marathon Runners

When: April 28

The annual London Marathon is a special event that attracts crowds of athletes, enthusiasts and who doesn't want to miss this great event.
There are many famous athletes among the runners. For famous athletes, participating in a marathon means not only enjoying sports, but also the opportunity to contribute to the development of social programs.

Thunder of drums, street performances and the shouts of a cheering crowd accompany the participants in the street passage of a marathon distance of 42, 2 km. The trip is worth at least to see all this action right from behind the bar of the nearest pub, as most locals do.

Congratulate the finishers of the Tour de France in Paris

When: July 6 to 28
The Tour de France is a legendary multi-day road cycling race. The most famous and prestigious race in the world, held in France for over 100 years. In 2019, the start will take place in Brussels, and the participants will finish right on the Champs Elysees in Paris.

This year's route will become the highest in history, it includes 30 passes, three of which will pass at an altitude of over 2000 m. The peloton will reach Paris through the Vosges, Massif Central, the Pyrenees, the plains of the south of France and the Alps. The length of the entire path will be 3460 km.
You will definitely not do without famous riders at the finish, so plan your summer vacation in July.

See the skaters in Japan

When : March 18-24

Already in this month in the Japanese town of Saitama will host the World Figure Skating Championships. You don't have to stop there to watch the graceful ice dancing. You can also settle in Tokyo, admire the beauty of the capital and take the train to Saitama in 30 minutes.

For those who just look is not enough for a long time:

Have fun in the French Alps

When: From 24 to 31 March
A real Winter Games will be held at one of the French ski resorts Club Med and World Class ... Those who join will be expected not only by the premium all-inclusive program, but also by a special entertainment program: tastings of French wines and cheeses, an excursion to an alpine town, competitions for adults and children and a gala dinner.

The organizers have already taken care of everything. Your task is to come and enjoy your vacation.
Learn more.

Conquer the Gulf in Montenegro

When: May 18 .

For those who do not want to rest at all, whose soul and body require new challenges - the May open water swim from X-Waters. It is not only difficulttest, but also enjoy the magnificent scenery of the Bay of Kotor.

Distances 7 and 4.5 km pass between two rival islands: St. George and Gospa od Shkrpela (Madonna on the Reef), the only man-made island of the Adriatic. In addition, there is a distance of 1852 m (one nautical mile) and a children's swim (50 m and 200 m).
Registration for the swim.

Take a ride with friends on Rosa Khutore

When: From May 29 to April 7

This year the largest sports and music festival in Russia celebrates its 10th anniversary. The organizers promise something particularly impressive. It will be a great party with mountains, snow, good music and bright emotions. You can't miss this!

Book a tour.

Getting ready for summer

By the way, Rosa Khutor has a special offer for those whose plans do not fit a vacation in the spring months. The resort has opened an early booking of summer tours 2019.
Already in the official online store you can book a Summer package tour to Rosa Khutor at a bargain price.

In addition, there you you will be able to purchase a voucher for a child to the children's international camp Rosa One! Camp, which this year will be held at the resort for the second time.

Run along the Markhotkh ridge

When: April 14

Weather in Novorossiysk at this time is very unpredictable. So we don't give promises that it will be easy. In 2018, gusts of wind almost demolished the starting town. If it rains the day before, the track will be blurred, several elements inherent in obstacle races will appear. The only thing the organizers can guarantee is that it will be greener, greener than anywhere else. But fog is possible. In general, it all depends on the disposition of the spirit of Markot. Call accepted?

Distances: 86 km, 42 km, 21 km, 4 km and relay.
Register for the race.

8 BEST SUMMER VACATION PRANKS | FUNNY TIKTOK PRANKS & HACKS BY CRAFTY HACKS

Previous Post The wind in the sails: 10 awkward sailing questions and answers
Next Post What to give for February 23: some cool ideas from the Championship