Lara Croft: Tomb Raider (2/9) Movie CLIP - A Lady Should Be Modest (2001) HD

من Tomb Raider إلى Marvel Heroine: كيف تحولت أنجلينا جولي

أنجلينا جولي هي واحدة من رموز الجنس المعترف بها في العقد الأول من القرن الحادي والعشرين ، وهي ممثلة ومنتجة ومديرة وسفيرة الأمم المتحدة للنوايا الحسنة وأم لستة أطفال وزوجة سابقة لبراد بيت. على مدار العشرين عامًا الماضية ، حدث الكثير في حياتها: نمو مهني سريع ، جائزة الأوسكار ، قصة حب يتبعها العالم بأسره بفارغ الصبر ، الكفاح من أجل صحتها وتجاربها الصعبة. على مر السنين ، لم تتغير أدوار جولي في الأفلام وصورتها فحسب ، بل هي نفسها. نخبرك ما هي التحولات التي مرت بها المحبوبة لارا كروفت والسيدة سميث وماليفيسنت.

لارا كروفت: كيف استعدت جولي للدور

لم تأت جولي إلى الصورة الشهيرة لمهاجم القبر الساخن على الفور ، ولكن فقط في عام 2001. قبل أن تلعب أحد أشهر أدوارها - لارا كروفت ، تمكنت جولي من التمثيل في العديد من المشاريع الأخرى. بما في ذلك لعب دور مساند في فيلم Girl، Interrupt التي فازت عنها الممثلة بأول أوسكار في عام 2000.

في الفيلم المقتبس على أساس لعبة الكمبيوتر التي تحمل نفس الاسم Lara Croft: The Plunderer مقابر بطلة الممثلة عالمة آثار ومغامرة. تميزت بالتدريب الرياضي الجيد: التغلب على العقبات في شكل الفخاخ القديمة والهروب من قطاع الطرق لم يكن مجرد مهام للروح القوية. لذلك بدت الممثلة في ذلك الوقت أكثر ما في الجسد. حتى أن البعض قد يطلق على أنجلينا من إصدار 2001 اسم فتاة ذات أشكال ، على الرغم من أنها في ذلك الوقت لم تختلف في روعتها الخاصة.

حاولت جولي أداء معظم الحيل بمفردها ، بقدر ما سمح المنتجون بذلك. للقيام بذلك ، قبل بضعة أشهر من بدء التصوير ، كان على الممثلة تغيير نمط حياتها بشكل جذري. كما اعترفت لارا المستقبلية في مقابلة ، في تلك السنوات كانت تدخن وتعاطي الكحول ، وتنام بشكل سيئ ، ولم تتبع النظام. لتحضير الممثلة للحيل ، تم تعيين فريق كامل من المدربين وخبراء التغذية لها.

لطالما كان لدى جولي شخصية راقية ، لذلك كان عليها أن تكتسب بضعة كيلوغرامات لتلعب دور امرأة قوية بكل معنى الكلمة كتلة العضلات. عدة مرات في الأسبوع ، قامت أنجلينا بتمارين القوة. كما مارست اليوغا والكيك بوكسينغ والرماية والتجديف.

من Tomb Raider إلى Marvel Heroine: كيف تحولت أنجلينا جولي

تحول الجوكر. خسر Joaquin Phoenix 24 كيلوغرامًا لدور الحلم

أدى تناول 300 سعرة حرارية في اليوم إلى مشاكل عقلية حقيقية.

في إحدى الحلقات ، كان على البطلة القتال باستخدام بندقية ليست للغرض المقصود منها. للتحضير لهذا المشهد ، كان على الممثلة أن تعمل مع رجال أعمال مدربين تدريباً خاصاً. في البداية ، اعتقدت جولي أن التحضير لن يستغرق أكثر من ساعة أو ساعتين.انطلق ، لكن لم تتحقق توقعاتها: استمر التدريب بعد ساعتين ونصف الساعة.

على الرغم من شدة مثل هذا التدريب الشاق ، كانت جولي سعيدة بالتغييرات التي أجرتها. كما اتضح ، لم تكن التمارين البدنية هي الاختبار الوحيد في الطريق إلى جسد لارا كروفت المثالي - كانت الممثلة تنتظر نظامًا غذائيًا صارمًا للغاية. لم يُسمح لأنجلينا بتناول الخبز والسكر وشرب الكحول والقهوة. يتكون نظامها الغذائي من السمك المطهي ولحم البقر وحليب الصويا والبيض والخضروات - الكثير من البروتين ، والذي ساهم أيضًا في نمو كتلة العضلات.

من Tomb Raider إلى Marvel Heroine: كيف تحولت أنجلينا جولي

الأكل والتمرين: ماذا وكم مرة تأكل لرؤية النتائج؟

الكربوهيدرات في الليل لا بأس بها ، لكنك لست بحاجة لتناول وجبة خفيفة كل ساعتين.

من Tomb Raider إلى Marvel Heroine: كيف تحولت أنجلينا جولي

على الرغم من أن أفلام Lara Croft تلقت آراء مختلطة أكثر من التعليقات الإيجابية ، إلا أنها حققت نجاحًا بالنسبة إلى Jolie. تم الاعتراف بها في جميع أنحاء العالم كمغامرة جريئة. في عام 2005 ، تم إصدار فيلم الحركة السيد والسيدة سميث ، بفضله لم تلتق أنجلينا بزوجها المستقبلي براد بيت فحسب ، بل فازت في النهاية بقلوب المعجبين. في عامي 2006 و 2008 ، أنجب الزوجان أطفالًا: بعد كلتا الحملتين ، عادت جولي بيت ، المعرضة للنحافة ، إلى شكلها المعتاد بسرعة.

المعجبون قلقون بشأن صحة أنجلينا

في عام 2007 ، من السرطان توفيت والدة أنجلينا ، الممثلة مارشلين برتراند ، بسبب المبايض. كما توفيت جدتها ستيلا والعديد من الأقارب الآخرين بسبب السرطان. قررت الممثلة اختبار جيناتها بحثًا عن ميل للإصابة بالسرطان ، وبعد أن علمت أن خطر إصابتها بسرطان الثدي كان 87٪ ، وسرطان المبيض - 50٪ ، قررت إجراء الجراحة. في عام 2013 ، خضعت جولي لعملية استئصال ثنائي للثدي - استئصال الثدي - ثم إعادة ترميم. تحدثت عن العملية في مقالها لصحيفة نيويورك تايمز. في عام 2015 ، في مقابلة مع نفس المنشور ، تحدثت جولي عن إزالة المبيضين. كما شاركت الممثلة ، ساعدت العمليات في الحد بشكل كبير من خطر الإصابة بمثل هذه الأمراض وأتاحت الفرصة لتربية الأطفال وربما رؤية الأحفاد.

لكن هذا ليس الاختبار الوحيد الذي وقع على حصة أنجلينا في السنوات الأخيرة. في عام 2016 ، قررت إنهاء علاقتها مع براد بيت. تمت تغطية إجراءات طلاق Brangelina ، أحد أكثر الأزواج النجوم المحبوبين في العقد الأول من القرن الحادي والعشرين ، على نطاق واسع في وسائل الإعلام ولم تستطع إلا أن تؤثر على الممثلة. استمر الطلاق لمدة ثلاث سنوات: لم يتم حل جميع القضايا القانونية رسميًا إلا في ربيع عام 2019. خلال هذا الوقت ، فقدت جولي الكثير من وزنها ، وبدأ المعجبون في التكهن بفقدان الشهية والمشكلات الصحية المحتملة الأخرى.

من Tomb Raider إلى Marvel Heroine: كيف تحولت أنجلينا جولي

براد بيت وميخائيل إيفريموف هو نفس العمر. ما سر نجم هوليوود؟

كلاهما يبلغ من العمر 55 عامًا. لكن واحد فقط لديه مكبس.

من Tomb Raider إلى Marvel Heroine: كيف تحولت أنجلينا جولي

الصورة: فريزر هاريسون / غيتي إيماجز

وفقًا لوسائل الإعلام ، فقد تأثرت بشكل كبير بالطلاق الذي طال أمده من بيت وجميع المشاجرات المصاحبة لها ، وزُعم أن وزنها وصل إلى 41 كجم ، وهو وزن صغير للغاية بالنسبة لنمو الممثلة (1.69 م). كما تم الإبلاغ عن إغماء جولي والشعور بتوعك. لكنها هي نفسها لم تعلق على الموقف.

ظهور Maleficent و Jolie لأول مرة في Marvel

في عام 2019 ، عادت الممثلة إلى دور Maleficent (تم إصدار الفيلم الأول في عام 2014) - ربما ليس كثيرًا والساحرة الشريرة من قصة الجميلة النائمة.

وفي عام 2020 ، سيتم إطلاق فيلم جديد من الكون السينمائي الخالد على الشاشات الكبيرة ، حيث لعبت جولي أيضًا أحد الأدوار الرئيسية.

المعجبون ، بالمناسبة ، لم تتعرف حتى على الممثلة في زي خارق. في الفيلم ، تلعب دور محارب طائر لا مثيل له في السيف والتحريك الذهني ، وهو قادر أيضًا على إشعاع الطاقة من عينيها ويديها. يبدو أن المهارات التي تعلمتها أثناء تصوير لارا كروفت ستصبح مفيدة مرة أخرى.

على الرغم من شائعات المشاكل الصحية ، لا ترفض أنجلينا جولي المشاريع فحسب ، بل على العكس من ذلك ، تعمل بنشاط على أفلام جديدة. وبحسب الممثلة ، فقد كادت أن تتعافى بعد العمليات ، وهي الآن تشعر بصحة جيدة وتتقبل تغييراتها تدريجياً.

MALEFICENT 2 Trailer # 2 (NEW 2019) Angelina Jolie Movie HD

المنشور السابق 3.2 مليون مشترك ودخل مليون دولار: كيف تعيش أغنى فتاة خاتم
القادم بوست غير حليق. تخمين اللحية للرياضي

Alicia Vikander training for Lara Croft 'Tomb Raider' Behind The Scenes [+Subtitles]

From Tomb Raider to Marvel Heroine: How Angelina Jolie Transformed

Angelina Jolie is one of the recognized sex symbols of the 2000s, actress, producer, director, UN Goodwill Ambassador, mother of six children and ex-wife of Brad Pitt. Over the past 20 years, a lot has happened in her life: a rapid career growth, an Oscar, a love story followed with bated breath by the whole world, the struggle for her health and difficult experiences. Over the years, not only Jolie's roles in films and her image have changed, but she herself. We tell you what transformations the beloved Lara Croft, Mrs. Smith and Maleficent have gone through.

Lara Croft: how Jolie prepared for the role

Jolie did not come to the famous image of the hot tomb raider immediately, but only in 2001. Before playing one of her most famous roles - Lara Croft, Jolie managed to star in several other projects. Including playing a supporting role in the film, Girl, Interrupted, for which the actress won her first Oscar in 2000.

In the film adaptation based on the computer game of the same name Lara Croft: The Plunderer tombs the heroine of the actress is an archaeologist and adventurer. She was distinguished by good athletic training: overcoming obstacles in the form of ancient traps and running away from bandits are tasks for the strong not only in spirit. So the actress at that time looked the most in the body. Some would even call Angelina of the 2001 version a girl with forms, although at that time she did not differ in their special splendor.

Jolie tried to perform most of the tricks on her own, as far as the producers allowed. To do this, a few months before the start of filming, the actress had to radically change her lifestyle. As the future Lara admitted in an interview, in those years she smoked and abused alcohol, slept poorly, and did not follow the regime. To prepare the actress for the tricks, a whole team of coaches and nutritionists was assigned to her.

Jolie has always had a refined figure, so she had to gain a couple of kilograms to play a strong woman in every sense muscle mass. Several times a week, Angelina did strength training. She also did yoga, kickboxing, shooting and rowing.

From Tomb Raider to Marvel Heroine: How Angelina Jolie Transformed

Joker transformation. Joaquin Phoenix lost 24 kilograms for the role of a dream

Eating 300 calories a day led to real mental problems.

In one episode, the heroine had to fight using a rifle not for its intended purpose. To prepare for this scene, the actress had to work with specially trained stuntmen. At first, Jolie thought that preparation would not take more than an hour or two.go, but her expectations were not met: the training continued after two and a half hours.

Despite the severity of such hard training, Jolie was pleased with her changes. As it turned out, physical exercise was not the only test on the way to Lara Croft's ideal body - the actress was on a very strict diet. Angelina was not allowed to eat bread, sugar, drink alcohol and coffee. Her diet consisted of stewed fish and beef, soy milk, eggs and vegetables - a lot of protein, which also contributed to the growth of muscle mass.

From Tomb Raider to Marvel Heroine: How Angelina Jolie Transformed

Eating and exercising: what and how often to eat to see results?

Carbohydrates at night are ok, but you don't need to have a snack every two hours.

From Tomb Raider to Marvel Heroine: How Angelina Jolie Transformed

Although the Lara Croft films themselves received more mixed than positive reviews, for Jolie it was a success. In the form of a daring adventurer, she was recognized all over the world. In 2005, the action movie Mr. and Mrs. Smith was released, thanks to which Angelina not only met her future husband Brad Pitt, but also finally won the hearts of fans. In 2006 and 2008, the couple had children: after both pregnancies, Jolie-Pitt, who was prone to thinness, quickly returned to her usual form.

Fans are concerned about Angelina's health

In 2007, from cancer Angelina's mother, actress Marcheline Bertrand, died of ovaries. Also, her grandmother Stella and several other relatives died of cancer. The actress decided to test her genes for a tendency to cancer and, after learning that her risk of developing breast cancer was 87%, and ovarian cancer - 50%, she decided on surgery. In 2013, Jolie underwent a bilateral mastectomy - breast removal - followed by reconstruction. She spoke about the operation in her article for The New York Times. In 2015, in an interview with the same publication, Jolie spoke about the removal of the ovaries. As the actress shared, the operations helped to significantly reduce the risk of developing such diseases and gave a chance to raise children and, possibly, see grandchildren.

But this is not the only test that has fallen to Angelina in recent years. In 2016, she decided to end her relationship with Brad Pitt. The divorce proceedings of Brangelina, one of the favorite star couples of the 2000s, were widely covered in the media and could not but affect the actress. The divorce dragged on for three years: officially all legal issues were resolved only in the spring of 2019. During this time, Jolie lost a lot of weight, and fans began to speculate about anorexia and other possible health problems.

From Tomb Raider to Marvel Heroine: How Angelina Jolie Transformed

Brad Pitt and Mikhail Efremov is the same age. What's the secret of the Hollywood superstar?

They are both 55 years old. But only one has a press.

From Tomb Raider to Marvel Heroine: How Angelina Jolie Transformed

Photo: Frazer Harrison / Getty Images

According to the media, she was greatly influenced by the long-drawn divorce from Pitt and all the accompanying squabbles, and her weight allegedly reached 41 kg, which is extremely small for the growth of an actress (1.69 m). Jolie's fainting and feeling unwell were also reported. But she herself did not comment on the situation.

Maleficent and Jolie's debut in Marvel

In 2019, the actress returned to the role of Maleficent (the first film was released in 2014) - perhaps not so much and the evil sorceress from the tale of Sleeping Beauty.

And in 2020, a new movie from the Marvel Cinematic Universe Eternals will be released on the big screens, where Jolie also played one of the main roles.

Fans, by the way, did not even recognize the actress in a superhero costume. In the film, she plays a flying warrior with unrivaled swordsmanship and telekinesis, and the ability to radiate energy from her eyes and hands. It seems that the skills she learned while filming Lara Croft will come in handy again.

Despite rumors of health problems, Angelina Jolie not only does not abandon projects, but, on the contrary, is actively working on new films. According to the actress, she almost recovered from the operations, now she feels well and is gradually accepting her changes.

10 Secrets About Tomb Raider's Alicia Vikander That Will Shock You

Previous Post 3.2 million subscribers and an income of $ 1 million: how the richest ring girl lives
Next Post Unshaven. Guessing the athlete by the beard