غران فوندو روسيا: سيقام أول سباق دراجات في سوزدال

في 9 تموز (يوليو) ، سيُقام أول سباق دراجات لسلسلة Gran Fondo الدولية في منطقة سوزدال في منطقة فلاديمير. يأتي العديد من المشاركين في السباق من مدن مختلفة في روسيا والعالم ، لذلك قرر المنظمون توسيع جغرافية البدايات.

غران فوندو روسيا: سيقام أول سباق دراجات في سوزدال

صورة: Gran Fondo

تقليديا ، يمكن للمشاركين اختيار واحدة من ثلاث مسافات: 30 كم للهواة ، 57 كم لراكبي الدراجات الواثقين أو 114 كم لراكبي الدراجات الأكثر ديمومة. على عكس Gran Fondo السابق في منطقة موسكو ، لن يكون هناك تنسيق سباق في Suzdal ، يتم الاحتفاظ فقط بتنسيق السباق. ميزة أخرى مميزة لـ Gran Fondo Russia في 9 يوليو ستكون الطريق: لأطول المسافات ومتوسطها - الطريق الدائري. في نهاية الحدث ، سيحصل جميع المشاركين على ميداليات تذكارية ووقتهم الشخصي لإكمال المسار.

التسجيل في Gran Fondo Russia في سوزدال مفتوح ، وقد تم بالفعل استلام عدد كبير من الطلبات. سيأتي العديد من المشاركين كفرق كاملة وعائلات. ستكون عطلة حقيقية لركوب الدراجات! يمكنك التسجيل والدفع مقابل المشاركة حتى 7 يوليو (ضمناً). سيتم إغلاق التسجيل والدفع بعد التسجيل.

غران فوندو روسيا: سيقام أول سباق دراجات في سوزدال

الصورة: Gran Fondo

By Gran Rules يمكن لأي شخص يزيد عمره عن 18 عامًا المشاركة في سباق Fondo Russia إذا كان لديه خوذة ودراجة تعمل. لأسباب تتعلق بالسلامة ، تم فرض قيود على الدراجات - الآن لا يمكنك المشاركة في الدراجات المعدة للانطلاق المنفصل في Gran Fondo Russia.

بعد ركوب الدراجة في سوزدال ، سيحضر المشاركون حدثين آخرين من سلسلة Gran Fondo Russia: في Vozdvyzhenskoye و Sochi. البرنامج الكامل لهذا الموسم:

• 25 يونيو - سوروتشاني (منطقة موسكو) ؛

• 9 يوليو - سوزدال (منطقة فلاديمير) ؛

• 17 سبتمبر - فوزدفيزنسكوي (موسكو المنطقة) ؛

• 1 أكتوبر - سوتشي (إقليم كراسنودار).

التسجيل في السباقات في Vozdvyzhenskoye (17 سبتمبر) وسوتشي (1 أكتوبر) سيكون متاحًا قريبًا. تابع التحديثات على الموقع الإلكتروني والشبكات الاجتماعية للحدث (فكونتاكتي ، فيسبوك ، إنستغرام).

المنشور السابق تدرب مع رونالدو: ما الذي يصنع نجاح البطل
القادم بوست نتيجتك في حصالة Spartak: العرق الأحمر والأبيض

GRAN FONDO RUSSIA: the first cycling race will take place in Suzdal

On July 9, the first cycling race of the international series Gran Fondo will take place in the Suzdal district of the Vladimir region. Many participants of the races come from different cities of Russia and the world, so the organizers decided to expand the geography of the starts.

GRAN FONDO RUSSIA: the first cycling race will take place in Suzdal

Photo: Gran Fondo

Traditionally, participants can choose one of three distances: 30 km for amateurs, 57 km for confident cyclists or 114 km for the most enduring cyclists. Unlike the previous Gran Fondo in the Moscow Region, there will be no racing format in Suzdal, only the format of the race is preserved. Another distinctive feature of Gran Fondo Russia on July 9 will be the route: for the longest and average distances - the circular route. At the end of the event, all participants will receive commemorative medals and their personal time to complete the route.

Registration for Gran Fondo Russia in Suzdal is open, and a large number of applications have already been received. Many of the participants will come as whole teams and families. It will be a true cycling holiday! You can register and pay for participation until July 7 (inclusive). After registration and payment will be closed.

GRAN FONDO RUSSIA: the first cycling race will take place in Suzdal

Photo: Gran Fondo

By Gran Rules Anyone over 18 years of age can take part in the Fondo Russia race if they have a helmet and a working bike. For safety reasons, a restriction on bicycles is being introduced - now you cannot take part in bicycles intended for separate starts in Gran Fondo Russia.

After the bike ride in Suzdal, participants will have two more events of the Gran Fondo Russia series: In Vozdvizhenskoye and Sochi. The full program of this season:

• June 25 - Sorochany (Moscow region);

• July 9 - Suzdal (Vladimir region);

• September 17 - Vozdvizhenskoye (Moscow region);

• October 1 - Sochi (Krasnodar Territory).

Registration for races in Vozdvyzhenskoye (September 17) and Sochi (October 1) will be available soon. Follow the updates on the website and social networks of the event (VKontakte, Facebook, Instagram).

Previous Post Train with Ronaldo: what makes a champion's success
Next Post Your result to Spartak's piggy bank: red and white race