حل اسئلة IQ الجزء الاول

فلاي فيست 2017. الرقم القياسي العالمي فلاي بورد. كيف كان

في 20 سبتمبر ، بدأ المهرجان الدولي للرياضات المائية المتطرفة Fly Fest 2017 في فندق كوناكوفو ريفر كلوب. اجتمع الرياضيون المتطرفون من جميع أنحاء روسيا ، فضلاً عن البلدان القريبة والبعيدة في الخارج ، في المساحات المفتوحة في أعالي الفولغا.

في البث الخاص بنا ، ستشاهد عروض توضيحية لأفضل الرياضيين في روسيا والعالم ، ويمكنك أيضًا مشاهدة الرقم القياسي الروسي لأكبر رحلة طيران متزامنة ضخمة من flyboarders يتم وضعها أمام عينيك.

برنامج المهرجان:

20-22 سبتمبر - مدرسة Flyboard من فريق Flyboard Russia ، حيث سيتمكن كل متسابق ، بغض النظر عن مستوى تدريبه ، من تحسين مهاراته المهنية ... ستقام التدريبات بتوجيه من أفضل الدراجين في روسيا وبطل العالم 3 مرات - سوكسان تونجتاي.

22-24 سبتمبر - أيام المهرجان الرئيسية. فصول رئيسية ومحاضرات واستعراضات واختبار محركات المنتجات الجديدة في صناعة المياه ، ومدرسة حرة مفتوحة على Aquabike ، وطائرة مفتوحة Fly Fest 2017 وكأس مائي ، وبرنامج رياضي نشط (الترامبولين ، ATVs) والحفلات.

23 سبتمبر - يوم التسجيل - أكبر رحلة طيران متزامنة ضخمة من flyboarders.

المنشور السابق إيريك ريزايف: الآن أفعل كل ما في وسعي للوصول إلى الأولمبياد
القادم بوست اكتشف قوتك: أول سباق عقبة على المسار الأولمبي

„Fly Fest 2017“: Spektakulärer Weltrekord im Massen-Flyboard-Flug

Fly Fest 2017. Flyboard world record. How it was

On September 20, the international festival of extreme water sports Fly Fest 2017 began at the Konakovo River Club event-hotel. Extreme sportsmen from all over Russia, as well as countries of the near and far abroad, gathered in the open spaces of the Upper Volga.

In our broadcast you will see demonstration performances from the best athletes of Russia and the world, and you can also watch how the Russian record for the most massive simultaneous flight of flyboarders is being set before your eyes.

Festival program:

September 20-22 - Flyboard school from the Flyboard Russia team, where every rider, regardless of his level of training, will be able to improve his professional skills ... The trainings will be held under the guidance of the best riders of Russia and the 3-time World Champion - Suksan Tongtai.

September 22-24 - The main days of the Festival. Master classes, lectures, reviews and test drives of new products in the water industry, an open freestyle school on Aquabike, an open Fly Fest 2017 flyboard and aquabike cup, an active sports program (trampolines, ATVs) and parties.

September 23 - Record Day - the most massive simultaneous flight of flyboarders.

FLYBOARD AIR - GUINNESS WORLD RECORD

Previous Post Irek Rizaev: now I am doing everything to get to the Olympics
Next Post Find Your Strength: The First Obstacle Race On The Olympic Track