10 نسخ حقيقية للرجل الأخضر \

Girlfriend Hulk: كيف تبدو واحدة من أكثر لاعبي كمال الأجسام عضلات

كانت ناتاليا كوزنتسوفا ذات مرة تزن 40 كجم. لكنها في يوم من الأيام ضحت بالأنوثة من أجل كمال الأجسام المحترف. اتخذت الفتاة مثل هذا الاختيار بوعي ولا تندم على الإطلاق. سنخبرك كيف جاء الرياضي إلى مثل هذا اللياقة العضلية وكيف يمكن لهذه العضلات الكبيرة أن تضر بالصحة ونوعية الحياة. يساعدنا مدرب الصحة وخبير البطولات أندري سيميشوف في هذا الأمر.

من هي ناتاليا كوزنتسوفا؟

ناتاليا كوزنتسوفا هي رياضية روسية أصبحت رافع الأثقال المحترف وكمال الأجسام والماجستير في الرياضة على مستوى عالمي في deadlift و armlifting. تتغلب الفتاة على الأوزان التي يمكن أن يحسد عليها الرجال: ضغط الصدر - 165 كجم ، والرافعة المميتة - 240 كجم. حقق الرياضي ثلاثة أرقام قياسية عالمية في الرفع المميت ، وتمرين الضغط على مقاعد البدلاء وأصبح صاحب 12 رقمًا قياسيًا أوروبيًا ووطنيًا في هذه التخصصات.

بارتفاع 168 سم ، تزن لاعبة كمال الأجسام الروسية 90 كجم ، وحجم عضلاتها ذات الرأسين 47 سم ، والوركين - 72 سم ، الخصر - 76 سم استعانت الفتاة بخدمات جراح تجميل موضحة أنه لا يمكن ضخ ثدي المرأة في الجيم. تعتقد كوزنتسوفا أن الفتيات اللواتي يحاولن القيام بذلك محكوم عليهن بالفشل.

Girlfriend Hulk: كيف تبدو واحدة من أكثر لاعبي كمال الأجسام عضلات

وجه الملاك ، جسم الشيطان: أشكال قوية من Yuan Harong

يحلم الكثير من الرجال بمثل هذه النقوش ، لكنهم ذهبوا إلى جمال آسيوي.

Girlfriend Hulk: كيف تبدو واحدة من أكثر لاعبي كمال الأجسام عضلات

العالم سجل السحب. كيف تحرك إيفان سافكين 218 طنًا

تمكن رافع القوة من سحب القطار الثقيل مترًا ونصفًا إلى الأمام.

كيف وصلت ناتاليا كوزنتسوفا إلى مثل هذه اللياقة البدنية؟

ولدت الفتاة في تشيتا وبدأت كمال الأجسام في سن المراهقة. لم تحلم المرأة الروسية بمهنة رياضية. لكن والد كوزنتسوفا قرر أن التمارين البدنية سترفع من احترام ابنته لذاتها ، وأرسل ناتاليا البالغة من العمر 14 عامًا إلى صالة الألعاب الرياضية. عندما كانت مراهقة ، كانت تزن 40 كيلوجرامًا فقط الآن - ضعف الوزن تقريبًا. في إحدى المقابلات ، اعترف الرياضي:

تلقت كوزنتسوفا العرض الأول للمشاركة في مسابقات كمال الأجسام بالفعل بعد ستة أشهر من بدء الدراسة. وفي سن السادسة عشرة ، أصبحت البطل المطلق لإقليم ترانس بايكال وأظهرت نتائج جيدة في رفع الأثقال. في عام 2009 ، انتقلت الفتاة إلى موسكو واستمرت في التدريب بقوة متجددة.

الآن أكثر من نصف مليون شخص يتابعون Instagram الخاص بنادي كمال الأجسام. البعض منهم معجب بجسد رياضي ، والبقية مرعوبون من الحجم المذهل لعضلات الأنثى.

تدريب القوة ، ستيروالأطعمة الدسمة والدسمة

قبل المنافسة ، كانت ناتاليا تتبع نظامًا غذائيًا صارمًا. يستخدم الرياضي أيضًا البروتينات والمكملات الغذائية. إنها لا تخفي أنها تستخدم الستيرويدات الابتنائية ، لذا فهي تنافس في فئة خالية من المنشطات. تدعي كوزنتسوفا أنها تلجأ إلى المواد فقط قبل المسابقات وخاصة بجرعات صغيرة. تسمح الفتاة لنفسها أيضًا بالوجبات السريعة.

عادة ما تتدرب كوزنتسوفا من 5 إلى 6 مرات أسبوع. يخصص لاعب كمال الأجسام دروسًا لتمارين القوة التي تضخ الظهر والصدر ومجموعات العضلات الأخرى.

Girlfriend Hulk: كيف تبدو واحدة من أكثر لاعبي كمال الأجسام عضلات

جبل من العضلات. أهم 6 أساطير حول كمال الأجسام يجب أن تتوقف عن تصديقها

أنه ليس عليك استخدام المنشطات ، وتخلي عن أمراض القلب والأطعمة المفضلة لديك.

Girlfriend Hulk: كيف تبدو واحدة من أكثر لاعبي كمال الأجسام عضلات

أنا لست جدتك: متقاعد سيعطي احتمالات لأي شخص يبلغ من العمر 63 عامًا

ليسلي ماكسويل لديها بالفعل ثلاثة أحفاد ، ولا تزال تتدرب خمس مرات في الأسبوع.

الحياة خارج الرياضة

ناتاليا متزوجة ، التقيا بعشيقها فلاديسلاف كوزنتسوف في Odnoklassniki. وهو أيضًا رياضي ، سيد الرياضة في المصارعة الحرة. وفقًا للاعبة كمال الأجسام ، فهي لا تهتم بأن يكون لدى زوجها عضلة ذات رأسين أقل من عضلاتها. الآن لا يتدرب الزوجان معًا فحسب ، بل يديران أيضًا شركة تموين مشتركة.

في عام 2017 ، قرر المخرج ديمتري بوليانيتسين عمل فيلم وثائقي عن ناتاليا ، والذي تم إصداره بالفعل.

تمكنت كوزنتسوفا من التغلب على مسرح المسرح أيضًا. شاركت في إنتاج فيلم Manon Lescaut على مسرح البولشوي مع النجمة آنا نتريبكو وزوجها. قرر المخرج أدولف شابيرو أن يدخل في الأوبرا صورة امرأة قوية العضلات ترمز إلى القوة والرغبة في عدم الاستسلام.

> صحيح ، بالجسم الإيجابي أعني المكالمات من المسلسل ، نعم ، لوِّح بيدك لنفسك ، وكن سمينًا ، بل وحاول ألا تكون ما تحب أكثر.

مبدأ جسدي - عملي هو واحد من الأماكن القليلة التي نتواجد فيها يمكننا أن نتحمل أن نكون أنانيين مطلقين دون إلحاق ضرر ملحوظ ، مع استثناءات نادرة ، بالمجتمع. كيف ننظر - أو نريد أن ننظر - يجب أن تهم أنفسنا فقط. ومحاولة تقليد الأنماط لن تؤدي إلى أي شيء جيد. فقط للانهيارات العصبية والركض مغلقةإلى الدائرة الثانية نظام غذائي معتوه - زازور - حمية معتدلة # 2 - زازور.

فقط بالتلمس في أي منطقة ، شيء مختلف ، يمكنك تحقيق الانسجام. عند الحديث عن الشكل ، فإن أسوأ شيء هو محاولة شراء جسد من Instagram ، ونسخ قصاصات المعلومات بشكل أعمى. هنا لن تكون قادرًا على القدوم إلى متجر باهظ الثمن ، وخلع بدلة من الحظيرة ثم التباهي بها في المناسبات الاجتماعية. للأسف ، مستوى مظهر شخص آخر لن يتناسب مع الشكل. نعم ، يمكنك ربطه وتثبيته بدبابيس ، ولكن بعد عتبة المتجر مباشرة ، سوف ينهار هذا الجمال حتمًا. إذا كنت ترغب في تغيير مظهرك ، فسيتعين عليك إتقان مهنتين في وقت واحد - مصمم وخياط أزياء ، للحصول على الزي المناسب لك فقط. أو اذهب مباشرة إلى محترف - مدرب ، خبير تغذية. في الحالة الأولى ، سيتعين عليك قضاء المزيد من الوقت ، في الحالة الثانية - المال. لكن هذا الجهد يستحق كل هذا العناء.

من الواضح أن ناتاليا كوزنتسوفا وجدت لنفسها تصميمًا وأسلوبًا يلبي احتياجاتها وتطلعاتها الداخلية. هذا بعيد عن ما هو مقبول بشكل عام على أنه القاعدة. بالتأكيد يجب على الفتاة التعامل مع الأمور السلبية في الحياة اليومية. نحن مرتبون لدرجة أننا على مستوى الغرائز نحاول رفض غرائز شخص آخر ، والتي هي خارج الكتلة العامة. أنت بحاجة إلى قدر كبير من الشجاعة للقتال من أجل حقك في ارتداء المظهر الذي تريده.

بالطبع ، أشك كثيرًا في أن العديد من قراء البطولة سيستلهمون مثال ناتاليا. ومع ذلك ، يجب على أولئك الذين يرون أن هذا مفيدًا لأنفسهم أن يزنوا كل شيء بعناية. هذا مثال من الرياضات الاحترافية التي لا علاقة لها بالصحة والعافية. بالمناسبة ، هذا صحيح أيضًا بالنسبة للرجال. الأحجام الكبيرة للعضلات ونسبة منخفضة من الأنسجة الدهنية ليست على الإطلاق فسيولوجية لجسمنا. لن يتمكن أحد من تحقيق مثل هذه النتائج دون عواقب قد يكون ثمنها باهظًا بشكل غير سار. بغض النظر عن مدى لمعانه وبارده على الشبكات الاجتماعية.

Girlfriend Hulk: كيف تبدو واحدة من أكثر لاعبي كمال الأجسام عضلات

Bigorexia أو مجمع Adonis: كيف لا تضخ في صالة الألعاب الرياضية

هذا هو سبب عدم القيام بالكثير من الحكمة.

Girlfriend Hulk: كيف تبدو واحدة من أكثر لاعبي كمال الأجسام عضلات

Little Hercules. ماذا حدث لصبي كمال الأجسام الشهير منذ 16 عامًا؟

عندما كان طفلاً ، كان ريتشارد ساندراك يتبع نظامًا غذائيًا من الفاصوليا البيضاء ، ويقوم بـ 600 تمرين ضغط يوميًا ، ولم يكن هناك ألعاب في منزله.

عضلة اكبر من الاخرى ! اسباب و حلول - فيديو كمال اجسام

المنشور السابق كيفية التأمل بشكل صحيح: تعليمات للمبتدئين
القادم بوست مجموعة تمارين فعالة للرجلين والأرداف. سوف تحترق العضلات

Female Hulk V Muscle Queen | MIAMI MUSCLE

Girlfriend Hulk: what one of the most muscular female bodybuilders looks like

Once fragile Natalia Kuznetsova weighed 40 kilograms. But one day she sacrificed femininity to professional bodybuilding. The girl made such a choice deliberately and does not regret it at all. We will tell you how an athlete came to such a muscular physique and how such large muscles can harm health and quality of life. Wellness coach and Championship expert Andrey Semeshov helps us in this.

Who is Natalia Kuznetsova?

Natalia Kuznetsova is a Russian athlete who became professional powerlifter, bodybuilder and international master of sports in deadlift and armlifting. The girl masters weights that men can envy: chest press - 165 kg, and deadlift - 240 kg. The athlete set three world records in deadlift, bench press and became the owner of 12 European and national records in these disciplines.

With a height of 168 cm, a Russian bodybuilder weighs 90 kg, her bicep is 47 cm, hips - 72 cm, waist - 76 cm. The girl used the services of a plastic surgeon, explaining that a woman's breasts cannot be pumped up in the gym. Kuznetsova believes that girls who try to do this are doomed to fail.

Girlfriend Hulk: what one of the most muscular female bodybuilders looks like

Angel's face, Devil's body: powerful forms Yuan Harong

Many men dream of such reliefs, but they went to an Asian beauty.

Girlfriend Hulk: what one of the most muscular female bodybuilders looks like

World towing record. How Ivan Savkin moved 218 tons

Powerlifter was able to drag the heavy train one and a half meters ahead.

How did Natalia Kuznetsova come to such a physique?

The girl was born in Chita and started bodybuilding as a teenager. The Russian woman did not dream of a sports career. But Kuznetsova's father decided that physical exercise would raise his daughter's self-esteem, and sent 14-year-old Natalia to the gym. As a teenager, she weighed only 40 kg, now - almost twice as much. In one of the interviews, the athlete admitted:

Kuznetsova received the first offer to participate in bodybuilding competitions already six months after the start of classes. And at the age of 16, she became the absolute champion of the Trans-Baikal Territory and showed good results in powerlifting. In 2009, the girl moved to Moscow and continued to train with renewed vigor.

Now more than half a million people follow the bodybuilder's Instagram. Some of them admire the body of an athlete, others are horrified by the impressive size of female muscles.

Strength training , steroides and fatty foods

Before the competition, Natalia follows a strict diet. The athlete also uses protein and nutritional supplements. She does not hide the fact that she uses anabolic steroids, therefore she competes in the category without doping control. Kuznetsova claims that she resorts to substances only before competitions and especially in small doses. The girl also allows herself junk food.

Usually Kuznetsova trains 5-6 times a week. The bodybuilder devotes her classes to strength exercises that pump the back, chest and other muscle groups.

Girlfriend Hulk: what one of the most muscular female bodybuilders looks like

A mountain of muscles. Top 6 Bodybuilding Myths You Should Stop Believing

That you don't have to use steroids, give up cardio and your favorite foods.

Girlfriend Hulk: what one of the most muscular female bodybuilders looks like

I'm not your grandmother: a pensioner who will give odds to anyone at 63

Leslie Maxwell already has three grandchildren, and she still trains five times a week.

Life outside of sports

Natalia is married, they met her lover Vladislav Kuznetsov in Odnoklassniki. He is also an athlete, master of sports in freestyle wrestling. According to the bodybuilder, she doesn't care that her husband has less biceps than hers. Now the couple not only train together, but also run a joint catering business.

In 2017, director Dmitry Polyanitsin decided to shoot a documentary about Natalia, which has already been released.

Kuznetsova managed to conquer the theater stage as well. She took part in a production of Manon Lescaut at the Bolshoi Theater with the star Anna Netrebko and her husband. Director Adolph Shapiro decided to introduce into the opera the image of a muscular woman who would symbolize strength and a desire not to give up.

Why is Natalia Kuznetsova's example far from being healthy and positive in society?

Andrey: Personally, I do not approve of two phenomena: body positivists and attempts to impose standards on everyone.
True, by body-positive I mean calls from the series yes wave your hand at yourself, be fat and even try not to be what you like best.

The principle my body is my business is one of the few where we are we can afford to be absolute egoists without noticeable, with rare exceptions, harm to society. How we look - or want to look - should only concern ourselves. And trying to imitate patterns will not lead to anything good. Only to nervous breakdowns and running around closeddebility diet - zazhor - debility diet # 2 - zazhor.

Only by groping in any area, something different, you can achieve harmony. Speaking of the figure, the worst thing is to try and buy yourself a body from Instagram, blindly copying scraps of information. You won't be able to come to an expensive boutique, take off a suit from the hanger and then flaunt it at social events. Alas, someone else's standard of appearance will not fit the figure. Yes, you can tie it up, pin it up with pins, but right after the threshold of the store, such beauty will inevitably fall apart. If you want to change your appearance, you will have to master two professions at once - both a designer and a dressmaker, in order to get an outfit just for you. Or go directly to a professional - a trainer, nutritionist. In the first case, you will have to spend more time, in the second - money. But the effort is worth it.

Natalya Kuznetsova, obviously, has found for herself a design and style that meet her internal needs and aspirations. This is far from what is generally accepted as the norm. Surely the girl has to deal with the negative in everyday life. We are so arranged that at the level of instincts we try to reject someone else's, which is out of the general mass. You need to have a lot of courage to literally fight for your right to wear the appearance you want.

Of course, I very much doubt that many readers of the Championship will be inspired by Natalia's example. However, those who see this as meaningful for themselves should carefully weigh everything. This is an example from professional sports that has very little to do with health and wellness. Incidentally, this is equally true for men. Extreme muscle volumes and a low percentage of adipose tissue are absolutely not physiological for our body. To achieve such results without consequences, the price of which can be unpleasantly high, will not work for anyone. No matter how glossy and cool it looks on social networks.

Girlfriend Hulk: what one of the most muscular female bodybuilders looks like

Bigorexia, or the Adonis Complex: How not to pump in the gym

Here's why doing too much is unwise.

Girlfriend Hulk: what one of the most muscular female bodybuilders looks like

Little Hercules. What happened to the famous boy bodybuilder in 16 years?

As a child, Richard Sandrak was on a diet of white beans, did 600 push-ups a day, and there were no toys in his house.

10 Female Bodybuilders Who Went Too Far

Previous Post How to meditate properly: instructions for beginners
Next Post An effective set of exercises for the legs and buttocks. Muscles will burn