كیف تضبط المنبه في الأيفون

خمس دقائق أخرى: لماذا لا يمكنك تأجيل المنبه؟

وفقًا للإحصاءات ، يعد المنبه من أكثر الأصوات المزعجة بغض النظر عن اللحن المحدد. يعتبر الدماغ الاستيقاظ القسري بمثابة إجهاد ، وبطبيعة الحال ، يقاومها بكل الطرق الممكنة.

يعد إغراء الاستلقاء في سرير دافئ ومريح أمرًا كبيرًا لدرجة أن وظيفة غفوة المنبه مطلوبة بشدة بين مستخدمي الهواتف الذكية. كما أن البعض قد ضبط المنبه على وجه التحديد لوقت مبكر حتى يتمكنوا من قضاء بضع دقائق إضافية للنوم في الصباح وعدم التأخر في أي مكان.

خمس دقائق أخرى: لماذا لا يمكنك تأجيل المنبه؟

انس المنبه: قلة النوم تؤدي إلى زيادة الوزن

كيف تؤثر قلة النوم على التمثيل الغذائي ومستويات الهرمونات والعدد الموجود على الميزان.

ينصح العلماء بنسيان زر الغفوة ... اتضح أن الرغبة في تأجيل لحظة الاستيقاظ حتى لمدة خمس دقائق يمكن أن تؤدي إلى عواقب غير متوقعة وغير سارة للغاية.

كيف يعمل النوم الصحي؟

أستاذ مشارك في قسم جراحة الوجه والفكين الجراحة بجامعة تكساس ستيفن بندر. في رأيه ، يمكن أن تؤثر العادة التي تبدو غير ضارة سلبًا على عمل الدماغ.

الساعة البيولوجية البشرية (أو إيقاعات الساعة البيولوجية) تعدل جميع العمليات الفسيولوجية في الجسم وفقًا لدورة مدتها 24 ساعة. يحتاج معظم البالغين إلى 7.5-8 ساعات من النوم الجيد كل ليلة للتعافي. تسمح لك هذه المدة بقضاء وقت كافٍ في مراحل مختلفة من النوم. عادةً ما يستوعب النوم المناسب 4-6 دورات من الانتقال عبر ثلاث مراحل من نوم الموجة البطيئة (NREM) إلى النوم السريع (REM). الجزء الأول من الليل هو في الغالب NREM ، بينما النصف الثاني يسيطر عليه نوم REM.

خمس دقائق أخرى: لماذا لا يمكنك تأجيل المنبه؟

الصورة: istockphoto. com

لماذا لا يحصل الشخص على قسط كافٍ من النوم؟

يساعد الحفاظ على هذا الهيكل الواضح على تحقيق نوم جيد ومريح وعدم الشعور بالتعب بعد الاستيقاظ في الصباح. يمكن أن يكون سبب اضطراب دورات النوم عدة عوامل: صعوبة التنفس (الشخير أو انقطاع النفس) ، وتعاطي الكحول والتبغ ، واستخدام الأجهزة الإلكترونية قبل النوم بوقت قصير ، وتناول الطعام في وقت متأخر.

وبالتالي ، الشعور بالتعب في الصباح وعدم الرغبة في الاستيقاظ غالبًا لا تشير المنبه إلى قلة وقت النوم ، ولكن إلى وجود انتهاكات للدورات البيولوجية.

خمس دقائق أخرى: لماذا لا يمكنك تأجيل المنبه؟

ماذا سيحدث للجسم ، إذا كنت تنام أقل من 5 ساعات في اليوم

تعامل مع طبيب النوم.

كيف يؤثر تأخير الاستيقاظ على الجسم؟

دراسة مسألة الاستيقاظ السهل ، ستيفن توصل بندر إلى استنتاج مفاده أن الرغبة في تأجيل المنبه لمدة 5-10 دقائق في أغلب الأحيان لها سبب من سببين. الأولى هي عادة من سن المراهقة ، والتي نشأت نتيجة للتغيرات في إيقاعات الساعة البيولوجية ، أي إعادة هيكلة الساعة البيولوجية.... والثاني من أعراض مشاكل أعمق ، بما في ذلك خيارات نمط الحياة السيئة وحتى بعض الأمراض المزمنة. لذلك ، إذا قضيت 7-8 ساعات في السرير ، ولكنك في الصباح تشعر بالإرهاق والتعب ، فيجب أن تكون هذه مكالمة إيقاظ وسببًا للاتصال بأخصائي.

خمس دقائق أخرى: لماذا لا يمكنك تأجيل المنبه؟

الصورة: istockphoto.com

بالنسبة للتأثير المباشر للنوم بعد المنبه على حالة الشخص وصحته ، فإن مثل هذه القيلولة ليس لها تأثير إيجابي. أثناء هذا النوم القصير ، لا يملك الجسم ببساطة الوقت لتفعيل عمليات التعافي ، لذلك لن تتمكن من الحصول على قسط كافٍ من النوم أو إعادة الشحن بعد المنبه.

علاوة على ذلك ، فإن تأجيل لحظة الاستيقاظ لبضع دقائق بشكل منتظم ، قد يضر بصحتك ... وفقًا لبعض الفرضيات ، فإن فترات القيلولة القصيرة بعد نهاية نوم الليل تخدع الدماغ من خلال تنشيط إنتاج الميلاتونين ، هرمون النوم. نتيجة لذلك ، بدلاً من البهجة ، يشعر الشخص بمزيد من التعب والنعاس أثناء النهار.

خمس دقائق أخرى: لماذا لا يمكنك تأجيل المنبه؟

لم أحصل على قسط كافٍ من النوم مرة أخرى: كيفية تتبع نوعية نومك ؟

مختبر صغير لأخصائي علم أمراض النوم في أداة واحدة. نأخذ إلى المنزل وندرس نومنا!

لذلك ، العلماء على يقين ، من الأفضل أن تمنح نفسك وقتًا كافيًا للنوم مقدمًا والاستيقاظ فور رنين المنبه. بغض النظر عن مقدار الضغط الذي تريده على زر التأخير لمدة 5 دقائق.

5 أسباب بسيطة لعدم قدرتك على مغادرة الفراش في الصباح

المنشور السابق كيف تحصلين على ظل جميل دون الإضرار بالبشرة؟ قواعد الدباغة الآمنة
القادم بوست نصيحة من الماضي: كيف تم الحفاظ على نمط حياة صحي في روسيا القيصرية

YOU WILL NEVER HIT SNOOZE AGAIN! - Most Motivational - * set this as your alarm to wake up early *

Five more minutes: why can't you snooze your alarm?

According to statistics, the alarm clock is one of the most annoying sounds, regardless of the set melody. The brain perceives forced awakening as stress and, of course, resists it in every possible way.

The temptation to soak up a warm comfortable bed is so great that the function to snooze the alarm is very much in demand among smartphone users. And some even specifically set an alarm clock for an earlier time so that they can take a few extra minutes to sleep in the morning and not be late anywhere.

Five more minutes: why can't you snooze your alarm?

Forget about the alarm clock: lack of sleep leads to weight gain

How lack of sleep affects metabolism, hormone levels and the number on the scales.

Scientists advise to forget about the snooze alarm button ... It turns out that the desire to postpone the moment of awakening even for five minutes can result in unexpected and very unpleasant consequences.

How does healthy sleep work?

Associate Professor of the Department of Maxillofacial Surgery University of Texas Stephen Bender. In his opinion, a seemingly harmless habit can negatively affect the functioning of the brain.

The human biological clock (or circadian rhythms) adjusts all physiological processes in the body in accordance with a 24-hour cycle. Most adults need 7.5-8 hours of quality sleep per night to recover. This duration allows you to spend enough time in various phases of sleep. Typically, proper sleep accommodates 4-6 cycles of transition through three stages of slow wave sleep (NREM) into rapid sleep (REM). The first part of the night is mostly NREM, while the second half is dominated by REM sleep.

Five more minutes: why can't you snooze your alarm?

Photo: istockphoto. com

Why doesn't a person get enough sleep?

Maintaining this clear structure helps to achieve good, restful sleep and not feel tired after waking up in the morning. Disruption of sleep cycles can be caused by various factors: difficulty breathing (snoring or apnea), alcohol and tobacco use, using electronic devices shortly before falling asleep, eating late.

Thus, feeling tired in the morning and unwilling to get up the alarm clock often indicates not a lack of time for sleep, but the presence of violations of biological cycles.

Five more minutes: why can't you snooze your alarm?

What will happen to the body, if you sleep less than 5 hours a day

Deal with a sleep doctor.

How does delaying awakening affect the body?

Studying the issue of easy awakening, Stephen Bender came to the conclusion that the desire to postpone the alarm for 5-10 minutes most often has one of two reasons. The first is a habit from adolescence, which arose as a result of changes in circadian rhythms, that is, a restructuring of the biological clock.... The second is a symptom of deeper problems, including poor lifestyle choices and even some chronic diseases. Therefore, if you spent 7-8 hours in bed, but in the morning you feel overwhelmed and tired, this should be a wake-up call and a reason to contact a specialist.

Five more minutes: why can't you snooze your alarm?

Photo: istockphoto.com

As for the direct effect of sleeping after an alarm clock on the state and health of a person, such a nap does not have a positive effect. For such a short sleep, the body simply does not have time to activate the recovery processes, so it will not be possible to get enough sleep or recharge after the alarm clock.

Moreover, regularly postponing the moment of waking up for a few minutes, you can even harm your health ... According to some hypotheses, short stretches of nap after the end of a night's sleep delude the brain by activating the production of melatonin, the sleep hormone. As a result, instead of cheerfulness, a person feels even more tired and sleepy during the day.

Five more minutes: why can't you snooze your alarm?

I didn't get enough sleep again: how to track the quality of your sleep ?

Mini-laboratory of a somnologist in one gadget. We take home and study our sleep!

Therefore, scientists are sure, it is best to give yourself enough time to sleep in advance and get up right after the alarm goes off. No matter how much you want to press the delay button for 5 minutes.

How to Stop Hitting the Snooze Button Ever Again

Previous Post How to achieve a beautiful shade without harm to the skin? Safe tanning rules
Next Post Advice from the past: how a healthy lifestyle was maintained in Tsarist Russia