جائزة جلامور. التي منحت زاجيتوفا لقب رياضي العام

أقيم حفل توزيع جوائز "امرأة العام" السنوي لمجلة "جلامور" في 12 نوفمبر من هذا العام. ومن بين المرشحين للفوز بلقب أفضل رياضية العام السباح يوليا إيفيموفا والرياضية ماريا لاسيتسكيني والمبارزة صوفيا فيليكايا. ومع ذلك ، ذهب النصر إلى المتزلج الرقم الشابة ألينا زاغيتوفا. وهذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال أول إنجاز لها. في الرياضات الاحترافية ، يتم التحدث عن ألينا باعتبارها متزلجة فردية أسطورية ، وقد سجلت بالفعل العديد من الأرقام القياسية العالمية. هذا ما تمكنت Zagitova من تحقيقه وكيف تمكنت من أن تصبح رياضية العام في سن 17 عامًا.

راقصة الباليه الحمراء: الألعاب الأولمبية وبطولات أوروبا وبطولة العالم

تم التحدث عن ألينا لأول مرة في عام 2016: في أغسطس ظهرت لأول مرة في مرحلة سباق الجائزة الكبرى للصغار في فرنسا ، وحصلت على الفور على المركز الأول. وفي العام التالي ، بدأت المنافسة في فئة الكبار ، حيث بلغت سن 15. في سبتمبر 2017 ، في أول مسابقة للبالغين لها ، بطولة Lombardia Trophy ، حصلت Zagitova على الميدالية الذهبية. وفي تشرين الثاني (نوفمبر) ، غنت لأول مرة في المسرح الصيني من سباق الجائزة الكبرى في بكين ، حيث فازت أيضًا. بعد أسبوعين من ظهورها لأول مرة في سباق الجائزة الكبرى للبالغين ، فازت Zagitova بثقة في المرحلة الخامسة ، التي أقيمت في فرنسا ، ثم النهائي. بحلول نهاية عام 2017 ، لم تتباطأ المتزلجة ، وفي ديسمبر أصبحت بطلة روسيا لأول مرة.

في عام 2018 ، فازت ألينا بلقب بطل أوروبا ، متقدمة على امرأة روسية موهوبة أخرى - إيفجينيا ميدفيديفا ، بطل العالم مرتين. في دورة الألعاب الأولمبية الشتوية في بيونغتشانغ ، أصبحت زاغيتوفا صاحبة الميدالية الفضية في حدث الفريق وميدالية ذهبية في الحدث الفردي. في ذلك الوقت ، بسبب الفستان الأحمر اللامع الذي أدت فيه الفتاة في البرنامج المجاني ، حصلت على لقب راقصة الباليه الحمراء.

جائزة جلامور. التي منحت زاجيتوفا لقب رياضي العام

بدلة تغيير اللون. كيف تبدو أجمل أزياء المتزلجين؟

تستحق الفساتين اللامعة وزنها بالذهب ، والصور التي لا تنسى وأولئك الذين يصنعونها.

بالطبع ، لا تتكون مسيرة زاجيتوفا الرياضية من الحظ المطلق ، وهناك صعوبات في طريقها. لذلك ، تبين أن بطولة 2018 الروسية لم تكن ناجحة تمامًا لألينا. على الرغم من أنها تمكنت من الفوز في البرنامج القصير ، إلا أن المتزلج ارتكب عددًا من الأخطاء في البرنامج المجاني ، ولهذا السبب احتلت المركز الخامس فقط في الترتيب العام. كما اتضح لاحقًا ، كان هناك سبب موضوعي لمثل هذه النتيجة غير المتوقعة للجماهير - اضطرت ألينا إلى الأداء مع حرق شديد في ساقها.

في مارس 2019 ، في بطولة العالم في مدينة سايتاما زاغيتوفا اليابانية ، تمكنت من التغلب على ذروة أخرى في التزلج الفردي. في البرنامج القصير ، أظهرت ألينا أفضل نتيجة لهذا الموسم - 82.08 نقطة. وبعد أن سجل 155.42 نقطة للبرنامج المجاني و 237.50 نقطة في المجموع ، داحتل Evushka المركز الأول وأصبح بطل العالم.

جائزة جلامور. التي منحت زاجيتوفا لقب رياضي العام

ماذا يأكل المتزلجون ولماذا هم نحيفون جدًا؟

عندما حاولت ميدفيديفا أكل الزهور ، توقفت زاجيتوفا عن شرب الماء ، وأدت ليبنيتسكايا إلى فقدان الشهية.

حطم كل الأرقام القياسية: أول امرأة روسية تحمل جميع الألقاب

أصبحت ألينا أول متزلج على الجليد في روسيا والثانية في العالم تمكنت من الفوز بجميع الألقاب المهمة في التزلج الفردي. في سن 17 ، هي بطلة روسيا وأوروبا والعالم ، وكذلك الفائزة في الألعاب الأولمبية ونهائي سباق الجائزة الكبرى. قبلها ، كان بإمكان متزلج واحد فقط أن يتباهى بهذا الإنجاز - كيم يونغ آه من كوريا الجنوبية. ومع ذلك ، ليس هذا هو الرقم القياسي الوحيد الذي سجلته Zagitova.

Alina هي أول متزلج على الجليد في العالم يؤدي جميع القفزات في الجزء الثاني من البرنامج. علاوة على ذلك ، باختصار ومجاني. في التزلج على الجليد ، يعتبر هذا الأداء صعبًا ويكافأ بنقاط إضافية. فقط في موسم 2018/19 ، غيرت ألينا تكتيكاتها المعتادة وأضافت قفزات في النصف الأول من أدائها. يبدو أن زاجيتوفا أعطت هذه العناصر جيدًا من حيث المبدأ. واحدة من أوراقها الرابحة هي سلسلة معقدة من أوراق لوتز ثلاثية وثلاثية ريبيرغر.

في عام 2018 ، أصبحت Zagitova المتزلج الأول والوحيد الذي تمكن من تسجيل أكثر من 82 نقطة في البرنامج القصير وفقًا لنظام التحكيم القديم. كما أنها سجلت أرقامًا قياسية جديدة: في البرنامج القصير ، أصبحت الفتاة أول من يسجل أكثر من 80 نقطة ، وفي البرنامج المجاني - أكثر من 150. حتى الآن ، تمكنت ألينا من تحطيم الرقم القياسي العالمي أربع مرات في أداء قصير. كانت أفضل نتيجة لها هي 82.92 نقطة ، والتي حصلت عليها في دورة الألعاب الأولمبية الشتوية في بيونغتشانغ.

جائزة جلامور. التي منحت زاجيتوفا لقب رياضي العام

أعلى فضيحة في التزلج على الجليد. قصة توني هاردينغ

كيف دفنت إحدى المتزلجين الواعدين في الولايات المتحدة مسيرتها المهنية في يوم واحد.

الوطن الثاني: Zagitova في اليابان

التزلج على الجليد ليس شغف زاجيتوفا الوحيد. وفقًا لمعجبيها ، فإن الفتاة مغرمة بثقافة اليابان ، بما في ذلك المطبخ الياباني ، بل وتفكر في فتح مطعم خاص بها. هذه هي ثاني دولة مفضلة لألينا بعد روسيا. هذا ليس مفاجئًا ، لأن المتزلجة تقضي الكثير من الوقت في اليابان: فهي تؤدي جولاتها وتتعاون مع العلامات التجارية الأجنبية. لذلك ، في عام 2020 ، ستطلق إحدى العلامات التجارية لمستحضرات التجميل أحمر شفاه بلون Alina Red - Red Alina. أصبح الظل المميز نوعًا من بطاقة الاتصال للمتزلج: فهي لا تصبغ فقط بأحمر الشفاه هذا في العروض ، بل تستخدم أيضًا اللون نفسه للأزياء.

تستجيب أرض الشمس المشرقة للمرأة الروسية في المعاملة بالمثل تمامًا. ولدى زاجيتوفا العديد من المعجبين في اليابان ، وفي عام 2018 ، أهدى رئيس الوزراء شينزو آبي الفتاة جرو أكيتا إينو الذي طالما حلمت به. أقيم الحفل في في صيف عام 2019 ، قامت المتزلجة بزيارة العودة إلى مقر إقامة رئيس الوزراء في طوكيو ، حيث قدمت له أيضًا أكيتا إينو - فقط أفخم. أطلقت ألينا اسم كلبها ماسارو ، وهو ما يعني النصر باليابانية.

في سن السابعة عشرة ، تمتلك ألينا زاجيتوفا شيئًا تفخر به ، لكنها لن تتوقف عند هذا الحد. تمكنت من الفوز بأهم الألقاب في عالم التزلج ، فلا يوجد حد للكمال ، فمع كل منافسة قادمة ، تقوم ألينا بتحسين أسلوبها في الأداء ، وتقترب بشكل خلاق من إعداد البرنامج ولا تتوقف أبدًا عن إسعاد جمهورها ، ولا يسعنا إلا أن نتمنى لها حظًا سعيدًا ورياضات جديدة الإنجازات.

جائزة جلامور. التي منحت زاجيتوفا لقب رياضي العام

متعة غالية: كم يكلف أداء أغلى الرياضات

دعنا نقول فقط أن مثل هذه الهوايات سيضرب جيبك بشدة.

المنشور السابق أزال Teryoshin يديه من البازوكا. صحيح أم مزيف؟
القادم بوست أقام فريق NHL حفلة في عيد ميلاد مشجع يبلغ من العمر 11 عامًا

Daniella Wilson Ice Skating Reel 2016

Glamor Award. For which Zagitova was given the title of athlete of the year

Glamor magazine's annual Woman of the Year award ceremony took place on November 12 this year. Among the nominees for the title of Sportswoman of the Year were swimmer Yulia Efimova, athlete Maria Lasitskene and fencer Sophia Velikaya. However, the victory went to the young figure skater Alina Zagitova. And this is by no means her first achievement. In professional sports, Alina is spoken of as a legendary single skater, and she already has several world records. We will tell you what Zagitova managed to achieve and how she managed to become the athlete of the year at the age of 17.

Red ballerina: Olympics, European and World Championships

Alina was first talked about in 2016: in August she made her debut at the junior Grand Prix stage in France, and immediately took first place. And the very next year she began to compete in the senior category, reaching the age of 15. In September 2017, at her first adult competition, the Lombardia Trophy tournament, Zagitova took gold. And in November she performed for the first time at the Chinese stage of the Grand Prix in Beijing, where she also won. Two weeks after her debut in the adult Grand Prix, Zagitova confidently won the fifth stage, held in France, and then the final. By the end of 2017, the skater did not slow down, and in December she became the champion of Russia for the first time.

In 2018, Alina won the title of European champion, ahead of another talented Russian woman - Evgenia Medvedeva, two-time world champion. At the Winter Olympics in Pyeongchang, Zagitova became a silver medalist in the team event and a gold medalist in the individual event. It was then that, because of the bright red dress in which the girl performed in the free program, she received the nickname Red Ballerina.

Glamor Award. For which Zagitova was given the title of athlete of the year

Suit changing color. What do the most beautiful outfits of skaters look like?

Shiny dresses are worth their weight in gold, memorable images and those who create them.

Of course, Zagitova's sports career does not consist of sheer luck , and there are difficulties on its way. So, the 2018 Russian Championship turned out to be not entirely successful for Alina. Despite the fact that she managed to win in the short program, the skater made a number of mistakes in the free program, which is why she took only fifth place in the overall standings. As it turned out later, there was an objective reason for such an unexpected result for fans - Alina had to perform with a severe burn of her leg.

In March 2019, at the World Championships in the Japanese city of Saitama Zagitova, she managed to conquer one more peak of single figure skating. In the short program, Alina showed the best result of the season - 82.08 points. Having scored 155.42 points for the free program and 237.50 in total, dEvushka took first place and became world champion.

Glamor Award. For which Zagitova was given the title of athlete of the year

What do the skaters eat and why are they so thin?

As Medvedeva tried to eat flowers, Zagitova stopped drinking water, and Lipnitskaya brought herself to anorexia.

Breaks all records: the first Russian woman to hold all titles

Alina became the first figure skater in Russia and the second in the world who managed to win all the significant titles in single figure skating. At 17, she is the champion of Russia, Europe, the world, as well as the winner of the Olympic Games and the Grand Prix final. Before her, only one figure skater could boast of such an achievement - Kim Young Ah from South Korea. However, this is not the only record set by Zagitova.

Alina is the first figure skater in the world to perform all the jumps in the second part of the program. Moreover, both in short and free. In figure skating, such a performance is considered difficult and is rewarded with additional points. Only in the 2018/19 season did Alina change her usual tactics and added jumps to the first half of her performance. It seems that such elements, in principle, are well given by Zagitova. One of her trump cards is a complex cascade of triple lutz and triple rittberger.

In 2018 Zagitova became the first and only skater who managed to score more than 82 points in the short program according to the old judging system. She also set records in a new way: in the short program, the girl became the first to score more than 80 points, and in the free program - more than 150. To date, Alina has managed to break the world record four times in a short performance. Her best result - 82.92 points, which she received at the Winter Olympics in Pyeongchang.

Glamor Award. For which Zagitova was given the title of athlete of the year

The loudest scandal in figure skating. The story of Tony Harding

About how one of the most promising US skaters buried her career in one day.

Second home: Zagitova in Japan

Figure skating is not Zagitova's only passion. According to her fans, the girl is fond of the culture of Japan, including Japanese cuisine, and is even thinking about opening her own restaurant. This is Alina's second favorite country after Russia. This is not surprising, because the skater spends a lot of time in Japan: she performs on tour and collaborates with foreign brands. So, in 2020, one of the cosmetic brands will release a lipstick in the color Alina Red - Red Alina. The characteristic shade has become a kind of calling card of the skater: she not only dyes this lipstick in performances, but also uses the same color for her costumes.

The Land of the Rising Sun responds to the Russian woman with complete reciprocity. Zagitova has many fans in Japan, and in 2018, Prime Minister Shinzo Abe gave the girl an Akita Inu puppy she had dreamed of for a long time. The ceremony was held in In the summer of 2019, the skater paid a return visit to the Prime Minister's residence in Tokyo, where she also presented him with an Akita Inu - only a plush one. Alina named the dog Masaru, which means victory in Japanese.

At the age of 17, Alina Zagitova has something to be proud of, but she is hardly going to stop there. managed to win the most significant titles in world skiing, there is still no limit to perfection.With each next competition, Alina improves her performance technique, creatively approaches the preparation of the program and never ceases to delight her fans.We can only wish her good luck and new sports accomplishments.

Glamor Award. For which Zagitova was given the title of athlete of the year

Expensive pleasure: how much does it cost to do the most expensive sports

Let's just say that such hobbies will hit your pocket hard.

Previous Post Teryoshin removed his bazooka hands. True or fake?
Next Post The NHL team threw a party for the birthday of an 11-year-old fan