٧ تمارين رائعة لتكبير العضلة ذات الرأسين في المنزل

هشة لكنها قوية. 10 فتيات في رياضة الرجال

اعتدنا على الاعتقاد بأن بعض الرياضات يهيمن عليها الرجال. يمكن للعالم كله متابعة فرق كرة القدم وكرة السلة للرجال ، في حين يتم ترك اللاعبات وراء الركب. لكن هذا لا يعني أن الفرق النسائية تلعب بشكل أقل تقنيًا ولا تظهر مثل هذه النتائج العالية. لقد حدث هذا تاريخيًا.

ومع ذلك ، لا تتعلق الرياضة بالاختلافات بين الجنسين ، بل تتعلق بالمثابرة وقوة الإرادة والرغبة في الفوز. لإثبات ذلك ، سنخبرك عن عشر فتيات مثيرات للإعجاب في الرياضات التي تبدو للرجال.

داريا تولياكوفا

الرياضة: الكاراتيه.

داريا تولياكوفا تخصص كل وقت فراغها تقريبًا للكاراتيه. بمجرد إجراء مقابلة ، اعترفت اللاعبة: ليس لديها سوى الوقت للتدريب والدراسة كل يوم. حاليًا ، داريا عضوة في فريق السيدات الروسيات ، وتظهر بانتظام في المسابقات الدولية ولا تزال متوترة قبل المسابقات.

في بداية شهر أكتوبر ، شاركت تولياكوفا في الدوري الإنجليزي الممتاز Karate1 2019 ، حيث تغلب فريق السيدات لدينا على مجموعة من سلوفاكيا وحصل على الميدالية البرونزية. بالمناسبة ، كان لوكا فالديزي معبودًا للرياضي منذ صغره - في عالم الكاراتيه لا يحتاج إلى مقدمة. بمثل هذا المثال الجيد ، تمتلك Tulyakova بالتأكيد شيئًا تسعى إليه.

هشة لكنها قوية. 10 فتيات في رياضة الرجال

رياضية أم عارضة أزياء؟ حاول أن تميز

من أمامك: فتاة الغلاف أو فائزة ببطولة رياضية. ليس من السهل فهمه.

شانون سابادوش

الرياضة: هوكي الجليد.

من العار ألا تعرف هذا الاسم في عالم الهوكي للسيدات. شانون ، البالغة من العمر 33 عامًا ، هي واحدة من أكثر اللاعبين شهرة في رياضتها ، بميداليتين ذهبيتين أولمبيتين وميدالية فضية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فاز حارس مرمى المنتخب الكندي ببطولة العالم عام 2012 واحتل المركز الثالث ثلاث مرات في هذه البطولة. بالمناسبة ، لعبت الرياضي في فريق ليس فقط مع النساء ، ولكن أيضًا مع الرجال. على سبيل المثال ، أمضت عامين من حياتها المهنية مع نادي الرجال كولومبوس كوتونماوثز.

تشغيل أنجزت أولمبياد فانكوفر سابادوش ما لم تفعله لاعبات الهوكي من قبل. في المباراة النهائية ضد الولايات المتحدة ، تمكنت من الحفاظ على هدف فريقها كما هو.

إيرينا سيدوركوفا

الرياضة: رياضة السيارات.

يبلغ عمر إيرا سيدوركوفا 16 عامًا فقط ، لكن هذا لا يمنعها من التغلب على مسارات الصيغة الإسبانية 4. الحلم الرئيسي وفي نفس الوقت هدف الفتاة هو أن تصبح طيارًا في سلسلة الفورمولا الأكثر شهرةأ -1. بالمناسبة ، رياضي إيرينا المفضل ، المتسابق الألماني سيباستيان فيتيل ، يتنافس أيضًا هناك.

ظهر حب سيدوركوفا لرياضة السيارات عندما كانت في السادسة من عمرها. شاهدت عن طريق الخطأ إعلانًا عن مضمار الكارتينغ وأقنعت والديها بقيادة بضع دورات. في تلك اللحظة ، أدركت إيرا: إنها تحب السرعة كثيرًا حتى لا تختبر قوتها في السباق. وبالفعل ، سرعان ما أصبحت هذه الرياضة بالنسبة لها ليست مجرد هواية ، بل أسلوب حياة.

داريا بيلوديد

الرياضة : الجودو.

بدأت داريا في ممارسة الجودو لسبب ما عندما كانت طفلة ، لأنها كان لديها مثال رائع أمام عينيها. والداها - جينادي بيلوديد وسفيتلانا كوزنتسوفا - كلاهما لاعبان جودوك محترفان. بدأوا تدريب ابنتهم ، على الرغم من أنهم في البداية كانوا غير راضين عن اختيارها الرياضي.

يظهر الآن Beloded نتائج مذهلة على الساحة الرياضية الدولية. هذا العام في طوكيو ، تمكن الرياضي الأوكراني من الدفاع عن لقب بطل العالم في الجودو ، والأصغر في التاريخ. حاليًا ، يسعى Beloded للفوز بالميدالية الذهبية في أولمبياد 2020.

هشة لكنها قوية. 10 فتيات في رياضة الرجال

ليست للضعفاء: أجمل الفتيات على القضبان الأفقية

التمرين ليس مجرد مهنة للرجل. وإليك أفضل دليل لك.

هشة لكنها قوية. 10 فتيات في رياضة الرجال

Anastasia Tukmacheva: الأنوثة والجنس في الترياتلون

السقوط ، والكدمات ، والموجات في الوجه ، والنظارات الممزقة قبل البداية ، والمزيد حول سبب أهمية عدم التوقف والذهاب إلى المرمى.

Lauren Sesselmann

الرياضة: كرة القدم.

تم استدعاء لورين سيسلمان واحدة أكثر من مرة من اجمل الرياضيين في العالم. بالإضافة إلى مظهرها المذهل ، تدهش لورين الجماهير بمهاراتها الكروية. تلعب الفتاة كمدافعة في المنتخب الكندي والنادي الأمريكي سانتا كلاريتا بلو هيت ، وتفخر أيضًا بالميدالية البرونزية في دورة الألعاب الأولمبية بلندن.

درست سيسلمان الإعلان والتسويق في جامعة بوردو ، لكنها لم تحاول العمل في تخصصها. أثناء دراستها ، بدأت لورين اللعب لفريق كرة القدم المحلي Purdue Boilermakers. كما نرى جميعًا ، لا يزال اللاعب مخلصًا لكرة القدم.

مارتا

الرياضة: كرة القدم.

الرياضية البرازيلية مارتا سيلفا (أو ببساطة مارثا) هي نجمة حقيقية لكرة القدم النسائية. إذا كان ميسي ورونالدو يقاتلان على لقب أفضل لاعب بحسب الفيفا منذ عقد ، والنتيجة هيلا يمكن التنبؤ بالطلاء دائمًا ، ثم كان كل شيء ثابتًا بين الفتيات لفترة طويلة. تم اختيار مهاجم أورلاندو برايد كأفضل لاعب خمس مرات على التوالي بين عامي 2006 و 2010. حصلت أيضًا على الكرة الذهبية المرموقة مرة أخرى هذا العام.

من أجل مسيرتها المهنية تمكنت مارتا من اللعب لأندية في السويد (أوميو ، توريسو ، روزينجورد) ، الولايات المتحدة (لوس أنجلوس سول ، إف سي جولد برايد ، ويسترن نيويورك فلاش) والبرازيل (سانتا كروز ، سانتو). بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، حصل الرياضي البالغ من العمر 33 عامًا على ميدالية فضية أولمبية مرتين مع المنتخب البرازيلي. للتأكد من أن مارثا لاعبة غير مسبوقة ، لنفترض أنها سجلت مؤخرًا رقمًا قياسيًا مطلقًا لعدد الأهداف التي تم تسجيلها في بطولة العالم. نعم ، نعم ، حتى الرجال لم يتمكنوا بعد من تكرار إنجازها - 17 هدفًا في مرمى المنافس.

إيلينا ديلي دون

الرياضة: كرة السلة.

حازت واشنطن ميستكس على لقب أفضل لاعب في الدوري الاميركي للمحترفين هذا العام. لكن قصة إيلينا لم تعكس دائمًا حب كرة السلة. أثناء الدراسة في الجامعة ، وصلت الكراهية للرياضة المختارة إلى درجة الغليان. وإلى حد أن الفتاة نقشت بعلامة سوداء على كرة السلة الكلمة التي أكرهها. عندما فازت ديلي دون بدورة الألعاب الأولمبية في ريو ، أرسل لها مدربها السابق جون نونان صورة للكرة ذاتها التي احتفظ بها الرجل لمدة 9 سنوات.

تلعب إيلينا حاليًا كمدافع ومهاجم. من آخر الإنجازات - المركز الأول في بطولة العالم بإسبانيا العام الماضي. في عام 2014 ، انضم لاعب كرة السلة إلى الأولمبياد الخاص كسفير ، وهي منظمة دولية تساعد في تطوير الرياضة وتنظيم الأحداث للأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة الذهنية.

روندا روسي

الرياضة: wrestling.

أكملت البطلة الأولى والسابقة المهيمنة على UFC جميع معاركها تقريبًا في MMA في الجولة الأولى. ومن أجل هزيمة الخصوم في المعارك الثلاث الأخيرة ، استغرق الأمر منها دقيقة واحدة و 4 ثوانٍ في المتوسط. على الرغم من مسيرتها المهنية الناجحة والعديد من الألقاب في هذا الاتجاه ، دخلت روندا في عام 2018 في المصارعة وظهرت بشكل غير متوقع في عرض WWE.

شهد شهر كانون الثاني (يناير) عام مسيرة روسي المهنية الكاملة في دور جديد. خلال هذا الوقت ، عقدت الفتاة بطولة RAW للسيدات لمدة 231 يومًا ، وخسرت أخيرًا أمام بيكي لينش في ريسلمانيا 35.

هشة لكنها قوية. 10 فتيات في رياضة الرجال

الفتيات من يستطيع: أطفال نباتيون قبل وبعد

التخييم. المرأة الجميلة ، التي تنقسم حياتها إلى "قبل" و "بعد" فقدان الوزن.

هشة لكنها قوية. 10 فتيات في رياضة الرجال

أجمل الفتيات في Quiksilver New Star Camp 2018

على الجليد والجبال والعديد من ملابس السباحة الحمراء!

Alex Morgan

الرياضة: كرة القدم.

كثير من الناس يمنحون المهاجم الأمريكي لقب أكثر لاعبة كرة قدم جاذبية في العالم. أليكس فتاة جميلة حقًا. لكنها أيضًا لاعبة جيدة. حاليًا ، مورغان تلعب مع فريق ليون الفرنسي ، وفي عام 2015 كانت أعلى رياضية مدفوعة الأجر في رياضتها. في ذلك الوقت ، كانت رسوم أليكس 450 ألف دولار ، على الرغم من أنه وفقًا للبيانات الرسمية لدوري النساء الأمريكي ، لم تتلق الفتيات أكثر من 200 ألف دولار. وبسبب مدفوعات الرعاية والمكافآت المختلفة ، تمكن مورغان من مضاعفة الحد الأقصى للراتب.

كان الإنجاز الرئيسي للاعب كرة القدم هذا العام هو الفوز بكأس العالم في فرنسا يوم السبت أورني الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. وقد فازت بالفعل ببطولة العالم عام 2015 في كندا وحصلت أيضًا على المركز الثاني في عام 2011 في ألمانيا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يفخر أليكس بامتلاك ميدالية ذهبية في دورة الألعاب الأولمبية بلندن.

ألكسندر أوردين

الرياضة: الملاكمة.

بدأت الكسندرا الملاكمة في فورونيج تحت إشراف المدرب فيكتور بارانوف. في وقت لاحق ، ذهب الرياضي إلى العاصمة الشمالية وبدأ اللعب في SKA سان بطرسبرج. في سن 32 ، فازت أوردينا بلقب بطل أوروبا وبطل روسيا مرتين.

الآن تدخل أليكساندرا الحلبة في فئة وزن يصل إلى 64 كيلوغرامًا ، ومنذ عام 2016 أصبحت عضوًا في فريق الملاكمة الوطني الروسي. من المثير للاهتمام أنه خلال إقامتها في فورونيج ، تمكنت أوردينا من الحصول على تعليمين عاليين: في الجامعة التقنية وفي معهد الثقافة البدنية. حتى الآن ، لا تتخلى المقاتلة عن دراستها ، حيث تحصل على درجة الدكتوراه في كلية الدراسات العليا في قسم الإدارة.

أكثر من 10 تمارين ممتازة للتخلص من دهون الصدر

المنشور السابق عوز الفيتامينات الخريف. ما هي الفيتامينات التي يفتقر إليها جسمك؟
القادم بوست التغلب على خط الاستواء: ماذا تفعل في منتصف الخريف؟

10 Anime Characters Who Look Weak But Are Strong As Hell

Fragile but strong. 10 girls in men's sports

We are used to thinking that some sports are dominated by men. The whole world can follow the men's soccer and basketball teams, while the women athletes are left behind. But this does not mean that women's teams play less technically and do not show such high results. It just happened historically.

Still, sports are not about gender differences, but about perseverance, willpower and the desire to win. To prove this, we will tell you about ten impressive girls in seemingly men's sports.

Daria Tulyakova

Sports: Karate.

Daria Tulyakova devotes almost all her free time to karate. Once in an interview, the athlete admitted: she only has time to train and study every day. Currently, Daria is a member of the Russian women's national team, regularly appears at international competitions and is still nervous before competitions.

At the beginning of October, Tulyakova took part in the Premier League Karate1 2019, where our women's team defeated a group from Slovakia and took bronze. By the way, Luca Valdezi has been the idol of the athlete since his youth - in the world of karate he needs no introduction. With such a good example, Tulyakova definitely has something to strive for.

Fragile but strong. 10 girls in men's sports

Sportswoman or model? Try to distinguish

Who is in front of you: a cover girl or a sports championship winner. Not so easy to understand.

Shannon Sabadosh

Sports: ice hockey.

It's a shame not to know this name in the world of women's hockey. At 33, Shannon is one of the most titled players in her sport, with two Olympic gold medals and one silver medal. In addition, the goalkeeper of the Canadian national team won the world championship in 2012 and occupied the third position in this tournament three times. By the way, the athlete played in a team not only with women, but also with men. For example, she spent a couple of years of her career with the Columbus Cottonmouths men's club.

On The Vancouver Olympics Sabadosh accomplished what female hockey players had never done before. In the final match against the United States, she was able to keep her team's goal intact.

Irina Sidorkova

Sports: Motorsport.

Ira Sidorkova is only 16 years old, but this does not prevent her from conquering the tracks of the Spanish Formula 4. The main dream and at the same time the goal of the girl is to become a pilot of the most prestigious Formula seriesa-1. By the way, Irina's favorite sportsman, German racer Sebastian Vettel, also performs there.

Sidorkova's love for motorsport appeared when she was 6 years old. She accidentally saw an advertisement for a karting track and persuaded her parents to drive a couple of laps. At that moment, Ira realized: she likes speed too much so as not to test her strength in racing. And, indeed, soon this sport became for her not just a hobby, but a way of life.

Daria Beloded

Sports : judo.

Daria started practicing judo for a reason as a child, because she had a great example before her eyes. Her parents, Gennady Beloded and Svetlana Kuznetsova, are both professional judokas. They began to train their daughter, although initially they were unhappy with her sports choice.

Now Beloded is showing amazing results in the international sports arena. This year in Tokyo, the Ukrainian athlete was able to defend the title of world champion in judo, and the youngest in history. Currently, Beloded is striving to win the gold of the 2020 Olympics.

Fragile but strong. 10 girls in men's sports

Not for weaklings: the most beautiful girls on horizontal bars

Workout is not only a man's occupation. And here's the best proof for you.

Fragile but strong. 10 girls in men's sports

Anastasia Tukmacheva: femininity and sexuality in the triathlon

Falls, bruises, waves in the face and torn glasses before the first start, and a little more about why it is important not to stop and go to the goal.

Lauren Sesselmann

Sports: football.

Lauren Sesselman has been called one more than once of the most beautiful athletes in the world. In addition to her spectacular appearance, Lauren surprises fans with her football skills. The girl plays as a defender in the Canadian national team and the American club Santa Clarita Blue Heat, and is also proud of the bronze medal of the London Olympics.

Sesselman studied Advertising and Marketing at Purdue University, but she did not try to work in her specialty. During her studies, Lauren began playing for the local Purdue Boilermakers football team. As we can all see, the athlete is still loyal to football.

Marta

Sports: football.

Brazilian athlete Marta Silva (or simply Martha) is a true star of women's football. If Messi and Ronaldo have been fighting for the title of the best player according to FIFA for a decade, and the result isThe polish is always unpredictable, then among the girls everything was too stable for a long time. The Orlando Pride striker was voted best footballer five times in a row between 2006 and 2010. She also took the prestigious golden ball again this year.

For her career Marta managed to play for clubs in Sweden (Umeå, Tureso, Rosengord), USA (Los Angeles Sol, FC Gold Pride, Western New York Flash) and Brazil (Santa Cruz, Santo). In addition, the 33-year-old athlete became a two-time Olympic silver medalist with the Brazilian national team. To make sure that Martha is an unsurpassed player, let's say that she recently set an absolute record for the number of goals scored in the world championships. Yes, yes, even men have not yet been able to repeat her achievement - 17 balls into the opponent's goal.

Elena Delle Donne

Sports: basketball.

The Washington Mystics has been named the Women's NBA Most Valuable Player this year. But Elena's story didn't always reflect a love of basketball. While studying at the university, dislike for the chosen sport reached a boil. And to such an extent that the girl brought out the word I hate on a basketball ball with a black marker. When Delle Donne won the Olympic Games in Rio, her former coach John Noonan sent her a photo of the very ball that the man had kept for 9 years.

Elena is currently playing defender and forward. Of the latest achievements - first place at the World Championships in Spain last year. In 2014, the basketball player joined Special Olympics as an ambassador, an international organization that helps develop sports and organize events for people with intellectual disabilities.

Ronda Rousey

Sports: wrestling.

The first and former UFC dominant champion has completed almost all of her fights in MMA in the first round. And it took her an average of 1 minute and 4 seconds to defeat her opponents in the last three battles. Despite a successful career and numerous titles in this direction, in 2018 Rhonda went into wrestling and unexpectedly appeared on the WWE show.

January marked the year of Rousey's full-fledged career in a new role. During this time, the girl held the RAW Women's Championship for 231 days, finally losing to Becky Lynch at WrestleMania 35.

Fragile but strong. 10 girls in men's sports

Girls who could: phyto babies before and after

Camping. Beauties whose life is divided into “before” and “after” losing weight.

Fragile but strong. 10 girls in men's sports

The most beautiful girls in Quiksilver New Star Camp 2018

Snowboard, mountains and many, many red swimwear!

Alex Morgan

Sports: football.

Many people award the US striker the title of the sexiest soccer player in the world. Alex is really a beautiful girl. But she is also a good player. Currently, Morgan plays for French Lyon, and in 2015 she was the highest paid athlete in her sport. At that time, Alex's fee was $ 450 thousand, although according to the official data of the US Women's League, girls did not receive more than $ 200 thousand. Thanks to sponsorship payments and various bonuses, Morgan was able to double the maximum salary.

The main achievement of this year for the footballer was the victory at the World Cup in France as part of Saturday ornoy USA. She has already won the world championship in 2015 in Canada and also ranked second in 2011 in Germany. In addition, Alex is the proud owner of a gold medal at the London Olympics.

Alexander Ordin

Sports: boxing.

Alexandra started boxing in Voronezh under the guidance of coach Viktor Baranov. Later, the athlete went to the Northern capital and began to play for SKA St. Petersburg. By the age of 32, Ordina won the title of European champion and twice Russian champion.

Now Alexandra enters the ring in the category up to 64 kilograms, and since 2016 she has been a member of the Russian national boxing team. It is interesting that during her stay in Voronezh, Ordina managed to get two higher educations: at the Technical University and at the Institute of Physical Culture. Even now, a female fighter does not abandon her studies, receiving a PhD in graduate school at the Department of Management.

10 Strongest Women that Took It Too Far Away

Previous Post Autumn avitaminosis. What vitamins does your body lack?
Next Post Overcoming the equator: what to do in the middle of autumn?