5天內只吃水果,結果就是…

水果主义。如果只吃水果,身体会怎样?

水果主义是一个比简单的营养策略隐藏更多含义的术语。如果您问一位果蔬学家,他开始朝这个方向前进的出发点是什么,那么他很有可能会告诉您有关其决定背后的整个人生哲学和意识形态。但是,围绕果蔬主义仍然存在许多争议。一方面,对大多数产品(包括有害产品)的拒绝会导致对身体的彻底清洁。另一方面,一些研究表明,吃水果的参与者营养严重不足。

为了了解人们如何敢于限制饮食,只吃新鲜水果,以及身体的改善和水果问题会导致哪些问题,我们采访了素食主义者 Anastasia Samosudova 。 Nastya吃了四个月的水果,并且在开始探索自己的身体大约两年半之前,自觉地来到了这种生活方式。现在,她决定与冠军分享她成功和具有挑战性的经验。

从体重增加到硕果累累

一切都始于2015年,那时该是上大学并搬到莫斯科的时候了。由于异常的生活节奏和压力,Nastya很快恢复了十公斤的体重。 p>由于饮食不精,这个女孩的损失甚至比最初增加的更多。但这给她的健康留下了印记:她的月经周期被打乱,皮肤问题加剧,情绪低落开始盛行。因此,Nastya开始研究不会帮助她减肥的文献,而是选择最佳的营养系统而不损害她的健康。将学生带入素食主义思想的书是《中国研究》。康奈尔大学食品生物化学教授科林·坎贝尔(Colin Campbell)和他的职业医生儿子托马斯(Thomas)从事这项工作的出版。

纳斯佳(Nastya)的第一次素食经历是模棱两可的。她持续了三个月。在这段时间里,一般情况的改善变得明显:健康问题消失了,面部皮肤问题消失了,并且力量看起来很容易在早上起床而没有闹钟。

营养实验的下一步是生食饮食,这意味着食用未经热处理的产品。一段时间以来,Nastya认为这种饮食对她自己很理想,直到她从大量信息中了解了水果主义。

水果人吃什么?

水果人吃东西意味着一个人可以吃东西仅水果:新鲜且未经任何加工-仅允许剥皮或切割。尽管名称令人困惑,但水果人的饮食中仍包含一些在烹饪中被视为蔬菜的食物。例如,西红柿或茄子。

顺便说一句,尽管水果是低热量的食物,但女孩并没有感到饥饿。根据水果主义的规则,水果应以相对较小的比例食用,但应经常食用:每两到三个小时食用一次。纳斯塔(Nastya)面带微笑,承认自己有时可以掌握整个中等大小的瓜。基本上,她坚持一种直观的方法:只有在感到饥饿时才会吃东西。

什么是动机?

当然,没有动机,纳斯塔娅就很难支持这样的决定。因此,她跟随外国博主。此外,这使人们有可能更多地了解意识形态本身,因为有关水果主义的文献少于关于素食主义的文献。在说俄语的博客作者中,这个女孩不仅受到吃水果的人的启发,还受到素食者的启发。她仍然对Rita Nesterets,Maxim Listov和Alena Larionova的新闻感兴趣。水果主义的优势

对于纳斯佳(Nastya)来说,水果主义是万灵药。完全过渡到果糖饮食后,女孩开始感到轻快感并开始运动。她还改善了消化,恢复了饮食,改善了新陈代谢,清理了皮肤,不再伤害腿和头。但是,这并没有立即发生,因为人体需要时间来清除毒素和毒素。

另外,纳斯佳注意到她已经不再生病。而且,如果在学校学习期间,她每月请病假两次或三次,而在大学一次,那么现在这个女孩根本就不记得她上一次感冒了。

不利之处是什么?进食水果吗?例如,接受调查的45岁以下的妇女中有三分之一患有闭经(月经不调)。在45%的男性和15%的女性中也发现了铁缺乏性贫血,所有参与者的血液中都缺乏钙,铁,镁,碘,锌,维生素E,D和B12。
水果主义。如果只吃水果,身体会怎样?

照片:istockphoto.com

但是,我们的对话者保证她不会感到任何健康问题,并坚持水果主义。她没有缺乏必要的元素,也从未服用维生素或营养补品。纳斯佳(Nastya)认为,她的身体从生活食物中获得的食物数量完全准确,死者不会提供多少食物

社会适应是一项明显的困难。着迷于新的生活哲学

如果您是水果人,那么就不会在俄罗斯

水果饮食的主要条件是食用优质新鲜水果。未成熟的水果不仅味道鲜美,而且在某些情况下会导致健康状况不佳。因此,对于Nastya而言,维持这种生活方式的一个显着缺点是在国内柜台上出售的优质产品很少。

水果主义。如果只吃水果,身体会怎样?

照片:istockphoto.com

临界点和饮食失调

许多人在戒掉饮食习惯时往往会感到戒断-出于某种原因,强烈希望尝试一些现在已经被排除在日常饮食之外的东西... Nastya指出,她没有这种感觉,因为向水果饮食过渡是渐进的,相反,她为自己的决定感到高兴。但是有一天,稳定性被破坏了。 Nastya摆脱饮食失调后,她决定重返素食主义,因为她有各种机会和渴望遵守这种生活方式。女孩的饮食仍然以天然食物-她仍然非常喜欢的水果,蔬菜,鲜榨果汁-为主,而且没有精制产品,包括油。这个女孩试图通过烘烤来烹饪食物,避免在锅里煎炸。现在,她不再为自己所吃的食物或在碗中加盐而自责,也无须屈辱就可以屈服于欲望。

她所采取的道路上最重要的成就不是结构合理的饮食,而是成功的技巧

水果主义。如果只吃水果,身体会怎样?

如果您戒掉咖啡,您的身体会怎样?

这种饮料会干扰您的体重减轻和体内其他重要过程。

水果主义。如果只吃水果,身体会怎样?

如果完全放弃,身体会发生什么肉吗?

素食主义的利弊会改变您的内在和外在。

一周只吃水果其它什么都不吃,身体竟有这样的变化。

以前的帖子 十月该怎么办?本月热门体育赛事
下一篇文章 凯利·史莱特(Kelly Slater)。在冲浪中改变了一切的人

I Ate Only Fruit For 5 Days, and Here's What Happened

Fruitarianism. What happens to the body if you eat only fruits?

Fruitarianism is a term that hides much more meaning than a simple nutritional strategy. If you ask the fruit-eater what was the starting point for starting his journey in this direction, then with a great probability he will tell you about the whole philosophy and ideology of life behind his decision. However, there are still many controversies around fruitarianism. On the one hand, rejection of most products, including harmful ones, leads to a complete cleansing of the body. On the other hand, some studies have shown that participants who were fruit eaters were found to have severe nutritional deficiencies.

In order to understand how people dare to limit their diet to fresh fruits and what improvements in the body and possible problems fruitarianism leads , we spoke with a blogger, vegan Anastasia Samosudova . Nastya was a fruit eater for four months and came to this way of life consciously, before that she had been exploring her body for about two and a half years. Now she decided to share her successful and challenging experience with the Championship.

From weight gain to fruitorianism

It all started in 2015, when it was time to go to university and move to Moscow. Due to the unusual pace of life and stress, Nastya soon recovered by a noticeable ten kilograms.

Thanks to the exhausting diet, the girl managed to lose even more than she initially added. But this left an imprint on her health: her menstrual cycle was disrupted, skin problems intensified, and a depressed mood began to prevail. Therefore, Nastya began to study literature that would help not to lose weight, but to choose the optimal nutrition system without harm to health. The book that pushed the student to the idea of ​​veganism was China Study. Colin Campbell, professor of food biochemistry at Cornell University, and his son Thomas, a doctor by profession, worked on the publication of the work.

Nastya's first vegan experience was ambiguous. She lasted three months. During this time, improvements in general condition became noticeable: health complaints disappeared, problems with facial skin disappeared and strength appeared to easily get up in the morning without an alarm clock.

The next step in experiments with nutrition was a raw food diet, which implies consumption thermally unprocessed products. For some time, Nastya considered this diet ideal for herself, until she learned about fruitarianism in a large stream of information.

What do fruitians eat?

Fruit eating implies that a person can eatOnly fruits: fresh and not processed in any way - they are allowed only to be peeled or cut. Despite the confusing name, the fruitian's diet includes some foods that are recognized in cooking as vegetables. For example, a tomato or an eggplant.

By the way, the girl did not feel hungry, even though fruits are a low-calorie food. According to the rules of fruitarianism, fruits should be consumed in relatively small portions, but quite often: every two to three hours. Nastya, on the other hand, confesses with a smile that at times she could master a whole, medium-sized melon. Basically, she adhered to an intuitive approach: she ate only when she felt hungry.

What is the motivation?

Naturally, it would be difficult for Nastya to support such a decision without motivation. Therefore, she followed foreign bloggers. This, moreover, made it possible to learn more about the ideology itself, because there is much less literature about fruitarianism than about vegetarianism. Among Russian-speaking bloggers, the girl was inspired not only by fruit eaters, but also by vegans. She is still interested in news from Rita Nesterets, Maxim Listov and Alena Larionova.

Advantages of fruitarianism

For Nastya, fruitarianism turned out to be a kind of panacea. After a complete transition to a fruit diet, the girl began to feel a feeling of lightness and began to play sports. She also improved her digestion, regained her regimen, improved metabolism, cleared her skin, stopped hurting her legs and head. However, this did not happen right away, since the body needed time to remove toxins and toxins.

In addition, Nastya noticed that she had ceased to be ill. And if during her studies at school she went on sick leave two or three times a month, and once at the university, now the girl could not at all remember when she had a cold for the last time.

What are the disadvantages Fruit Eating?

According to a study by Klauss Leitzmann, conducted by the University of Giessen in Germany in 1996-1998, most people who give up meat, dairy products and cooked food experience complications. For example, one third of surveyed women under the age of 45 suffered from amenorrhea (absence of menstruation). Iron deficiency anemia was also found in 45% of men and 15% of women, and all participants had a lack of calcium, iron, magnesium, iodine, zinc, vitamins E, D and B12 in their blood.

Fruitarianism. What happens to the body if you eat only fruits?

Photo: istockphoto.com

Nevertheless, our interlocutor assures that she did not feel any health problems, adhering to fruitarianism. She did not feel a lack of essential elements and never took vitamins or nutritional supplements. Nastya believes that her body received from living food exactly as many substances as it needed and how much the dead would not give.

One of the tangible difficulties was adaptation in society. Fascinated by the new philosophy of lifenor, the girl stubbornly tried to convey the truth to those around her.

If you are a fruitarian, then not in Russia

The main condition for a fruit diet is to consume good, fresh fruits. Unripe fruits will not only not be tasty, but in some cases will lead to poor health. Therefore, a significant disadvantage in maintaining such a lifestyle for Nastya turned out to be a meager variety of quality products on domestic shelves.

Fruitarianism. What happens to the body if you eat only fruits?

Photo: istockphoto.com

Tipping Point and Eating Disorder

Many people tend to experience a kind of withdrawal when they quit eating habits - a strong urge to try something that, for some reason, is now excluded from the daily diet ... Nastya noted that she did not have such feelings, since the transition to fruit eating was gradual, and she, on the contrary, was happy for her decision. But one day, the stability was broken.

Return to veganism

After After Nastya got rid of her eating disorder, she decided to return to veganism, since she had every opportunity and desire to comply with such a lifestyle. The girl's diet is still dominated by natural food - fruits, which she still loves very much, vegetables, freshly squeezed juices - and there are no refined products, including oil. The girl tries to cook food using baking, avoiding frying in a pan. Now she does not blame herself for the food she has eaten or for adding salt to dishes, and can afford to succumb to desires without reproach.

Still, the most important achievement in the path she has taken is not a well-structured diet, but the achieved skill listen to your body and its desires.

Fruitarianism. What happens to the body if you eat only fruits?

What happens to your body if you quit coffee?

This drink interferes with your weight loss and other important processes in the body.

Fruitarianism. What happens to the body if you eat only fruits?

What happens to the body if you completely abandon meat?

Pros and cons of vegetarianism that will change you both externally and internally.

What happens when you only eat fruit | A Current Affair Australia

Previous Post What to do in October? Top sports events of the month
Next Post Kelly Slater. The Man Who Changed Everything ... in Surfing