من المتطرف إلى المتطرف. انتقلت إميلي براند من فقدان الشهية إلى كمال الأجسام في غضون عامين

في سن السابعة عشر ، كان وزن إميلي براند البريطانية 31 كيلوجرامًا ، وقد تم ضخها الآن حتى تفوز بالمسابقات بين لاعبي كمال الأجسام. تمكنت من التغلب على خوفها من الطعام والمرآة ، لكنها في المقابل تلقت إدمانًا آخر. أصبحت الفتاة مهووسة ببناء العضلات والتأرجح ، وأصبح أسلوبها في بناء جسم جديد موضع شك.

يسخر مني الأصدقاء

عادةً ما يبدأ فقدان الشهية بالكلمات غير المبالية للأحباء وزملاء الدراسة وزملاء الدراسة والزملاء عمل. بدأت إميلي في تطوير هذا المرض في المدرسة عندما كان عمرها 11 عامًا فقط. بدأت الصديقات في السخرية مني ، على الرغم من أنني لم أعاني من زيادة الوزن. الآن أفهم أنه في سن الحادية عشرة ، تبدو هذه المحادثات مضحكة. قالت الفتاة إنه عالق في رأسي أنني بحاجة إلى تناول كميات أقل من الطعام.

لم يكد يُقال عن الفعل. في البداية ، بدأت براند في إلقاء وجبة الإفطار في سلة المهملات ، ثم تخلت عن وجبات الغداء المدرسية ، وفي النهاية وصلت إلى النقطة التي تناولت فيها تفاحة واحدة طوال اليوم. في الوقت نفسه ، كانت إميلي تعمل في ألعاب القوى ، وهي الجري على مسافات متوسطة وطويلة.

بدأت تتعارض مع والدتها التي حثت ابنتها على التخلص من الفضلات من رأسها والبدء في تناول الطعام بشكل طبيعي. في سن الرابعة عشرة ، ذهبت المرأة البريطانية إلى المستشفى لأول مرة ، وكانت حالتها حرجة. كانت ضعيفة جدًا لدرجة أنها لم تستطع تحريك نفسها - فقط على كرسي متحرك.

من المتطرف إلى المتطرف. انتقلت إميلي براند من فقدان الشهية إلى كمال الأجسام في غضون عامين

النحافة لا تعني الجمال: الفتيات اللواتي اكتسبن الوزن وتحسنوا فقط

سعوا لتحقيق المثالية ، ثم حلموا باستعادة الوزن المفقود.

نظرت في المرآة وظننت أنني سمين

غادرت الفتاة المستشفى بعد عام واحد فقط. في غضون عام ، هل يمكنك أن تتخيل؟ لكن بعد وقت قصير ، عادت المشاكل من جديد. توقفت إميلي عن الأكل مرة أخرى ، ولن يسمح لها مرضها بالرحيل.

الساعة 17 عامًا ، العلامة التجارية يزن 31 كجم فقط. تم نقلها مرة أخرى إلى المستشفى حيث تم إطعامها قسراً. قاومت الفتاة ، وسكبت كوكتيلات خاصة ، وألقت الطعام بعيدًا ، ولكن في مرحلة ما أدركت شيئًا بسيطًا: إذا استمرت في المقاومة ، فلن تغادر المستشفى.

بمساعدة الأطباء ، تغلبت إميلي على كابوسها. والمقصود ليس فقط أنها بدأت في اكتساب الوزن ، ولكن أيضًا أنها لم تعد تخشى النظر في المرآة ، فقد اختفى الخوف من الطعام تقريبًا. وبعد سبعة أشهر خرجت المرأة البريطانية من المستشفى وكان وزنها 44 كجم. لم تكن تتمتع بصحة جيدة بعد ، ولكنها أصبحت بالفعل شخصًا مختلفًا.

من المتطرف إلى المتطرف. انتقلت إميلي براند من فقدان الشهية إلى كمال الأجسام في غضون عامين

الجانب الآخر من نمط الحياة الصحي. عواقب غير متوقعة للتغذية السليمة

كيف لا تكسب الاضطرابات النفسية التي تحدث في كل مدون PP تقريبًا.

من فقدان الشهية إلى كمال الأجسام في غضون عامين

بعد عامين ، كان وزن العلامة التجارية 53 كجم. علاوة على ذلك ، حسب كلامهاصباحًا ، كانت الزيادة في كتلة العضلات - بالإضافة إلى 9 كجم من العضلات الصلبة! كيف يكون هذا ممكنا؟

بدأت إميلي في زيارة صالة الألعاب الرياضية بانتظام ، ولكن بالنظر إلى خلفيتها ، فإنها لم تنجح بسرعة. ما زالت لم تأكل ما يكفي من الطعام المناسب لاكتساب كتلة عضلية.

في صالة الألعاب الرياضية ، التقت الفتاة بالمدرب روب رينالدو ، الذي تطوع لمساعدة إميلي لتصبح مختلفة. ولكن بشرط أن تقوم بمراجعة خطة التغذية بالكامل. تأكل العلامة التجارية الآن ست مرات في اليوم ، ويبلغ محتوى السعرات الحرارية في نظامها الغذائي حوالي 3000 سعرة حرارية. في غضون عامين ، تحولت البريطانية من مصابة بفقدان الشهية إلى لاعب كمال أجسام قوي ، حيث تقوم يوميًا تقريبًا بتحميل الصور على الشبكات الاجتماعية التي تظهر فيها كومة من العضلات.

وبالكاد توقفت المدربة رينالدو عن التغذية السليمة. في الجامعات الرياضية ، أثناء دراسة علم وظائف الأعضاء ، يجادل المعلمون أنه بطريقة طبيعية ، مع التدريب المناسب ، في غضون عام ، يمكنك تحقيق زيادة في كتلة العضلات الخالية من الدهون بما لا يزيد عن 3-4 كجم. لكن من المستحيل تحقيق ما حققته العلامة التجارية بالطريقة المعتادة.

التحكيم وفقًا للإنستغرام المشبع ، يمكن افتراض أن إيميلي استخدمت الكيمياء لزيادة الوزن - هرمون النمو والتستوستيرون وعقاقير خاصة أخرى. أنها تسرع عملية التمثيل الغذائي ، وتحسين تغذية الخلايا. كل شيء يبدو وكأنه زر التقديم السريع ، ولكن مع آثار جانبية على الجسم من غير المرجح أن تسمح لك بالعودة إلى حالته الأصلية. بعد كل شيء ، إذا دخل شيء ما إلى الجسم من الخارج ، فمن الطبيعي أن يتوقف إنتاجه عمليًا.

من المتطرف إلى المتطرف. انتقلت إميلي براند من فقدان الشهية إلى كمال الأجسام في غضون عامين

Girlfriend of the Hulk: ما هو أكثر شيء فتيات كمال الأجسام العضلي

كيف حققت ناتاليا كوزنتسوفا مثل هذا اللياقة البدنية وما هو الخطأ في العضلات الكبيرة.

تحولت الهواية الجديدة إلى إدمان لا تلاحظه الفتاة ببساطة. بعد التخلص من مرض واحد ، أصيبت إميلي براند بمرض آخر.

المنشور السابق كارتون للكبار: 5 أزواج من الأحذية الرياضية الشهيرة بشخصيات ديزني
القادم بوست حذاء Evolution of LeBron James الرياضي: طرازات أنيقة في السنوات العشر الماضية

Emily Brand Defeating Anorexia And Becoming A Bodybuilder || How Young Is Too Young ??

From extreme to extreme. Emily Brand went from anorexia to bodybuilding in two years

At the age of 17, the British Emily Brand weighed 31 kg, and now she's pumped up so that she wins competitions among bodybuilders. She was able to overcome her fear of food and a mirror, but in return she received another addiction. The girl became obsessed with building muscles and rocking, and her methods of building a new body are questionable.

Friends made fun of me

Anorexia usually begins with the careless words of loved ones, classmates, fellow students, colleagues work. Emily began to develop this disease at school when she was only 11 years old. Girlfriends began to make fun of me, although I have never been overweight. Now I understand that at the age of 11 such conversations look ridiculous. But it stuck in my head that I need to eat less, - said the girl.

No sooner said than done. At first, Brand began to throw breakfast in the bin, then she gave up school lunches, and in the end it came to the point that she ate one apple all day. At the same time, Emily was engaged in athletics, namely, running at medium and long distances.

She began conflicts with her mother, who urged her daughter to get rid of the crap out of her head and start eating normally. At the age of 14, the British woman first went to the hospital, her condition was critical. She was so weak that she could not move herself - only in a wheelchair.

From extreme to extreme. Emily Brand went from anorexia to bodybuilding in two years

Skinny does not mean beautiful: girls who have gained weight and only got better

They strove for the ideal, and then dreamed of regaining the lost pounds.

I looked in the mirror and thought that I was fat

The girl left the hospital only a year later. In a year, can you imagine? But after a short time, problems began again. Emily stopped eating again, her illness would not let her go.

At 17, Brand weighed only 31 kg. She was again taken to the hospital where she was force-fed. The girl resisted, poured out special cocktails, threw away food, but at some point she realized one simple thing: if she continued to resist, she simply would not leave the hospital.

With the help of doctors, Emily overcame her nightmare. And the point is not only that she began to gain weight, but also that she ceased to be afraid to look in the mirror, the fear of food almost disappeared. Seven months later, the British woman was discharged from the hospital with a weight of 44 kg. She was not yet completely healthy, but already became a different person.

From extreme to extreme. Emily Brand went from anorexia to bodybuilding in two years

The reverse side of a healthy lifestyle. The unpredictable consequences of proper nutrition

How not to earn psychological disorders that occur in almost every PP blogger.

From anorexia to bodybuilding in two years

Two years later, Brand weighed 53 kg. Moreover, according to her wordsam, the increase was in muscle mass - plus 9 kg of solid muscles! How is this possible?

Emily began to visit the gym regularly, but given her background, she did not succeed quickly. She still didn't eat enough of the right food to gain muscle mass.

In the gym, the girl met coach Rob Reinaldo, who volunteered to help Emily become different. But only on condition that she completely revises the nutrition plan. Now Brand eats six times a day, the calorie content of her diet is about 3000 kcal. In two years, the British woman turned from anorexic into a powerful bodybuilder, who almost daily uploads photos to social networks in which she demonstrates a pile of muscles.

And coach Reinaldo hardly stopped only on proper nutrition. In sports universities, while studying physiology, teachers argue that in a natural way, with proper training, in a year, you can achieve an increase in lean muscle mass by no more than 3-4 kg. But it is impossible to achieve what Brand has achieved in the usual way.

Judging according to the saturated instagram, it can be assumed that Emily used chemistry to gain weight - growth hormone, testosterone and other special drugs. They speed up metabolism, improve cell nutrition. It all looks like a fast forward button, but with side effects on the body that are unlikely to allow you to return to its original state. After all, if something enters the body from the outside, then naturally it practically stops being produced.

From extreme to extreme. Emily Brand went from anorexia to bodybuilding in two years

Girlfriend of the Hulk: what one of the most muscular bodybuilding girls

About how Natalia Kuznetsova achieved such a physique and what is wrong with big muscles.

The new hobby turned into an addiction that the girl simply does not notice. After getting rid of one disease, Emily Brand got another.

Intervention: Andrew's Bulimia: Binging & Purging | A&E

Previous Post Cartoon for adults: 5 popular pairs of sneakers with Disney characters
Next Post Evolution of LeBron James sneakers: stylish models of the last 10 years