بطل خارق لمحارب خارق: كيف هز هنري كافيل لدور ويتشر

اشتهر هنري كافيل لدى الكثيرين بدور سوبرمان. لعب لأول مرة دور أحد أشهر الأبطال الخارقين في عام 2013. للظهور في صورة Man of Steel ، كان على الممثل أن ينظر بشكل مناسب. الجسم المتناغم والعضلات البارزة ليست رسوم متحركة بالكمبيوتر ، ولكنها نتيجة للتدريب الشاق والتغذية الخاصة. لكن كافيل لم يتوقف عند هذا الحد: استمر في الدراسة ، واليوم سيثير حجمه إعجابه بالتأكيد منذ عام 2013. وفي عام 2019 ، تغير مرة أخرى - لدور الساحر Geralt في المسلسل الجديد من Netflix ، ونخبر كيف تغير Cavill على مدار السنوات القليلة الماضية وكيف تمكن من تحقيق مثل هذه الأشكال.

البطل القديم ، سوبرمان والوكيل الخاص: كيف تغير Cavill

كان بإمكان هنري كافيل التباهي بحالة بدنية جيدة حتى قبل سوبرمان. لذلك ، في عام 2012 ، لعب دور البطل اليوناني القديم ثيسيوس في فيلم War of the Gods: Immortals. في هذا الفيلم ، حجم الممثل ليس مثيرًا للإعجاب مثل Dwayne Rocks Johnson ، على سبيل المثال ، ولكن بالتأكيد لديه شيء يمكن رؤيته.

بطل خارق لمحارب خارق: كيف هز هنري كافيل لدور ويتشر

في عام 2013 حصل كافيل على دور سوبرمان وأصبح جزءًا من DC Universe. كان مسؤولاً عن استعداداته قبل التصوير ودرب كثيرًا للتأكد من أن جسده يطابق صورة البطل الخارق الأيقوني. ثم أشرف على دروس الممثل المدرب مارك توايت ، الذي ساعد العديد من نجوم هوليوود في استعادة لياقتهم ، بمن فيهم جيرارد بتلر لتصوير 300 سبارطان.

بطل خارق لمحارب خارق: كيف هز هنري كافيل لدور ويتشر

لدور أوغست ووكر - الوكيل الخاص لوكالة المخابرات المركزية - في المهمة المستحيلة: العواقب لم ينمي كافيل شاربًا فحسب ، بل اكتسب أيضًا المزيد من العضلات. لا يمكن إخفاء العضلات الرائعة تحت الملابس: على الرغم من أن الممثل لا يظهر عاريات في الإطار ، يمكنك حتى تقييم عضلاته من خلال قميصه.

بطل خارق لمحارب خارق: كيف هز هنري كافيل لدور ويتشر

لاعب كمال الأجسام جيرالت: كيف هز Henry Cavill في The Witcher

في عام 2018 ، أصبح معروفًا أن Netflix تتعامل مع سلسلة كتب العبادة The Witcher and The Witcher Saga. بعد المسلسل التلفزيوني البولندي الكارثي لعام 2001 ، كان المشجعون حذرين من الأخبار. كان رد الفعل على نتائج الاختيار غامضًا أيضًا: فقد رأت Netflix أن هنري كافيل هو الساحر ذو الشعر الأبيض جيرالت أوف ريفيا.

إن كتاب Geralt ليس قوة خارقة ، لكن مبتكري السلسلة الجديدة قرروا الخروج عن القانون. لتتناسب مع المظهر الحديث ، كان على كافيل العودة إلى صالة الألعاب الرياضية مرة أخرى. هذه المرة ، أصبحت الفصول أكثر كثافة ، وكانت النتائج أكثر إثارة للإعجاب. تدرب كافيل تحت إشراف Dave Rienzi ، الذي أعد أيضًا The Rock للدور في Hobbs and The Show ، تتمة لفيلم Fast and the Furious.

كل صباح ، كان Cavill يبدأ بتمارين القلب المكثفة تليها تمارين الأثقال. كما هو الحال معالممثل نفسه يعرف ، على وجه التحديد بالنسبة لـ Witcher ، كان لا بد من إيلاء اهتمام خاص للتدريبات التي ساعدت Cavill على أداء الحيل على المجموعة. على سبيل المثال ، أدى رفع الأثقال إلى العضلة ذات الرأسين إلى تقوية الرسغين ، مما يسهل إطلاق النار بالسيف. وبمساعدة التمدد المفرط ، أصبح الجزء الخلفي من الفخذ أقوى - كان الأمر أسهل بالنسبة لكافيل في مشاهد القتال ، بما في ذلك أداء دورانات مختلفة.

بطل خارق لمحارب خارق: كيف هز هنري كافيل لدور ويتشر
بطل خارق لمحارب خارق: كيف هز هنري كافيل لدور ويتشر

قوة Thor. كيف تدرب كريس هيمسوورث ليصبح بطلًا خارقًا

مجموعة من التمارين التي يمكنك بعدها بالتأكيد رفع ميولنير.

بطل خارق لمحارب خارق: كيف هز هنري كافيل لدور ويتشر

كن مثل ستاثام. كيف يتدرب الممثل الأكثر وحشية

يكون جايسون دائمًا في حالة جيدة. ولكن كيف يفعل ذلك؟

تمارين مختارة لـ Geralt of Rivia

تمرين الموت الروماني

مجموعة العضلات: الجزء الخلفي من الفخذ.
عدد مرات التكرار: 3 مجموعات من 10 مرات.

وضع البداية: مع فصل رجليك عن بعضهما البعض ، امسك القضيب بقبضة من أعلى قليلاً من كتفيك ، ثم افردها ، وأمسك القضيب عند مستوى الورك ، وأدر كتفيك صدرك ، حافظ على استقامة ظهرك ، ورجليك مثنيتين قليلاً عند الركبتين.
انحن للأمام لمدة أربع ثوان ، ثم وقفة لمدة ثانيتين عند النقطة السفلية (بينما من الضروري شد عضلات الأرداف). العودة إلى وضع البداية. من المهم الحفاظ على توتر العضلات الأساسية طوال التمرين.

فرط التمدد

مجموعة العضلات: الباسطة للعمود الفقري وعضلات الألوية وأوتار الركبة.
الكمية التكرارات: 3 مجموعات من 10 تكرارات.

وضع البداية: على جهاز المحاكاة ، الجزء العلوي من الأسطوانة عند مستوى الورك ، استقامة أسفل الظهر ، مستوى الجذع فوق مستوى الساقين ، الباسطة في العمود الفقري وعضلات الألوية متوترة ، الظهر مستقيم ، الذراعين متقاطعتان على الصدر ، ينظر أمامك.
كقاعدة عامة ، يتم إجراء هذا التمرين على ما يسمى بالكرسي الروماني ، لكن Cavill جعل الأمر أكثر صعوبة - يستخدم الممثل جهاز محاكاة GHD (Glute HamDeveloper) ، والذي يعطي حملًا إضافيًا على الجزء الخلفي من الفخذ. عند إجراء التمرين ، من المهم إيلاء اهتمام خاص لهذه المجموعة العضلية ، وشدها قدر الإمكان في الموضع العلوي الممتد والبقاء في هذه الحالة لمدة ثانيتين.

تمرين عضلي مائل ثابت

مجموعة العضلات: عضلات مائلة.
التكرارات: 3 مجموعات كل 30 ثانية على كل جانب.

وضع البداية: عند وضع الكتلة على الجانبين ، تمتد الذراعين للأمام وتقع مباشرة في منتصف الصدر .
الوقوف في وضع البداية ، إجهاد الجسم والأرداف ، امسك مقبض جهاز المحاكاة بحيث تكون اليدين في وضع البداية. بعد 30 ثانية ، اسحب المقبض نحوك ، وارجع إلى وضع البداية - كرر ذلك عدة مرات.

رفع الأثقال إلى الجانبين + رفع الدمبل أمامك

مجموعة العضلات: حزام الكتف.
عدد مرات التكرار: 3 مجموعات من 15 ممثلين.

الأرضية الأوليةالاستيقاظ: الوقوف ، والذراعان مع الدمبل على طول الجسم ، والأثقال موازية للأرض.
ارفع الدمبل إلى الجانبين إلى مستوى الكتف ، ثم عد إلى وضع البداية. ثم ارفع الدمبلز بحيث تكون الزاوية بين الذراعين 45 درجة تقريبًا ، ثم عُد إلى وضع البداية مرة أخرى. ثم ارفع يديك أمامك وعد إلى وضع البداية مرة أخرى. ثلاث مصاعد تعد بمثابة تكرار واحد. أثناء التمرين ، يجب أن تكون عضلات الكتف والأرداف والبطن متوترة.

تمديد الذراعين بأثقال للعضلة ذات الرأسين

مجموعة العضلات: العضلة ذات الرأسين.
عدد مرات التكرار: 3 مجموعات من 10 تكرارات لكل ذراع.

وضع البداية: الوقوف والذراعين مع ثني الأثقال عند المرفقين.
بالتناوب فك الذراعين باستخدام الدمبل. بالعودة إلى وضع البداية ، حاول توجيه أصابعك الصغيرة نحو السقف. من المهم عدم التحرك أو الاتكاء للخلف عند الخصر.

بطل خارق لمحارب خارق: كيف هز هنري كافيل لدور ويتشر

تدريب الأبطال الخارقين. 3 تمارين من 100 تكرار كل يوم

لقد ضخ السنغافوري في 100 يوم وفقًا لبرنامج تدريب الكرتون. يمكنك فعل ذلك أيضًا.

ثلاثة أيام من الجفاف قبل التصوير

بالإضافة إلى التدريب القوي والنظام الغذائي المتوازن ، لجأ كافيل أيضًا إلى طرق غير مفيدة للغاية. في مقابلة ، اعترف أنه قبل ثلاثة أيام من تصوير مشاهد السرير ، قام بتقييد نفسه بشدة في الطعام والماء من أجل تحقيق راحة مؤثرة.

بطل خارق لمحارب خارق: كيف هز هنري كافيل لدور ويتشر

بالطبع ، لم يتخلى الممثل عن الماء تمامًا ، لقد قلل فقط من مقدارها. لذلك ، في اليوم الأول شرب حوالي لتر ونصف ، في اليوم الثاني - نصف لتر ، وفي اليوم الثالث فقط لم يشرب على الإطلاق. وأوضح كافيل أن مثل هذا التدريب يزيل الماء الزائد من الجسم ، ويصبح الجلد أرق وأكثر إحكامًا يناسب العضلات.

بطل خارق لمحارب خارق: كيف هز هنري كافيل لدور ويتشر

بالطبع ، لكل فرد حدوده الجسدية. الفرص. يمكن لأي شخص أن يتدرب كل يوم ما بين 12 ساعة من التصوير ، وللفرد بحد أقصى ثلاث تمارين في الأسبوع. من المهم أن نفهم أن الممثلين الذين يلعبون دور الأبطال الخارقين أو المحاربين الخارقين الذين يدمرون الوحوش هم مذهلون ، لكن ليس دليلاً لكل من يذهب إلى صالة الألعاب الرياضية. بالنسبة لهنري كافيل ، هذا الشكل المادي هو جزء من الوظيفة ، تمامًا مثل ممارسة التمثيل أو إتقان خدعة جديدة. وعلى الرغم من أن الساحر الجديد يبدو مثيرًا للإعجاب للغاية ، إلا أن الشخص العادي لا يحتاج إلى السعي وراء مثل هذه الأشكال - خاصة مشهد صحته.

بطل خارق لمحارب خارق: كيف هز هنري كافيل لدور ويتشر

مارفيل وجومانجي. كيف تحولت كارين جيلان

لم تكن الممثلة دائمًا في حالة مثالية ، ولكن من أجل الأدوار ، تجرأت على اتباع نظام غذائي وتدريب مكثف.

بطل خارق لمحارب خارق: كيف هز هنري كافيل لدور ويتشر

كن صخرة: أفضل 7 تمارين للرجل الحقيقي

تمارين مع مقاطع فيديو وتوصيات ، بالإضافة إلى مبادئ حياة ممثل مشهور.

المنشور السابق تجريب للكسول: أفضل 5 تمارين على الأريكة
القادم بوست افرد ظهرك: 5 دقائق في اليوم لوضعية جميلة

'Daredevil' Showrunner Defends Superman Star Henry Cavill

From superhero to super warrior: how Henry Cavill rocked for the role of the Witcher

Henry Cavill is known to many for his role as Superman. He first played one of the most famous superheroes back in 2013. To appear in the image of the Man of Steel, the actor needed to look appropriately. A toned body and prominent muscles are not a computer animation, but the result of hard training and special nutrition. But Cavill did not stop there: he continued to study, and today his size would definitely impress him from 2013. And in 2019, he changed again - for the role of the witcher Geralt in the new series from Netflix We tell how Cavill has changed over the past few years and how he managed to achieve such forms.

Antique hero, Superman and special agent: how he changed Cavill

Henry Cavill could boast of good physical condition even before Superman. So, in 2012 he played the ancient Greek hero Theseus in the film War of the Gods: The Immortals. In this movie, the size of the actor is not as impressive as, for example, Dwayne Rocks Johnson, but it definitely has something to see.

From superhero to super warrior: how Henry Cavill rocked for the role of the Witcher

In 2013 Cavill landed the role of Superman and became part of the DC Universe. He was responsible for his preparation before filming and trained a lot to ensure that his body matched that of the iconic superhero. Then the actor's classes were supervised by coach Mark Twight , who helped many Hollywood stars to get in shape, including Gerard Butler for filming 300 Spartans.

From superhero to super warrior: how Henry Cavill rocked for the role of the Witcher

For the role of August Walker - Special Agent of the CIA - in Mission Impossible: Consequences Cavill not only grew a mustache, but also gained more muscles. The outstanding muscles cannot be hidden under the clothes: although the actor does not appear topless in the frame, you can even evaluate his biceps through his shirt.

From superhero to super warrior: how Henry Cavill rocked for the role of the Witcher

Geralt bodybuilder: how Henry Cavill rocked for The Witcher

In 2018, it became known that Netflix is ​​taking on the adaptation of the cult book series The Witcher and The Witcher Saga. After the disastrous 2001 Polish TV series, fans were wary of the news. The reaction to the casting results was also ambiguous: Netflix saw Henry Cavill as the white-haired witcher Geralt of Rivia.

Book Geralt is not super-muscle, but the creators of the new series decided to deviate from the canon. To fit into the modernized look, Cavill had to return to the gym again. This time, the classes became even more intense, and the results were even more impressive. Cavill trained under the guidance of Dave Rienzi , who also prepared The Rock for the role in Hobbs and The Show, the sequel to Fast and the Furious.

Every morning, Cavill started out with intense cardio workouts, followed by weight training. As withthe actor himself knows, specifically for the Witcher, special attention had to be paid to exercises that helped Cavill in performing tricks on the set. For example, lifting dumbbells to the biceps strengthened the wrists, making it easier to shoot with a sword. And with the help of hyperextension, the back of the thigh became stronger - it was easier for Cavill in combat scenes, including performing various pirouettes.

From superhero to super warrior: how Henry Cavill rocked for the role of the Witcher
From superhero to super warrior: how Henry Cavill rocked for the role of the Witcher

The power of Thor. How Chris Hemsworth Trained to Become a Superhero

A selection of exercises after which you can surely lift Mjolnir.

From superhero to super warrior: how Henry Cavill rocked for the role of the Witcher

Be like Statham. How the most brutal actor trains

Jason is always in great shape. But how does he do it?

Selected exercises for Geralt of Rivia

Roman deadlift

Muscle group: the back of the thigh.
Number of repetitions: 3 sets of 10 times.

Starting position: with your legs apart, grab the bar with a grip from above slightly wider than your shoulders, straighten, holding the bar at hip level, turn your shoulders and chest, keep your back straight, legs slightly bent at the knees.
Bend forward for four seconds, then a two-second pause at the bottom point (while it is necessary to tighten the muscles of the buttocks). Return to starting position. It is important to keep the core muscles in tension throughout the exercise.

Hyperextension

Muscle group: the extensor of the spine, gluteal muscles, hamstrings.
Quantity reps: 3 sets of 10 reps.

Starting position: on the simulator, upper part of the roller at hip level, straightened lower back, torso level just above the level of the legs, the extensor of the spine and gluteal muscles are tense, the back is straight, arms are crossed on the chest, looking in front of you.
As a rule, this exercise is performed on the so-called Roman chair, but Cavill made it a little more difficult - the actor uses a GHD-simulator (Glute HamDeveloper), which gives additional load on the back of the thigh. When performing the exercise, it is important to pay special attention to this muscle group, contracting them as much as possible in the upper, extended position and staying in this state for two seconds.

Static oblique muscle exercise

Muscle group: oblique muscles.
Reps: 3 sets of 30 seconds on each side.

Starting position: at the block stand sideways, arms extended forward and located directly in the center of the chest .
Standing in the starting position, strain the body and buttocks, hold the handle of the simulator so that the hands are in the starting position. After 30 seconds, pull the handle towards you, return to the starting position - repeat several times.

Lifting dumbbells to the sides + lifting dumbbells in front of you

Muscle group: shoulder girdle.
Number of repetitions: 3 sets of 15 reps.

Initial floorawakening: standing, arms with dumbbells along the body, dumbbells parallel to the floor.
Raise the dumbbells to the sides to shoulder level, return to the starting position. Then raise the dumbbells so that the angle between the arms is about 45 degrees, return to the starting position again. Then raise your hands in front of you and return to the starting position again. Three lifts count as one repetition. During the exercise, the shoulder blades, buttocks and abs should be tense.

Extension of the arms with dumbbells for biceps

Muscle group: biceps.
Number of repetitions: 3 sets of 10 repetitions per arm.

Starting position: standing, arms with dumbbells bent at the elbows.
Alternately unbend arms with dumbbells. Returning to the starting position, try to direct the little fingers towards the ceiling. It is important not to move or lean back at your waist.

From superhero to super warrior: how Henry Cavill rocked for the role of the Witcher

Superhero training. 3 exercises of 100 repetitions every day

The Singaporean has pumped up in 100 days according to the cartoon training program. You can do that too.

Three days of dehydration before shooting

In addition to vigorous training and a balanced diet, Cavill has resorted to not very useful methods. In an interview, he admitted that three days before shooting the bed scenes, he severely restricted himself in food and water in order to achieve an impressive relief.

From superhero to super warrior: how Henry Cavill rocked for the role of the Witcher

Of course, the actor did not give up water completely, he only reduced its amount. So, on the first day he drank about one and a half liters, on the second - half a liter, and only on the third day he did not drink at all. Such training, Cavill explained, removes excess water from the body, the skin becomes thinner and tighter fits the muscles.

From superhero to super warrior: how Henry Cavill rocked for the role of the Witcher

Of course, everyone has their own physical limits. opportunities. Someone can train every day between 12 hours of filming, and for someone a maximum of three workouts per week. It is important to understand that actors playing superheroes or super warriors destroying monsters are spectacular, but not a guideline for everyone who goes to the gym. For Henry Cavill, fitness is part of the job, just like practicing acting or mastering a new trick. And although the new witcher looks very impressive, an ordinary person does not need to strive for such forms - especially a scene of his health.

From superhero to super warrior: how Henry Cavill rocked for the role of the Witcher

Marvel and Jumanji. How Karen Gillan was transformed

The actress was not always in perfect shape, but for the sake of roles she dared to diet and intensive training.

From superhero to super warrior: how Henry Cavill rocked for the role of the Witcher

Become a Rock: Top 7 Best Exercises for a Real Man

Exercises with videos and recommendations, as well as life principles of a famous actor.

Bathroom Fight Scene - Mission Impossible:Fallout (2018) Movie Clip

Previous Post Workout for the Lazy: Top 5 Couch Exercises
Next Post Straighten your back: 5 minutes a day for a beautiful posture