23個關于物品回收再利用的小創意

对于那些无法跟上的人:您可以在线购买10个礼物创意

在新年前的喧嚣中,在紧迫的最后期限和交通拥堵中,我们常常没有足够的时间来祝贺我们的亲人即将到来的假期。对于那些总是无能为力的人,我们为您准备了一系列礼物,您可以在不离开工作场所的情况下送出礼物。自行车运动。在比赛的框架内,举行了个人和团体比赛,儿童和残疾人比赛。您可以捐赠参与其中之一。为此,您只需要在网站上填写表格即可。

SPA-放松身心

有什么比在几分钟的放松与和谐中取悦所爱的人更好的了?没错,没事。因此,我们建议您不要在SPA沙龙中忽略礼品券。

例如SPA Kuntsevo的Crocus Fitness提供了一个特别优惠-一套准备除夕的程序。您可以在那里洗个蒸气浴,然后浸入一桶草药中,并进行拧紧程序。我们向您保证,男人和女人都会喜欢这份礼物。

了解更多。

X-Waters游泳-冒险

您的亲人有开放水域游泳者吗?那么他们一定会喜欢这个礼物的。在X-Waters网站上,您可以安排游泳作为礼物,或者在难以决定的情况下提供任何金额的证明。

了解更多。

沉浸-呈现不同的现实

想知道如何让拥有一切的朋友感到惊讶?给人印象!完成现实任务,动作游戏或表演的证书将使任何冒险家感到高兴。而且,证书通常是为团队设计的,这意味着在闹钟时间或新年假期过后,有机会与朋友一起去游戏。

浸入式项目的每种口味都有20多种游戏-对于儿童,青年,成人,肯定会有很多选择!

您可以在这里购买证书

健康的玉米爆米花-赋予味道和健康

健康又疯狂的爆米花(这不是梦!)。由俄罗斯精选玉米和椰子油制成,天然成分100%制成。宠爱自己和您所爱的人,同时在“独自一人的家”中会有一些麻烦。

购买。

来自Designboom的证书-舒适

温暖的毯子,人们想在一个冬天的晚上把它包裹起来,实用的午餐盒,新颖优质水壶或热水瓶-所有这些以及更多内容都可以在Designboom网站上找到。而且,如果您不确定礼物能否达到目标,则可以随时购买其中一种面额的礼券。我们确信,在此网站上,每个人都会找到适合自己的灵魂,健康和舒适的东西。

购买。

时尚的运动衫-保暖

穿上新衣橱跨入新年的大门-为什么不这样做。此外,时尚商品的在线商店还安排新年的销售和促销。

例如,您可以在这里找到时尚的连帽衫和运动衫。

含鸡蛋的早餐-提供美味的早餐

您知道您的朋友懒得为自己做美味的早餐吗?自己宠爱它。不,为此,您不必每天早上都来三明治。只需从烹饪集团EGGS购买早餐礼券,您实际上是个超级英雄。

简约的写真集-留下回忆

这份礼物将帮助您保留过去一年的最佳回忆,甚至可能使收件人哭泣。主要是选择正确且成功的图像。

了解更多。

绘画课程-给予启发

经过一周的辛苦工作,我真的很想改变活动的类型并放松一下。绘图工作室有这样的机会,请刷一下。如果您注意到家庭中的艺术才华,那么该是时候将他们送到课程中去了。大师班绝对不会感到无聊-工作室的老师已经摆脱了无聊的标准,让学生可以享受这个过程。

您可以将应用程序留在网站上,,并且证书将直接发送到邮件至收件人。

第一隻名錶你也想買綠水鬼嗎?打破腕錶迷思|Ft:龍哥的不專業玩錶

以前的帖子 营养学家会告诉您:超级食品太凉爽了吗?
下一篇文章 HLS混蛋:新年的15酷礼物

NEW IN FALL PIECES + BIRTHDAY GIFT!! HOW TO LOOK CHIC THIS FALL 202O!!

For those who can't keep up: 10 gift ideas you can buy online

In the pre-New Year's bustle, among burning deadlines and traffic jams, we often do not have enough time to congratulate our loved ones on the upcoming holiday. For those who are always unable to do anything, we have compiled a selection of gifts that you can give without leaving your workplace.

Ironstar certificate - give a feeling

The Ironstar project unites professionals and amateurs cyclic sports. Within the framework of the competition, individual and team races, starts for children and people with disabilities are held. You can donate participation in one of them. To do this, you just need to fill out the form on the site.

SPA - give relaxation

What could be better than to please your loved ones with minutes of relaxation and harmony? That's right, nothing. Therefore, we suggest that you do not neglect gift certificates in spa salons.

For example, SPA Crocus Fitness in Kuntsevo prepared a special offer - a set of procedures to prepare for New Year's Eve. There you can take a steam bath, and plunge into a barrel of herbs, and do tightening procedures. We assure you that both men and women will appreciate this gift.

Learn more.

X-Waters Swim - Give an Adventure

Among Do your loved ones have open water swimmers? Then they will definitely like this gift. On the X-Waters website you can arrange a swim as a gift or give a certificate for any amount if it is too difficult to decide.

Learn more.

Immersion - present a different reality

Wondering how to surprise a friend who has everything? Give impressions! A certificate for completing a reality quest, action game or performance will delight any adventurer. And also, certificates are most often designed for a team, which means there is a chance to go with friends to the game soon after the chiming clock or on New Year's holidays.

The Immersion project has more than 20 games for every taste - for children, youth, adults, there will definitely be plenty to choose from!

You can buy a certificate here .

Healthy Holy Corn Popcorn - Give Taste and Health

Healthy and insanely delicious popcorn (and this is not a dream!). Made in Russia from selected corn with coconut oil, 100% from natural ingredients. Pamper yourself and your loved ones with benefit, and at the same time there will be something to crunch at Home Alone.

Buy.

Certificate from Designboom - give cosiness

Warm blanket, which one would like to wrap up in on a winter evening, functional lunchbox, innovativeA premium water bottle or thermos - all this and much more can be found on the Designboom website. And if you are not sure that your gift will hit the target, you can always purchase a gift certificate of one of the offered denominations. We are sure that on this site everyone will find something for their soul, health and comfort.

Buy.

Stylish sweatshirts - give warmth

Cross the threshold into the new year with a new wardrobe - why not. Moreover, online stores with stylish things arrange New Year's sales and promotions. You will be able to please not only family and friends, but also yourself.

For example, stylish hoodies and sweatshirts can be found here .

Eggselent breakfasts - give a delicious breakfast

Do you know your friend is too lazy to make delicious breakfasts for himself? Pamper it yourself. No, for this you do not have to come to him with sandwiches every morning. Just buy a breakfast gift certificate from the culinary group EGGS and you're practically a superhero.

Minimalistic photobook - give a memory

This gift will help you preserve the best memories of the past year and may even make the recipient cry. The main thing is to select the correct and successful images.

Learn more.

Drawing courses - give inspiration

After a hard working week, I really want to change the type of activity and just relax. There is such an opportunity in the drawing studio. Take a brush. If you have noticed artistic talents in your family, then it's time to send them to courses. The master classes will definitely not be boring - the teachers from the studio have gone from boring standards and allow students to enjoy the process.

You can leave an application on the website, and the certificate will be sent directly to the mail to to the recipient.

6 Ideas to Maximize Sales This Holiday Season | Printful Print-On-Demand 2020

Previous Post The nutritionist will tell you: is superfood so cool and what to add it to
Next Post HLS-bastard: 15 cool gifts for the New Year