مظهر جديد: حياة طاقم تحرير Championship من خلال عيون GoPro الجديدة

تعد نسخة البطولة آلية كبيرة ، والتي ، للأسف ، لا تعمل دائمًا كالساعة. خاصة في ليلة رأس السنة الجديدة. الأعصاب على حافة الهاوية ، الجميع في عجلة من أمرهم لترك المواعيد النهائية المحترقة في عام 2019 ودخول العام الجديد بضمير مرتاح. في مثل هذه الأيام ، نحتاج إلى المساعدة أكثر من أي وقت مضى. وكيف ظهرت في الوقت المناسب كاميرا GoPro Hero 8 Black الجديدة في مكتب التحرير. سنخبرك كيف جعلت رقاقاتها حياتنا أسهل ، وكيف يمكن أن تكون هذه الكاميرا مفيدة لك. حتى إذا كنت لا تخطط لقضاء جميع الإجازات في نزول المنحدرات المغطاة بالثلوج أو قهر أمواج المحيط.

ثبّت في أي موقف

يوفر HyperSmooth 2.0 المحدث أداء استقرارًا محسنًا بدون قص. إذا لم تكن ضد محصول كبير ، فيمكنك أيضًا زيادة الاستقرار في الإطار في وضع التعزيز. مع تثبيت الفيديو ، أصبح كل شيء واضحًا ، ولكن ماذا عن الصحفيين المتوترين الذين لديهم الكثير من المواعيد النهائية؟

تخلص من ثقل كتفيك

الكاميرا ، العدسة ، الفلاش ، عدسة أخرى - كم يستغرق الأمر في بعض الأحيان رمية جيدة. يزن GoPro Hero 8 103 جرامًا فقط ، وهو ما يقل بنسبة 11٪ عن البطل 7. تتناسب الكاميرا الصغيرة وخفيفة الوزن بسهولة مع عدد لا يحصى من الصناديق والحزم الخاصة بمدير العلاقات العامة لدينا.

تفويض السلطة

وظيفة مريحة للغاية عندما لا يكون هناك وقت للضغط على الأزرار. تعرف الكاميرا 14 أمرًا واعتقدنا أنه سيكون من الجيد إضافة خامس عشرًا.

ألق نظرة جديدة

إذا كنت الشخص الذي لا يتناسب مع الصورة الشخصية باستمرار ، يتم إغلاقها في اللحظة الخطأ وفي النهاية يبقى بدون صور مع الأصدقاء ، ثم وجدنا طريقة للخروج. ستلتقط أكبر زاوية رؤية للجميع ، بل وتلتقط صورًا حية.

بالمناسبة ، زاوية التصوير واسعة جدًا لدرجة أن فريقًا كبيرًا من المحررين على طاولة كرة القدم يتناسب مع الإطار.

التوقف في الوقت المناسب

ينتقل التسجيل السريع إلى البث المباشر بلمسة واحدة فقط.
مكتب التحرير لديه أيضا وقت ومكان حيث من الضروري للغاية التوقف في الوقت المحدد. وهذه هي اللحظة التي يتم فيها تحديث مخزون ملفات تعريف الارتباط في المطبخ.

كما اتضح فيما بعد ، فإن الحفاظ على الانسجام في نسختنا ليس بالمهمة السهلة ، ولكنه قابل للتنفيذ تمامًا. تعمل ملفات تعريف الارتباط المفضلة ولعبة فووسبالل والدعم في المواقف الصعبة على توفير المواعيد النهائية وحل حتى المناقشات الرئيسية الأكثر سخونة.

المنشور السابق احذر يا أوليفر! كيفية طهي وجبات صحية على طاولة العام الجديد
القادم بوست إيفان تشيريزوف: يمكنني أن أعتبر نفسي فيلبس

GOPRO LOST IN THE OCEAN | $100 REWARD AND FREE GOPRO FOR FOUND FOOTAGE!

Fresh look: the life of the Championship editorial staff through the eyes of a new GoPro

The Championship edition is a large mechanism, which, unfortunately, does not always work like clockwork. Especially on New Year's Eve. Nerves are at the limit, everyone is in a hurry to leave burning deadlines in 2019 and enter the new year with a clear conscience. On days like this, we need help more than ever. And how on time the new GoPro Hero 8 Black appeared in the editorial office. We will tell you how its chips made our life easier, and how this camera can be useful for you. Even if you don't plan to spend all the holidays descending snow-covered slopes or conquering ocean waves.

Stabilize in any situation

The updated HyperSmooth 2.0 offers improved stabilization performance without cropping. If you are not against a significant crop, then you can also increase the stability in the frame in Boost mode. With video stabilization, everything is clear, but what about nervous journalists with tons of deadlines?

Take the weight off your shoulders

Camera, lens, flash, one more lens - how much it takes sometimes to do good shot. The GoPro Hero 8 weighs just 103 grams, which is 11% less than the Hero 7. The small and lightweight camera fits easily into the myriad of boxes and packages of our PR manager.

Delegate authority

A very convenient function when there is no time to press buttons. The camera knows 14 commands and we thought it would be nice to add a fifteenth.

Take a new look

If you are the person who constantly does not fit on the selfie, closes at the wrong moment eyes and in the end remains without pictures with friends, then we found a way out. The widest angle of view will capture everyone, and even take live photos.

By the way, the angle of shooting is so wide that even a large team of the editors on table football fit into the frame.

Stop in time

Fast-paced recording goes live with just one touch.
The editorial office also has a time and a place where the function to stop on time is extremely necessary. And this is the very moment when the stock of cookies in the kitchen is updated.

As it turned out, preserving harmony in our edition is not an easy task, but quite doable. Favorite cookies, foosball, and support in difficult situations will save all deadlines and resolve even the most heated headline debates.

EF Pro Cycling: A Bold New Road

Previous Post Careful, Olivier! How to cook healthy meals for the New Year's table
Next Post Ivan Tcherezov: I could think of myself as Phelps