اتحداك ألا تأكل الموز وتعشقه بعدما تشاهد اكتشافات العلماء الحديثة المذهلة حول فوائد الموز

فاكهية. ماذا يحدث للجسم إذا أكلت الفاكهة فقط؟

فاكهة الفاكهة مصطلح يخفي وراءه معانٍ أكثر بكثير من مجرد استراتيجية غذائية بسيطة. إذا سألت آكل الفاكهة عن نقطة البداية لبدء رحلته في هذا الاتجاه ، فمن المحتمل أن يخبرك عن فلسفة وإيديولوجية الحياة بأكملها وراء قراره. ومع ذلك ، لا يزال هناك الكثير من الجدل حول الثمرية. من ناحية أخرى ، يؤدي رفض معظم المنتجات ، بما في ذلك المنتجات الضارة ، إلى تطهير الجسم بالكامل. من ناحية أخرى ، أظهرت بعض الدراسات أن المشاركين الذين كانوا يتناولون الفاكهة يعانون من نقص غذائي حاد.

من أجل فهم كيف يجرؤ الناس على قصر نظامهم الغذائي على الفاكهة الطازجة وما هي التحسينات في الجسم والمشاكل المحتملة التي تؤدي إلى تناول الفاكهة. ، تحدثنا مع مدون نباتي Anastasia Samosudova . كانت ناستيا تأكل الفاكهة لمدة أربعة أشهر وتوصلت إلى طريقة الحياة هذه بوعي ، قبل ذلك كانت تستكشف جسدها لمدة عامين ونصف تقريبًا. قررت الآن مشاركة تجربتها الناجحة والصعبة مع البطولة.

من زيادة الوزن إلى فاكهية

بدأ كل شيء في عام 2015 ، عندما حان الوقت للذهاب إلى الجامعة والانتقال إلى موسكو. نظرًا لوتيرة الحياة غير المعتادة والتوتر ، سرعان ما استعاد Nastya عشرة كيلوغرامات ملحوظة.

p> بفضل النظام الغذائي المرهق ، تمكنت الفتاة من خسارة أكثر مما أضافته في البداية. لكن هذا ترك بصمة على صحتها: فقد كانت الدورة الشهرية مضطربة ، واشتدت مشاكل الجلد ، وبدأ المزاج المكتئب يسود. لذلك ، بدأت Nastya في دراسة الأدبيات التي من شأنها أن لا تساعد في إنقاص الوزن ، ولكن في اختيار نظام التغذية الأمثل دون الإضرار بالصحة. الكتاب الذي دفع الطالب إلى فكرة النباتية هو دراسة الصين. عمل كولين كامبل ، أستاذ الكيمياء الحيوية للأغذية بجامعة كورنيل ، وابنه توماس ، وهو طبيب حسب المهنة ، على نشر العمل.

كانت التجربة النباتية الأولى لناستيا غامضة. استمرت ثلاثة أشهر. خلال هذا الوقت ، أصبحت التحسينات في الحالة العامة ملحوظة: اختفت الشكاوى الصحية واختفت مشاكل بشرة الوجه وبدا أن القوة تستيقظ بسهولة في الصباح بدون منبه.

كانت الخطوة التالية في تجارب التغذية هي اتباع نظام غذائي نيء ، مما يعني الاستهلاك المنتجات غير المجهزة حرارياً. لبعض الوقت ، اعتبرت ناستيا هذا النظام الغذائي مثاليًا لنفسها ، حتى تعلمت عن الفاكهة في تدفق كبير من المعلومات.

ماذا يأكل فواكه؟

تناول الفاكهة يعني أن الشخص يستطيع أن يأكلالفاكهة فقط: طازجة وغير مصنعة بأي شكل من الأشكال - يسمح فقط بتقشيرها أو تقطيعها. على الرغم من الاسم المربك ، فإن النظام الغذائي للفاكهة يشتمل على بعض الأطعمة المعترف بها في الطبخ كخضروات. على سبيل المثال ، طماطم أو باذنجان.

بالمناسبة ، لم تشعر الفتاة بالجوع ، رغم أن الفواكه من الأطعمة منخفضة السعرات الحرارية. وفقًا لقواعد الفاكهة ، يجب تناول الفاكهة في أجزاء صغيرة نسبيًا ، ولكن غالبًا ما تكون كافية: كل ساعتين إلى ثلاث ساعات. من ناحية أخرى ، تعترف ناستيا بابتسامة بأنها تستطيع أحيانًا إتقان حبة شمام كاملة متوسطة الحجم. في الأساس ، التزمت بنهج حدسي: لقد أكلت فقط عندما شعرت أنها جائعة.

ما هو الدافع؟

بطبيعة الحال ، سيكون من الصعب على ناستيا دعم مثل هذا القرار دون دافع. لذلك ، اتبعت المدونين الأجانب. هذا ، علاوة على ذلك ، جعل من الممكن معرفة المزيد عن الأيديولوجية نفسها ، لأن الأدبيات حول الفواكة أقل بكثير من الأدبيات المتعلقة بالنباتية. من بين المدونين الناطقين بالروسية ، لم تكن الفتاة مصدر إلهام لأكل الفاكهة فحسب ، بل من النباتيين أيضًا. لا تزال مهتمة بالأخبار الواردة من ريتا نيستريتس ومكسيم ليستوف وألينا لاريونوفا.

مزايا فاكهية

بالنسبة لناستيا ، اتضح أن فاكهة الفاكهة هي نوع من العلاج الشافي. بعد الانتقال الكامل إلى حمية الفاكهة ، بدأت الفتاة تشعر بشعور من الخفة وبدأت في ممارسة الرياضة. كما أنها حسّنت عملية الهضم ، واستعادت نظامها الغذائي ، وحسّنت التمثيل الغذائي ، وصهرت بشرتها ، وتوقفت عن إيذاء ساقيها ورأسها. ومع ذلك ، لم يحدث هذا على الفور ، لأن الجسم يحتاج إلى وقت لإزالة السموم والسموم.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لاحظت ناستيا أنها توقفت عن الألم. وإذا كانت أثناء دراستها بالمدرسة في إجازة مرضية مرتين أو ثلاث مرات في الشهر ، ومرة ​​واحدة في الجامعة ، الآن الفتاة لا تتذكر على الإطلاق عندما أصيبت بنزلة برد للمرة الأخيرة.

ما هي العيوب هل تأكل الفاكهة؟

وفقًا لدراسة أجراها كلاوس ليتزمان ، أجرتها جامعة جيسن في ألمانيا في 1996-1998 ، يعاني معظم الأشخاص الذين يتخلون عن اللحوم ومنتجات الألبان والأطعمة المطبوخة من مضاعفات. على سبيل المثال ، يعاني ثلث النساء اللواتي شملهن الاستطلاع تحت سن 45 من انقطاع الطمث (غياب الحيض). 45٪ من الرجال و 15٪ من النساء يعانون أيضًا من فقر الدم الناجم عن نقص الحديد ، وكان لدى جميع المشاركين نقص في الكالسيوم والحديد والمغنيسيوم واليود والزنك وفيتامينات E و D و B12 في الدم.

فاكهية. ماذا يحدث للجسم إذا أكلت الفاكهة فقط؟

الصورة: istockphoto.com

ومع ذلك ، يؤكد محاورنا أنها لم تشعر بأي مشاكل صحية ، متمسكة بالفاكهة. لم تشعر بنقص في العناصر الأساسية ولم تتناول قط فيتامينات أو مكملات غذائية. تعتقد ناستيا أن جسدها يحصل من الطعام الحي على العديد من المواد التي يحتاجها بالضبط وكم لن يعطيه الموتى.

كانت إحدى الصعوبات الملموسة هي التكيف في المجتمع. مفتون بفلسفة الحياة الجديدةولا ، حاولت الفتاة بعناد أن تنقل الحقيقة لمن حولها.

إذا كنت من أصحاب الثمار ، فأنت لست في روسيا

الشرط الرئيسي لنظام غذائي الفاكهة هو تناول فواكه طازجة جيدة. لن تكون الفاكهة غير الناضجة لذيذة فحسب ، بل ستؤدي في بعض الحالات إلى تدهور الصحة. لذلك ، تبين أن هناك عيبًا كبيرًا في الحفاظ على نمط الحياة هذا لـ Nastya هو وجود مجموعة هزيلة من المنتجات عالية الجودة على العدادات المحلية.

فاكهية. ماذا يحدث للجسم إذا أكلت الفاكهة فقط؟

الصورة: istockphoto.com

نقطة التحول واضطراب الأكل

يميل الكثير من الأشخاص إلى تجربة نوع من الانسحاب عندما يتوقفون عن عادات الأكل - رغبة قوية في تجربة شيء ما لسبب ما تم استبعاده الآن من النظام الغذائي اليومي ... أشارت Nastya إلى أنها لم تكن لديها مثل هذه المشاعر ، لأن الانتقال إلى تناول الفاكهة كان تدريجيًا ، وعلى العكس من ذلك ، كانت سعيدة بقرارها. ولكن في يوم من الأيام ، انهار الاستقرار.

العودة إلى النباتية

بعد بعد أن تخلصت Nastya من اضطراب الأكل ، قررت العودة إلى النظام النباتي ، حيث كانت لديها كل الفرص والرغبة في الامتثال لنمط الحياة هذا. لا يزال النظام الغذائي للفتاة يهيمن عليه الطعام الطبيعي - الفواكه التي لا تزال تحبها كثيرًا والخضروات والعصائر الطازجة - ولا توجد منتجات مكررة ، بما في ذلك الزيت. تحاول الفتاة طهي الطعام بالخبز وتجنب القلي في مقلاة. الآن لا تلوم نفسها على الأطعمة التي تناولتها أو لإضافة الملح للأطباق ، ويمكنها أن تستسلم للرغبات دون لوم.

ومع ذلك ، فإن أهم إنجاز في المسار الذي سلكته ليس نظامًا غذائيًا منظمًا جيدًا ، ولكن المهارة التي تم تحقيقها استمع لجسمك ورغباته.

فاكهية. ماذا يحدث للجسم إذا أكلت الفاكهة فقط؟

ماذا يحدث لجسمك إذا تركت القهوة؟

يتعارض هذا المشروب مع فقدان الوزن والعمليات المهمة الأخرى في الجسم.

فاكهية. ماذا يحدث للجسم إذا أكلت الفاكهة فقط؟

ماذا يحدث للجسم إذا تخليت تمامًا meat؟

إيجابيات وسلبيات النباتية التي ستغيرك داخليًا وخارجيًا.

حبة واحدة فقط من هده الفاكهة العجيبة ستجعلك أصغر 20 سنة وقسما بالله مجربة

المنشور السابق ماذا تفعل في أكتوبر؟ أهم الأحداث الرياضية لهذا الشهر
القادم بوست كيلي سلاتر. الرجل الذي غير كل شيء ... في ركوب الأمواج

I Ate Only Fruit For 5 Days, and Here's What Happened

Fruitarianism. What happens to the body if you eat only fruits?

Fruitarianism is a term that hides much more meaning than a simple nutritional strategy. If you ask the fruit-eater what was the starting point for starting his journey in this direction, then with a great probability he will tell you about the whole philosophy and ideology of life behind his decision. However, there are still many controversies around fruitarianism. On the one hand, rejection of most products, including harmful ones, leads to a complete cleansing of the body. On the other hand, some studies have shown that participants who were fruit eaters were found to have severe nutritional deficiencies.

In order to understand how people dare to limit their diet to fresh fruits and what improvements in the body and possible problems fruitarianism leads , we spoke with a blogger, vegan Anastasia Samosudova . Nastya was a fruit eater for four months and came to this way of life consciously, before that she had been exploring her body for about two and a half years. Now she decided to share her successful and challenging experience with the Championship.

From weight gain to fruitorianism

It all started in 2015, when it was time to go to university and move to Moscow. Due to the unusual pace of life and stress, Nastya soon recovered by a noticeable ten kilograms.

Thanks to the exhausting diet, the girl managed to lose even more than she initially added. But this left an imprint on her health: her menstrual cycle was disrupted, skin problems intensified, and a depressed mood began to prevail. Therefore, Nastya began to study literature that would help not to lose weight, but to choose the optimal nutrition system without harm to health. The book that pushed the student to the idea of ​​veganism was China Study. Colin Campbell, professor of food biochemistry at Cornell University, and his son Thomas, a doctor by profession, worked on the publication of the work.

Nastya's first vegan experience was ambiguous. She lasted three months. During this time, improvements in general condition became noticeable: health complaints disappeared, problems with facial skin disappeared and strength appeared to easily get up in the morning without an alarm clock.

The next step in experiments with nutrition was a raw food diet, which implies consumption thermally unprocessed products. For some time, Nastya considered this diet ideal for herself, until she learned about fruitarianism in a large stream of information.

What do fruitians eat?

Fruit eating implies that a person can eatOnly fruits: fresh and not processed in any way - they are allowed only to be peeled or cut. Despite the confusing name, the fruitian's diet includes some foods that are recognized in cooking as vegetables. For example, a tomato or an eggplant.

By the way, the girl did not feel hungry, even though fruits are a low-calorie food. According to the rules of fruitarianism, fruits should be consumed in relatively small portions, but quite often: every two to three hours. Nastya, on the other hand, confesses with a smile that at times she could master a whole, medium-sized melon. Basically, she adhered to an intuitive approach: she ate only when she felt hungry.

What is the motivation?

Naturally, it would be difficult for Nastya to support such a decision without motivation. Therefore, she followed foreign bloggers. This, moreover, made it possible to learn more about the ideology itself, because there is much less literature about fruitarianism than about vegetarianism. Among Russian-speaking bloggers, the girl was inspired not only by fruit eaters, but also by vegans. She is still interested in news from Rita Nesterets, Maxim Listov and Alena Larionova.

Advantages of fruitarianism

For Nastya, fruitarianism turned out to be a kind of panacea. After a complete transition to a fruit diet, the girl began to feel a feeling of lightness and began to play sports. She also improved her digestion, regained her regimen, improved metabolism, cleared her skin, stopped hurting her legs and head. However, this did not happen right away, since the body needed time to remove toxins and toxins.

In addition, Nastya noticed that she had ceased to be ill. And if during her studies at school she went on sick leave two or three times a month, and once at the university, now the girl could not at all remember when she had a cold for the last time.

What are the disadvantages Fruit Eating?

According to a study by Klauss Leitzmann, conducted by the University of Giessen in Germany in 1996-1998, most people who give up meat, dairy products and cooked food experience complications. For example, one third of surveyed women under the age of 45 suffered from amenorrhea (absence of menstruation). Iron deficiency anemia was also found in 45% of men and 15% of women, and all participants had a lack of calcium, iron, magnesium, iodine, zinc, vitamins E, D and B12 in their blood.

Fruitarianism. What happens to the body if you eat only fruits?

Photo: istockphoto.com

Nevertheless, our interlocutor assures that she did not feel any health problems, adhering to fruitarianism. She did not feel a lack of essential elements and never took vitamins or nutritional supplements. Nastya believes that her body received from living food exactly as many substances as it needed and how much the dead would not give.

One of the tangible difficulties was adaptation in society. Fascinated by the new philosophy of lifenor, the girl stubbornly tried to convey the truth to those around her.

If you are a fruitarian, then not in Russia

The main condition for a fruit diet is to consume good, fresh fruits. Unripe fruits will not only not be tasty, but in some cases will lead to poor health. Therefore, a significant disadvantage in maintaining such a lifestyle for Nastya turned out to be a meager variety of quality products on domestic shelves.

Fruitarianism. What happens to the body if you eat only fruits?

Photo: istockphoto.com

Tipping Point and Eating Disorder

Many people tend to experience a kind of withdrawal when they quit eating habits - a strong urge to try something that, for some reason, is now excluded from the daily diet ... Nastya noted that she did not have such feelings, since the transition to fruit eating was gradual, and she, on the contrary, was happy for her decision. But one day, the stability was broken.

Return to veganism

After After Nastya got rid of her eating disorder, she decided to return to veganism, since she had every opportunity and desire to comply with such a lifestyle. The girl's diet is still dominated by natural food - fruits, which she still loves very much, vegetables, freshly squeezed juices - and there are no refined products, including oil. The girl tries to cook food using baking, avoiding frying in a pan. Now she does not blame herself for the food she has eaten or for adding salt to dishes, and can afford to succumb to desires without reproach.

Still, the most important achievement in the path she has taken is not a well-structured diet, but the achieved skill listen to your body and its desires.

Fruitarianism. What happens to the body if you eat only fruits?

What happens to your body if you quit coffee?

This drink interferes with your weight loss and other important processes in the body.

Fruitarianism. What happens to the body if you eat only fruits?

What happens to the body if you completely abandon meat?

Pros and cons of vegetarianism that will change you both externally and internally.

What happens when you only eat fruit | A Current Affair Australia

Previous Post What to do in October? Top sports events of the month
Next Post Kelly Slater. The Man Who Changed Everything ... in Surfing