聚焦女孩:我们如何在adidas BASEMOSCOW创造新的一天

上周末,我们决定在高尔基公园(Gorky Park)的 adidas BASEMOSCOW 网站上度过最有趣的周末。我们将告诉您在训练中如何燃烧卡路里,听健身讲座并找出自拍照最赚钱的地方。

11:30。我们已经预先在网站上注册了培训,现在这只是一个小问题:起床并准时到达。我们同意在12:00在公园正门见面。

聚焦女孩:我们如何在adidas BASEMOSCOW创造新的一天

照片:冠军

12:10。嗯,我们是女孩,所以晚10分钟不算在内。今天的天气并不令人失望:温暖和阳光明媚,这意味着没有什么可以阻止您充分运动,那些想要的人甚至可以参观室外游泳池和水上有氧运动课。

今天我们报名参加了电力三> 12:30。在获取入门套件之前,我们先浏览整个站点并考虑所有区域。
聚焦女孩:我们如何在adidas BASEMOSCOW创造新的一天

照片:冠军

12:55。开始前五分钟,坐在前排舒适的位子。通常,即使您迟到了一点,也并不意味着取消锻炼。在 PowerTri 网站上,培训时段从上午11点到下午5:00每小时开始,过程本身仅花费45分钟。

原理 PowerTri 是在最短的时间内进行最有效和功能性的培训。根据教练的承诺,如果在45分钟内全力训练,则可能会损失多达1000大卡。

13:00。我们开始强力搏击的第一阶段。

聚焦女孩:我们如何在adidas BASEMOSCOW创造新的一天

图片:冠军

13: 10. 强烈而动态。我的呼吸很慢,因为所有练习对于初学者来说都以足够快的速度进行。除了手臂和腿部的负担外,还要特别注意协调与平衡。是的,是的,如果您认为挥拳很容易,那您就错了。

13:15 。在第一个程序段结束之前还剩几分钟,力量逐渐消失,但主要的是眼睛闪闪发光,并且渴望执行更多的方法。我旁边的女孩建议您闭上眼睛,介绍一个您非常不喜欢的人。

13:16 。从原则上讲,我们可以假设生活被黑客入侵了。同时,结果不仅是在挥舞双腿时激发梦the,而且还会散发出负能量。

聚焦女孩:我们如何在adidas BASEMOSCOW创造新的一天

照片:冠军

13:20 。同时我们正在穿越他们进入我们培训的下一个阶段-动力身材。在如此激烈的起步之后,圆弧强度是您最不希望得到的。但是无处可去,因此我们继续进行深蹲和打pe。

13:25 。似乎第二次风已经打开,或者这种阳光不再在训练场上无情地发射。教练很有动力,可以用大写字母突出显示该单词,并可以连续四次书写。请确保在下一个周末在高尔基公园(Gorky Park)签约,看看这个人有多少精力,他有时间展示练习和演唱歌曲,然后,是的,您个人提供了宝贵的评论。

13:30 。电源块中的最后练习在垫子上进行。我们打压机和腿。再多一点,蓝色手镯的所有者(他们在登记处分发了)将去游泳池继续在水域训练,其余的女孩将开始伸展运动。

13:35 。公平地说,我会说我们选择了经典的拉伸运动,但是我们的通讯员仍然去泳池区拍摄最多的夏季照片,并告诉我们的读者在哪里拍摄一个很棒的自拍照,上面有一个被咬成甜甜圈或粉红色火烈鸟的圆圈。

聚焦女孩:我们如何在adidas BASEMOSCOW创造新的一天

照片:冠军

13:40 。进行伸展运动,在进行健身运动后休息一下,并制定计划来征服 adidas BASEMOSCOW 中的其余球距。

14:00 。健身博主Yulia Ushakova讲课前还有一个小时,所以我们去基地的二楼,在七月的柔和阳光下进行热身并晒黑。

14:15 。我们决定查看在注册过程中提供给我们的入门包。在内部,我们从活动的合作伙伴处获得了很多折扣,一个营养丰富的酒吧,上面贴满了覆盆子,水和贴纸,您只想将它​​们贴在即将到来的所有表面上。

14:50

聚焦女孩:我们如何在adidas BASEMOSCOW创造新的一天

图片:冠军

16:00 。我们被美丽的茱莉亚(Julia)的动机和积极情绪所充斥。顺便说一句,不要错过这个周末的讲座系列与她聊天的机会。在这次会议上,世界健美冠军尤利娅·乌沙科娃(Yulia Ushakova)将告诉您如何通过每天训练半小时来锻炼身体,如何正确饮食和许多其他同样有用的信息。

聚焦女孩:我们如何在adidas BASEMOSCOW创造新的一天

照片:冠军

16:10 。我们将探索尚未探索的美丽地区。在演讲厅训练并动脑筋之后,是时候从雷德肯(Redken)进行漂亮的造型,从Urban Decay甚至到(我的螺旋钻)从Shelly修指甲。所有区域都绝对免费。

17:30 。这一切花了我们一个半小时的时间,不要感到惊讶,这只是因为女孩们不了解美容护理的时间。休息并精神振奋,我们上前警惕了位于三楼的摄影区。

17:35 。在这里,任何女孩都将面临自决的折磨,因为她将需要了解:她是谁,她在这一生中正在创造什么。我们无法为自己选择一个合适的名词,但是我们很容易为该节选择了说明。

聚焦女孩:我们如何在adidas BASEMOSCOW创造新的一天

照片:Championship

要注册并度过一个活跃的周末,请点击链接。查看日程安排,选择合适的时段和讲座,然后前往高尔基公园进行自我创作。

使用标签 #youcreate own 在社交网络上查找更多照片。
以前的帖子 在圣彼得堡-步行:穿过北部首都的步行路线
下一篇文章 这座城市入睡,跑步者醒来:《夜跑》怎么样-2017

Girls in focus: how we created our day at adidas BASEMOSCOW

Last weekend we decided to visit the most girly weekend at the adidas BASEMOSCOW site in Gorky Park. We will tell you how we burned calories in training, listened to a fitness lecture and found out where the most profitable places for selfies are.

11:30. We registered for training in advance on the website, now it was only a small matter: wake up and arrive on time. We agreed to meet at the main entrance to the park at 12:00.

Girls in focus: how we created our day at adidas BASEMOSCOW

Photo: Championship

12:10. Well, we're girls, so 10 minutes late doesn't count. The weather did not disappoint today: warm and sunny, which means that nothing will prevent you from exercising at full strength, those who wish can even visit the outdoor pool and aqua aerobics classes.

Today we signed up for Power Tri is a unique training complex of three parts, in the final block all girls could visit the pool or stay on land and spend a 15-minute cool down - stretching with a trainer.

12:30. Before getting your starter kit, we go through the site and consider all the zones. A huge number of activities have gathered here today in order to make the weekend perfect.

Girls in focus: how we created our day at adidas BASEMOSCOW

Photo: Championship

12:55. Five minutes before the start, take a comfortable seat in the front row. In general, even if you are a little late, this does not mean that the workout is canceled. On the PowerTri site, training slots start every hour from 11 am to 5:00 pm, and the process itself takes only 45 minutes.

The PowerTri is to carry out the most effective and functional training in the least amount of time. According to the coach's promise, in 45 minutes, if you exercise at full strength, you can lose as much as 1000 kcal.

13:00. We start the first block of Power Fight . This is a training session with elements of martial arts.

Girls in focus: how we created our day at adidas BASEMOSCOW

Photo: Championship

13: 10. Intense and dynamic. I feel my breathing slowly, as all the exercises are performed at a fast enough pace for a beginner. In addition to the load on the arms and legs, special attention is paid to coordination and balance. Yes, yes, if you thought it was easy to swing your fists, you were very wrong.

13:15 . There are still a couple of minutes left before the end of the first block, the strength is gradually leaving, but the main thing is the sparkle in the eyes and the desire to perform a couple more approaches. The girl next to me advises you to close your eyes and introduce someone you strongly dislike.

13:16 . In principle, we can assume that the life hack works. At the same time, it will turn out not only to pump up the ass of dreams during swinging legs, but also to throw out negative energy.

Girls in focus: how we created our day at adidas BASEMOSCOW

Photo: Championship

13:20 . Meanwhile we are crossingthem to the next block of our training - Power Body . The circular strength is what you least expect to get after such an intense start. But there is nowhere to go, so we continue, for example, do deep squats and burpees.

13:25 . It seems that a second wind has opened, or this sun has ceased to be so mercilessly firing on the training ground. The coach is very motivating, and the word can be highlighted in caps and written four more times in a row. Be sure to sign up for the next weekend in Gorky Park and see how much energy there is in this person, who has time to show both the exercise and sing along to the song, and you, yes, you personally, give a valuable commentary.

13:30 . The final exercises in the power block are performed on the mat. We pump up the press and legs. A little more, and the owners of blue bracelets (they were given out at the registration area) will go to the pool to continue training in the aqua zone, and the remaining girls will start stretching.

13:35 . To be fair, I will say that we chose classic stretching, but our correspondent still went to the pool area to shoot the most summer shots and tell our readers about where to take an awesome selfie with a circle in the form of a bitten donut or a pink flamingo.

Girls in focus: how we created our day at adidas BASEMOSCOW

Photo: Championship

13:40 . Stretching, doing a hitch after our fitness intensive and making plans to conquer the remaining sites in adidas BASEMOSCOW .

14:00 . There is a whole hour left before the lecture with fitness blogger Yulia Ushakova, and therefore we go to the second floor of the base in order to warm up under the gentle July sun and sunbathe a little.

14:15 . We decided to see our starter packs that were given to us during registration. Inside we found many discounts from partners of the event, a nutritious bar with raspberries, water and stickers that you just want to stick on all surfaces that come to hand.

14:50 . Gathered in the lecture hall, filled up ottomans and prepared for the next hour to listen carefully about proper nutrition, motivation and the first steps towards creating an ideal body.

Girls in focus: how we created our day at adidas BASEMOSCOW

Photo: Championship

16:00 . We were charged with motivation and positive emotions from the beautiful Julia. By the way, don't miss the opportunity to chat with her at this weekend's lecture series. During the meeting, the world bodybuilding champion Yulia Ushakova will tell you how to get in shape by training for half an hour a day, how to make the right diet and a lot of other equally useful information.

Girls in focus: how we created our day at adidas BASEMOSCOW

Photo: Championship

16:10 . We are going to explore the beauty zones we have not yet explored. After training and pumping your brains in the lecture hall, it's time to do a beautiful styling from Redken, makeup from Urban Decay and even (about bmy auger) manicure from Shelly. All zones are absolutely free.

17:30 . Don't be surprised that it all took us an hour and a half, it's just that girls don't keep track of time when it comes to beauty treatments. Rested and in good spirits, we went on alert to the photo-zone, which was located on the third floor.

17:35 . Here, any girl will face the torment of self-determination, because she will need to understand: who she is and what she is creating in this life. We could not choose a suitable noun for ourselves, but we easily picked up a description for the section.

Girls in focus: how we created our day at adidas BASEMOSCOW

Photo: Championship

To register and spend the weekend as active as we are, follow the link. See the schedule, choose a suitable slot and lecture and go to Gorky Park to create yourself. Look for more photos on social networks using the hashtag #youcreate yourself .

Previous Post In St. Petersburg - walk: a walking route through the Northern capital
Next Post The city falls asleep, runners wake up: how was the Night Run - 2017