من سخالين إلى هوكايدو. عبرت طائرة شراعية روسية مضيق لا بيروز

كانت السنوات الأخيرة مهمة بالنسبة للطائرات الورقية. في نوفمبر 2018 ، أصبح معروفًا أن هذه الرياضة ستدرج في برنامج أولمبياد 2024. تم اتخاذ القرار الإيجابي بعد الظهور الأول في ألعاب الشباب في بوينس آيرس. الآن ستقوم ألعاب الكبار في فرنسا بتزيين سباقات السرعة على الألواح الهوائية والقوارب المائية - وهي ألواح قادرة على التحرك بسرعات تصل إلى 70 كم / ساعة بأقل رياح. من الجدير بالذكر أن هذا التخصص مستقل عمليًا عن الظروف الجوية الخارجية ويتيح تقييمًا موضوعيًا. سيتم تمثيل كل دولة من قبل اثنين فقط من المشاركين ، وبالتالي فإن المنافسة في مرحلة الإعداد والاختيار قد بدأت بالفعل.

نُظم هذا العام حدث آخر ، مما يعطي سببًا للفخر بالطائرة الورقية. قبل أسبوعين ، في الساعة 10:40 صباحًا ، خرج رياضي روسي على الماء في كيب كريليون ، أقصى نقطة في جنوب سخالين. كان Evgeny Novozheev محترفًا حتى عام 2010 وتمكن من الفوز بلقب بطل روسيا أربع مرات. هذه المرة كان معه فقط لوحة ذات طفو ضئيل وطائرة ورقية ورياح وملاح وخبرة كبيرة خلفه. كان هدف يوجين الطموح هو عبور مضيق لا بيروز ، الذي يفصل بين شواطئ روسيا واليابان. في تلك اللحظة ، لم يكن صاحب الرقم القياسي الحالي يتخيل أنه في غضون ساعتين و 56 دقيقة سيكون أول من يفعل ذلك. إليك كيفية حدوث الانتقال التاريخي من سخالين إلى هوكايدو.

ولدت الفكرة بعد مضيق بيرينغ ، 2011

لم يكن La Perouse هو المضيق الأول ولا حتى الأكبر الذي استسلم لمهارة نوفوزيف. في يوليو 2011 ، عبر إيفجيني مع فريق المرافقة مضيق بيرينغ ، وشقوا طريقهم من تشوكوتكا إلى ألاسكا. أقصر مسافة من نقطة البداية حتى النهاية هي 98 كم ، ولكن كان على الرياضي أن يقطع 175 كم بسبب الرياح والتيارات.

بعد ذلك ، بعد أن هبط على الساحل الأمريكي واشترى جهازًا لوحيًا للتواصل مع الحضارة ، أصبح الرياضي على الفور ادرس خريطة العالم وابحث عن هدف جديد. أكثر المضائق التي يمكن الوصول إليها والتي لم يتم استكشافها بعد هي La Perouse.

من سخالين إلى هوكايدو. عبرت طائرة شراعية روسية مضيق لا بيروز

8 رياضات غير عادية تدخل عالم الموضة

الاسكواش والترياتلون وزوربينج: ماذا تختار في 2019؟

La Perouse: لماذا هذا المكان؟

يلتقي بحر أوخوتسك وبحر اليابان في مضيق لا بيروس ... عرف فريق نوفوزيف أنه سيكون من الصعب الإبحار هناك بسبب التيارات القوية والحجم المناسب للأمواج التي يجب الإسراع فيها. تتطلب الرحلة الاستكشافية المحفوفة بالمخاطر استعدادًا بدنيًا جادًا واختيار اللحظة المناسبة للبدء - حتى دقيقة واحدة.

ومع ذلك ، فإن لا بيروز هو المضيق الذي يغسل شواطئ روسيا. حتى أكتوبر من هذا العام ، لم يخضع لأي رياضي. تبع يوجين المحاولاتأوه ، لقطع نفس المسافة بواسطة لوح التزلج الشراعي اليابانيين في سبتمبر - كانت تجربتهم غير ناجحة. أعطى هذا الموقف مزيدًا من الإثارة.

نتيجة لذلك ، اختار الفريق المسار الدقيق: من كيب كريلون إلى كيب صويا ، لعبور المضيق بأقصر طريق. بعد كل شيء ، إذا خرجت على الماء من البر الرئيسي ، من فلاديفوستوك ، فسيتم إضافة حوالي ثلاثمائة كيلومتر إضافي على الفور إلى المسافة الأولية.

اختيار أحوال الطقس

أهم عامل للتزلج الشراعي هو الرياح. يجب أن ينفخ بسرعة كافية لإبقاء الطائرة الورقية في الهواء وحمل الرياضي على اللوح. لذلك ، بعد دراسة الرياح في تلك المنطقة والتحدث مع العارضين المحليين ، بدأ فريق نوفوزيف في انتظار اللحظة الأكثر ملاءمة.

بعد أقوى هاجيبيس ، الذي ذهب إلى المحيط الهادئ في اتجاه الشمال الشرقي ، بقي ما يسمى ذيول. لقد كانوا هم الذين حافظوا على سرعة الرياح بثبات في البداية من 10-12 م / ث وتسببوا أحيانًا في هبوب رياح حادة تصل إلى 18 م / ث من اليابان.

قد يبدو أن سرعة الرياح هذه عالية جدًا وخطيرة. لكن الإبحار في طقس ناعم ومريح بهذه المهمة أمر مستحيل: يجب أن تدعم الرياح الحركة في بداية الرحلة وفي نهايتها. شريطة أن يدخل الرياضي الماء مع رياح معتدلة تبلغ 8 م / ث ، فهناك خطر كبير بالتوقف بمجرد أن تنخفض السرعة إلى 6 م / ث.

العامل الطبيعي الثاني المهم هو التيار القوي من الجانب الياباني. أقصر مسافة من Cape Crillon إلى نهاية Cape Soya هي 53 كم ، لكن Evgeny سار لمسافة تصل إلى 57 كم بسبب تيار جانبي قوي حمل الرياضي بعيدًا عن المسار الأصلي. للسبب نفسه ، كان من المستحيل مزامنة مسارات قارب الحراسة و kiteboarder. وهكذا ، كانت أقرب مساعدة على بعد 5 كيلومترات من نوفوزيف ، وكان الفريق يسترشد فقط بالطائرة الورقية والراديو المرئي في السماء.

من سخالين إلى هوكايدو. عبرت طائرة شراعية روسية مضيق لا بيروز

معركة الراكبون: ركوب الأمواج أو التزلج على الجليد؟

ولد في الجبال أو في حب الأمواج - ماذا تختار؟

الاستعداد البدني للانتقال

فهم يفغيني هذه التجربة وحدها لا تكفي للاختبار القادم. لقد استعد بشكل مكثف لحمولة ثقيلة ، خاصة على ساقيه ، واختار بعناية بذلة مريحة وأدخل نفسه في حالة بدنية ممتازة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، افترض نوفوزيف أنه خلال الرحلة بأكملها يجب أن يظل في وضع ثابت ، حيث يقع كل الحمل على الساق الخلفية. هذا يعادل قطع 57 كم أثناء الوقوف والقفز بشكل دوري على ساق واحدة. وليس على سطح مستو ، ولكن على موجات يصل ارتفاعها إلى 8 أمتار.

من سخالين إلى هوكايدو. عبرت طائرة شراعية روسية مضيق لا بيروز

8 حقائق حول التزلج على الماء ستساعدك على أن تصبح محترفًا

الأسئلة الشائعة حول أخطاء لوح التزلج الجديد

الموافقة من روسيا واليابان

أطلق الفريق بالإجماع على التنسيق مع خدمات الحدود في كلتا الدولتين الجزء الأكثر إرهاقًا من التحضير. لعبور مضيق لا بيروس على لوح ورقية ، كان عليهم المرور بتفتيش كامل في مدينة كورساكوف وفي نفس الوقت يشرحون لممثلي الجانب الياباني كيف الرحلة الاستكشافية ، والأهم من ذلك ، لماذا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تلقى نوفوزيف إذنًا منفصلاً من روسيا للانطلاق من كيب كريلون ، وليس من نقطة التفتيش في كورساكوف (+100 كم إضافي) ، وفقًا لما تتطلبه اللوائح.

كانت الساعات الثلاث التي عبر خلالها يوجين مضيق لا بيروز مثيرة للجميع. سار المتزلج الشراعي في نفس واحد وبخوف بسيط أن الريح ستهدأ. "فريقه قلق أكثر ودعم لم يعيش نوفوزيف نفسه فحسب ، بل عاش عائلته أيضًا. أدرك المقربون من يوجين أن الرياضي لن يترك المسار المقصود ، وسمعوا أخيرًا الأخبار السارة: لقد فعل ذلك - لقد سجل رقمًا قياسيًا عالميًا جديدًا.

من سخالين إلى هوكايدو. عبرت طائرة شراعية روسية مضيق لا بيروز

216 كم عن طريق السباحة. حاربت سارة توماس السرطان وسبحت في القناة الإنجليزية أربع مرات

لتسجيل الرقم القياسي ، كان عليها أن تقضي 54 ساعة في الماء.

المنشور السابق رقصات ساخنة: اجمل المصفقين على انستجرام
القادم بوست ماذا ترى؟ أفضل 10 برامج تلفزيونية عن الرياضة

VIVAX поддерживает спорт высших достижений | VIVAX supports High Performance Sport

From Sakhalin to Hokkaido. Russian kitesurfer crossed the La Perouse Strait

Recent years have been significant for kiting. In November 2018, it became known that this sport will be included in the program of the 2024 Olympics. The positive decision was made after the debut at the Youth Games in Buenos Aires. Now the adult Games in France will decorate speed races on parafoils and hydrofoils - boards capable of moving at speeds of up to 70 km / h with minimal wind. It is noteworthy that this discipline is practically independent of external weather conditions and lends itself to objective assessment. Each country will be represented by only two participants, so the competition at the stage of preparation and selection is already felt.

This year another event took place, which gives reason to be proud of kiting. Two weeks ago, at 10:40 am, a Russian athlete went out on the water at Cape Krilyon, the southernmost point of Sakhalin. Evgeny Novozheev was professionally kiting until 2010 and managed to win the title of four-time champion of Russia. This time with him he only had a board with minimal buoyancy, a kite, wind, a navigator and a lot of experience behind him. Eugene's ambitious goal was to cross the La Perouse Strait, which separates the shores of Russia and Japan. At that moment, the current record holder could not have imagined that in 2 hours 56 minutes he would be the first who managed to do this. Here's how the historical transition from Sakhalin to Hokkaido took place.

The idea was born after the Bering Strait, 2011

La Perouse is not the first and not even the largest strait that succumbed to Novozheev's skill. In July 2011, Evgeny, together with the escort team, crossed the Bering Strait, making their way from Chukotka to Alaska. The shortest distance from the starting point to the finish is 98 km, but the athlete had to cover all 175 km due to wind and currents.

Then, having landed on the American coast and bought a tablet to communicate with civilization, the athlete immediately became study the map of the world and look for a new goal. The most accessible and, moreover, unexplored strait was La Perouse.

From Sakhalin to Hokkaido. Russian kitesurfer crossed the La Perouse Strait

8 unusual sports coming into fashion

Squash, triathlon, zorbing: what to choose in 2019?

La Perouse: why this place?

The Sea of ​​Okhotsk and the Sea of ​​Japan meet in the La Perouse Strait ... Novozheev's team knew that it would be difficult to sail there because of the powerful currents and the decent size of the waves on which to accelerate. A risky expedition required serious physical preparation and choosing the right moment to start - up to a minute.

And yet La Perouse is the strait that washes the shores of Russia. Until October of this year, he did not submit to any athlete. Eugene followed the attemptsoh to cover the same distance by Japanese kiteboarders in September - their experiment was unsuccessful. This gave the situation even more excitement.

As a result, the team chose the exact route: from Cape Crillon to Cape Soya, in order to cross the strait by the shortest route. After all, if you go out on the water from the mainland, from Vladivostok, then about three hundred extra kilometers are immediately added to the initial distance.

Choosing weather conditions

The most important factor for kiteboarding is wind. He must blow with sufficient speed to keep the kite in the air and carry the athlete on the board. Therefore, after studying the winds in that area and talking with local kiters, Novozheev's team began to wait for the most opportune moment.

After the most powerful Hagibis, which went to the Pacific Ocean in a northeast direction, the so-called tails remained. It was they who stably maintained the wind speed at the start up to 10-12 m / s and sometimes caused sharp gusts up to 18 m / s from Japan.

It may seem that such a wind speed is too high and dangerous. But sailing in soft, comfortable weather with such a task is impossible: the wind must support movement both at the very beginning of the journey and at the end. Provided that an athlete enters the water with a moderate wind of 8 m / s, there is a huge risk of stalling as soon as the speed drops to 6 m / s.

The second important natural factor is the strong current from the Japanese side. The shortest distance from Cape Crillon to the finishing Cape Soya is 53 km, but Evgeny walked as much as 57 km due to a strong lateral current that carried the athlete away from the original route. For the same reason, it was impossible to synchronize the tracks of the escort boat and the kiteboarder. Thus, the nearest help was at a distance of 5 km from Novozheev, the team was guided only by the kite and the radio visible in the sky.

From Sakhalin to Hokkaido. Russian kitesurfer crossed the La Perouse Strait

Battle riders: surfing or snowboarding?

Born in the mountains or in love with waves - what do you choose?

Physical preparation for the transition

Evgeny understood that experience alone is not enough for the upcoming test. He intensively prepared for a heavy load, especially on his legs, carefully chose a comfortable wetsuit and brought himself into excellent physical shape. In addition, Novozheev assumed that throughout the entire journey he would have to keep in a static position, in which all the load falls on the hind leg. This is tantamount to covering 57 km while standing and periodically jumping on one bent leg. And not on a flat surface, but on waves up to 8 meters high.

From Sakhalin to Hokkaido. Russian kitesurfer crossed the La Perouse Strait

8 facts about wakeboarding that will help you become a pro

FAQ on mistakes newbies wakeboard.

Consent from Russia and Japan

The team unanimously called the coordination with the border services of both states the most exhausting part of the preparation. To cross the La Perouse Strait on a kiteboard, they had to go through a full inspection in the city of Korsakov and at the same time explain to the representatives of the Japanese side how the expedition and, most importantly, why. In addition, Novozheev received a separate permission from Russia to start from Cape Krillon, and not from the checkpoint in Korsakov (+100 extra km), as required by the regulations.

The three hours during which Eugene crossed the La Perouse Strait were exciting for everyone. The kiteboarder walked in one breath and with a little fear that the wind will die down. ”His team worried much more and supported not only Novozheev himself lived, but also his family. Those close to Eugene knew that the athlete would not leave the intended path, and finally heard the good news: he did it - he set a new world record.

From Sakhalin to Hokkaido. Russian kitesurfer crossed the La Perouse Strait

216 km by swimming. Sarah Thomas fought cancer and swam the English Channel four times

To set the record, she had to spend 54 hours in the water.

Previous Post Hot dances: the most beautiful cheerleaders on Instagram
Next Post What to see? 10 best TV shows about sports