من الرمية إلى السمنة والظهر. تجربة صعبة جعلت مدرب اللياقة مشهورًا

غالبًا ما تبدو لنا مشكلات الآخرين بعيدة المنال وليست خطيرة للغاية. لذلك لم يستطع مدرب اللياقة من أستراليا بول جيمس ، الذي كان يتمتع بجسم جميل الشكل ، أن يفهم لماذا يواجه عملاؤه صعوبات في مكافحة زيادة الوزن. كل ما تحتاجه هو ممارسة الرياضة وتناول الطعام بشكل صحيح. هل هو حقا بهذه الصعوبة؟ - تساءل بولس. عدم القدرة على إدراك ما يمنع الأشخاص الذين يعانون من السمنة من وضع أنفسهم بالترتيب بالضبط لم يمنح الرجل راحة البال. ونتيجة لذلك ، دفعته إلى تجربة جريئة ومتطرفة.

تخلى بول عما بدا له الطريقة الوحيدة الممكنة للحياة لمدة ستة أشهر من أجل التعافي بشكل كبير والشعور بجميع مشاكل عملائه. كان الرياضي على يقين من أنه بعد ذلك يمكنه بسهولة التخلص من الأرطال المكتسبة وأن يصبح مثالًا جيدًا لأولئك الذين يرغبون في إنقاص الوزن. لكن ما تم التخطيط له كمغامرة ممتعة كاد يتحول إلى كارثة شخصية لجيمس.

من الرمية إلى السمنة والظهر. تجربة صعبة جعلت مدرب اللياقة مشهورًا

من اللياقة إلى الدهنية: لماذا اللياقة هل زاد وزن المدونة عن قصد؟

فقدت كيث رايتر وزنها من 120 كجم ، لكنها سرعان ما قررت العودة إلى حياتها القديمة.

رفض ممارسة الرياضة والكثير من الوجبات السريعة

في المرحلة الأولى من التجربة ، منع بول نفسه من الذهاب إلى صالة الألعاب الرياضية ، وحاول عمومًا النهوض من الأريكة بأقل قدر ممكن. تم تعيين دور مهم في التحول من المتداول إلى رجل سمين في النظام الغذائي. جيمس ، الذي اعتاد أن يكون منتبهًا لما يأكله ، بدأ يتكئ على الأطعمة الدهنية والحلوة والنشوية. لقد أكل الآن بيتزا كبيرة ، وهامبرغر عملاقًا ، ومجموعة من بسكويت رقائق الشوكولاتة ، والدجاج المقلي ، والمعكرونة والجبن ، ورقائق البطاطس والشوكولاتة كل يوم.

قام المجرب بتجفيفها بلترات من البيرة والصودا الحلوة وحليب الشوكولاتة. بطبيعة الحال ، لم يكن هناك مكان للخضروات والفواكه في هذا النظام الغذائي. في الوقت نفسه ، لم يستهلك بول الوجبات السريعة فحسب ، بل انتهك أيضًا جميع قواعد الأكل الصحي: فقد تناول كميات كبيرة من الطعام دون أي جدول زمني وتعمد التهام نفسه قبل النوم.

من الرمية إلى السمنة والظهر. تجربة صعبة جعلت مدرب اللياقة مشهورًا

وجبة غش لمدة 100 يوم. هل من الممكن إنقاص الوزن عند تناول الآيس كريم والكحول

في مثل هذا النظام الغذائي ، تمكن أنتوني هوارد كرو من خسارة أكثر من 14 كيلوغرامًا.

بالإضافة إلى 45 كجم والاكتئاب

لم تكن نتيجة مثل هذا النظام الغذائي طويلة في المستقبل. الأرضية التي كانت تزن 79.5 كجم في بداية التجربة المجنونة ، في شهر واحد فقط كسرت العلامة في وسط ، ولم يكن هناك أثر للمكعبات على عضلات الضغط والإراحة. بعد ستة أشهر من التنمر على جسده ، رأى جيمس 124 كجم على الميزان ، أي في ستة أشهر فقط ، زاد الرجل 44.5 كجم. ومن المثير للاهتمام ، أنه خلال الشهرين الماضيين ، لم يفرض الطعام على نفسه ، بل أكل ببساطة ما يريد. وهكذا ، تكيفت معدة المدرب مع الكميات الهائلة من الطعام ، وقد أدركت بالفعل أن النظام الغذائي القاسي أمر طبيعي.

في البداية ، اعتقد بول أن الوزن الزائد سيكون ملحوظًا فقط على الميزان وفي المرآة ، ولكن تدريجياً بدأ المتهور تخيل كل مباهج السمنة. أصبح منعزلًا وخجولًا وخجولًا ، ولم يكن مرتاحًا للتواصل مع الناس ، وأصبحت الأريكة مكانه المفضل في العالم للرجل الذي كان نشطًا في يوم من الأيام. علاوة على ذلك ، فقد جيمس ثقته تمامًا ، وأصبح مستاءًا ، وواجه اكتئابًا خطيرًا لأول مرة. أثر العرق البري للوزن أيضًا على الصحة الجسدية بشكل كبير: فقد زاد ضغط الدم ومستويات الكوليسترول في الدم بشكل ملحوظ ، وضعف جهاز المناعة ، مما أدى إلى الإصابة بنزلات البرد المتكررة.

من الرمية إلى السمنة والظهر. تجربة صعبة جعلت مدرب اللياقة مشهورًا

شعرت أن الجميع ينظر إلي بإدانة. ما تشعر به الفتيات الممتلئات في صالة الألعاب الرياضية

كيف تمكنت بولي هاريسون من التغلب على خوفها من الذهاب إلى نادي اللياقة البدنية.

صعوبة استعادة لياقتها البدنية

عندما كان الأطباء عندما تم تشخيص الرياضي بسمنة من الدرجة الأولى ، أدرك بول أن المرحلة الأولى من التجربة الصعبة على نفسه قد اكتملت بنجاح. حان الوقت للعودة إلى أسلوب الحياة الصحيح ، ولكن في هذه المرحلة بدأت المشاكل. التمارين التي اعتاد المدرب القيام بها دون أي جهد أصبحت الآن صعبة للغاية ، ولكن كان من الأصعب العودة إلى التغذية السليمة ، والتخلي عن الأطعمة الدهنية والحلوة. خلال التجربة ، أصبح جيمس ، في الواقع ، شخصًا مختلفًا. واجه جيمس الجديد صعوبة في قوة الإرادة وتساءل أكثر من مرة عما إذا كان الأمر يستحق بذل الكثير من الجهد للعودة إلى حالته السابقة.

لكن الأسترالي ما زال يتغلب على نفسه ، ووجد الدافع وتمكن من تحقيق خطته إلى نهاية سعيدة. بفضل مجموعة خاصة من التمارين التي طورها بول لنفسه ، تمكن خلال الأشهر الستة التالية من التخلص من أرطال الوزن المكتسبة عن قصد ورؤية 79.5 كجم مرة أخرى على الميزان.

يتذكر بول أنه خلال الأشهر الأولى من المرحلة الثانية كان خائفًا أكثر من مرة على مستقبله. بدا له أنه كان من المستحيل تقريبًا العودة إلى شكله السابق ، وإذا حدث ذلك ، فإن الجلد المترهل سيتدلى من كل مكان. لحسن الحظ ، بفضل العمل الجاد في صالة الألعاب الرياضية والتغذية السليمة ، لم يتم تأكيد مخاوف الرجل - بعد عام من بدء الماراثون ، بدا تقريبًا كما كان من قبل.

من الرمية إلى السمنة والظهر. تجربة صعبة جعلت مدرب اللياقة مشهورًا

عمل أم احتيال؟ ضخ الرجل العنكبوت بفضل التحفيز الكهربائي للعضلات

ممارسة التدريب لمدة ساعتين في 20 دقيقة أمر حقيقي!

تزايد الشعبية والنقد الشديد

المشاركة في أقصى درجات لم تجلب التجربة لبول إعجابًا فحسب ، بل ساعدته أيضًا على اكتساب شهرة عالمية. بدأت دعوة مدربي اللياقة البدنية إلى التلفاز والراديو لتحفيز التدريبات والتقاط الصورجلسات للمجلات الشعبية. حتى أنهم صنعوا فيلمًا وثائقيًا عن تجربة جيمس.

تحول التحول من جوك إلى رجل سمين والظهر إلى حركة علاقات عامة رائعة. كما هو الحال غالبًا في مثل هذه الحالات ، تعرض جيمس لانتقادات من المشككين. يعتقد العديد من خبراء التغذية والمدربين أنه من غير الواقعي للشخص الذي عانى من السمنة لسنوات أن يكرر مسار مدرب محترف.

من الممكن أن يكون الأسترالي قد خدع قليلاً في السعي وراء الشهرة. لكن ، كما ترى ، لا تزال نتيجة تجربته تبدو رائعة وتحفز بشكل كبير. مؤلف المشروع البارز نفسه لا يندم على المشاركة فيه ، لكنه يعترف بأنه لن يعرض نفسه لمثل هذا التنمر مرة ثانية.

المنشور السابق حمية الملائكة. ما تأكله عارضات فيكتوريا سيكريت لتبقى نحيفة
القادم بوست الرفاهية على عجلات: كم تكلف سيارات ليونيل ميسي؟

How To Lose Weight | Trainer Gains and Loses 60 POUNDS in 'Fit to Fat to Fit'

From pitching to fat and back. Tough experiment made fitness trainer famous

Other people's problems often seem to us far-fetched and not too serious. So the fitness instructor from Australia Paul James , who had a beautifully shaped body, could not understand why his clients have difficulty fighting overweight. All you need is to play sports and eat right. Is it really that difficult? - Paul wondered. The inability to realize what exactly prevents people with obesity from putting themselves in order did not give the guy peace of mind. And in the end, she pushed him to a bold and extreme experiment.

Paul gave up what seemed to him the only possible way of life for six months in order to significantly recover and feel all the problems of his clients. The athlete was sure that then he would easily get rid of the gained pounds and become a good example for those who want to lose weight. But what was planned as a fun adventure almost turned into a personal disaster for James.

From pitching to fat and back. Tough experiment made fitness trainer famous

From fit to fatty: why fitness did the blogger gain weight on purpose?

Keith Reiter lost weight from 120 kg, but soon decided to return to her old life.

Refusal to exercise and a lot of junk food

At the first stage of the experiment, Paul forbade himself to go to the gym, and generally tried to get up from the couch as little as possible. A significant role in the transformation from a rolling into a fat man was assigned to the diet. James, who used to be attentive to what he eats, began to lean on fatty, sweet and starchy foods. He now ate a big pizza, a giant hamburger, a bunch of chocolate chip cookies, fried chicken, macaroni and cheese, chips and chocolates daily.

The experimenter washed it down with liters of beer, sweet soda and chocolate milk. Naturally, there was no place for vegetables and fruits in this diet. At the same time, Paul not only ate junk food, but also violated all the rules of healthy eating: he ate huge portions without any schedule and deliberately gorged himself before bed.

From pitching to fat and back. Tough experiment made fitness trainer famous

100-day cheat meal. Is it possible to lose weight on ice cream and alcohol

On such a diet, Anthony Howard-Crowe managed to lose more than 14 kilograms.

Plus 45 kg and depression

The result of such a diet was not long in coming. The floor, which weighed 79.5 kg at the beginning of the crazy experiment, in just a month broke the mark in a centner, and there was no trace of the cubes on the press and relief muscles. After six months of bullying his own body, James saw 124 kg on the scales, that is, in just six months the guy gained 44.5 kg. Interestingly, for the last two months, he did not force food into himself, but simply ate what he wanted. Thus, the trainer's stomach adapted to the huge amounts of food and already perceived the extreme diet as normal.

Initially Paul thought that extra pounds would be noticeable only on the scales and in the mirror, but gradually the daredevil began to feel on imagine all the delights of obesity. He became withdrawn, shy and timid, he was uncomfortable communicating with people, and the sofa became his favorite place in the world for the once active guy. On top of that, James completely lost his confidence, became resentful, and faced serious depression for the first time. The wild race for weight also affected physical health quite significantly: blood pressure and cholesterol levels in the blood increased significantly, immunity was weakened, which led to frequent colds.

From pitching to fat and back. Tough experiment made fitness trainer famous

I felt like everyone was looking at me with condemnation. What plump girls feel in the gym

How Polly Garrison managed to overcome her fear of going to the fitness club.

Difficult getting back in shape

When the doctors the athlete was diagnosed with first-degree obesity, Paul realized that the first stage of the hard experience on himself was successfully completed. It's time to get back to the right way of life, but it was at this stage that the problems began. The exercises that the trainer used to do without any effort were now incredibly difficult, but it was even more difficult to return to proper nutrition, giving up fatty and sweet foods. During the experiment, James, in fact, became a different person. The new James had difficulty with willpower and wondered more than once whether it was worth spending so much effort returning to his former condition.

But the Australian still overcame himself, found motivation and was able to bring his plan to a happy ending. Thanks to a special set of exercises developed by Paul for himself, over the next six months he managed to get rid of purposefully gained kilograms and again see 79.5 kg on the scales.

Paul recalls that during the first months of the second stage he felt fear for his future more than once. It seemed to him that it was almost impossible to return to its previous form, and if it did, then flabby skin would hang from everywhere. Fortunately, thanks to hard work in the gym and proper nutrition, the guy's fears were not confirmed - a year after the start of the marathon, he looked almost the same as before.

From pitching to fat and back. Tough experiment made fitness trainer famous

Labor or fraud? Spider-Man pumped up thanks to electrical muscle stimulation

Doing two hours of training in 20 minutes is real!

Growing popularity and harsh criticism

Participation in extreme The experiment not only brought Paul an impressed client, but also helped him gain worldwide fame. Fitness trainers began to be invited to television and radio, to motivating trainings and to photossessions for popular magazines. They even made a documentary about James' experience.

The transformation from a jock into a fat man and back turned into a brilliant PR move. As often happens in such cases, James came under fire from skeptics. Many nutritionists and trainers are sure that it is simply unrealistic for a person who has suffered from obesity for years to repeat the path of a professional instructor.

It is possible that the Australian really cheated a little in the pursuit of fame. But, you see, the result of his experiment still looks impressive and motivates great. The author of the high-profile project himself does not regret participating in it, but admits that he would not subject himself to such bullying a second time.

Training, Eating & Business Advice With Mike Rashid & Gator

Previous Post Diet of angels. What Victoria's Secret Models Eat To Stay Slim
Next Post Luxury on wheels: how much do Lionel Messi's cars cost