10 حقائق لاتعرفها عن الظاهرة رونالدو | حارس المرمى الذي أصبح أفضل مهاجم في التاريخ..!!

رسوم المجد والرائعة. من الذي صنع أغنى عشرة رياضيين في التاريخ؟

لطالما كانت الرياضة الكبرى مجالًا يتم فيه استثمار مبالغ كبيرة. يتم إنفاق الأموال الرائعة على المعدات ، وتنظيم المسابقات ، والتحويلات ، وبناء الملاعب ، وبالطبع رسوم الرياضيين. بالمناسبة ، تتزايد المدفوعات الأخيرة بشكل كبير بفضل عقود الإعلان والصفقات مع الرعاة. من هو الرياضي الذي كسب أكثر في التاريخ؟ قررت البطولة أن تجد إجابة لهذا السؤال. نأمل ألا تجعلك الأرقام تشعر بالدوار.

رسوم المجد والرائعة. من الذي صنع أغنى عشرة رياضيين في التاريخ؟

اسمها علامة تجارية. من الذي اختارته فوربس لأغلى الرياضيين في العالم؟

المفسد: كريستيانو رونالدو ليس في المقام الأول. ولا حتى الثانية.

10. Magic Johnson

الرياضة: كرة السلة.
المبلغ: 600 مليون دولار

في عام 1981 ماجيك وقع عقدًا مع ليكرز مقابل 25 مليون دولار - كان هذا رقمًا قياسيًا في ذلك الوقت. ومع ذلك ، بعد نهاية حياته المهنية ، أصبح جونسون أكثر ثراءً. استثمر الأموال التي حصل عليها كلاعب كرة سلة في عدد من الشركات. بما في ذلك اشترى حوالي 5٪ من ليكرز ، واستثمر أيضًا في دور السينما ونوادي اللياقة البدنية والمطاعم وحتى قناته الفضائية الخاصة.

9. روجر فيدرر

الرياضة: التنس.
المبلغ: 640 مليون دولار

حصل على أكثر من 100 مليون من الجوائز المالية ، ولكن الأهم من ذلك أن Federer أصبح بالفعل علامة تجارية راقية. تتعاون رولكس ومرسيدس ومويت وشاندون وليندت معه ، وحتى عام 2018 كانت نايكي هي المصنع الرئيسي للرياضي. بعد ذلك ، وقع لاعب التنس عقدًا مع Uniqlo. أفيد أن روجر سيتلقى 300 مليون دولار من العلامة التجارية اليابانية على مدى 10 سنوات. ومع ذلك ، ورد لاحقًا أن 100 مليون دولار فقط. وهذا على الرغم من حقيقة أن فيدرر سينهي مسيرته قريبًا.

8. ليونيل ميسي

الرياضة: كرة القدم.
المبلغ: 750 مليون دولار

ميسي هو لاعب كرة القدم الأعلى أجراً في العالم. وفقًا لـ Forbes ، يتلقى قائد برشلونة 92 مليون دولار سنويًا من عقده الأخير. وهذا فقط من النادي ، وهناك أيضًا اتفاقيات إعلانية. من حيث المبدأ ، يمكن أن يدعم ليو نفسه بعض الأندية من البطولة الإسبانية.

7. كريستيانو رونالدو

الرياضة: كرة القدم.
المبلغ: 800 مليون دولار

يتلقى رونالدو أقل من يوفنتوس: 65 مليون دولار - راتب مع مكافآت. لكنها تعمل بشكل أفضل مع الرعاة. البرتغالي هو الرائد في عدد المتابعين على Instagram و Facebook. في العام الماضي وحده ، حصل على 49 مليون دولار على حسابه ، أضف عقدًا مع Nike لمدة 10 سنوات ، وبموجب ذلك يتلقى كريستيانو 18 مليون دولار سنويًا (وفقًا لـ Football Leaks) ، أو 24 مليون دولار (وفقًا لصحيفة الأحد). Times).

رسوم المجد والرائعة. من الذي صنع أغنى عشرة رياضيين في التاريخ؟

الرجل الأكثر أناقة في العقد. ما هي العلامات التجارية التي يرتديها روجر فيدرر؟

وفقًا لـ GQ ، فقد تفوق على ديفيد بيكهام وليبرون جيمس وحتى كاني ويست.

6. تايجر وودز

الرياضة: الجولف.
المبلغ: 800 مليون دولار

إنه لا يحتاج حتى للمشاركة باستمرار في البطولات ، وهذا ليس هو الحال مع ميسي ورونالدو. أشهر لاعب غولف في العالم يربح أموالًا من الإعلانات أكثر من الرياضة. منذ عام 2002 ، لمدة 10 سنوات ، ظل أعلى رياضي مدفوع الأجر في العالم. في أفضل سنواته ، تلقى وودز أكثر من 100 مليون دولار سنويًا.

5. فلويد مايويذر

الرياضة: الملاكمة.
المبلغ: 915 مليون دولار

للرياضي الأعلى أجرًا في العقد الماضي. فقط لفهم: مايويذر في إحدى الأمسيات ، عندما دارت المعركة مع ماكجريجور ، ربح 275 مليون دولار ، وهذا أكثر من ميسي ورونالدو وليبرون جيمس في نفس 2017 - 259 مليون دولار لثلاثة. في عام 2015 ، تلقى فلويد 240 مليون دولار بعد هزيمة باكياو. لم يعد من المناسب الحديث عن 30 مليون دولار تم ربحها من الإعلان عن وظيفة ، وفقًا لمجلة فوربس.

4. مايكل شوماخر

الرياضة: رياضة السيارات (الفورمولا 1).
المبلغ: 1 مليار دولار

ثروة شوماخر تقدر الآن بأقل من ذلك ، لكنها وصلت في ذروتها إلى المليار. حقق شوماخر 50 مليون دولار سنويًا حتى عندما لم يكن يتسابق. دفعت له شل 10 ملايين دولار سنويًا لارتدائه قبعة تحمل شعار الشركة.

3. Ion Cyriac

الرياضة: التنس.
المبلغ: 1.2 مليار دولار

تم إنشاء هذه الحالة بواسطة Cyriacus من خلال ريادة الأعمال وليس التنس. على الرغم من أن الرياضة كانت المرحلة الأولى من عمله. بعد نهاية مسيرته ، أدار الشؤون المالية للاعب تنس آخر ، إيلي ناستاس ، وكان وسيطًا في إبرام عقود بوريس بيكر مع ماركات الملابس ، كما ساعد العديد من الرياضيين الآخرين ، بما في ذلك مارات سافين. ثم فتح أيون مصرفا ، واستثمر في شركة تأمين ، ووكلاء سيارات ، وشركات طيران ، وطاقة. كما أنشأ أول قناة رياضية في رومانيا.

رسوم المجد والرائعة. من الذي صنع أغنى عشرة رياضيين في التاريخ؟

شركات بقيمة مليون ... أو أكثر؟ أغلى 10 علامات تجارية رياضية

إذا لم تترك Nike و adidas هذا الترتيب لفترة طويلة ، فستكون بعض الشركات فيه لأول مرة.

2. مايكل جوردان

الرياضة: كرة السلة.
المبلغ: 2.1 مليار دولار

لم يجن الأردن الكثير من المال مباشرة من كرة السلة. جلبت له الإعلانات المزيد من المال. خاصة التعاون مع Nike وإنشاء ماركة Nike Jordan التي تهيمن على سوق كرة السلة.بومرز في الولايات المتحدة. بشكل منفصل ، يجب أن يقال إنه في عام 2010 اشترى مايكل أسهمًا في نادي شارلوت ، وفي عام 2013 رفع الحصة إلى 90٪. تبلغ قيمة الفريق الآن حوالي مليار دولار.

1. Vince McMahon

Sports: Wrestling.
المبلغ: 3.2 مليار دولار

لقد كان مصارعًا محترفًا ثم قام بترقية الرياضة إلى مستوى مذهل. في بداية القرن العشرين ، بدا أن اهتمام الجمهور بالقتال ، حيث يتم الجمع بين المصارعة والعمل من أجل الجمهور ، قد انتهى. أعاد ماكماهون إطلاق البطولات كرئيس تنفيذي ورئيس مجلس إدارة WWE ، وهي شركة تتعامل مع عروض المصارعة حول العالم ، فضلاً عن الأفلام والموسيقى والملابس وألعاب الكمبيوتر. أنشأ فينس اهتمامًا بالمصارعة ثم عمل على تحويلها إلى نقود.

هذا ما حدث بالفعل على قناة الجزيرة وسط ذهول المذيعه

المنشور السابق كيف تحسن مهارات كرة القدم في العزلة الذاتية؟ نجد طريقة للخروج مع المدرب
القادم بوست في بلدين: حيث يعيش بطل UFC خبيب نورماغوميدوف

10 RICHEST Celebrities In The World

Glory and fabulous fees. Who made the top ten richest athletes in history?

Big sports has long been a field in which large sums are invested. The fabulous money is spent on equipment, organizing competitions, transfers, building stadiums and, of course, athletes' fees. By the way, the latest payments are increasing significantly thanks to advertising contracts and deals with sponsors. Which athlete has earned the most in history? The championship decided to find an answer to this question. Hopefully the numbers won't make you dizzy.

Glory and fabulous fees. Who made the top ten richest athletes in history?

Their name is a brand. Who has Forbes named the most expensive athletes in the world?

Spoiler: Cristiano Ronaldo is not in the first place. And not even the second.

10. Magic Johnson

Sports: Basketball.
Amount: $ 600 million

Back in 1981 Magic signed a contract with the Lakers for $ 25 million - this was a record at that time. However, after the end of his career, Johnson became even more rich. He invested the money he earned as a basketball player in a number of businesses. Including bought about 5% of the Lakers, and also invested in cinemas, fitness clubs, restaurants and even his own satellite channel.

9. Roger Federer

Sports: tennis.
Amount: $ 640 million

Has received over 100 million in prize money, but more importantly, Federer has already become an elite brand himself. Rolex, Mercedes, Moet & Chandon, Lindt collaborate with him, and until 2018 the main outfitter of the athlete was Nike. After that, the tennis player signed a contract with Uniqlo. It was reported that Roger will receive $ 300 million from the Japanese brand over 10 years. However, later it was reported that only $ 100 million. And this despite the fact that Federer will soon end his career.

8. Lionel Messi

Sports: Football.
Amount: $ 750 million

Messi is the highest paid soccer player in the world. According to Forbes, the Barcelona captain receives $ 92 million a year from his latest contract. And this is only from the club, and there are also advertising agreements. In principle, Leo could himself support some club from the Spanish championship.

7. Cristiano Ronaldo

Sports: football.
Amount: $ 800 million

Ronaldo receives less from Juventus: $ 65 million - salary with bonuses. But it works better with sponsors. The Portuguese is the leader in the number of followers on Instagram and Facebook. Last year alone, he earned $ 49 million on his account.Add a contract with Nike for 10 years, according to which Cristiano receives either $ 18 million a year (according to Football Leaks), or $ 24 million (according to The Sunday Times).

Glory and fabulous fees. Who made the top ten richest athletes in history?

The most stylish man of the decade. What brands does Roger Federer wear?

According to GQ, he surpassed David Beckham, LeBron James and even Kanye West.

6. Tiger Woods

Sports: golf.
Amount: $ 800 million

He doesn't even need to constantly participate in tournaments, which is not the case with Messi and Ronaldo. The most famous golfer in the world makes more money from advertising than from sports. Since 2002, for 10 years, he remained the highest paid athlete in the world. In his best years, Woods received over $ 100 million a year.

5. Floyd Mayweather

Sports: boxing.
Amount: $ 915 million

Highest paid athlete of the last decade. Just to understand: Mayweather in one night, when the fight with McGregor took place, earned $ 275 million. This is more than Messi, Ronaldo and LeBron James in the same 2017 - $ 259 million for three. In 2015, Floyd received $ 240 million after defeating Pacquiao. It is no longer appropriate to talk about the $ 30 million earned from advertising over a career, according to Forbes.

4. Michael Schumacher

Sports: Motorsport (Formula 1).
Amount: $ 1 billion

Schumacher's fortune is now estimated at a lower amount, but at its peak it reached a billion. Schumacher made $ 50 million a year even when he was not racing. Shell paid him $ 10 million a year just for wearing a cap with the company's logo.

3. Ion Cyriac

Sports: tennis.
Amount: $ 1.2 billion

This state of affairs was created by Cyriacus through entrepreneurship, not tennis. Although sport was the first stage of his business. After the end of his career, he managed the financial affairs of another tennis player, Ilie Nastase, was an intermediary in the conclusion of Boris Becker's contracts with clothing brands, and also helped many other athletes, including Marat Safin. Then Ion opened a bank, invested in an insurance company, car dealerships, airlines and energy. He also created the first sports channel in Romania.

Glory and fabulous fees. Who made the top ten richest athletes in history?

Companies worth a million ... or more? The 10 most expensive sports brands

If Nike and adidas have not left this ranking for a long time, then some corporations are in it for the first time.

2. Michael Jordan

Sports: Basketball.
Amount: $ 2.1 billion

Jordan didn’t make a lot of money directly from basketball. Advertising brought him more money. Especially the collaboration with Nike and the creation of the Nike Jordan brand, which dominates the basketball market.boomers in the USA. Separately, it should be said that in 2010 Michael bought shares of the Charlotte club, and in 2013 he brought the share to 90%. The team is now worth about a billion dollars.

1. Vince McMahon

Sports: Wrestling.
Amount: $ 3.2 billion

He was a pro wrestler and then promoted the sport to an incredible level. At the beginning of the 20th century, it seemed that the audience's interest in fights, where wrestling was combined with work for the public, had gone. McMahon relaunched the tournaments as CEO and Chairman of the Board of WWE, a company that deals with wrestling performances around the world, as well as movies, music, clothing and computer games. Vince created an interest in wrestling and then monetized it.

10 Youngest Billionaires In The World

Previous Post How to improve football skills in self-isolation? We find a way out together with the coach
Next Post Into two countries: where UFC champion Khabib Nurmagomedov lives