الذهبي والعمارة والكلاسيكية: 5 قمصان كرة قدم أنيقة للموسم الجديد

في العديد من البلدان ، وبسبب الحجر الصحي ، امتد موسم كرة القدم 2019/2020 حتى نهاية الصيف. ومع ذلك ، فقد تمكنت بالفعل العديد من الفرق الأوروبية والروسية من تقديم النموذج للعام المقبل. استلهم بعضها من دوافع كلاسيكية ، وقرر البعض الآخر تجربة اللون أو الملمس ، والبعض الآخر وضع معنى خفيًا في التصميم الجديد.

الذهبي والعمارة والكلاسيكية: 5 قمصان كرة قدم أنيقة للموسم الجديد

تطور كرة القدم الأشكال: من العصور القديمة إلى الحداثة

كيف تم استبدال رؤوس الحيوانات بعد قرون بإصدارات محدودة للغاية.

جمعت البطولة 5 من قمصان كرة القدم الأكثر أناقة في الموسم الجديد. بدون شك ، يمكنك إضافة هذه إلى مجموعتك.

يوفنتوس

قرر أبطال إيطاليا بلا منازع على مدى السنوات التسع الماضية عدم خيانة أنفسهم - في الموسم الجديد ، سينتقل لاعبو يوفنتوس مرة أخرى إلى الملعب بزي رسمي مخطط بالأبيض والأسود. ومع ذلك ، كان هناك مكان للتجارب: يتم رسم الخطوط المميزة بشكل غير واضح وتبدو كضربة فرشاة. التفاصيل - شعارات الفريق والرعاة - مصنوعة بألوان ملكية ذهبية.

الذهبي والعمارة والكلاسيكية: 5 قمصان كرة قدم أنيقة للموسم الجديد

التصويت. أفضل طقم كرة قدم لعام 2019/20

لقد جمعنا لك 10 من ألمع قمصان الفانيلة من جميع أنحاء أوروبا لتختار الأفضل. لن يكون الأمر سهلاً!

بالمناسبة ، لعب الإيطاليون آخر مباريات موسم 2019/2020 بزي رسمي جديد ، بعد فوزهم بنهائي دوري الدرجة الأولى الإيطالي وتأكيد لقب الأبطال مرة أخرى.

برشلونة

في المجموعة الرئيسية ، لم يعيد برشلونة اختراع العجلة وعاد أيضًا إلى المزيد تصميم كلاسيكي. جربت نايكي الضيف. على عكس المواسم القليلة الماضية ، بالنسبة للشكل الثاني ، لم يختاروا ظلال حمضية ساطعة ، بل ظلال نبيلة أكثر هدوءًا. كان اللون الأساسي هو الأسود الغني ، وتم استخدام الذهب الدافئ للحواف والتفاصيل.

روما

في الشكل الأساسي ، لم يكن لدى الرومان تغييرات كبيرة ، لكنهم فوجئوا بسرور بمجموعتهم الثانية. جيرسي محايد وسروال قصير بلون الحجر الرملي العتيق ، يتناسب مع الكولوسيوم ، والأحمر الداكن التقليدي - على ياقة البولو ، وفي الحواف على الأكمام والجوارب العالية. وعلى الصدر على اليسار شعار فريق بديل على شكل رأس الذئب الروماني الشهير.

الذهبي والعمارة والكلاسيكية: 5 قمصان كرة قدم أنيقة للموسم الجديد

اهزم عالم البلاستيك. كيف تبدو الشركات الرياضية صديقة للبيئة

قوالب الزجاجات وأحذية القمامة والملاعب التي تعمل بالطاقة الشمسية. ماذا بعد؟

مانشستر سيتي

في تصميمات كل من أزياء المنزل والضيف ، كان مانسيتي مستوحى من أسرته.الصفحة الرئيسية. إذا كان تأثير البلاط المكسور في الحالة الأولى يشير إلى فسيفساء الحي الشمالي ، في الحالة الثانية - إلى بانوراما المدينة. يشبه النقش الأزرق الداكن على الزي الأسود الصور الظلية لمانشستر الليلي ومزخرف بشكل إيجابي بعناصر برونزية.

الذهبي والعمارة والكلاسيكية: 5 قمصان كرة قدم أنيقة للموسم الجديد

سنوات طويلة من الصداقة. احتفل كل من Zenit و Nike بعيد ميلادهما العاشر

وضع لاعبو نادي سانت بطرسبرغ 10 مجموعات في وقت واحد على مدار السنوات العشر الماضية.

Krasnodar

وجد الفريق الروسي أيضًا مكانه في تصنيفنا. في الموسم الجديد ، ابتعدت كراسنودار عن اللون الأخضر الداكن المعتاد ، وأخذت ظلًا أفتح كأساس. نقش سداسي مخطط على الجيرسيه والسراويل القصيرة من نمط بوما القياسي. ومع ذلك ، في تركيبة مع ألوان نادي الثيران ، اتضح أنها جيدة للغاية.

المنشور السابق التعرف على اللياقة البدنية: كيفية القيام بأول تمرين لك في صالة الألعاب الرياضية
القادم بوست هناك سجل: غوغاء فلاش لأكبر عملية سك للكرة

12 Classic Sports Cars that Turn Heads Better than Newest Autos

Gold, architecture and classics: 5 stylish football jerseys for the new season

In many countries, due to the quarantine, the 2019/2020 football season stretched out until the end of summer. Nevertheless, many European and Russian teams have already submitted their uniforms for next year. Some were inspired by classical motives, others decided to experiment with color or texture, and still others put hidden meaning into the new design.

Gold, architecture and classics: 5 stylish football jerseys for the new season

The evolution of football Forms: From Antiquity to Modernity

How animal heads were replaced centuries later by ultra-fashionable limited editions.

The championship brought together 5 of the most stylish football jerseys of the new season. Without a doubt, you can add these to your collection.

Juventus

The undisputed champions of Italy for the last nine years have decided not to cheat - in the new season Juventus players will again take to the field in striped black and white uniforms. However, there was a place for experiments: characteristic stripes are drawn indistinctly and look like a brush stroke. The details - the logos of the team and sponsors - are made in golden royal colors.

Gold, architecture and classics: 5 stylish football jerseys for the new season

Voting. 2019/20 Top Soccer Kit

We've rounded up 10 of the most striking jerseys from all over Europe for you to pick the best. It won't be easy!

By the way, the Italians finished the last matches of the 2019/2020 season in a new form, having won the Serie A final and once again confirming the title of champions.

Barcelona

In the home kit, Barça did not reinvent the wheel and also returned to more classic design. Nike experimented with the guest. Unlike the last few seasons, for the second form, they chose not bright acidic shades, but calmer noble shades. The main color was rich black, and warm gold was used for the edging and details.

Roma

In the main form, the Romans do not have big changes, but they pleasantly surprised with their second set. Neutral jersey and shorts in antique sandstone, match the Colosseum, and traditional dark red on the polo collar, piping on the sleeves and on the high socks. And on the chest on the left is an alternative team logo in the form of the head of the famous Roman wolf.

Gold, architecture and classics: 5 stylish football jerseys for the new season

Defeat the plastic world. How sports companies are green

Form from bottles, sneakers from trash, solar-powered stadiums. What's next?

Manchester City

Mansiti's home and guest uniforms were inspired by their familyhome. If in the first case the effect of broken tiles refers to the mosaics of the Northern Quarter, in the second - to the city panorama. The dark blue pattern on the black uniform resembles the silhouettes of night Manchester and is favorably set off with bronze elements.

Gold, architecture and classics: 5 stylish football jerseys for the new season

Long years of friendship. Zenit and Nike celebrated their 10th anniversary

The St. Petersburg club players have put on 10 kits at once over the past 10 years.

Krasnodar

The Russian team also found its place in our rating. In the new season, Krasnodar has moved away from the usual dark green color, taking as a basis a lighter shade. Stripe hexagon pattern on jersey and shorts from the standard Puma pattern. However, in combination with the club colors of the bulls, it turned out very well.

Robert Downey Jr. Shows Off His Epic Watch Collection | GQ

Previous Post Getting to know fitness: how to do your first workout in the gym
Next Post There is a record: a flash mob for the most massive ball minting