Deep Focus Music - 4 Hours of Ambient Study Music to Concentrate

عطلة مجانية للياقة البدنية واليوجا: ماذا تتوقع في سبتمبر؟

يفسح الطقس الدافئ تدريجياً الطريق لسقوط الأمطار ويشعر باقتراب موسم البرد الحتمي. ومع ذلك ، تعتبر الرياضة علاجًا معروفًا للاكتئاب. سوف يساعد أيضا من البلوز الخريف. ويمكنك العثور على أشخاص متشابهين في التفكير وتخزين الطاقة في الأحداث الرياضية الرئيسية في سبتمبر.

عطلة مجانية للياقة البدنية واليوجا: ماذا تتوقع في سبتمبر؟

نهاية العزلة الذاتية: كيفية استعادة الشكل والنظام بعد المقاربات المعتادة إلى الثلاجة

نبدأ في استعادة إيقاع الحياة المعتاد.

ماراثون موسكو

متى؟ 20 سبتمبر

أين؟ موسكو

المسافات: 42.2 كم / 10 كم

سوف ماراثون موسكو شوارع وسدود العاصمة. هذا هو أكبر سباق في روسيا وحدث تاريخي لجميع عشاق الجري وأتباع أسلوب حياة صحي. لن يتمكن المشاركون في الماراثون من إظهار قدراتهم فحسب ، بل يمكنهم أيضًا الاستمتاع بفن العمارة في موسكو. يمر المسار عبر مسرح البولشوي ، والكرملين ، وكاتدرائية المسيح المخلص ، ومتحف البوليتكنيك.

يتم دفع رسوم الاشتراك في الماراثون ، ويجب عليك أيضًا تقديم شهادة طبية. راجع الموقع الرسمي للحصول على التفاصيل.

X - Waters Kerch Strait 2020

متى؟ 5-6 سبتمبر

أين ؟ Kerch

في كيرتش ، الأمواج والتيارات و رياح. سيحتل 60 سباحًا مضيق Cimmerian Bosphorus ، وهناك متطلبان فقط للمشاركين: الحصول على تجربة إنهاء ناجح على مسافة 5 كم والقدرة على الحفاظ على وتيرة 25 دقيقة / كم في المياه المفتوحة. ومع ذلك ، وكجزء من هذه السباحة ، سيتعين على السباحين التغلب على أحد أكثر المسارات صعوبة من الناحية الفنية في سلسلة X Waters.

يمكن العثور على شروط المشاركة التفصيلية وتكوين المسارات واستمارة التسجيل على موقع الويب.

عطلة مجانية للياقة البدنية واليوجا: ماذا تتوقع في سبتمبر؟

كيف تسبح في المياه المفتوحة. نصائح للمبتدئين

نصائح مهمة لمساعدتك على الشعور بالثقة في المياه المفتوحة

Ironstar Olympic و 113 Triathlon Samara 2020

أين؟ سامارا

متى؟ 18-19 سبتمبر

في سبتمبر في سامارا ، سيتمكن هواة الترياتلون من الاختيار من مسافتين - الأولمبية و 113. ستبدأ البداية بمرحلة سباحة 1.93 كيلومتر من سفينة على نهر الفولغا ، وسيذهب المشاركون مع التدفق ... ثم على الدراجات الهوائية ، سيتعين عليهم التغلب على 90 كيلومترًا على طول الشوارع الرئيسية في سامارا - سيتمكن الرياضيون من رؤية أقدم مصنع للجعة في روسيا ، وميناء النهر ، وميدان المجد ، وشاهدة Ladya الشهيرة ، ومركبة الإطلاق Soyuz وغيرها من المعالم السياحية في المدينة. سينتهي السباق الثلاثي بطول 21.1 كيلومتر على طول جسر الفولجا المسطح تمامًا.

التسجيل المسبق مطلوب للمشاركة. اقرأ المزيد على الموقع.

World United: Big Open House at Fitness Clubs

أين؟ حول العالم

متى؟ 19 سبتمبر

في يوم السبت الثالث من سبتمبر ، يوم مفتوح واسع النطاق مع عروض تقديمية جديدة البرامج التدريبية والفعاليات الرياضية والمسابقات والبوفيهات. تجمع منظمة World United عشاق الرياضة معًا وتساعد في إعادة التدريبات الروتينية بعد وباء فيروس كورونا. النوادي التي دعمت المبادرة النبيلة تشمل World Class و Crocus Fitness وغيرها من أماكن اللياقة البدنية. وبالنسبة لأولئك الذين لم يكونوا مستعدين بعد لمغادرة العزلة الذاتية ، يتم توفير برنامج عبر الإنترنت.

لمزيد من المعلومات حول برنامج الأحداث ، راجع مواقع نوادي اللياقة البدنية.

Yoga Day Russia

أين؟ موسكو

متى؟ 6 سبتمبر

سيقام أكبر مهرجان ، متزامنًا مع يوم اليوغا ، في أول يوم أحد من سبتمبر في عزبة Tsaritsyno. يشتمل البرنامج على ممارسات من اتجاهات مختلفة لليوغا ، ودروس رئيسية ، ومحاضرات حول أسلوب الحياة الصحي ، والتأمل ، والحفلات الموسيقية.

عطلة مجانية للياقة البدنية واليوجا: ماذا تتوقع في سبتمبر؟

الوافدون الجدد إلى شفاسانا: 15 سؤالاً وإجابات محرجة حول اليوجا

أسئلة محرجة لطرحها على مدرب وإجابات يصعب العثور عليها على الإنترنت.

أنت بحاجة إلى تذكرة للزيارة. يمكن شراؤها من مكاتب التذاكر عبر الإنترنت على مواقع الويب الشريكة للمهرجان.

Der beste Geldfälscher?! Dieser Mann hat 16,5 Millionen Dollar gefälscht! | Galileo | ProSieben

المنشور السابق على رؤوس الأصابع: كيف يمكنك إنقاص الوزن بالمشي على أطراف أصابع القدم؟
القادم بوست تمرين Wonder Woman: كيف أعدت Gal Gadot لدور البطل الخارق

Der beste Geldfälscher?! Dieser Mann hat 16,5 Millionen Dollar gefälscht! | Galileo | ProSieben

Free fitness and yoga holiday: what to expect in September?

Gradually warm weather gives way to rains and the inevitable approach of a cold season is felt. However, sports are a well-known remedy for depression. He will also help from the autumn blues. And you can find like-minded people and stock up on energy at the main sporting events of this September.

Free fitness and yoga holiday: what to expect in September?

The end of self-isolation: how to get back in shape and regime after regular approaches to the refrigerator

We begin to restore the usual rhythm of life.

Moscow Marathon

When? September 20

Where? Moscow

Distances: 42.2 km / 10 km

The Moscow Marathon will streets and embankments of the capital. This is the largest race in Russia and a landmark event for all joggers and adherents of a healthy lifestyle. Participants of the marathon will be able not only to show what they are capable of, but also to enjoy the architecture of Moscow. The route runs past the Bolshoi Theater, the Kremlin, the Cathedral of Christ the Savior, the Polytechnic Museum.

Participation in the marathon is paid, you must also provide a medical certificate. See the official website for details.

X - Waters Kerch Strait 2020

When? September 5-6

Where ? Kerch

In Kerch, waves, currents and winds. 60 swimmers will conquer the Cimmerian Bosphorus, and there are only two requirements for participants: to have the experience of a successful finish at a distance of 5 km and the ability to maintain a pace of 25 min / km in open water. Nevertheless, as part of this swim, swimmers will have to overcome one of the most difficult from a technical point of view trails of the X Waters series.

Detailed conditions of participation, the composition of the routes and the registration form can be found on the website.

Free fitness and yoga holiday: what to expect in September?

How to swim in open water. Tips for Beginners

Important tips to help you feel confident in open water.

Ironstar Olympic & 113 Triathlon Samara 2020

Where? Samara

When? September 18-19

In September in Samara, triathlon amateurs will be able to choose from two distances - Olympic and 113. The start will begin with a 1.93-kilometer swimming stage from a ship on the Volga, with the participants going with the flow ... Then on bicycles they will have to overcome 90 kilometers along the main streets of Samara - athletes will be able to see the oldest brewery in Russia, the River Port, the Glory Square, the famous Ladya stele, the Soyuz launch vehicle and other sights of the city. The triathlon will end with a 21.1 kilometer running stage along the perfectly flat Volga embankment.

Pre-registration is required to participate. Read more on the website.

World United: Big Open House at Fitness Clubs

Where? Worldwide

When? 19 September

On the third Saturday of September around the world there will be a large-scale open day with presentations of new training programs, sporting events, competitions and buffets. World United brings sports enthusiasts together and helps bring back workout routines following the coronavirus pandemic. Clubs that have supported the noble initiative include World Class, Crocus Fitness and other fitness spaces. And for those who are not yet ready to come out of self-isolation, there is an online program.

For more information on the program of events, see the websites of fitness clubs.

Yoga Day Russia

Where? Moscow

When? September 6

The largest festival dedicated to Yoga Day will take place on the first Sunday of September at Tsaritsyno estate. The program includes practices of different directions of yoga, master classes, lectures on a healthy lifestyle, meditation and concerts.

Free fitness and yoga holiday: what to expect in September?

Beginners in shavasana: 15 awkward questions and answers about yoga

Questions that are awkward to ask a trainer, and answers that are not easy to find on the Internet.

You need a ticket to visit. It can be purchased at the online ticket offices on the festival's partner sites.

5x Rot! Neymar fliegt vom Platz, Tuchels Team bleibt punktlos: PSG - Marseille 0:1 | Ligue 1 | DAZN

Previous Post Tiptoe: how can you lose weight by walking on tiptoes?
Next Post Wonder Woman's workout: how Gal Gadot prepared for the role of a superhero