إزاي تعمل لنفسك برنامج تدريبي زي المحترفين ؟

أسرار اللياقة: كيف تختار مدربًا وتضع خطة تدريب بنفسك؟

خبير في بطولة العافية للمدربين أندري سيميشوف - حول الأسئلة التي قد يطرحها المبتدئ في صالة الألعاب الرياضية.

إذا كنت قد فتحت هذه المقالة ، فعلى الأرجح ، أو بالفعل اذهب إلى مركز اللياقة البدنية أو أنت على وشك البدء. كما هو الحال مع أي بيئة غير مألوفة ، ستجعلك الصالة الرياضية تشعر بعدم الراحة في البداية. سيكون لديك أسئلة وشكوك تتطلب إجابة. لا داعي للتردد في سؤالهم ، فإن تقدمك يعتمد بشكل مباشر على هذا.

أسرار اللياقة: كيف تختار مدربًا وتضع خطة تدريب بنفسك؟

جسم القرن الحادي والعشرين: النحافة أمر عصري ولكن ليس ضروريًا دائمًا

كيفية إنقاص الوزن من أجل Instagram وهل تحتاجه؟ بواسطة مدرب عافية.

كيفية اختيار مدرب

إذا قررت العمل مع مدرب ، فيجب عليك أولاً اختيار مدرب. كيف؟ التقييم البصري (أود أيضًا أن يكون لدي شخصية مثلها) هو بلا شك معيار مهم. يمكن أن يكون صانع الأحذية بدون حذاء ، لكن مدرب اللياقة البدنية الذي يعاني من زيادة الوزن بصراحة ليس جيدًا إلى حد ما. فقط لا تطارد المدرب الأكثر ضخامة أو ، على سبيل المثال ، الجاف. لا يعتبر رياضي اللياقة المتميز مدربًا جيدًا دائمًا. إن صنع النموذج بنفسك والقدرة على جذب انتباه العميل واختيار نظام التدريب الأمثل له بعيد كل البعد عن الشيء نفسه.

يمكن أن يكون هناك خياران للعمل.
الأول هو أن تطلب من مستشاري النادي إخبارك عن توفر المستندات حول الملف الشخصي التعليم وشهادات إتمام الدورات التدريبية الإضافية. كلما كانت نظرة الأخصائي أوسع ، كان ذلك أفضل. الفيلم الطريقة الثانية هو الاستطلاع المعمول به. راقب عمل المدربين مع العملاء الآخرين ، واستمع إلى محادثاتهم ، وجرب المواقف بنفسك: ما مدى إعجابك بالنهج وطريقة الاتصال. يُعد مظهر الأجنحة ، خاصة إذا كانوا يتدربون مع مدرب لأكثر من شهر ، نصيحة جيدة أيضًا.

ما هي التمارين التي يجب القيام بها

إذا كنت تمارس التمارين بمفردك ، فإن السؤال الذي يطرح نفسه: ماذا يوجد في صالة الألعاب الرياضية بشكل عام فعل؟ السر الرئيسي هو أنه لا يوجد فرق كبير لعضلاتنا في نوع التمارين التي تحمّلها بها. كل شخص لديه نفس التشريح - الثني ، والتمدد ، والانحناء ، وما إلى ذلك. لا توجد ميزة للتمرين على الآخر. على العموم ، تسعى جميع الاختلافات الصعبة إلى هدف واحد فقط - لتنويع العملية ، وجعلها غير رتيبة. ستستجيب عضلات الساق للقرفصاء وضغطات المنصة والمشي بالدمبلز وغير ذلك الكثير.

كل شيء يتم تحديده من خلال تطور الأحمال والتقنية الصحيحة. لذلك ، لا تتردد في أخذ برنامج بحركات بسيطة ومفهومة ، وتعلم العديد من الحيل الصعبة من ترسانة المحاربين القدامى للياقة البدنية في هذه العملية ، عندما يصبح مجرد سحب الشريط أو الضغط عليه مملاً بعض الشيء.

أسرار اللياقة: كيف تختار مدربًا وتضع خطة تدريب بنفسك؟

الصورة: فاليريا بارينوفا ، البطولة

كم عدد التكرارات التي يجب القيام بها

فرز التمارين. السؤال التالي هو: كم مرة تفعل؟ لنفترض أنك أتيت إلى صف الدمبل. يمكنك رفع 10 كجم إلى العضلة ذات الرأسين 15 مرة ، و 15 كجم -ثمانية فقط أيهما أفضل؟ من الأفضل أن تدرك على الفور أن عضلاتك لا يمكن أن تحسب. ثم من أين أتت الأسطورة المستمرة من أن التكرارات المنخفضة تزيد من القوة ، والعديد من الممثلين يدورون حول حرق الدهون والراحة؟

السر في الوقت الذي تكون فيه عضلاتك تحت الحمل. الوقت الأمثل في البداية هو 15 إلى 25 ثانية لكل مجموعة. سيكون هذا على الأرجح نطاق 10-15 مندوب. إذا تم زيادة هذا الوقت ، فسيزيد عدد السعرات الحرارية التي يتم إنفاقها بشكل متناسب. عند اتباع نظام غذائي ، فإن هذا يعطي نتيجة أفضل قليلاً في حرق الدهون تحت الجلد.
خلال فترة التحضير للمسابقة والوصول إلى الذروة ، يجلب الرياضيون المحترفون أنفسهم إلى حالة حرجة ، عندما يكون من المستحيل تحميل الجسم بأوزان ثقيلة ، أو يكون ذلك خطيرًا للغاية على الصحة. لذلك ، عند التجفيف ، تعمل بشكل أساسي بأوزان صغيرة ، ولكي تحصل العضلات على حمولة كافية ، عليك زيادة وقت العمل ، أي عدد مرات التكرار.

بمن تتصل للحصول على المشورة

لا تخف من طلب المشورة ... حتى أكثر الزوار إثارة للإعجاب وضخامة. من الواضح أن الرجل الجبلي من العضلات قضى أكثر من عام في صالة الألعاب الرياضية ، وكان يفعل نفس الشيء 4-5 مرات في الأسبوع. في 99٪ من الحالات ، يكون مستعدًا جدًا لتنويع روتينه من أجل تقديم بعض التوصيات الحكيمة للمبتدئين الأخضر. قبل طلب النصيحة مباشرة ، تأكد من أن هذا لا يحدث في الوقت الذي يتم فيه ضبط المحاور لأداء النهج ، أو على العكس من ذلك ، خرج للتو من تحت قضيب ثقيل ولهيث للهواء بصعوبة. في هذه الحالة ، هناك بالفعل خطر الوقوع في تعليق غير مهذب تمامًا.

أسرار اللياقة: كيف تختار مدربًا وتضع خطة تدريب بنفسك؟

الصورة: فاليريا بارينوفا ، بطولة

كيف لا تخجل

هل شاهدت مقاطع فيديو مضحكة من نوادي اللياقة البدنية ، حيث يدخل الأشخاص في مواقف محرجة أو يقومون ببعض عمليات الشقلبة المعقدة تمامًا؟ هل أنت خائف من أن تكون في الإطار أيضًا؟ لا تخف! في القاعة ، الجميع مشغولون بأعمالهم الخاصة والجميع لا يهتم بالطريقة التي يرفه بها الآخرون. بشرط واحد: إذا لم يزعج أحد.

ما يجب تدريبه

هناك قاعدتان فقط: يجب أن تكون الملابس نظيفة. من جميع النواحي الأخرى ، انسى الرأي العام. يجب أن تكون مرتاحًا وممتعًا. هل أنت طالب نحيف ، لكن هل تضيف قمصان كمال الأجسام بعض الذوق؟ لا تتردد في الشراء. أحجامك بعيدة كل البعد عن معايير اللياقة البدنية ، لكنك تريد تدوير دراجة التمرين في طماق وردي رائع؟ لا تحرم نفسك من هذه المتعة. لقد هزمت بالفعل معظم الناس وأتيت إلى صالة الألعاب الرياضية ، حتى لو أظهرت ذلك الملابس العدوانية أو المثيرة.

أسرار اللياقة: كيف تختار مدربًا وتضع خطة تدريب بنفسك؟

Spring dash: ما يجب القيام به ، لتجفيف الجسد بشكل فعال وسريع؟> 4 نصائح لمن فقد وزنه بالفعل. كيف تحافظ على النتيجة؟

كيف لا ترتكب القدرما الخطأ وعدم استعادة الجنيهات المفقودة؟ يقول المدرب.

التدريب على السباحة / وضع خطة مناسبة / مستوى متوسط

المنشور السابق الظهر المستقيم: هل من الممكن تصحيح وضعية الشخص البالغ؟
القادم بوست أصعب تمرينات الضغط: القليل منها فقط في العالم

How To Create A WORKOUT PLAN

Fitness secrets: how to choose a trainer and create a training plan yourself?

Expert of the Wellness Coach Championship Andrey Semeshov - on what questions a beginner may have in the gym.

If you have opened this article, then, most likely, or already go to the fitness center or are about to start. As with any unfamiliar environment, the gym will make you feel uncomfortable at first. You will have questions and doubts that require an answer. There is no need to hesitate to ask them, your progress directly depends on this.

Fitness secrets: how to choose a trainer and create a training plan yourself?

The body of the XXI century: being thin is fashionable, but not always necessary

How to lose weight for Instagram and do you need it? By a wellness coach.

How to choose a coach

If you decide to work with a coach, you must first choose one. How? Visual assessment (I would also like to have a figure like her / him) is undoubtedly an important criterion. A shoemaker can be without boots, but a fitness trainer with frankly overweight is somehow not very good. Just do not chase the most pumped up or, say, dry coach. An outstanding fitness athlete is not always a good coach. Making the form yourself and being able to captivate the client, choosing the optimal training regimen for him is far from the same thing.

There can be two options for action.
The first is to ask the club's consultants to tell about the availability of documents about the profile education and certificates of completion of additional training courses. The broader the outlook of a specialist, the better. Film The second way is reconnaissance in force. Observe the work of coaches with other clients, eavesdrop on their conversations, try on situations for yourself: how much do you like the approach, the manner of communication. The appearance of the wards, especially if they have been training with a coach for several months, is also a good tip.

What exercises to do

If you are doing it on your own, then the question arises: what is in the gym in general do? The main secret is that it doesn't make much difference for our muscles what kind of exercise you load them with. Everyone has the same anatomy - flexion, extension, bending, and so on. There is no advantage of one exercise over another. By and large, all tricky variations pursue only one goal - to diversify the process, to make it not so monotonous. The leg muscles will respond to squats, platform presses, walking with dumbbells, and much more.

Everything is decided by the progression of loads and the correct technique. Therefore, feel free to take a program with simple and understandable movements, and learn various tricks from the arsenal of fitness veterans in the process, when just pulling up or pressing the bar will become a little boring.

Fitness secrets: how to choose a trainer and create a training plan yourself?

Photo: Valeria Barinova, Championship

How many repetitions to do

Sorted out the exercises. The next question is: how many times to do? Let's say you come to the dumbbell row. You can lift 10 kg for biceps 15 times, and 15 kg -only eight. Which is better? It is best to immediately realize that your muscles cannot count. Then where did the persistent myth come from that low reps increase strength, and many reps are about fat burning and relief?

The secret is in the time that your muscles are under load. The optimal time at first is 15 to 25 seconds per set. This will most likely be a 10-15 rep range. If this time is increased, then the number of calories spent will proportionally increase. When dieting, this gives a slightly better result in burning subcutaneous fat.
During the period of preparation for the competition and reaching the peak form, professional athletes bring themselves to a critical state, when it is either impossible to load the body with heavy weights, or it is too dangerous for health. Therefore, when drying, they work mainly with small weights, and in order for the muscles to get a sufficient load, you have to increase the work time, that is, the number of repetitions.

Who to contact for advice

Do not be afraid to ask for advice ... Even the most impressive and voluminous visitors. Man-mountain of muscles, obviously, spent more than one year in the gym, doing about the same thing 4-5 times a week. In 99% of cases, he is very willing to diversify his routine in order to give some wise recommendations to the green beginner. Just before asking for advice, make sure that this does not happen at the moment when the interlocutor is tuned in to perform the approach, or, on the contrary, just got out from under a heavy barbell and gasps for air with difficulty. In this case, there really is a risk of running into a not quite polite comment.

Fitness secrets: how to choose a trainer and create a training plan yourself?

Photo: Valeria Barinova, Championship

How not to be ashamed

Have you seen funny videos from fitness clubs, where people get into awkward situations or perform some completely intricate somersaults? Are you afraid to be in the frame too? Do not be afraid! In the hall, everyone is busy with their own business and everyone does not care how the others entertain themselves. On one condition: if it doesn't bother anyone.

What to train

There are only two rules: clothes must be, and they must be clean. In all other respects, forget about public opinion. You should be comfortable and fun. Are you a skinny student, but do bodybuilding sweatshirts add some flair? Feel free to buy. Your volumes are far from fitness standards, but you want to spin an exercise bike in marvelous pink leggings? Do not deprive yourself of this pleasure. You have already defeated most of the people and have come to the gym, even if aggressive or sexy clothes show it.

Fitness secrets: how to choose a trainer and create a training plan yourself?

Spring dash: what to do, to effectively and quickly dry the body?

In the meantime, 79 days left until summer.

Fitness secrets: how to choose a trainer and create a training plan yourself?

4 tips for those who have already lost weight. How to keep the result?

How not to commit fateWhat mistake and not gain the lost pounds back? The coach tells.

How To Create A Workout Plan For Beginners - How To Create Your Own Workout Schedule Program Plan

Previous Post Straight back: is it possible to correct the posture of an adult?
Next Post The most difficult push-ups: only a few do them in the world