20 FITNESS MISTAKES TO AVOID IN 2020 || Important Fitness Tips

اللياقة في صالة الألعاب الرياضية: هل يجب أن تكون التمارين الأساسية معقدة؟

تحدث

خبير البطولة مدرب العافية أندريه سيميشوف عن الموضة في التدريبات الصعبة وأوضح أن الأمر ليس صعبًا دائمًا.

أن تكون لاعباً لم يعد موضة ، بالنظر إلى حقيقة أن أسمع من الأصدقاء ، وأقرأ في المدونات المواضيعية ، وأرى في القاعة. في التسعينيات ، أوائل العقد الأول من القرن العشرين ، جاء الناس إلى الكراسي الهزازة بعد رؤية ملصقات أرنولد شوارزنيجر. اليوم ، لا تسعى الغالبية العظمى على الإطلاق إلى تضخم مفرط. في الموضة - هيئة مريحة وظيفية. وإذا كان الأمر يتعلق بالراحة - فالأمر يتعلق أكثر باتباع نظام غذائي وعد السعرات الحرارية ، فغالبًا ما يجلب لي الاتجاه الوظيفي شخصيًا ابتسامة ، وأحيانًا خوفًا صريحًا على المؤدي.

لماذا لا تعقد التمارين؟

يتمثل جوهر التدريب الوظيفي في القرفصاء باستخدام قضيب حديد على دعامة غير مستقرة . لقد رأيت تغيرات عندما توضع الكرة تحت إحدى الرجلين وتبقى الأخرى على الأرض. يتمكن بعض الأشخاص من تجميع هيكل مكون من بكرتين ، حيث يضعون اللوح عليهما ، ويأخذون قضيبًا ويحاولون الجلوس على هذا الهيكل المتذبذب.

لدي سؤال واحد - لماذا؟ ما الوظيفة التي يحاولون تطويرها بأنفسهم؟ مبدأ أن تتدرب هو ما لم يدربه أحد بعد. لذلك ، في حياتي لم تتح لي الفرصة مطلقًا لمواجهة الحاجة إلى أداء القرفصاء ، ومحاولة التوازن على دعم غير مستقر وحمل الأثقال في نفس الوقت. أفترض أن الغالبية العظمى تفعل ذلك أيضًا.

السؤال هو ، لماذا عليك تطوير مثل هذه المهارة القيمة في نفسك؟ ومع وجود مخاطر صحية. القرفصاء في حد ذاتها تمرين صعب للغاية ، ويصنف على أنه صادم ، وهنا تتضاعف المخاطر. في مثل هذه الظروف ، يبدو أن إتلاف العمود الفقري أسهل من تقويته. حسنًا ، أو على الأقل ضع لنفسك مجموعة من النتوءات على رأسك وتتجول في كدمات أثناء تكوين المهارة ، والشخص الذي يقوم بالتمرين يرتفع بشكل متكرر من الأرض ويصعد مرة أخرى على منصته المتذبذبة.

يمكن افتراض أن هذا ، حسنًا ، تتيح لك التقنيات المبتذلة أن تصبح أكثر مرونة وتنسيقًا وتحملًا أسرع وأفضل (؟)؟ ليس صحيحا. بتعبير أدق ، هم يسمحون بذلك ، ولكن في حركة واحدة بالضبط (القرفصاء على الكرة). لكل شيء آخر ، هناك مجموعة من التدريبات وطرق التدريب التي تم اختبارها بالوقت والتي تم اختبارها علميًا ، ومن بينها بالتأكيد مجموعة من شأنها تحقيق الظروف التي تريدها بشكل فعال.

لماذا نبتكر عناصر جديدة؟

إذن ما الذي يدفعنا إلى إعادة اختراع الدراجات؟ أولاً ، لقد انجذبنا دائمًا نحو إيجاد حبة سحرية تسمح لنا بقطع كل الزوايا وتحقيق ما نريد في أسرع وقت ممكن. بشكل منهجي ، أسبوعًا بعد أسبوع ، قم ببناء جسمكالأحلام في الجيم والمطبخ طويلة ومبتذلة ومملة. لذلك نركض لشراء علبة حارق للدهون ونجرب تمارين سرية.

السبب الثاني هو الملل. في الواقع ، سرعان ما أصبحت الدروس في القاعة للكثير من الناس مملة. اليوم تحني ذراعيك بالحديد أو الدمبل ، وغدًا ، وبعد 10 سنوات. بالطبع ، أريد تنويع هذا الروتين. وأنا أرحب تماما بهذا النهج. ولكن فقط في ظل شرط مهم - قبل خرق القواعد - تعلم اللعب وفقًا للقواعد .

في النهاية ، لا يمكن لأحد ولا أحد أن يمنع أي شخص من القرفصاء أثناء الوقوف على ساق واحدة على الكرة. لكن قبل ذلك ، أود أن أقترح أنك ما زلت تتقن التمارين الكلاسيكية ، وتشحذ تقنيتك ، وترى التقدم. من المحتمل أن يكون هذا كافياً بالنسبة لك.

ما هي التمارين الكلاسيكية؟

ابحث في الإنترنت عن تشريح تمارين القوة (بالنسبة للجنس العادل ، هناك أيضًا اختلاف - تشريح تمارين القوة للنساء ، على الرغم من أن الخيار الأول جيد) بواسطة فريدريك ديلافير. هناك عدة عشرات من خيارات الحمل لكل مجموعة عضلية. لأول مرة ، يجب أن يكون ذلك كافيًا دون المخاطرة بالملل من التنوع والروتين.

بالمناسبة ، ليست هناك حاجة لإشباع برنامجك بعدد كبير من التمارين المختلفة لنفس المجموعة العضلية. يعد اختيار حركة وقذيفة معينة عنصرًا ثانويًا جدًا في النجاح. أعرف رياضيين يؤدون على أعلى مستوى ولم يغيروا مجموعة التدريبات الخاصة بهم لسنوات ، ويختلفون فقط في الأوزان وعدد التكرارات. لقد تعلموا للتو الشعور بأجسادهم واكتساب تلك الحركات التي تعطي أقصى عائد لهم.

هل يمكنني أن أصبح عمليًا من خلال التدريب بطريقة كلاسيكية؟

يعتمد ذلك على المقصود بالوظيفة ... تمرينات الضغط الجميلة والمنسقة من ناحية ، والوقوف على رأسك ، لا يمكن إلا أن يتم تدريبها بشكل منهجي على هذه المهارة المعينة. مرة أخرى - ما تدربه ، أنت تدربه . البهلواني الأكثر رشاقة ، الذي يتحكم بشكل مثالي في جسده ويقوم بحيل لا يمكن تصورها ، سيفقد بسهولة معركة معدنية أمام المبارز المبتدئ. وبالمثل ، من غير المرجح أن يقاوم لاعب الشطرنج المسمى لاعب طاولة الزهر العادي (ولكن يمارس بانتظام!).

إذا عدنا إلى الوظيفة بمعناها اليومي ، فإن مزيجًا من القوة والتمارين الهوائية سوف يتكيف تمامًا مع حل هذه المشكلة. على سبيل المثال ، يومين في الأسبوع يمكنك تخصيص وقت للباراميل والدمبل والذهاب إلى صفوف المجموعة مرة أخرى. أو الركض في الحديقة. أو اذهب إلى المنصة ذات القضبان الأفقية والأعمدة المتوازية.

ماذا لو كنت لا أعرف كيف أتدرب في صالة الألعاب الرياضية؟

غالبًا ما يتم إرسالي إلى مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بالمراسلين حيث يكون الناس غريبين بصراحة في صالات الألعاب الرياضية .

لم يخطر ببالي أن أكتب مرة أخرى: هههه ، يا له من معتوه. كل من وجد القوة للنزول من الأريكة والاعتناء بنفسه يستحق الإعجاب. نعم ، أحيانًا يبدو تدريب القوة بسيطًا بشكل مخادع: ها هو جهاز محاكاة ، وهنا الدمبل - خذها وافعلها. ومع ذلك ، هناك العديد من الفروق الدقيقة ، واحتياطات السلامة ، بعد كل شيء. لذلك ، فإن مهنة مدرب الصالة الرياضية لا تتعلق بتقديم الفطائر وحمل الهاتف والمنشفة. ومع ذلك ، يمكنك فتح الإنترنت وقراءة / مشاهدة تقنيات التمرين ومجموعات التمارين والمزيد. لا يوجد شيء معقد للغاية. ليست ذات الحدين لنيوتن. الأمر يشبه الحياة تمامًا: إما أن تدفع المال (مدرب شخصي) ، أو تقضي بعض الوقت في التعليم الذاتي. الخيار الوسيط هو الانضمام إلى البرنامج عبر الإنترنت. اليوم ، يمكنك بسهولة العثور على خيار عاقل تمامًا مقابل مبلغ صغير ، أو حتى مجانًا تمامًا. ستكون هناك رغبة.

15 تمرينا لإنقاص الوزن في 10 دقائق يوميا

المنشور السابق 3 سجلات دفع في اليوم. لماذا لم تتمكن من تثبيت الرابع؟
القادم بوست كيف ترفعين ظهرك؟ 5 تمارين تجعل عضلاتك منتفخة

20 MIN FULL BODY WORKOUT - Beginner Version // No Equipment I Pamela Reif

Fitness in the gym: should basic exercises be complicated?

Expert of the Championship wellness coach Andrey Semeshov spoke about the fashion for tricky exercises and explained that it is difficult not always effectively.

Being a jock is no longer in fashion, judging by the fact that I hear from friends, I read in thematic blogs, I see in the hall. It was in the 90s, early 2000s that people came to the rocking chairs after seeing the posters of Arnold Schwarzenegger. Today, the overwhelming majority does not at all strive for excessive hypertrophy. In fashion - a relief and functional body. And if about the relief - it's more about dieting and calorie counting, then the trend for functionality personally often brings a smile to me, and sometimes an outright fear for the performer.

Why not complicate the exercises?

The quintessence of functional training is squats with a barbell on an unstable support . I have seen variations when a ball is placed under one leg, and the other remains on the floor. Some people manage to assemble a structure of two rollers, on which they lay the board, take a barbell and try to sit down on this wobbling structure.

I have one question - why? What function do they seek to develop in themselves? The principle that you train is what nobody trains yet. So, in my life I have never had a chance to face the need to perform squats, trying to balance on an unstable support and at the same time holding the weights. I suppose that the overwhelming majority do too.

The question is, why is it to develop such a valuable skill in yourself? And with a health risk. Squats in themselves are a very difficult exercise, classified as traumatic, and here the risk is further multiplied. In such conditions, it seems easier to damage the spine than to strengthen it. Well, or at least get yourself a bunch of bumps on your head and walk around in bruises while the skill is being formed, and the person performing the exercise repeatedly rises from the floor and again climbs onto his wobbly platform.

It can be assumed that such, hmm, pretentious techniques allow you to become more agile, coordinated or enduring faster and better (?)? Not really. More precisely, of course, they allow, but in exactly one single movement (squatting on the ball). For everything else, there is a set of time-tested and science-tested sets of exercises and training methods, among which there is certainly one that will effectively achieve the conditions you want.

Why are we inventing new elements?

Then why do we want to reinvent bicycles? Firstly, we have always gravitated towards finding a magic pill that will allow us to cut all corners and achieve what we want as soon as possible. Systematically, week after week, build yourself a body mDreams in the gym and in the kitchen are long, trite and boring. Therefore, we run to buy a can of fat burner and try secret exercises.

The second reason is boredom. Indeed, for many people, classes in the hall quickly become boring. Today you bend your arms with a barbell or dumbbells, and tomorrow, and in 10 years. Of course, I want to diversify this routine. And I fully welcome this approach. But only if an important condition is met - before breaking the rules - learn to play by the rules .

In the end, no one and no one can forbid anyone to squat while standing on one leg on the ball. But before that, I would suggest that you still master the classical exercises, hone your technique, see progress. Chances are that this will be enough for you.

Which exercises are classics?

Search the Internet for Anatomy of strength exercises (for the fair sex there is even a variation - Anatomy of strength exercises for women, although the first option is fine) by Frederic Delavier. There are several tens of load options for each muscle group. For the first time, it should be enough without the risk of getting bored of the variety and routine.

By the way, there is no need to saturate your program with a large number of different exercises for the same muscle group. The choice of a specific movement and projectile is a very minor component of success. I know athletes performing at the highest level who have not changed their set of exercises for years, varying only the weights and the number of repetitions. They just learned to feel their body and picked up those movements that give the maximum benefit for them.

Can I become functional by training in a classic way?

It depends on what is meant by functionality ... Beautiful and coordinated push-ups on one hand, standing on your head, can only be systematically trained this particular skill. Once again - what you train, you train . The most dexterous acrobat, perfectly controlling his body and doing unthinkable tricks, will just as easily lose a foil fight to a novice swordsman. Likewise, a titled chess player is unlikely to put up worthy resistance to an ordinary (but regularly practicing!) Backgammon player.

If we return to functionality in its everyday sense, then a combination of strength and aerobic training will perfectly cope with the solution of this problem. For example, a couple of days a week you can devote time to barbells and dumbbells and go to group classes again. Or run in the park. Or go to the site with horizontal bars and parallel bars.

What if I don’t know how to train in the gym?

I am often sent to messengers videos where people are frankly weird in gyms .

It never occurs to me to write in response: Haha, well, a moron. Anyone who found the strength to get off the couch and take care of himself is worthy of admiration. Yes, sometimes strength training seems deceptively simple: here is a simulator, here are dumbbells - take it and do it. However, there are many nuances, safety precautions, after all. Therefore, the profession of a gym instructor is not about serving pancakes and holding a phone and a towel. However, you can open the Internet and read / watch about exercise techniques, exercise combinations, and more. There is nothing super complicated. Not a binomial of Newton. It's just like in life: either pay money (personal trainer), or spend time on self-education. An intermediate option is to join the online program. Today, you can easily find a completely sane option for a small amount, or even completely free. There would be a desire.

Top 10 Hardest Core Exercises! How Many Could You Do?

Previous Post 3 push-up records per day. Why didn't you manage to install the fourth one?
Next Post How to pump up your back? 5 exercises that will make your muscles bulge