ما هو الفرق بين اللحم الذي يرعى العشب والذي يعلف بالحبوب !! ستندهش مما ستراه

المرونة: الغش النباتية بقائمة اللحوم

يوجد اليوم في العالم العديد من مبادئ التغذية المختلفة لكل ذوق. من بينها ، كان النظام النباتي رائدًا لعقود - وهو نهج ينطوي على رفض كامل لمنتجات اللحوم ، بما في ذلك الدواجن والأسماك والمأكولات البحرية. تستبعد الأنظمة الغذائية النباتية الأكثر صرامة أيضًا منتجات الألبان. ولكن ماذا عن أولئك الذين لا يستطيعون تخيل الحياة بدون هذه الأطباق البروتينية الشهية؟ ظهر اتجاه عصري جديد لمساعدة أكلة اللحوم - المرونة.

ما هي المرونة؟

المرونة هي نباتية مرنة. يتكون اسم الاتجاه من التقاء الكلمات الإنجليزية المرنة ، أي مرنة ، ونباتية - نباتي. يكمن جوهر هذا النهج في أن ممارسي المرونة يمكنهم تناول اللحوم ، ولكن ليس كل يوم ، ولكن لأسباب محددة أو حسب الرغبة. وبالتالي ، لا يدعو نموذج الطعام هذا إلى التخلي تمامًا عن اللحوم والبيض والحليب والأسماك ، ولكنه يوصي بالحد من استخدامها.

تعتقد المدونة وخبيرة التغذية مارينا بيسونوفا أن المرونة هو النهج الأمثل للتغذية ، وهو أكثر صحة بكثير من اتباع نظام غذائي نباتي أو أكل اللحوم.

مارينا: المرونة هو نظام غذائي نباتي في الغالب يسمح بتناول غير متكرر من لحم الحيوان - طريقة رائعة لتنويع القائمة ، البديل الأكثر قبولًا وصحيًا للنباتي بنسبة مائة بالمائة. واليوم ، تقول منظمة الصحة العالمية بشكل متزايد أن الرفض الكامل للمنتجات الحيوانية ضار بالصحة مثل تناول اللحوم بنسبة 100٪.

تتضمن المرونة استهلاك كميات كبيرة من الفواكه والخضروات. يعتبر الكثيرون مبدأ التغذية هذا بمثابة مرحلة انتقالية من آكلي اللحوم إلى محبي الطعام النباتي. بالمناسبة ، غالبًا ما يُقارن النظام الغذائي المرن بالصوم التقليدي للديانة المسيحية. بعد كل شيء ، تفترض المرونة مسبقًا التغذية في دورات يقوم فيها الشخص بالتناوب مع الأطعمة النباتية الخفيفة وتناول اللحوم.

في روسيا ، لم تنتشر المرونة بشكل خاص بعد. لكن في الولايات المتحدة ، في عام 2003 ، أدركت الجمعية الديالكتيكية الأمريكية أن كلمة Flexitarian هي الكلمة الأكثر شيوعًا في العام.

المرونة: الغش النباتية بقائمة اللحوم

ماذا سيحدث للجسد ، إذا تخليت عن اللحوم تمامًا؟

إيجابيات وسلبيات النظام النباتي التي ستغيرك داخليًا وخارجيًا.

ماذا يأكل المرنون؟

اللحوم الحمراء

يجوز إدراجه في النظام الغذائي 1-2 مرات في الأسبوع. في المقام الأول ، تعتبر اللحوم الحمراء مصدرًا للحديد وفيتامينات ب والأحماض الأمينية الأساسية. يعتقد أتباع نظام غذائي مرن أن البروتين النباتي لا يمكن أن يحل محل الحيوان تمامًا ، لذا فهم لا يهجرون اللحوم تمامًا.

الأسماك والمأكولات البحرية

وفقًا لإيديولوجية المرونة ، فإنهم يمكنك أن تأكل بكميات غير محدودة. الشيء الرئيسيحتى يكون النظام الغذائي العام متوازنًا وصحيًا.

منتجات الألبان

يعتمد النظام الغذائي المرن على الحد الأدنى من منتجات الألبان ، ولكن من حليب البقر. من الأفضل التحول إلى أعلى جودة من الأغنام أو الماعز ، حيث يُعتقد أن البقرة تحتوي على عوامل النمو التي تحفز إفراز الأنسولين.

سينزعج أي محبي النقانق والنقانق والبرغر من هذه القائمة ، لأن المرونة تعني أسلوب حياة صحي ... لذلك يجب استبدال هذه الأطعمة الشهية بمنتجات لا تحتوي على مواد حافظة ومحسنات النكهة. لكن هذا لا يعني أن نظامك الغذائي الذي يعتمد على المرونة سيصبح أقل جاذبية.

يلتزم المدون البريطاني Somi Igbene منذ فترة طويلة بالمرونة. تشارك الفتاة بانتظام صورها على Instagram ووصفات الأطباق التي تطبخها. كلهم مصنوعون حصريًا من منتجات صحية ، ولكن في نفس الوقت يمكنهم إغواء حتى أكثر عشاق الأطعمة الضارة. ألقِ نظرة فقط!

المرونة: الغش النباتية بقائمة اللحوم

الأطعمة الخارقة: ماذا تأكل لتكون صحيًا؟

توت غير عادي وخضروات وصحية ملح.

مزايا المرونة

زيادة النظام الغذائي النباتي

الميزة الأولى هي تنوع الخضار في النظام الغذائي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تشمل المرونة الفواكه والمكسرات ، والتي غالبًا ما نتجاهلها ، بعد أن نجحنا في تلبية احتياجات الوجبات عالية السعرات الحرارية.

طعام غير محدود في أيام العطلات

في أيام العطلات ، حقًا ، كل شيء ممكن. نعم ، نعم ، ليس عليك التخلي عن الشواء أو أوليفييه للعام الجديد. هذه إضافة كبيرة من الناحية النفسية ، لأن الوجبات الغذائية غالبًا ما تنتهي على وجه التحديد بسبب الانهيارات على أساس الأعصاب. ولكن الشيء الرئيسي في التغذية المرنة هو حساب السعرات الحرارية وجعل الأيام التالية تفرغ.

قياس خسارة الوزن

ومن المكافآت الممتعة الأخرى فقدان الوزن بوتيرة محسوبة دون الشعور الذنب للقطعة الإضافية التي تؤكل. ولكن ، على الأرجح ، ستنطلق الكتلة العضلية أولاً ، ومن غير المرجح أن تستمر النتيجة نفسها لفترة طويلة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن عدم وجود إطارات واضحة في القائمة يمكن أن يتداخل مع أولئك الذين هدفهم التخلص من الوزن الزائد في أسرع وقت ممكن. في كلتا الحالتين ، المرونة هي نظام غذائي صحي يحافظ على لياقتك. ولكن لا يجب أن تختارها فقط من أجل إنقاص الوزن.

المرونة: الغش النباتية بقائمة اللحوم

الصورة: istockphoto.com

المساهمة في بيئة أفضل

تساعد المرونة في حماية البيئة. تقليل استهلاك اللحوم الحمراء ومنتجات الألبان له تأثير إيجابي على البيئة. بعد كل شيء ، عند الاحتفاظ بالحيوانات حتى في مزرعة منزلية ، تنبعث غازات الدفيئة - ثاني أكسيد الكربون والميثان. هذا يؤثر على ارتفاع درجة الحرارة على الكوكب.

لا نقص في البروتين

هذه إحدى المزايا الأكثر وضوحًا. سوف يستخدم الجسم الخصائص المفيدة للإنزيم للمساعدة في بناء العضلات وحرق الدهون والحفاظ على عظام قوية. بينما يتعين على النباتيين تناول مكملات غذائية أو تعويض نقص البروتين النباتي ، لن يحتاج القائمون على المرونة إلى القيام بذلك.

الفوائد الصحية العامة

مباشرة الصحة ، فإن المرونة مناسبة تمامًا لمنع وتقليل مخاطر الإصابة بأمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية ، والتي تعد الآن السبب الرئيسي للوفاة (السكتة الدماغية والنوبات القلبية).

المرونة: الغش النباتية بقائمة اللحوم

عوز الفيتامينات الخريف. ما هي الفيتامينات التي يفتقر إليها جسمك؟

حيل الحياة التي ستخلصك من الكآبة والضعف الموسمي.

سلبيات المرونة

اختلال التوازن في النظام الغذائي

للوهلة الأولى ، قد تبدو المرونة أكثر أنواع التغذية المثالية لنمط حياة صحي. ومع ذلك ، فإن مثل هذه القائمة المتنوعة ، وفقًا للخبراء ، لا يمكن إلا أن تسبب ضررًا كبيرًا. يؤدي عدم انتظام استخدام الأطعمة وتناوب الأطعمة النباتية وأحيانًا اللحوم إلى حقيقة أن النظام الغذائي غير متوازن وثقيل للجسم.

المرونة: الغش النباتية بقائمة اللحوم

صور : istockphoto.com

نفس النباتيين يراقبون عن كثب تجديد البروتين في الجسم ويستهلكون البروتين النباتي كل يوم ، والنظام الغذائي المرن لا يوفر ذلك دائمًا.

إجهاد الجسم

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن هذا التناوب بين النظام الغذائي النباتي وأطباق اللحوم يسبب ضغطًا على الجسم ، ويمكن أن يتطور إلى مشاكل في الوزن والجلد والجهاز العصبي.

المرونة كما رأينا من قبل ، فهو مرن للغاية: لا توجد توصيات غذائية نمطية. لذلك ، لا أحد يستطيع أن يضمن لك نتيجة 100٪. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إذا كنت ترغب في الانضمام إلى الاتجاه ، نوصيك أولاً بالتشاور مع أحد المتخصصين لمعرفة كمية ونوع البروتين الذي تفتقر إليه شخصيًا.

المرونة: الغش النباتية بقائمة اللحوم

الجانب العكسي لنمط حياة صحي. العواقب غير المتوقعة للتغذية السليمة

كيف لا تكسب الاضطرابات النفسية التي تحدث في كل مدون PP تقريبًا.

ما رأي النباتيين في المرونة؟

النباتيون يعتبرونه مسيئًا عندما تعتبر المرونة جزءًا من نظامهم الغذائي. وهذا أمر مفهوم ، لأنه غالبًا ما يتوقف الناس عن تناول اللحوم لأسباب أخلاقية أو أيديولوجية. بالنسبة لهم ، من الغريب على الأقل التخلي عن اللحوم في يوم من الأيام وتناول شريحة لحم في اليوم التالي. إنها مثل الهتاف لبرشلونة في الصباح وريال مدريد في المساء. ومع ذلك ، يتزايد عدد محبي الطعام الجديد.

المرونة هي نوع من الوسيلة الذهبية واتجاه جيد في أسلوب حياة صحي. في روسيا ، تكتسب المرونة شعبية ، وربماسيكون بمقدور أقصر وقت ممكن استبدال الأنظمة الغذائية المرهقة ، والتي بدون معرفة الإجراء تشكل خطورة على معظم الناس. لكن يجب ألا ننسى أن التغذية لحظة مهمة جدًا لكل شخص ، لذلك ننصحك بعدم متابعة الموضة حصريًا ، ولكن الاستماع إلى جسدك والتشاور مع الخبراء.

المرونة: الغش النباتية بقائمة اللحوم

تغذية بديهية. كيف تحافظ على لياقتك دون اتباع نظام غذائي واحتساب السعرات الحرارية؟

تناول ما تريد وعدم زيادة الدهون أمر حقيقي. تعلم مع خبير.

ظاهرة الاطعمة العضوية

المنشور السابق انتهت اللعبة. ماذا يفعل الرياضيون بعد التقاعد
القادم بوست سيبو والكر: لطالما ارتبط التزلج على الألواح بالمنبوذين والمخدرات والحفلات

What is 'Flexitarianism'?

Flexitarianism: Cheating Vegetarianism with a Meat Menu

Today in the world there are many different principles of nutrition for every taste. Among them, vegetarianism has been leading for decades - an approach that implies a complete rejection of meat products, including poultry, fish and seafood. Stricter vegetarian diets also exclude dairy products. But what about those who cannot imagine life without these hearty protein dishes? A new trendy trend has come to the aid of meat-eaters - flexitarianism.

What is flexitarianism?

Flexitarianism is flexible vegetarianism. The name of the direction is formed from the merger of the English words flexible, that is, flexible, and vegetarian - vegetarian. The essence of the approach is that flexitarians can eat meat, but not every day, but for certain reasons or at will. Thus, this food model does not call for completely abandoning meat, eggs, milk, fish, but recommends limiting their use.

Blogger and nutritionist Marina Bessonova believes flexitarianism Is the most optimal approach to nutrition, which is much healthier than vegetarianism or meat-eating.

Marina: Flexitarianism is a predominantly plant-based diet that allows for infrequent intake of animal flesh - a great way to diversify your menu, the most acceptable and healthy alternative to one hundred percent vegan. And today, even the WHO is increasingly saying that a complete rejection of animal products is as harmful to health as 100% meat-eating.

Flexitarianism includes the consumption of large amounts of fruits and vegetables. Many regard this principle of nutrition as a transitional stage from meat eaters to lovers of plant foods. By the way, a flexible diet is often compared to the classic fasting of the Christian religion. After all, flexitarianism involves eating in cycles in which a person alternates periods with light plant foods and eating meat.

In Russia, flexitarianism is not yet particularly widespread. But in the United States, back in 2003, the American Dialectical Society recognized the word flexitarian as the most popular word of the year.

Flexitarianism: Cheating Vegetarianism with a Meat Menu

What will happen to the body, if you give up meat altogether?

The pros and cons of vegetarianism that will change you both externally and internally.

What do flexitarians eat?

Red meat

It is permissible to include it in the diet 1-2 times a week. Primarily, red meat is a source of iron, B vitamins and essential amino acids. Adherents of a flexible diet believe that vegetable protein cannot completely replace animal, so they do not completely abandon meat.

Fish and seafood

According to the flexitarian ideology, their you can eat in unlimited quantities. the main thingso that the overall diet is balanced and healthy.

Dairy

The Flexitarian Diet is based on a minimum amount of dairy products, but from cow's milk. It is better to switch to the highest quality sheep or goat, since it is believed that the cow contains growth factors that stimulate the secretion of insulin.

Any lovers of sausages, sausages and burgers will be upset by this list, since flexitarianism implies a healthy lifestyle ... So these delicacies will have to be replaced with products without preservatives and flavor enhancers. But this does not mean that your diet on flexitarianism will become less attractive.

British blogger Somi Igbene has long adhered to flexitarianism. The girl regularly shares on her Instagram photos and recipes for the dishes she prepares. All of them are made exclusively from healthy products, but at the same time they are able to seduce even the most inveterate lover of harmful delicacies. Just take a look!

Flexitarianism: Cheating Vegetarianism with a Meat Menu

Superfoods: what to eat to be healthy?

Unusual berries, vegetables and healthy salt.

Advantages of Flexitarianism

Increasing the vegetable diet

The first advantage is the variety of vegetables in the diet. In addition, flexitarianism includes fruits and nuts, which we often neglect, having managed to satisfy the needs of high-calorie meals.

Unlimited food on holidays

On holidays, really, everything is possible. Yes, yes, you do not have to give up barbecue or Olivier for the New Year. This is a big plus psychologically, because diets often end precisely because of the breakdowns on the nerves. But the main thing in flexible eating is to count calories and make the following days unloading.

Measured weight loss

Another pleasant bonus is weight loss at a measured pace without feeling guilt for the extra piece eaten. But, most likely, muscle mass will go first, and the result itself is unlikely to last long. In addition, the lack of clear frames in the menu can interfere with those whose goal is to get rid of those extra pounds as quickly as possible. Either way, flexitarianism is a healthy diet that will keep you fit. But you shouldn't choose it solely for the sake of losing weight.

Flexitarianism: Cheating Vegetarianism with a Meat Menu

Photo: istockphoto.com

Contributing to a better environment

Flexitarianism helps to protect the environment. Reducing consumption of red meat and dairy products has a positive impact on the environment. After all, when keeping animals even on a home farm, greenhouse gases - carbon dioxide and methane - are emitted. This affects the temperature rise on the planet.

No lack of protein

This is one of the most obvious advantages. The beneficial properties of the enzyme will be utilized by the body to help build muscle, burn fat and maintain strong bones. While vegetarians have to take dietary supplements or make up for a lack of plant protein, flexitarians will not need to do this.

Overall health benefits

Directly health, then flexitarianism is well suited for preventing and reducing the risk of cardiovascular diseases, which are now the leading cause of death (stroke, heart attack).

Flexitarianism: Cheating Vegetarianism with a Meat Menu

Autumn avitaminosis. What vitamins does your body lack?

Life hacks that will relieve you of seasonal blues and weakness.

Cons of flexitarianism

Unbalanced diet

At first glance, flexitarianism may seem like the most ideal type of nutrition for a healthy lifestyle. However, such a varied menu, according to experts, can only do much harm. The lack of regularity in the use of foods, the alternation of plant and sometimes meat food leads to the fact that the diet is unbalanced and heavy for the body.

Flexitarianism: Cheating Vegetarianism with a Meat Menu

Photo : istockphoto.com

The same vegetarians closely monitor the replenishment of protein in the body and consume vegetable protein every day, and a flexible diet does not always provide for this.

Stress for the body

In addition, this alternation of vegetarianism with meat dishes is stressful for the body, which can develop into problems with weight, skin and nervous system.

Flexitarianism , as we have already seen, is quite flexible: there are no stereotyped dietary recommendations. Therefore, no one can guarantee you a 100% result. In addition, if you want to join the direction, we recommend that you first consult with a specialist to find out how much and what kind of protein you personally lack.

Flexitarianism: Cheating Vegetarianism with a Meat Menu

The reverse side of a healthy lifestyle. Unpredictable consequences of proper nutrition

How not to earn psychological disorders that occur in almost every PP blogger.

What do vegetarians think about flexitarianism?

Vegetarians consider it offensive when flexitarianism is considered an offshoot of their diet. And this is understandable, because most often people stop eating meat for ethical or ideological reasons. For them, at least it is strange to give up meat one day and eat a juicy steak the next. It's like cheering for Barcelona in the morning and Real Madrid in the evening. Nevertheless, the number of fans of newfangled food is growing.

Flexitarianism is a kind of golden mean and a good trend in a healthy lifestyle. In Russia, flexitarianism is gaining popularity and, probably,the shortest possible time will be able to replace exhausting diets, which without knowing the measure are dangerous for most people. But we must not forget that nutrition is a very important moment for every person, so we advise you not to pursue fashion exclusively, but to listen to your body and consult with experts.

Flexitarianism: Cheating Vegetarianism with a Meat Menu

Intuitive nutrition. How to keep fit without dieting and calorie counting?

Eating what you want and not getting fat is real. Learn with an expert.

Piers Morgan Gives His Opinion on 'Veganuary' | Good Morning Britain

Previous Post Game over. What do athletes do after retirement
Next Post Sebo Walker: Skateboarding has always been associated with outcasts, drugs and partying