JFK Assassination Conspiracy Theories: John F. Kennedy Facts, Photos, Timeline, Books, Articles

التركيز على الفتيات: كيف ابتكرنا يومنا في أديداس BASEMOSCOW

في نهاية الأسبوع الماضي ، قررنا زيارة أكثر عطلة نهاية أسبوع مرحًا على موقع adidas BASEMOSCOW في غوركي بارك. سنخبرك كيف أحرقنا السعرات الحرارية في التدريب ، واستمعنا إلى محاضرة عن اللياقة البدنية واكتشفنا الأماكن الأكثر ربحية لالتقاط صور السيلفي.

11:30. سجلنا مسبقًا للتدريب على الموقع ، والآن أصبح الأمر بسيطًا: استيقظ واحضر في الوقت المحدد. اتفقنا على الاجتماع عند المدخل الرئيسي للحديقة في الساعة 12:00.

التركيز على الفتيات: كيف ابتكرنا يومنا في أديداس BASEMOSCOW

الصورة: البطولة

12:10. حسنًا ، نحن فتيات ، لذا فإن التأخير لمدة 10 دقائق لا يهم. الطقس لم يخيب الآمال اليوم: دافئ ومشمس ، مما يعني أنه لا شيء يمنعك من ممارسة الرياضة بكامل قوتها ، أولئك الذين يرغبون في ذلك يمكنهم حتى زيارة المسبح الخارجي ودروس التمارين الرياضية المائية.

اليوم اشتركنا في Power Tri عبارة عن مجمع تدريب فريد من ثلاثة أجزاء ، مع الكتلة النهائية يمكن لجميع الفتيات زيارة المسبح أو البقاء على الأرض وقضاء 15 دقيقة من التهدئة - تمتد مع مدرب.

12:30. قبل الحصول على مجموعة أدوات التشغيل الخاصة بك ، نتصفح الموقع ونأخذ في الاعتبار جميع المناطق. اجتمع هنا اليوم عدد كبير من الأنشطة لجعل عطلة نهاية الأسبوع مثالية.

التركيز على الفتيات: كيف ابتكرنا يومنا في أديداس BASEMOSCOW

الصورة: البطولة

12:55. قبل خمس دقائق من البداية ، خذ مقعدًا مريحًا في الصف الأمامي. بشكل عام ، حتى لو تأخرت قليلاً ، فإن هذا لا يعني إلغاء التمرين. على موقع PowerTri ، تبدأ فترات التدريب كل ساعة من الساعة 11 صباحًا حتى 5:00 مساءً ، وتستغرق العملية نفسها 45 دقيقة فقط.

المبدأ PowerTri ب> هو إجراء التدريب الأكثر فاعلية ووظيفية في أقل وقت ممكن. وفقًا لوعد المدرب ، في غضون 45 دقيقة ، إذا مارست الرياضة بكامل قوتها ، يمكنك أن تخسر ما يصل إلى 1000 سعرة حرارية.

13:00. نبدأ أول مجموعة من معركة القوة . هذه جلسة تدريبية مع عناصر فنون الدفاع عن النفس.

التركيز على الفتيات: كيف ابتكرنا يومنا في أديداس BASEMOSCOW

الصورة: البطولة

13: 10. مكثفة وديناميكية. أشعر بالتنفس ببطء ، حيث يتم تنفيذ جميع التمارين بوتيرة سريعة بما يكفي للمبتدئين. بالإضافة إلى الحمل على الذراعين والساقين ، يتم إيلاء اهتمام خاص للتنسيق والتوازن. نعم ، نعم ، إذا كنت تعتقد أنه من السهل تأرجح قبضتيك ، فأنت مخطئ جدًا.

13:15 . لا يزال هناك دقيقتان قبل نهاية الكتلة الأولى ، القوة تغادر تدريجياً ، لكن الشيء الرئيسي هو التألق في العينين والرغبة في أداء نهجين آخرين. تنصحك الفتاة بجواري بإغلاق عينيك وتقديم شخص لا تحبه بشدة.

13:16 . من حيث المبدأ ، يمكننا أن نفترض أن قرصنة الحياة تعمل. في الوقت نفسه ، سيتحول ليس فقط إلى زيادة الأحلام أثناء تأرجح الأرجل ، ولكن أيضًا للتخلص من الطاقة السلبية.

التركيز على الفتيات: كيف ابتكرنا يومنا في أديداس BASEMOSCOW

الصورة: البطولة

13:20 . في غضون ذلك نحن نعبرإلى المجموعة التالية من تدريبنا - Power Body . القوة الدائرية هي أقل ما تتوقع الحصول عليه بعد هذه البداية القوية. ولكن لا يوجد مكان نذهب إليه ، لذلك نواصل ، على سبيل المثال ، تمارين القرفصاء والتمارين الرياضية.

13:25 . يبدو أن ريحًا ثانية قد فتحت ، أو أن هذه الشمس لم تعد تنطلق بلا رحمة على أرض التدريب. المدرب محفز للغاية ، ويمكن تمييز الكلمة بالأحرف الكبيرة وكتابتها أربع مرات أخرى على التوالي. تأكد من التسجيل في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع القادمة في Gorky Park ومعرفة مقدار الطاقة الموجودة في هذا الشخص ، الذي لديه الوقت لإظهار كل من التمرين والغناء مع الأغنية ، وأنت ، نعم ، أنت شخصيًا ، تقدم تعليقًا قيمًا.

13:30 . يتم تنفيذ التدريبات النهائية في كتلة الطاقة على الحصيرة. نقوم بضخ الضغط والساقين. أكثر من ذلك بقليل ، سيذهب أصحاب الأساور الزرقاء (تم تسليمهم في منطقة التسجيل) إلى المسبح لمواصلة التدريب في المنطقة المائية ، وستبدأ الفتيات المتبقيات في التمدد.

13:35 . لكي نكون منصفين ، سأقول إننا اخترنا التمدد الكلاسيكي ، لكن مراسلنا ما زال يذهب إلى منطقة المسبح لتصوير معظم اللقطات الصيفية ويخبر قرائنا عن مكان التقاط صورة سيلفي رائعة مع دائرة على شكل كعكة دونات أو فلامنغو وردي.

التركيز على الفتيات: كيف ابتكرنا يومنا في أديداس BASEMOSCOW

الصورة: البطولة

13:40 . تمارين الإطالة وأداء عقبة بعد اللياقة البدنية المكثفة ووضع الخطط للتغلب على المواقع المتبقية في adidas BASEMOSCOW .

14:00 . بقيت ساعة كاملة قبل المحاضرة مع مدوّنة اللياقة البدنية يوليا أوشاكوفا ، ولذا نذهب إلى الطابق الثاني من القاعدة من أجل الإحماء تحت شمس يوليو اللطيفة والحصول على القليل من السمرة.

14:15 . قررنا إلقاء نظرة على حزم المبتدئين التي تم إعطاؤها لنا أثناء التسجيل. في الداخل وجدنا العديد من الخصومات من شركاء الحدث ، بار مغذي به توت العليق وماء وملصقات تريد فقط لصقها على جميع الأسطح التي في متناول اليد.

14:50 . اجتمعوا في قاعة المحاضرات ، وملأوا العثمانيين واستعدوا للساعة التالية للاستماع بعناية حول التغذية السليمة والتحفيز والخطوات الأولى نحو تكوين الجسم المثالي.

التركيز على الفتيات: كيف ابتكرنا يومنا في أديداس BASEMOSCOW

صورة: بطولة

16:00 . كنا مشحونين بالدافع والمشاعر الإيجابية من جوليا الجميلة. بالمناسبة ، لا تفوت فرصة الدردشة معها في سلسلة محاضرات نهاية هذا الأسبوع. خلال الاجتماع ، ستخبرك بطلة العالم في كمال الأجسام يوليا أوشاكوفا بكيفية استعادة لياقتك من خلال التدريب لمدة نصف ساعة يوميًا ، وكيفية إعداد النظام الغذائي الصحيح والكثير من المعلومات الأخرى المفيدة بنفس القدر.

التركيز على الفتيات: كيف ابتكرنا يومنا في أديداس BASEMOSCOW

صورة: بطولة

16:10 . سنستكشف مناطق الجمال التي لم نستكشفها بعد. بعد التدريب وضخ عقلك في قاعة المحاضرات ، حان الوقت للقيام بتصميم جميل من Redken ، ماكياج من Urban Decay وحتى (حول bاوجير) مانيكير من شيلي. تعمل جميع المناطق مجانًا تمامًا.

17:30 . لا تتفاجئي أن كل هذا استغرقنا ساعة ونصف ، فقط أن الفتيات لا يتابعن الوقت عندما يتعلق الأمر بعلاجات التجميل. في حالة استرخاء ومعنويات جيدة ، صعدنا في حالة تأهب إلى منطقة التصوير ، التي تقع في الطابق الثالث.

17:35 . هنا ، ستواجه أي فتاة عذاب تقرير المصير ، لأنها ستحتاج إلى فهم: من هي وماذا تخلق في هذه الحياة. لم نتمكن من اختيار اسم مناسب لأنفسنا ، لكننا اخترنا بسهولة وصفًا للقسم.

التركيز على الفتيات: كيف ابتكرنا يومنا في أديداس BASEMOSCOW

الصورة: البطولة

للتسجيل وقضاء عطلة نهاية الأسبوع بنشاط كما نحن ، اتبع الرابط. اطلع على الجدول الزمني ، واختر فترة زمنية ومحاضرة مناسبة ، وانتقل إلى Gorky Park لتكوين نفسك. ابحث عن المزيد من الصور على الشبكات الاجتماعية باستخدام علامة التصنيف # أنت تنشئ نفسك .

المنشور السابق في سانت بطرسبرغ - المشي: طريق المشي في العاصمة الشمالية
القادم بوست تنام المدينة ، ويستيقظ المتسابقون: كيف كان Night Run - 2017

Girls in focus: how we created our day at adidas BASEMOSCOW

Last weekend we decided to visit the most girly weekend at the adidas BASEMOSCOW site in Gorky Park. We will tell you how we burned calories in training, listened to a fitness lecture and found out where the most profitable places for selfies are.

11:30. We registered for training in advance on the website, now it was only a small matter: wake up and arrive on time. We agreed to meet at the main entrance to the park at 12:00.

Girls in focus: how we created our day at adidas BASEMOSCOW

Photo: Championship

12:10. Well, we're girls, so 10 minutes late doesn't count. The weather did not disappoint today: warm and sunny, which means that nothing will prevent you from exercising at full strength, those who wish can even visit the outdoor pool and aqua aerobics classes.

Today we signed up for Power Tri is a unique training complex of three parts, in the final block all girls could visit the pool or stay on land and spend a 15-minute cool down - stretching with a trainer.

12:30. Before getting your starter kit, we go through the site and consider all the zones. A huge number of activities have gathered here today in order to make the weekend perfect.

Girls in focus: how we created our day at adidas BASEMOSCOW

Photo: Championship

12:55. Five minutes before the start, take a comfortable seat in the front row. In general, even if you are a little late, this does not mean that the workout is canceled. On the PowerTri site, training slots start every hour from 11 am to 5:00 pm, and the process itself takes only 45 minutes.

The PowerTri is to carry out the most effective and functional training in the least amount of time. According to the coach's promise, in 45 minutes, if you exercise at full strength, you can lose as much as 1000 kcal.

13:00. We start the first block of Power Fight . This is a training session with elements of martial arts.

Girls in focus: how we created our day at adidas BASEMOSCOW

Photo: Championship

13: 10. Intense and dynamic. I feel my breathing slowly, as all the exercises are performed at a fast enough pace for a beginner. In addition to the load on the arms and legs, special attention is paid to coordination and balance. Yes, yes, if you thought it was easy to swing your fists, you were very wrong.

13:15 . There are still a couple of minutes left before the end of the first block, the strength is gradually leaving, but the main thing is the sparkle in the eyes and the desire to perform a couple more approaches. The girl next to me advises you to close your eyes and introduce someone you strongly dislike.

13:16 . In principle, we can assume that the life hack works. At the same time, it will turn out not only to pump up the ass of dreams during swinging legs, but also to throw out negative energy.

Girls in focus: how we created our day at adidas BASEMOSCOW

Photo: Championship

13:20 . Meanwhile we are crossingthem to the next block of our training - Power Body . The circular strength is what you least expect to get after such an intense start. But there is nowhere to go, so we continue, for example, do deep squats and burpees.

13:25 . It seems that a second wind has opened, or this sun has ceased to be so mercilessly firing on the training ground. The coach is very motivating, and the word can be highlighted in caps and written four more times in a row. Be sure to sign up for the next weekend in Gorky Park and see how much energy there is in this person, who has time to show both the exercise and sing along to the song, and you, yes, you personally, give a valuable commentary.

13:30 . The final exercises in the power block are performed on the mat. We pump up the press and legs. A little more, and the owners of blue bracelets (they were given out at the registration area) will go to the pool to continue training in the aqua zone, and the remaining girls will start stretching.

13:35 . To be fair, I will say that we chose classic stretching, but our correspondent still went to the pool area to shoot the most summer shots and tell our readers about where to take an awesome selfie with a circle in the form of a bitten donut or a pink flamingo.

Girls in focus: how we created our day at adidas BASEMOSCOW

Photo: Championship

13:40 . Stretching, doing a hitch after our fitness intensive and making plans to conquer the remaining sites in adidas BASEMOSCOW .

14:00 . There is a whole hour left before the lecture with fitness blogger Yulia Ushakova, and therefore we go to the second floor of the base in order to warm up under the gentle July sun and sunbathe a little.

14:15 . We decided to see our starter packs that were given to us during registration. Inside we found many discounts from partners of the event, a nutritious bar with raspberries, water and stickers that you just want to stick on all surfaces that come to hand.

14:50 . Gathered in the lecture hall, filled up ottomans and prepared for the next hour to listen carefully about proper nutrition, motivation and the first steps towards creating an ideal body.

Girls in focus: how we created our day at adidas BASEMOSCOW

Photo: Championship

16:00 . We were charged with motivation and positive emotions from the beautiful Julia. By the way, don't miss the opportunity to chat with her at this weekend's lecture series. During the meeting, the world bodybuilding champion Yulia Ushakova will tell you how to get in shape by training for half an hour a day, how to make the right diet and a lot of other equally useful information.

Girls in focus: how we created our day at adidas BASEMOSCOW

Photo: Championship

16:10 . We are going to explore the beauty zones we have not yet explored. After training and pumping your brains in the lecture hall, it's time to do a beautiful styling from Redken, makeup from Urban Decay and even (about bmy auger) manicure from Shelly. All zones are absolutely free.

17:30 . Don't be surprised that it all took us an hour and a half, it's just that girls don't keep track of time when it comes to beauty treatments. Rested and in good spirits, we went on alert to the photo-zone, which was located on the third floor.

17:35 . Here, any girl will face the torment of self-determination, because she will need to understand: who she is and what she is creating in this life. We could not choose a suitable noun for ourselves, but we easily picked up a description for the section.

Girls in focus: how we created our day at adidas BASEMOSCOW

Photo: Championship

To register and spend the weekend as active as we are, follow the link. See the schedule, choose a suitable slot and lecture and go to Gorky Park to create yourself. Look for more photos on social networks using the hashtag #youcreate yourself .

Previous Post In St. Petersburg - walk: a walking route through the Northern capital
Next Post The city falls asleep, runners wake up: how was the Night Run - 2017