Treasure Island- Audiobook

لأولئك الذين لا يستطيعون المواكبة: 10 أفكار هدايا يمكنك شراؤها عبر الإنترنت

في صخب ما قبل العام الجديد ، بين المواعيد النهائية الشديدة والاختناقات المرورية ، غالبًا ما لا يتوفر لدينا الوقت الكافي لتهنئة أحبائنا في العطلة القادمة. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لا يستطيعون دائمًا فعل أي شيء ، قمنا بتجميع مجموعة مختارة من الهدايا التي يمكنك تقديمها دون مغادرة مكان عملك.

شهادة Ironstar - إضفاء شعور

يجمع مشروع Ironstar بين المحترفين والهواة الرياضات الدورية. في إطار المسابقة ، تقام سباقات فردية وجماعية للأطفال والأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة. يمكنك التبرع بالمشاركة في واحد منهم. للقيام بذلك ، ما عليك سوى ملء النموذج على الموقع.

SPA - امنح الاسترخاء

ما الذي يمكن أن يكون أفضل من إرضاء أحبائك بدقائق من الاسترخاء والانسجام؟ هذا صحيح ، لا شيء. لذلك ، نقترح ألا تهمل شهادات الهدايا في صالونات السبا.

على سبيل المثال ، SPA أعدت Crocus Fitness في Kuntsevo عرضًا خاصًا - مجموعة من الإجراءات للاستعداد ليلة رأس السنة الجديدة. هناك يمكنك أخذ حمام بخار والغطس في برميل من الأعشاب والقيام بإجراءات شد. نؤكد لك أن كلًا من الرجال والنساء سيقدرون هذه الهدية.

مزيد من المعلومات.

X-Waters Swim - امنح مغامرة

من بين هل لدى أحبائك سباحون في المياه المفتوحة؟ ثم بالتأكيد سوف يحبون هذه الهدية. على موقع X-Waters الإلكتروني ، يمكنك ترتيب السباحة كهدية أو تقديم شهادة بأي مبلغ إذا كان من الصعب جدًا تحديده.

مزيد من المعلومات.

الانغماس - تقديم واقع مختلف

هل تتساءل عن كيفية مفاجأة صديق لديه كل شيء؟ إعطاء انطباعات! شهادة لإكمال مهمة الواقع أو لعبة الحركة أو الأداء ستسعد أي مغامر. وأيضًا ، غالبًا ما يتم تصميم الشهادات للفريق ، مما يعني أن هناك فرصة للذهاب مع الأصدقاء إلى اللعبة بعد وقت قصير من توقيت الرنين أو في عطلة رأس السنة الجديدة.

يحتوي مشروع Immersion على أكثر من 20 لعبة لكل ذوق - للأطفال والشباب والكبار ، بالتأكيد سيكون هناك الكثير للاختيار من بينها!

يمكنك شراء شهادة هنا .

فشار الذرة المقدسة الصحي - يمنحك الطعم والصحة

فشار صحي ولذيذ بجنون (وهذا ليس حلما!). صنع في روسيا من الذرة المختارة بزيت جوز الهند ، 100٪ من المكونات الطبيعية. دلل نفسك وأحبائك بالمزايا ، وفي نفس الوقت سيكون هناك شيء يمكنك حله في Home Alone.

شراء.

شهادة من Designboom - امنح الراحة

بطانية دافئة ، يود المرء أن يختتمها في أمسية شتوية ، صندوق غداء عملي ، مبتكرزجاجة ماء فاخرة أو ترمس - كل هذا وأكثر يمكن العثور عليه على موقع Designboom الإلكتروني. وإذا لم تكن متأكدًا من أن هديتك ستصل إلى الهدف ، فيمكنك دائمًا شراء شهادة هدية من إحدى الفئات المعروضة. نحن على يقين من أن كل شخص في هذا الموقع سيجد شيئًا لروحه وصحته وراحته.

شراء.

بلوزات أنيقة - تمنح الدفء

عبور عتبة العام الجديد بخزانة ملابس جديدة - لم لا. علاوة على ذلك ، تقوم المتاجر عبر الإنترنت ذات الأشياء الأنيقة بترتيب تخفيضات العام الجديد والعروض الترويجية. لن تكون قادرًا على إرضاء العائلة والأصدقاء فحسب ، بل يمكنك أيضًا إرضاء نفسك.

على سبيل المثال ، يمكن العثور على هوديس وبلوزات أنيقة هنا .

فطور Eggselent - قدم فطورًا شهيًا

هل تعلم أن صديقك كسول جدًا لدرجة أنه لا يستطيع إعداد وجبات إفطار لذيذة لنفسه؟ دللها بنفسك. لا ، لهذا ليس عليك أن تأتي إليه مع السندويشات كل صباح. ما عليك سوى شراء قسيمة هدية إفطار من مجموعة EGGs للطهي وأنت بطل خارق.

كتاب الصور المصغر - امنح ذكرى

ستساعدك هذه الهدية في الحفاظ على أفضل ذكريات العام الماضي وقد تجعل المستلم يبكي. الشيء الرئيسي هو تحديد الصور الصحيحة والناجحة.

اعرف المزيد.

دورات الرسم - أعط الإلهام

بعد أسبوع عمل شاق ، تريد حقًا تغيير نشاطك والاسترخاء. توجد مثل هذه الفرصة في استوديو الرسم ، خذ فرشاة. إذا لاحظت وجود مواهب فنية في عائلتك ، فقد حان الوقت لإرسالهم إلى الدورات التدريبية. بالتأكيد لن تشعر الفصول الدراسية بالملل - فقد انتقل المعلمون من الاستوديو من المعايير المملة وسمحوا للطلاب بالاستمتاع بهذه العملية.

يمكنك ترك تطبيق على موقع الويب ، وسيتم إرسال الشهادة مباشرة إلى البريد الإلكتروني إلى المستلم.

Rolfing And Emotional Trauma - How Rolfing Can Help Your Emotional And Energetic Body

المنشور السابق سيخبرك خبير التغذية: هل الأطعمة الفائقة رائعة جدًا وما يجب إضافته إليه
القادم بوست HLS-bastard: 15 هدية رائعة للعام الجديد

NEW IN FALL PIECES + BIRTHDAY GIFT!! HOW TO LOOK CHIC THIS FALL 202O!!

For those who can't keep up: 10 gift ideas you can buy online

In the pre-New Year's bustle, among burning deadlines and traffic jams, we often do not have enough time to congratulate our loved ones on the upcoming holiday. For those who are always unable to do anything, we have compiled a selection of gifts that you can give without leaving your workplace.

Ironstar certificate - give a feeling

The Ironstar project unites professionals and amateurs cyclic sports. Within the framework of the competition, individual and team races, starts for children and people with disabilities are held. You can donate participation in one of them. To do this, you just need to fill out the form on the site.

SPA - give relaxation

What could be better than to please your loved ones with minutes of relaxation and harmony? That's right, nothing. Therefore, we suggest that you do not neglect gift certificates in spa salons.

For example, SPA Crocus Fitness in Kuntsevo prepared a special offer - a set of procedures to prepare for New Year's Eve. There you can take a steam bath, and plunge into a barrel of herbs, and do tightening procedures. We assure you that both men and women will appreciate this gift.

Learn more.

X-Waters Swim - Give an Adventure

Among Do your loved ones have open water swimmers? Then they will definitely like this gift. On the X-Waters website you can arrange a swim as a gift or give a certificate for any amount if it is too difficult to decide.

Learn more.

Immersion - present a different reality

Wondering how to surprise a friend who has everything? Give impressions! A certificate for completing a reality quest, action game or performance will delight any adventurer. And also, certificates are most often designed for a team, which means there is a chance to go with friends to the game soon after the chiming clock or on New Year's holidays.

The Immersion project has more than 20 games for every taste - for children, youth, adults, there will definitely be plenty to choose from!

You can buy a certificate here .

Healthy Holy Corn Popcorn - Give Taste and Health

Healthy and insanely delicious popcorn (and this is not a dream!). Made in Russia from selected corn with coconut oil, 100% from natural ingredients. Pamper yourself and your loved ones with benefit, and at the same time there will be something to crunch at Home Alone.

Buy.

Certificate from Designboom - give cosiness

Warm blanket, which one would like to wrap up in on a winter evening, functional lunchbox, innovativeA premium water bottle or thermos - all this and much more can be found on the Designboom website. And if you are not sure that your gift will hit the target, you can always purchase a gift certificate of one of the offered denominations. We are sure that on this site everyone will find something for their soul, health and comfort.

Buy.

Stylish sweatshirts - give warmth

Cross the threshold into the new year with a new wardrobe - why not. Moreover, online stores with stylish things arrange New Year's sales and promotions. You will be able to please not only family and friends, but also yourself.

For example, stylish hoodies and sweatshirts can be found here .

Eggselent breakfasts - give a delicious breakfast

Do you know your friend is too lazy to make delicious breakfasts for himself? Pamper it yourself. No, for this you do not have to come to him with sandwiches every morning. Just buy a breakfast gift certificate from the culinary group EGGS and you're practically a superhero.

Minimalistic photobook - give a memory

This gift will help you preserve the best memories of the past year and may even make the recipient cry. The main thing is to select the correct and successful images.

Learn more.

Drawing courses - give inspiration

After a hard working week, I really want to change the type of activity and just relax. There is such an opportunity in the drawing studio. Take a brush. If you have noticed artistic talents in your family, then it's time to send them to courses. The master classes will definitely not be boring - the teachers from the studio have gone from boring standards and allow students to enjoy the process.

You can leave an application on the website, and the certificate will be sent directly to the mail to to the recipient.

6 Ideas to Maximize Sales This Holiday Season | Printful Print-On-Demand 2020

Previous Post The nutritionist will tell you: is superfood so cool and what to add it to
Next Post HLS-bastard: 15 cool gifts for the New Year