متعافي من كورونا يروي للعربية تجربته مع الفيروس

من تجربة شخصية: أي المشاهير أصيب بالفعل بفيروس كورونا

يصاب المزيد والمزيد من الأشخاص بعدوى فيروس كورونا. حتى الآن ، تجاوز عدد المصابين في العالم 700 ألف شخص ، وفي روسيا - أكثر من 1.5 ألف.الوباء لا يتخطى المشاهير. كان توم هانكس وزوجته من أوائل المصابين في هوليوود ، ثم أصاب المرض أيضًا نجوم البوب ​​العالميين والمحليين والسياسيين والرياضيين. نخبرك أي المشاهير أصيب بالفعل بفيروس كورونا.

أولغا كوريلينكو

الممثلة ، المعروفة بدورها كفتاة الوكيل الخارق جيمس بوند في فيلم "Quantum of Solace" ، أعلنت قبل أسبوع عبر حسابها على Instagram عن تشخيص مؤكد لفيروس كورونا.

في 28 آذار (مارس) ، أصبح معروفًا أن أولجا قد تعافت وشاركت تفاصيل مرضها على إحدى الشبكات الاجتماعية. طوال الفترة التي مكثت فيها في المنزل مصابة بحمى شديدة وتناولت الباراسيتامول. وفقًا للأطباء ، كان الاستشفاء اختياريًا لأن الفتاة كانت مريضة بشكل خفيف.

من تجربة شخصية: أي المشاهير أصيب بالفعل بفيروس كورونا

إلى أين نذهب بعد العزل؟ اختبار

دعنا نتعرف على أفضل ما يناسبك: الشواطئ البطيئة أو المشي في أوروبا.

صوفي جريجوار ترودو

زوجة رئيس الوزراء الكندي صوفي جريجوار ترودو قبل أسبوعين تم تشخيصهم بفيروس كورونا. أفيد أن المرض كان خفيفًا وشعرت المرأة بالتحسن طوال هذا الوقت. كما قرر رئيس الوزراء الدخول في العزلة الذاتية والعمل من المنزل ، رغم عدم ظهور أعراض المرض عليه.

كانت زوجة رئيس الوزراء في لندن قبل فترة وجيزة من مرضها ، حيث حضرت مناسبات مختلفة. الإصدار الرئيسي هو أن صوفي كان يمكن أن تكون قد جلبت المرض من إنجلترا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، التقطت صوفي جريجوار ترودو صورة مع طيار الفورمولا 1 لويس هاميلتون والممثل إدريس إلبا في ويمبلي أرينا وي داي في 4 مارس.

إدريس إلبا وصابرينا دور

أصيب الممثل البريطاني إدريس إلبا أيضًا بعدوى فيروس كورونا. أصبح هذا معروفًا في 16 مارس. قال إدريس إنه على ما يرام وهو في الحجر الصحي مع زوجته سابرينا دور.

توم هانكس وريتا ويلسون

كان توم من أوائل الأزواج النجوم الذين ثبتت إصابتهم بفيروس كورونا هانكس وزوجته ريتا ويلسون. أصيب الزوجان في أستراليا. تم علاجهم في مستشفى محلي ، ثم خدموا في الحجر الصحي لمدة أسبوعين في منزل مستأجر في بلد أجنبي.

الآن الممثل الأمريكي معًا عاد إلى الولايات المتحدة مع زوجته. هم في منزلهم في لوس آنJeles ويواصل مراقبة صحتهم.

الأمير تشارلز

تم أيضًا اختبار إصابة ابن ملكة بريطانيا العظمى ، الأمير تشارلز. كانت النتيجة إيجابية. أفاد متحدث باسم العائلة المالكة أن الأمير البالغ من العمر 71 عامًا يعاني من أعراض خفيفة ، لكنه يتمتع بصحة جيدة.

بوريس جونسون

تم أيضًا تشخيص إصابة رئيس الوزراء البريطاني بوريس جونسون بفيروس كورونا. وبحسب رئيس الوزراء ، ظهرت عليه أولى أعراض المرض - سعال وحمى ، فقرر عزل نفسه في منزله. بالرغم من مرضه ، سيستمر في إدارة الحكومة.

David Brian

لوحة المفاتيح والعكس تلقى مطرب فرقة الروك الأمريكية Bon Jovi David Bryan اختبارًا إيجابيًا للإصابة بفيروس كورونا. في صفحته على الشبكة الاجتماعية ، قال إنه مريض منذ أسبوع. وحث الموسيقي مواطنيه على عدم الخوف وأعرب عن أمله في أن يتمكنوا بمساعدة كل أمريكي من إنهاءه قريبًا. كتب الموسيقي هذه هي الأنفلونزا ، وليس الطاعون.

Placido Domingo

كتب مغني الأوبرا الإسباني بلاسيدو دومينغو أنه في الحجر الصحي مع أسرته. تم تشخيص الفنان البالغ من العمر 79 عامًا بعدوى فيروس كورونا. ووفقا له ، ظهرت عليه الأعراض الأولى - السعال والحمى ، لذلك قرر إجراء الاختبار. الآن حالة دومينغو وجميع أفراد أسرته جيدة.

معًا يمكننا محاربة هذا الفيروس وإيقاف الأزمة العالمية الحالية ، لذلك نأمل قريبًا جدًا أن نتمكن من العودة إلى حياتنا اليومية العادية ، - كتب المغني.

من تجربة شخصية: أي المشاهير أصيب بالفعل بفيروس كورونا

لا داعي للذعر. كيف تحمي نفسك من فيروس كورونا

قواعد يجب أن يعرفها الجميع.

من تجربة شخصية: أي المشاهير أصيب بالفعل بفيروس كورونا

اختبار: يمكنني هل سأصاب بفيروس كورونا؟ حساب الاحتمالات

التعامل مع الطبيب لمعرفة ما إذا كنت تفعل كل شيء بشكل صحيح تحت الحجر الصحي.

Lev Leshchenko

المغني البالغ من العمر 78 عامًا ليف ليششينكو موجود مستشفى في كوموناركا مع تشخيص إيجابي لعدوى فيروس كورونا. وكتب كبير الأطباء على صفحته على فيسبوك عن صحة المريض أن حالة المريض ساءت في اليوم الأول بعد الدخول. عانى الممثل من ضيق في التنفس وانخفاض أكسجة الدم. ومع ذلك ، وفقًا للطبيب ، فإن حالة المريض مستقرة اليوم.

Boris Akunin

كان مرض الكاتب والمترجم بوريس أكونين مصحوبًا بارتفاع في درجة الحرارة ، كان لا بد من تناوله مع الحبوب لمدة عشرة أيام. كما عانت زوجة الكاتب من شكل خفيف من المرض ، ولكن ، كما يكتب أكونين نفسه ، ليوم واحدكانت هناك حمى طفيفة ، يومين من الصداع الطفيف واختفت حاسة الشم.

في منشور على Facebook ، حث بوريس الناس على عدم الخوف وتجنب الذعر ، وكذلك مراقبة الحجر الصحي.

من تجربة شخصية: أي المشاهير أصيب بالفعل بفيروس كورونا

الشعبية على حساب الحياة: أطلق المدونون تحدي فيروس كورونا

فهمت ذلك. لقد أرادوا الهرب ، لكن أحدهم كان مصابًا بالفعل.

تجارب المتعافين من فيروس كورونا ؟ نتحدث الى أحدهم .

المنشور السابق ماذا تفعل في الحجر الصحي؟ المنصات التي فتحت حرية الوصول
القادم بوست لا يمكنك أن تكون غير مسؤول! أعربت النجوم عن رأيها في العزلة الذاتية

Patient with coronavirus speaks out

From personal experience: which celebrity has already contracted the coronavirus

More and more people are falling ill with coronavirus infection. To date, the number of infected in the world has exceeded 700 thousand people, and in Russia - more than 1.5 thousand. The pandemic does not bypass celebrities. One of the first infected among Hollywood actors was Tom Hanks and his wife, then the disease also struck world and domestic pop stars, politicians and athletes. We tell you which celebrity has already become infected with the coronavirus.

Olga Kurylenko

The actress, known for her role as the girl of super-agent James Bond in the film "Quantum of Solace", a week ago announced on her Instagram about confirmed diagnosis of coronavirus.

On March 28, it became known that Olga had recovered and even shared the details of her illness on a social network. The entire period she stayed at home with a high fever and took paracetamol. According to the doctors, hospitalization was unnecessary because the girl was mildly ill.

From personal experience: which celebrity has already contracted the coronavirus

Where to go after quarantine? Test

Let's find out which suits you best: lazy beaches or walking Europe.

Sophie Gregoire Trudeau

The wife of Canadian Prime Minister Sophie Gregoire Trudeau two weeks ago they were diagnosed with coronavirus. It was reported that the disease was mild and all this time the woman felt well. The prime minister also decided to go into self-isolation and work from home, although he had no symptoms of illness.

The wife of the Prime Minister was in London shortly before her illness, where she attended various events. The main version is that Sophie could have brought the disease from England. In addition, Sophie Gregoire Trudeau posed for a photo with F1 pilot Lewis Hamilton and actor Idris Elba at the Wembley Arena We Day event on March 4.

Idris Elba and Sabrina Dour

British actor Idris Elba also contracted a coronavirus infection. This became known on March 16. Idris said that he feels fine and is in quarantine with his wife Sabrina Dour.

Tom Hanks and Rita Wilson

One of the first star couples to test positive for coronavirus infection was Tom Hanks and his wife Rita Wilson. The couple became infected in Australia. They received treatment at a local hospital, and then served a two-week quarantine in a rented house in a foreign country.

Now the American actor is together returned to the USA with his wife. They are in their own home in Los AnJeles and continue to monitor their health.

Prince Charles

The son of the Queen of Great Britain, Prince Charles, has also been tested for infection. The result was positive. A royal official reports that the 71-year-old prince has mild symptoms but is otherwise in good health.

Boris Johnson

British Prime Minister Boris Johnson has also been diagnosed with coronavirus. According to the prime minister, he developed the first symptoms of the disease - cough and fever, so he decided to isolate himself in his residence. Despite his illness, he will continue to run the government.

David Brian

Keyboard and back vocalist of the American rock band Bon Jovi David Brian received a positive test for coronavirus infection. On his page on the social network, he said that he had been sick for a week. The musician urged his compatriots not to be afraid and expressed the hope that with the help of every American they will be able to finish it soon. This is the flu, not the plague, the musician wrote.

Placido Domingo

Spanish opera singer Placido Domingo wrote that he is quarantining with his family. The 79-year-old artist was diagnosed with a coronavirus infection. According to him, he had the first symptoms - cough and fever, so he decided to take the test. Now the state of Domingo and all members of his family is good.

Together we can fight this virus and stop the current global crisis, so that, I hope, very soon we can return to our normal daily life, - wrote the singer.

From personal experience: which celebrity has already contracted the coronavirus

Don't panic. How to protect yourself from the coronavirus

Rules everyone should know.

From personal experience: which celebrity has already contracted the coronavirus

Test: I can Will I Get Coronavirus? Calculating the odds

Dealing with the doctor to see if you are doing everything right under quarantine.

Lev Leshchenko

78-year-old singer Lev Leshchenko is in hospital in Kommunarka with a positive diagnosis for coronavirus infection. The chief physician wrote on his Facebook page about the patient's health that the patient's condition worsened on the first day after admission. The performer had shortness of breath and decreased blood oxygenation. However, according to the doctor, the patient's condition is stable today.

Boris Akunin

The writer and translator Boris Akunin's illness was accompanied by a high fever, which had to be brought down with pills for ten days. The writer's wife also suffered from a mild form of the disease, but, as Akunin himself writes, for one daythere was a slight fever, two days of a slight headache and the sense of smell disappeared.

In a post on Facebook, Boris urged people not to be afraid and avoid panic, as well as observe quarantine.

From personal experience: which celebrity has already contracted the coronavirus

Popularity at the cost of life: bloggers launched the coronavirus challenge

Got it. They wanted to hyip, but one of them has already become infected.

The List Of Celebs With Coronavirus Keeps Growing

Previous Post What to do in quarantine? Platforms that have opened up free access
Next Post You can't be so irresponsible! The stars expressed their opinion on self-isolation