مكمل الكرياتين لكمال الأجسام , ما هو , كيف تستخدمه , فوائده و أضراره

انتهت اللعبة. ماذا يفعل الرياضيون بعد التقاعد

في حياة كل رياضي ، تأتي لحظة يتعين عليه فيها التخلي عن مسيرته الاحترافية والمضي قدمًا. في الماضي ، كان من الممكن أن يكون هؤلاء الأشخاص ناجحين وأن يكونوا رياضيين بارزين ، ولهم ألقاب أبطال. وفي المضارع يصبحون نوابًا ، يجربون أنفسهم في التمثيل ، بل يرتدون رداء الكاهن. لنتحدث عما يفعله المتزلجون المحترفون السابقون ولاعبي الهوكي والمقاتلون ونجوم الرياضة الآخرون الآن.

جورج فورمان: من الأثقال إلى الكهنة

أحد أشهر الشخصيات الثقيلة في الماضي بعد إكمال الأنشطة الرياضية الاحترافية أصبح راعي إحدى الحركات الدينية. سافر الأمريكي في جميع أنحاء الولايات المتحدة لمدة عشر سنوات حتى أنه بنى كنيسة في هيوستن. ومع ذلك ، اتضح أن الخاتم كان أكثر جاذبية له من منبر الكنيسة ، وارتدى مرة أخرى القفازات. في عام 1994 ، فاز فورمان ، بعمر 45 عامًا و 299 يومًا ، في معركة مع مايكل مورر وأصبح أقدم حزام بطل في تاريخ الملاكمة.

انتهت اللعبة. ماذا يفعل الرياضيون بعد التقاعد

تغيير الوزن. نجوم الرياضة الذين تعافوا بشكل ملحوظ بعد نهاية مسيرتهم المهنية

أي من اللاعبين الرياضيين القدامى ليس مستعدًا للعودة بسبب زيادة الوزن.

فلاديسلاف تريتياك: حارس المرمى ونائبه

دافع الرياضي الأسطوري عن بوابات سسكا وفريق الهوكي الوطني لاتحاد الجمهوريات الاشتراكية السوفياتية لمدة 15 عامًا. خلال هذا الوقت ، حقق نجاحًا هائلاً: أصبح بطلًا أولمبيًا ثلاث مرات ، بالإضافة إلى بطل العالم عشر مرات في المنتخب الوطني.

بعد إنهاء مسيرته المهنية ، لم يستطع تريتياك ترك أعمال حياته بالكامل. أصبح مدربًا ناجحًا ، رئيسًا لاتحاد هوكي الجليد الروسي ، وقرر أيضًا تخصيص جزء من وقته للأنشطة الحكومية والسياسية.

جوردون رامزي: من ملعب كرة القدم إلى المطبخ

يُعرف البريطاني الآن بأنه طاهٍ فاضح ومبدع ، لكنه أظهر في شبابه وعدًا كبيرًا في كرة القدم. في سن 18 ، تمت دعوة رامزي إلى الرينجرز ، ولكن بسبب إصابة في الغضروف المفصلي ، لم يكن قادرًا على ممارسة مهنة احترافية في الرياضة.

اليوم يلف جوردون ببراعة خدعه في المطبخ في العديد من عروض المؤلف. كجوائز للنجاح ، لم يحصل على الكؤوس والميداليات ، ولكن نجوم ميشلان: حصل رامزي بالفعل على 16 جائزة من هذا القبيل.

انتهت اللعبة. ماذا يفعل الرياضيون بعد التقاعد

الكاميرا ، محرك! نجوم الرياضة في الإعلان عن العلامات التجارية الشهيرة

يعلم رونالدو اليابانيين أن يبتسموا ، أوفيشكين يلعب دور جاسوس ، وبيكهام يحاول التعايشمنزل مع كيفن هارت.

جوليو إغليسياس: حراسة البوابة والموسيقى الإسبانية

في شبابه ، كان إغليسياس حارس مرمى الفريق الرديف لريال مدريد وبسبب العمل الجاد في التدريبات و ادعى الانضباط مكانًا في القاعدة. لكنه لم ينجح أبدًا في تحقيق حلمه الرياضي ، ففي التاسعة عشرة من عمره ، تعرض خوليو لحادث سيارة كاد أن يتسبب في وفاته. أصاب إيغليسياس عصبه الفقري وشلل في الخصر لمدة عامين ، لكن هذا لم يكسره.

دفعته رغبة الإسباني في أن يصبح مشهورًا وناجحًا إلى خشبة المسرح. بفضل الموسيقى ، تمكن من التغلب على جميع الصعوبات واكتساب شهرة عالمية. أصدر المغني 80 ألبومًا بـ 14 لغة و 300 مليون قرص تم بيعها في جميع أنحاء العالم.

أوليغ تاكتاروف: مقاتل وممثل

ظهر تاكتروف في MMA عندما كانت هذه الرياضة تكتسب شعبية. ثم كان على أوليغ أن يقضي عدة معارك يوميًا مع ممثلي مدارس مختلفة تمامًا. ولم يشعر أحد بالحرج من الاختلاف في فئات الوزن.

بعد فوز تاكتاروف في بطولة UFC 6 في عام 1995 ، بدأ في تقديم أدوار حجاب في الأفلام. وبعد أن أكمل مسيرته الرياضية ، قرر المقاتل السابق تحقيق حلم طفولته - أن يصبح ممثلاً. في الولايات المتحدة ، لعب دور الروس السيئين أو أشخاص من الاتحاد السوفيتي. أشهر أدواره كانت في أفلام الضابط المصاب ، المفترسون و 15 دقيقة من الشهرة.

اليوم ، يمتلك أوليغ تاكتروف عددًا كافيًا من الأعمال على حسابه ، ولا يزال فيلمه السينمائي ينمو.

انتهت اللعبة. ماذا يفعل الرياضيون بعد التقاعد

5 أبطال شاركوا في الرياضة متأخر جدًا

لكن هذا لم يمنعهم من اللعب في الدوري الأمريكي للمحترفين ، وإقصاء الخصوم وحتى الحصول على الحذاء الذهبي.

Alexey Yagudin: من الجليد إلى مسرح المسرح

تقاعد البطل الأولمبي لعام 2002 وبطل العالم أربع مرات وتلميذ تاتيانا تاراسوفا من مسيرته الرياضية بسبب إصابات عديدة.

ينفذ ياغودين اليوم مشاريع تلفزيونية تتعلق بالتزلج على الجليد: العصر الجليدي. الأطفال ، الجليد يذوب. تمكن الرياضي السابق أيضًا من التمثيل في الأفلام والمشاركة في العروض المسرحية. على سبيل المثال ، في عام 2008 ، لعب دور رئيس الاتحاد الروسي في الأداء الساخر لعطلة الرئيس في مسرح ساتير. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يلعب Alexei في الأداء الترفيهي Panic ، أو Men on on the Verge of a Nervous Breakdown استنادًا إلى مسرحية الكاتب المسرحي الفنلندي Mullyaho.

انتهت اللعبة. ماذا يفعل الرياضيون بعد التقاعد

سوبر شرير ومتسابق وفتيان يجب التغلب عليهمأنا: ما هي الأدوار التي يلعبها الرياضيون في السينما

الرياضيون الأسطوريون والأفلام التي تمكنوا من الظهور فيها.

4 أخطاء لا ترتكبها عند طلب الفيزا -اسبانيا وفرنسا-

المنشور السابق لديها لحية. باتريسيو مانويل - ملاكم محترف متحولين جنسيا
القادم بوست المرونة: الغش النباتية بقائمة اللحوم

How do champions cope with life after sport?

Game over. What do athletes do after retirement

In the life of every athlete there comes a moment when he has to part with his professional career and move on. In the past, these people could be successful and eminent athletes, have championship titles. And in the present tense they become deputies, try themselves in acting and even put on the robe of a priest. Let's talk about what former professional skaters, hockey players, fighters and other sports stars are doing now.

George Foreman: from heavyweights to priests

One of the most famous heavyweights of the past after completing professional sports activities became a pastor of one of the religious movements. The American traveled throughout the United States for ten years and even built a church in Houston. However, the ring turned out to be a more attractive place for him than the pulpit of the church, and he put on his gloves again. In 1994, Foreman, at the age of 45 years and 299 days, won a fight with Michael Moorer and became the oldest champion belt in boxing history.

Game over. What do athletes do after retirement

Changed weight. Sports stars who have significantly recovered after the end of their careers

Which of the sports veterans is not ready for a comeback due to being overweight.

Vladislav Tretyak: goalkeeper and deputy

The legendary athlete has defended the gates of CSKA and the USSR national hockey team for 15 years. During this time, he achieved tremendous success: he became a three-time Olympic champion, as well as a ten-time world champion in the national team.

After completing his professional career, Tretiak could not completely leave the work of his life. He became a successful coach, president of the Russian Ice Hockey Federation, and also decided to devote part of his time to government and political activities.

Gordon Ramsay: From the Football Field to the Kitchen

The Briton is now better known as a scandalous and ingenious chef, but in his youth he showed great promise in football. At 18, Ramsay was even invited to the Rangers, but due to a meniscus injury, he was unable to pursue a professional career in sports.

Today Gordon skillfully twists his feints in the kitchen in numerous author's shows. As prizes for success, he does not receive cups and medals, but Michelin stars: Ramsay has already received 16 such awards.

Game over. What do athletes do after retirement

Camera , motor! Sports stars in advertising for famous brands

Ronaldo teaches the Japanese to smile, Ovechkin plays a spy, and Beckham tries to get alonghouse with Kevin Hart.

Julio Iglesias: guarding the gate and Spanish music

In his youth Iglesias was the goalkeeper of the reserve team of Real Madrid and due to hard work in training and discipline claimed a place at the base. But he never succeeded in realizing his sporting dream. At 19, Julio was in a car accident that almost caused his death. Iglesias injured his spinal nerve and was paralyzed to the waist for two whole years, but this did not break him.

The Spaniard's desire to become famous and successful led him to the stage. It was thanks to music that he was able to overcome all difficulties and gain worldwide fame. The singer has released 80 albums in 14 languages ​​and 300 million discs, which have been sold worldwide.

Oleg Taktarov: fighter and actor

Taktarov appeared in MMA when this sport was just gaining popularity. Then Oleg had to spend several battles a day with representatives of completely different schools. And no one was embarrassed by the difference in weight categories.

After Taktarov's victory at the UFC tournament 6 in 1995, he began to offer cameo roles in films. And, having completed his sports career, the former fighter decided to fulfill his childhood dream - to become an actor. In the United States, he played bad Russians or people from the USSR. His most famous roles were in the films Officer Injured, Predators and 15 Minutes of Fame.

Today Oleg Taktarov has a sufficient number of works on account, and his filmography is only growing.

Game over. What do athletes do after retirement

5 champions who came to the sport too late

But this did not stop them from playing in the NBA, knocking out opponents and even getting the Golden Boot.

Alexey Yagudin: from the ice to the stage of the theater

2002 Olympic champion, four-time world champion and pupil of Tatiana Tarasova retired from his sports career due to numerous injuries.

Today Yagudin conducts television projects related to figure skating: Ice Age. Children, the ice is melting. The former athlete also manages to act in films and take part in theatrical performances. For example, in 2008 he played the President of the Russian Federation in the satirical play The President's Vacation at the Satire Theater. In addition, Alexei plays in the entertaining performance Panic, or Men on the Verge of a Nervous Breakdown based on the play by Finnish playwright Mullyaho.

Game over. What do athletes do after retirement

Super Villain, Racer and Boys to Beatme: what roles do athletes play in films

Legendary athletes and films in which they managed to appear.

The REAL REASONS Why NFL Players Go BROKE... Where Does All The Money Go?

Previous Post She has a beard. Patricio Manuel is a transgender professional boxer
Next Post Flexitarianism: Cheating Vegetarianism with a Meat Menu