فلوق التزلج //جان وفطومة ❄

امنح فانيا جولة تزلج!

في العام الماضي ، بعد فوزه في مسابقة عموم روسيا ، حصل المتزلج Vanya Chupakhin البالغ من العمر 12 عامًا من كراسنوجورسك بالقرب من موسكو على أول فئة للبالغين. أصبح الصبي أحد أصغر الرياضيين في الصف الأول في موسكو ومنطقة موسكو. لكن في الخريف الماضي ، تم تشخيص حالته بأنه يعاني من عيب في القلب - ثقب في الحاجز الأذيني. يعمل القلب مع أحمال زائدة قوية ، والدورة الدموية مضطربة ، وتبدأ اضطرابات التنفس. تحتاج فانيا إلى عملية جراحية: إغلاق العيب برقعة خاصة - أداة إطباق. بعد العملية ، سيتمكن الصبي من العودة إلى الرياضة لتحقيق انتصارات جديدة. ولكن من أجل هذا ، يتعين على الآباء أن يدفعوا ثمنًا باهظ الثمن. ليس لديهم هذه الفرصة.

امنح فانيا جولة تزلج!

الصورة: سيرجي فيليشكين

قصة فانيا تشوباخين

في نهاية فبراير ، في خضم الألعاب الأولمبية ، بلغت فانيا 12 عامًا. أثناء التزلج الريفي على الثلج في بيونغتشانغ ، صرخت فانيا كثيرًا ، مشجعة المتزلجين لدينا ، حتى أنه كان أجشًا. أصبحت ميدالياتهم أفضل هدية عيد ميلاد للصبي.

يتذكر فانيا فوزه الأول بابتسامة ، كما لو كان شخصًا آخر.

كنت حينها صغيرًا في السابعة من عمري استيفاء. أحضرني أبي إلى المنافسة ، ولا يوجد سوى الأولاد الكبار ، وكلهم أكبر مني. لكن لم يكن هناك شيء أفعله ، ركضت ، وجئت إلى رشدتي فقط بالقرب من خط النهاية - لم يكن هناك أحد بالقرب مني ، كنت الأول! صحيح ، في الأمتار الأخيرة ، لا تزال ديلدا تتفوق علي. لقد حلت في المرتبة الثانية.

امنح فانيا جولة تزلج!

الصورة: سيرجي فيليشكين

في قسم التزلج في المدرسة الأولمبية الاحتياطية كانت فاريا تدرس في كراسنوجورسك منذ أن كانت في السادسة من عمرها. التدريب جاد ، الأحمال ليست صبيانية. يتزلج الرياضيون الصغار خمسة أيام في الأسبوع في أي طقس ، حتى في أقل من 25. ثلاث مرات في السنة ، معسكر تدريبي. في الصيف ، تتوفر الزلاجات الدوارة لمسافة 30 كم.
- فانيا جيد ، - المدرب يمتدحه ، - إنه هاردي ، وسرعة عالية ، ولا يخاف من أي شيء.

ويسأل آباؤهم ديمتري ، والد فانيا ، كل شيء: ما نوع الزلاجات التي يمتلكها ابنك وكيف يقوم بتليينها ما الشرائح عليها بهذه السرعة؟
التزلج هو الأكثر شيوعًا ، - يجيب أبي. - لا يتعلق الأمر بالتزلج ، صدقني.

لكنهم لا يصدقونه. كيف يمكنك الفوز بميدالية برونزية في مسابقة Epiphany frosts لعموم روسيا في سن العاشرة ، وفي سن الحادية عشرة ، انتقل إلى مسابقة في Pervouralsk للحصول على جائزة صحيفة Pionerskaya Pravda واحصل على أول فئة للبالغين هناك إذا كان لديك تزلج عادي؟

امنح فانيا جولة تزلج!

الصورة: سيرجي فيليشكين

في الوقت نفسه ، لا تزال فانيا قادرة على الدراسة بشكل جيد في مدرسة شاملة. للدراسات والإنجازات الرياضية الممتازة ، حصل حتى على منحة من رئيس منطقة كراسنوجورسك وأصبح أصغر باحث في منطقة موسكو.
الأهم من ذلك كله أنني أحب متزلجنا ألكسندر بولشونوف ، قائد المنتخب الوطني للناشئين في روسيا ، الذي فاز بأربع ميداليات في كوريا الجنوبية ، - تقول فانيا. - أريد أيضًا أن أفوز بمسابقات دولية مثله. لكن في العام الماضي ، منعني الأطباء من المشاركة في السباقات.

مع مثل هذا الحكم ، ما زالت فانيامنذ ذلك الحين لا يمكن أن تقبل. بعد كل شيء ، لم يفوت أي تدريب ، ونادرًا ما كان مريضًا ، وخضع للفحص الطبي الموصوف كل خريف. كتب جميع الأطباء ، دون استثناء ، أن الصبي كان بصحة جيدة.

مرة واحدة خلال جلسة تدريبية ، تحولت شفاه فانيا إلى اللون الأزرق ، ولكن بعد ذلك كان سبب ذلك هو الطقس - كان الجو باردًا "، يتذكر ديمتري. - وفي سبتمبر من العام الماضي ، بعد سباق تزلج ، أصيب فانيا بضيق شديد في التنفس مع أزيز ، حتى تغير صوته. أدركنا أننا بحاجة إلى طبيب. خضعت فانيا لفحص مخطط كهربية القلب ، وفحص بالموجات فوق الصوتية وتم تشخيصها بمرض خلقي في القلب - عيب الحاجز الأذيني.
كان من المستحيل تصديق أن طفلاً مصابًا بمثل هذا العيب قاد 30 كيلومترًا. ولكن بعد تخطيط القلب بالموجات فوق الصوتية ECHO ، لم يكن هناك شك. قال الطبيب إن هناك احتمال كبير بحدوث مضاعفات خطيرة - فشل القلب والرئة. يجب إجراء العملية في أسرع وقت ممكن.

تشخيص لا يمكن تحمله

في شهر يناير من هذا العام ، جاء الأب والابن للاستشارة في معهد موسكو الإقليمي للبحوث السريرية (MONIKI) الذي يحمل اسم M. .F. فلاديميرسكي ، حيث قام جراح قلب الأطفال ميخائيل مارتاكوف بفحص فانيا وقال إن العملية يمكن إجراؤها باعتدال ، دون فتح الصدر بمساعدة رقعة خاصة - المثبط. يتم دفع تكاليف العملية من ميزانية الدولة. لكن يجب على الآباء شراء أداة الإغلاق بأنفسهم.

امنح فانيا جولة تزلج!

الصورة: سيرجي فيليشكين

أريدها قريبًا خضعت لعملية جراحية لبدء الاستعداد للموسم الجديد ، - تعترف فانيا. "لكن عائلتنا ليس لديها نقود لإطعام ، ومنحة دراستي تكفي فقط للنمل. لدي بالفعل خمس مستعمرات - يتفاخر الصبي. - الشيء الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام هو مشاهدة كيف يعتنون بأطفالهم وينقذون إخوانهم المرضى: يجتمعون جميعًا ويأخذونهم إلى المستشفى ، حيث يداويون جروحهم بلعابهم. وأقوم بتصوير مقاطع فيديو عنهم ونشرها على موقع يوتيوب. صفحتي تسمى كوكب النمل.
Farewell Vanya يُظهر لي الزلاجات المعجزة. زلاجات عادية بدون أجنحة وحتى بدون محرك. - أي محرك ، ماذا أنت؟ - فانيا تضحك. - لدي سر بسيط للغاية: يجب أن تقاتل دائمًا من أجل المركز الأول. أحلم أن نشيدنا سوف يرن مرة أخرى في الألعاب الأولمبية. غالبا ما يكون لدي نفس الحلم. أقف على قاعدة وأراقب العلم الروسي يرتفع ، وقلبي ينبض بقوة. وهذا لا يضر! "

لا يكفي 295337 روبل لإنقاذ فانيا تشوباخين.

طبيب قلب الأطفال ، باحث رائد في قسم جراحة القلب في معهد موسكو الوطني للبحوث السريرية يحمل اسم M.F. فلاديميرسكي ميخائيل مارتاكوف (موسكو): تعاني فانيا من عيب خلقي في القلب - تم اكتشاف عيب في الحاجز الأذيني ، للأسف ، في وقت متأخر جدًا. لوحظ تصريف متزايد للدم من الأذين الأيسر إلى اليمين ، وكان القلب يعمل في وضع فرط الوظائف ، أي مع زيادة كبيرة في الحمل. هناك اضطرابات في عمل الدورة الدموية والجهاز التنفسي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن قطر العيب في فانيا كبير جدًا ، مما يؤدي إلى تمدد صمام القلب ثلاثي الشرفات. تأخير العملية أمر خطير: يمكن أن يؤدي إلى عدم كفايةصمام. سنقوم بإجراء ذلك داخل الأوعية الدموية ، وإغلاق العيب بزرع خاص - مُغلق. العملية تنقذ ، الصبي يتحملها بسهولة ، وسوف يتعافى بسرعة ويصبح أقوى.

تكلفة أداة الإغلاق: 295 337 روبل

أصدقائي الأعزاء! إذا قررت مساعدة Vanya Chupakhin ، فلا تخلط بينك وبين تكلفة الخلاص. أي تبرع سيكون موضع تقدير كبير. كل التفاصيل الضرورية متوفرة في Rusfond. يمكنك أيضًا استخدام نظام الدفع الإلكتروني الخاص بنا عن طريق التبرع من بطاقة مصرفية أو نقود إلكترونية ، بما في ذلك من الخارج. ويمكن لمالكي أجهزة iPhone و Android إرسال تبرعات عبر تطبيق الهاتف المحمول. يمكنك تنزيله من هنا.

Rusfond (صندوق المعونة الروسية ) هي إحدى أكبر المؤسسات الخيرية في الاتحاد الروسي. تم إنشاؤه عام 1996 كمشروع صحفي لمساعدة الأشخاص الذين يجدون أنفسهم في مواقف بائسة. تنشر المؤسسة بانتظام طلبات المساعدة على صفحات صحيفة Kommersant وعلى الموقع الإلكتروني rusfond.ru ، وكذلك في 176 وسيلة إعلامية إقليمية شريكة. منذ عام 2011 ، تم تطوير مشروع Rusfond التلفزيوني على Perviy. في المجموع ، تم جمع أكثر من 11.145 مليار روبل. في عام 2018 (اعتبارًا من 22 فبراير) ، تم جمع 210،650،978 روبل ، وتلقى 293 طفلاً المساعدة. في عام 2017 ، دخل Rusfond سجل المنظمات غير الحكومية التي تقدم خدمات مفيدة اجتماعيًا ، وتلقى شكرًا من رئيس الاتحاد الروسي لمساهمته الكبيرة في الأنشطة الخيرية ومنحة رئاسية لتطوير السجل الوطني للمتبرعين بنخاع العظام.

أريد مساعدة فانيا تشوباخين

يسعدنا إبلاغك : تم تحصيل المبلغ المطلوب بالكامل (295337 روبل). روبل روسي 302613 تم جمعها من قبل قراء Championat.com وقراء rusfond.ru. تم جمع ما مجموعه 302613 روبل. الاستشفاء في مارس - 2018. يشكر والدا فانيا الجميع على مساعدتهم. يرجى قبول امتناننا ، أصدقائي الأعزاء. إذا لم تكن لديك أي اعتراضات ، فسيذهب الفائض إلى تنفيذ برنامج Rusfond. تنظيم التبرعات باستخدام وسائل الإعلام والإنترنت من الأفراد والكيانات القانونية لتقديم المساعدة المستهدفة للأشخاص الذين هم في أمس الحاجة إليها من خلال رسائلهم.

Very cute and simple crochet bolero #crochet #bolero crochet

المنشور السابق العد بالثواني: تخمين الأرقام القياسية العالمية على مسافات مختلفة
القادم بوست الجري من أجل المتعة. كيف تجعل البداية الأولى مريحة للمبتدئين

Poland Webinar:GoodWe Portfolio upt to 50 KW 2020.06.08

Give Vanya a ski run!

Last year, after winning the All-Russian competition, the 12-year-old skier Vanya Chupakhin from Krasnogorsk near Moscow received the first adult category. The boy became one of the youngest first-grade athletes in Moscow and the Moscow region. But last fall, he was diagnosed with a heart defect - a hole in the atrial septum. The heart is working with strong overloads, the circulatory system is disturbed, and breathing interruptions have begun. Vanya needs an operation: closing the defect with a special patch - an occluder. After the operation, the boy will be able to return to sports for new victories. But for this, parents have to pay for an expensive occluder. They don't have such an opportunity.

Give Vanya a ski run!

Photo: Sergey Velichkin

The story of Vanya Chupakhin

At the end of February, in the midst of the Olympic Games, Vanya turned 12 years old. During the cross-country skiing in Pyeongchang, Vanya shouted so much, encouraging our skiers, that he was even hoarse. Their medals became the best birthday present for the boy.

Vanya remembers his first victory with a smile, as if it were someone else.

I was little then, seven years old fulfilled. Dad brought me to the competition, and there are only big boys, all older than me. But there’s nothing to do, I ran, came to my senses only near the finish line - there was no one near, I was the first! True, in the last meters one dilda still overtook me. I came second.

Give Vanya a ski run!

Photo: Sergey Velichkin

In the ski section of the Olympic reserve school Varya has been studying in Krasnogorsk since the age of six. The training is serious, the loads are not childish. Little athletes skate five days a week in any weather, even at minus 25. Three times a year there is a training camp. In summer, roller skis are available for 30 km.
- Vanya is great, - the coach praises him, - he is hardy, high-speed, is not afraid of anything.

And their parents ask Dmitry, Vania's dad, everything: What kind of skis does your son have and how does he lubricate them what slides on them so fast?
Skiing is the most common, - dad answers. - It's not about skiing, believe me.

But they don't believe him. How can you win a bronze medal at the all-Russian competition Epiphany frosts at the age of 10, and at 11 go to a competition in Pervouralsk for the prize of the Pionerskaya Pravda newspaper and get the first adult category there, if you have ordinary skis?

Give Vanya a ski run!

Photo: Sergey Velichkin

At the same time, Vanya still manages to study well in a comprehensive school. For excellent studies and sporting achievements, he even received a grant from the head of the Krasnogorsk district and became the youngest scholar in the Moscow region.
Most of all I like our skier Alexander Bolshunov, the leader of the junior national team of Russia, who won four medals in South Korea, - says Vanya. - I also want to win international competitions like him. But last year, doctors forbade me to participate in races.

With such a verdict, Vanya stillsince then can not accept. After all, he never missed workouts, was rarely sick, every autumn he underwent the prescribed medical examination. All doctors, without exception, wrote that the boy was healthy.

Once during a training session, Vanya's lips turned blue, but then it was attributed to the weather - it was cold, ”recalls Dmitry. - And in September last year, after a ski run, Vanya developed severe shortness of breath with wheezing, even his voice changed. We realized that we needed a doctor. Vanya had an ECG and an ultrasound scan and was diagnosed with congenital heart disease - atrial septal defect.
It was impossible to believe that a child with such a defect drove 30 kilometers. But after ECHO cardiography, there was no doubt. The doctor said that there is a high likelihood of severe complications - heart and lung failure. The operation must be performed as soon as possible.

A diagnosis that cannot be tolerated

In January this year, dad and son came for a consultation at the Moscow Regional Research Clinical Institute (MONIKI) named after M .F. Vladimirsky, where children's heart surgeon Mikhail Martakov examined Vanya and said that the operation can be performed sparingly, without opening the chest with the help of a special patch - occluder. The operation is paid for from the state budget. But parents have to buy the occluder themselves.

Give Vanya a ski run!

Photo: Sergey Velichkin

I want it soon to have an operation to start preparing for the new season, - Vanya admits. “But our family has no money for an occluder, and my scholarship is only enough for ants. I already have five colonies, - the boy boasts. - The most interesting thing is to watch how they take care of their babies and save their sick brothers: they all get together and take them to the hospital, where they heal their wounds with their saliva. And I shoot videos about them and post them on YouTube. My page is called the Planet of ants.
Farewell Vanya shows me his miracle skis. Normal skis without wings and even without a motor.
What motor, what are you? - Vanya laughs. - I have a very simple secret: you must always fight for the first place. I dream that our anthem will sound again at the Olympics. I often have the same dream. I stand on a pedestal and watch the Russian flag rise, and my heart beats hard, hard. And it doesn't hurt! '

295,337 rubles are not enough to save Vanya Chupakhin.

Pediatric cardiologist, leading researcher at the Department of Cardiac Surgery of the Moscow National Research Clinical Institute named after M.F. Vladimirsky Mikhail Martakov (Moscow): Vanya has a congenital heart defect - an atrial septal defect, unfortunately, was detected quite late. An increased discharge of blood from the left atrium to the right was noted, the heart was operating in a hyperfunctional mode, that is, with a large overload. There are disturbances in the functioning of the circulatory system and respiratory system. In addition, the diameter of the defect in Vanya is quite large, which leads to stretching of the tricuspid heart valve. Delaying the operation is dangerous: it can lead to insufficientvalve. We will conduct it endovascularly, close the defect with a special implant - an occluder. The operation is sparing, the boy will easily endure it, he will quickly recover and get stronger.

The cost of the occluder: 295 337 rubles

Dear friends! If you decide to help Vanya Chupakhin, do not be confused by the cost of salvation. Any donation will be greatly appreciated. All the necessary details are in the Rusfond. You can also use our electronic payment system by making a donation from a bank card or electronic cash, including from abroad. And owners of iPhones and Androids can send a donation via a mobile application. You can download it here.

Rusfond (Russian Aid Fund ) is one of the largest charitable foundations in the Russian Federation. Created in 1996 as a journalistic project to help people who find themselves in desperate situations. The Foundation regularly publishes requests for help on the pages of the Kommersant newspaper and on the website rusfond.ru, as well as in 176 partner regional media outlets. Since 2011, the Rusfond television project has been developing on Perviy. In total, over 11.145 billion rubles were collected. In 2018 (as of February 22), 210,650,978 rubles were collected, and 293 children received assistance. In 2017, Rusfond entered the register of NGOs that provide socially useful services, received a gratitude from the President of the Russian Federation for his great contribution to charitable activities and a presidential grant for the development of the National Registry of Bone Marrow Donors.

I want to help Vanya Chupakhin .

We are glad to inform you : the entire required amount (295,337 rubles) has been collected. RUB 302 613 collected by championat.com readers and rusfond.ru readers. A total of 302 613 rubles were collected. Hospitalization in March – 2018. Vanya's parents thank everyone for their help. Please accept our gratitude, dear friends. If you have no objections, the surplus will go to the implementation of the Rusfond program. Organizing donations using the mass media and the Internet from individuals and legal entities to provide targeted assistance to people in great need through their letters.

Tolstoy Biography (1970)

Previous Post Counting by seconds: guessing world records at different distances
Next Post Running for fun. How to make the first start comfortable for a beginner