从极端到极端。艾米莉·布兰德(Emily Brand)在两年内从厌食症转变为健美

在17岁的时候,英国人艾米丽·布兰德(Emily Brand)重达31公斤,现在她如鱼得水,赢得了健美运动员的比赛。她能够克服对食物和镜子的恐惧,但作为回报,她又上瘾了。

朋友取笑我

厌食症通常始于亲密的人,同学,同学,同事的粗心言语。工作。艾米丽(Emily)在她11岁时就开始在学校发展这种疾病。女朋友开始取笑我,尽管我从未超重。现在我了解到,这样的谈话在11岁时看起来很有趣。那个女孩说,但是它卡在了我的头上,我需要少吃。

说来已久。起初,布兰德开始将早餐扔进垃圾箱,然后她放弃了学校午餐,最后到了整天只吃一个苹果的地步。

她开始与母亲发生冲突,母亲敦促女儿摆脱头上的胡扯,开始正常饮食。 14岁时,这位英国女士首次去医院就诊,病情危急。

从极端到极端。艾米莉·布兰德(Emily Brand)在两年内从厌食症转变为健美

瘦弱并不意味着美丽:体重增加的女孩只是变得更好

他们追求理想,然后梦想着重新获得失去的体重。

我照镜子,以为自己很胖

仅仅一年后,女孩就离开了医院。一年之内,您能想象吗?但是不久之后,问题又开始了。埃米莉(Emily)再次停止进食,她的病让她不肯离开。

在17岁时,布兰德仅重31公斤。她再次被送往医院,在那里她被强迫进食。女孩抵制,倒出特殊的鸡尾酒,扔掉食物,但在某个时候,她意识到一件简单的事情:如果继续抵制,她根本就不会离开医院。

在医生的帮助下,艾米丽克服了噩梦。不仅是她开始发胖,而且她不再害怕照镜子,对食物的恐惧几乎消失了。七个月后,这名英国女子从医院出院,体重44公斤。

从极端到极端。艾米莉·布兰德(Emily Brand)在两年内从厌食症转变为健美

健康生活方式的反面。适当营养的不可预测的后果

如何避免几乎每个PP博客中都发生的心理疾病。

从两年的厌食症到健美运动

两年后,布兰德重达53公斤。而且,按照她的话上午,肌肉质量增加了-再加上9公斤的坚固肌肉!怎么可能?

艾米丽开始定期去体育馆,但是鉴于她的背景,她并没有很快获得成功。她仍然没有吃足够的合适食物来增加肌肉质量。在体育馆里,那个女孩遇到了教练罗布·雷纳尔多(Rob Reinaldo),后者自愿帮助艾米莉(Emily)变得与众不同。但前提是她必须完全修改营养计划。现在,布兰德每天进食六次,饮食中的卡路里含量约为3000大卡。两年后,这位英国女性从厌食症转变为一个强大的健美运动员,几乎每天都会将照片上传到社交网络中,以展示一堆肌肉。

教练雷纳尔多(Reinaldo)不可能仅靠适当的营养就停止运动。在体育大学,在研究生理学时,教师认为,通过适当的培训,自然的方式下,一年中,您可以使瘦肌肉质量增加不超过3-4公斤。

判断根据饱和的instagram,可以假设艾米丽(Emily)使用化学物质来获得质量-生长激素,睾丸激素和其他特殊药物。它们加快新陈代谢,改善细胞营养。它看起来像一个快进按钮,但对身体的副作用不太可能使您返回到其原始状态。毕竟,如果某物从外部进入人体,那么自然就几乎停止产生了。

从极端到极端。艾米莉·布兰德(Emily Brand)在两年内从厌食症转变为健美

绿巨人的女友:什么是最大的肌肉健美的女孩

关于娜塔莉亚·库兹涅佐娃(Natalia Kuznetsova)如何达到这样的体质以及大肌肉出了什么问题。摆脱一种疾病后,艾米丽·布兰德(Emily Brand)得到了另一种疾病。

以前的帖子 成人卡通:5副带迪士尼角色的热门运动鞋
下一篇文章 勒布朗·詹姆斯(LeBron James)运动鞋的演变:过去10年的时尚款

Emily Brand Defeating Anorexia And Becoming A Bodybuilder || How Young Is Too Young ??

From extreme to extreme. Emily Brand went from anorexia to bodybuilding in two years

At the age of 17, the British Emily Brand weighed 31 kg, and now she's pumped up so that she wins competitions among bodybuilders. She was able to overcome her fear of food and a mirror, but in return she received another addiction. The girl became obsessed with building muscles and rocking, and her methods of building a new body are questionable.

Friends made fun of me

Anorexia usually begins with the careless words of loved ones, classmates, fellow students, colleagues work. Emily began to develop this disease at school when she was only 11 years old. Girlfriends began to make fun of me, although I have never been overweight. Now I understand that at the age of 11 such conversations look ridiculous. But it stuck in my head that I need to eat less, - said the girl.

No sooner said than done. At first, Brand began to throw breakfast in the bin, then she gave up school lunches, and in the end it came to the point that she ate one apple all day. At the same time, Emily was engaged in athletics, namely, running at medium and long distances.

She began conflicts with her mother, who urged her daughter to get rid of the crap out of her head and start eating normally. At the age of 14, the British woman first went to the hospital, her condition was critical. She was so weak that she could not move herself - only in a wheelchair.

From extreme to extreme. Emily Brand went from anorexia to bodybuilding in two years

Skinny does not mean beautiful: girls who have gained weight and only got better

They strove for the ideal, and then dreamed of regaining the lost pounds.

I looked in the mirror and thought that I was fat

The girl left the hospital only a year later. In a year, can you imagine? But after a short time, problems began again. Emily stopped eating again, her illness would not let her go.

At 17, Brand weighed only 31 kg. She was again taken to the hospital where she was force-fed. The girl resisted, poured out special cocktails, threw away food, but at some point she realized one simple thing: if she continued to resist, she simply would not leave the hospital.

With the help of doctors, Emily overcame her nightmare. And the point is not only that she began to gain weight, but also that she ceased to be afraid to look in the mirror, the fear of food almost disappeared. Seven months later, the British woman was discharged from the hospital with a weight of 44 kg. She was not yet completely healthy, but already became a different person.

From extreme to extreme. Emily Brand went from anorexia to bodybuilding in two years

The reverse side of a healthy lifestyle. The unpredictable consequences of proper nutrition

How not to earn psychological disorders that occur in almost every PP blogger.

From anorexia to bodybuilding in two years

Two years later, Brand weighed 53 kg. Moreover, according to her wordsam, the increase was in muscle mass - plus 9 kg of solid muscles! How is this possible?

Emily began to visit the gym regularly, but given her background, she did not succeed quickly. She still didn't eat enough of the right food to gain muscle mass.

In the gym, the girl met coach Rob Reinaldo, who volunteered to help Emily become different. But only on condition that she completely revises the nutrition plan. Now Brand eats six times a day, the calorie content of her diet is about 3000 kcal. In two years, the British woman turned from anorexic into a powerful bodybuilder, who almost daily uploads photos to social networks in which she demonstrates a pile of muscles.

And coach Reinaldo hardly stopped only on proper nutrition. In sports universities, while studying physiology, teachers argue that in a natural way, with proper training, in a year, you can achieve an increase in lean muscle mass by no more than 3-4 kg. But it is impossible to achieve what Brand has achieved in the usual way.

Judging according to the saturated instagram, it can be assumed that Emily used chemistry to gain weight - growth hormone, testosterone and other special drugs. They speed up metabolism, improve cell nutrition. It all looks like a fast forward button, but with side effects on the body that are unlikely to allow you to return to its original state. After all, if something enters the body from the outside, then naturally it practically stops being produced.

From extreme to extreme. Emily Brand went from anorexia to bodybuilding in two years

Girlfriend of the Hulk: what one of the most muscular bodybuilding girls

About how Natalia Kuznetsova achieved such a physique and what is wrong with big muscles.

The new hobby turned into an addiction that the girl simply does not notice. After getting rid of one disease, Emily Brand got another.

Intervention: Andrew's Bulimia: Binging & Purging | A&E

Previous Post Cartoon for adults: 5 popular pairs of sneakers with Disney characters
Next Post Evolution of LeBron James sneakers: stylish models of the last 10 years