اللياقة البدنية مع Thor: تطبيق تجريب جديد من Marvel star

كان تطبيق Centr fitness في دائرة الضوء في وقت سابق من هذا العام. وليس هكذا فقط ، لأنه أطلقه كريس هيمسورث ، ثور نفسه من عالم مارفل. وبنظرة واحدة على جسمه العضلي ، يختفي أخيرًا كل سبب لعدم الثقة في أساليب التدريب. اكتشف ما هو مثير للاهتمام في التطبيق ، وكم سيكلف.

اللياقة البدنية مع Thor: تطبيق تجريب جديد من Marvel star

الصورة: instagram.com/chrishemsworth

كن بطلًا خارقًا

وعلى الفور مع الإحباط. يقول Chris Hemsworth إن التطبيق من غير المرجح أن يجعلك بطلاً خارقًا. ولكن هناك أيضًا إيجابيات - فهو يعد بأن التدريب سيجلب بالتأكيد أي شخص إلى حالة جيدة. لهذا فقط عليك أن تقرر الهدف - سواء كنت ترغب في إنقاص الوزن أو زيادة الوزن أو تطوير القدرة على التحمل أو ، على سبيل المثال ، التأمل الرئيسي.

شاركت زوجة كريس ، الممثلة إلسا باتاكي ، بدور نشط في إنشاء البرامج. في سن 42 ، تتباهى بشخصيتها الرائعة ولا تتردد في ارتداء ملابس السباحة لأغلفة المجلات.

ماذا يوجد بالداخل؟

يحتوي Centr على تمارين فيديو مدتها 20 و 40 دقيقة من Chris Hemsworth نفسه واللياقة البدنية - مدربين عالميين. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يحتوي على نشاط مدمج ومخطط وجبات مع مجموعة متنوعة من الوصفات. يوجد أيضًا قسم خاص للتأمل مع تعليمات لإدراجه في كل جلسة. يمكنك أيضًا العثور على نصائح لإدارة الإجهاد وتمارين بناء الثقة.

الصور و مقاطع فيديو التمرين

ما هو مهم بشكل خاص ، يتم تحديث التدريبات كل أسبوع ، وتتم إضافة أخرى جديدة. وبطبيعة الحال ، كما هو الحال في جميع التطبيقات المماثلة ، يمكنك ضبط مستوى التحميل بنفسك ، وتعيين الأهداف لنفسك ومراقبة النتائج.

توصية ثور

يدعي كريس أن هناك بعض الأشياء التي يجب القيام بها حتى يعمل التطبيق فعليًا على جسمك:

  • حدد هدفًا ، وبالتالي حدد برنامجًا تدريبيًا.
  • ركز على الأداء. الممثل مقتنع أنه من أجل أن تكون في حالة جيدة ، ليس من الضروري التسكع في صالة الألعاب الرياضية لعدة أيام ، لذلك يمكنك فقط المبالغة في ذلك والإصابة. يجب تحقيق النتائج بشكل تدريجي ومتساوي.
  • جرب التدريب المشترك. مع التطبيق ، يمكنك التدرب في غرفة المعيشة الخاصة بك بأقل معدات أو بدون معدات ، مع وزنك. تعامل مع الطعام مثل الوقود. لدى Centr آلاف الوصفات الصحيحة لإعادة الشحن
  • حفِّز نفسك. للحفاظ على أهم شيء - الانتظام ، فأنت بحاجة إلى هدف واسع النطاق. وأيضا برامج بديلة حتى لا تمل.

ما هي تكلفة الاشتراك؟

سيكلفك الاشتراك 15.99 دولارًا شهريًا. وهو أكثر ربحية من الاشتراك في نادٍ للياقة البدنية ، و من الجدير بالذكر أن كريس هيمسورث لن يكون مدربًا بالتأكيد.

المنشور السابق يجيب المدرب: ما هو القاسم المشترك بين جين السمنة والعظام العريضة؟
القادم بوست التجربة: كيف أكلت بشكل صحيح بدولارين فقط في اليوم؟

I Worked out like Chris Hemsworth for 30 Days

Fitness with Thor: new workout app from the Marvel star

The Centr fitness app was in the spotlight earlier this year. And not just like that, because it was launched by Chris Hemsworth, the very Thor from the Marvel universe. And at one glance at his muscular body, all reason not to trust the training methods finally disappear. Find out what is interesting in the application, and how much it will cost.

Fitness with Thor: new workout app from the Marvel star

Photo: instagram.com/chrishemsworth

Become a superhero

And immediately with disappointment. Chris Hemsworth says the app is unlikely to make you a superhero. But there are also pluses - he promises that training will definitely bring anyone into good shape. Only for this you need to decide on a goal - whether you want to lose weight, gain weight, develop endurance, or, for example, master meditation.

Chris's wife, actress Elsa Pataky, took an active part in creating the programs. At 42, she boasts a gorgeous figure and does not hesitate to appear in a swimsuit for magazine covers.

What's inside?

Center contains 20- and 40-minute video workouts from Chris Hemsworth himself and fitness - world-class instructors. In addition, it has a built-in activity and meal planner with a variety of recipes. There is also a special section of meditation with instructions for including it in each session. You can also find stress management tips, confidence building exercises.

Photos and workout videos

Most importantly, workouts are updated every week, new ones are added. Naturally, as in all similar applications, you can adjust the load level yourself, set goals for yourself and monitor the results.

Thor's recommendations

Chris claims that in order to There are a few things that need to be done for the app to actually work on your body:

  • Decide on a goal and, accordingly, a training program.
  • Focus on performance. The actor is convinced that in order to be in shape, it is not necessary to hang around in the gym for days, so you can only overdo it and get injured. The results should be achieved gradually and evenly.
  • Try cross-training. With the app, you can train in your own living room with minimal or no equipment, with your own weight. Treat food like fuel. Centr has thousands of the right recipes to recharge
  • Motivate yourself. To maintain the most important thing - regularity, you need a large-scale goal. And also alternate programs so as not to get bored.

How much does it cost?

Subscription will cost you $ 15.99 per month. This is even more profitable than a subscription to a fitness club, and it is worth noting that Chris Hemsworth will definitely not coach.

I Worked out with CHRIS HEMSWORTH - 90 Day Fitness Transformation

Previous Post The trainer answers: what do the obesity gene and wide bone have in common?
Next Post Experiment: How did I eat right on just $ 2 a day?