الجيم.. ازاي تبقى مدرب نفسك

اللياقة البدنية في صالة الألعاب الرياضية: كيف ستذهب التدريبات بعد الوباء

لا تعمل نوادي اللياقة البدنية في العاصمة منذ أكثر من شهرين. منذ 21 مارس ، تم وضعهم في الحجر الصحي بسبب وباء COVID-19. بالطبع ، وجد العملاء على الفور بدائل: أولاً ، الأنشطة الخارجية ، وعندما تم حظرها ، التدريب عبر الإنترنت في المنزل. ويبدو أن الجميع قد تكيف بالفعل ووفر الميزانية بشكل كبير ، دون دفع مبالغ زائدة لزيارة الأندية الرياضية. ومع ذلك ، فإن عشاق الصالات الرياضية الحقيقيين لم يعودوا يجلسون ساكنين ، فهم مستعدون للانفجار في جهاز الجري بقوة متجددة أو الاستلقاء تحت الحديد. تحدثنا مع المدير العام لسلسلة نوادي اللياقة البدنية من الطراز العالمي نيكولاي بريانيشنيكوف واكتشفنا متى يجب انتظار افتتاح الصالات الرياضية وما إذا كان بإمكاننا الذهاب إلى المسبح والمنتجع الصحي كما في السابق.

اللياقة البدنية في صالة الألعاب الرياضية: كيف ستذهب التدريبات بعد الوباء

الصورة: istockphoto.com

متى سيتم إعادة فتح نوادي اللياقة البدنية؟

لا يوجد حاليًا ما يشير إلى هذا الحساب ليس كذلك ، لكن الملاك يأملون أن يتم السماح للأندية بفتحها قريبًا. في الوضع الحالي ، يؤثر كل يوم من أيام التوقف. من الجدير بالذكر أن نوادي اللياقة البدنية الحديثة ، المجهزة وفقًا لجميع المعايير ، تعد أماكن أكثر أمانًا للزيارة من العديد من المؤسسات العامة الأخرى.

لا تزال نوادي اللياقة البدنية مغلقة في جميع المناطق تقريبًا. افتتح أول نادي امتياز من الطراز العالمي في يوجنو ساخالينسك أبوابه في روسيا في نهاية مايو. يتم عقد دروس جماعية هناك عن طريق التعيين وعلى فترات بين الفصول للتطهير والتهوية. إلى جانب سخالين ، تم بالفعل افتتاح الأندية في تتارستان وكيروف.

اللياقة البدنية في صالة الألعاب الرياضية: كيف ستذهب التدريبات بعد الوباء

الصورة: istockphoto.com

كيف ستعمل الصالات الرياضية بعد الافتتاح؟

نشرت Rospotrebnadzor القائمة الرسمية للتوصيات لنوادي اللياقة البدنية في 26 مايو. معظمها منطقي ومفهوم تمامًا ، وسيكون تنفيذها فعالًا ، ولكن هناك أيضًا بعض النقاط المثيرة للجدل التي يخطط الملاك لمناقشتها مع RPN في الأيام القادمة. يتم حاليًا إنجاز قدر كبير من العمل للتحضير للافتتاح.

هل ستتوفر المنتجعات الصحية والساونا والمسابح؟

تتمتع أيضًا برك السباحة والمنتجعات الصحية والساونا بعدد من القواعد والقيود. يمكن زيارة المسبح بشرط أن يتم تخصيص 5 أمتار مربعة على الأقل لكل زائر. متر من مساحة مرآة المياه أو 10 متر مربع. م مسار تجمع. سيتم احتساب البيانات على أساس المساحة الإجمالية. تحتوي معظم النوادي ذات المستوى العالمي على نظام تنظيف من ثلاث مراحل: كل 6 ساعات ، تتم معالجة الحجم الكامل للمياه في المسبح ، بما في ذلك مصابيح الأشعة فوق البنفسجية. أما بالنسبة لعمل مراكز السبا ، فقد رفعت السلطات في منطقة موسكو بالفعل القيود ، وافتتح بيوتي سبا في النوادي في بافلوفو وجوكوفكا.

نصائح لزيادة الوزن بالرياضة

المنشور السابق نسبة الدهون في جسم كريستيانو رونالدو 7٪ فقط. كيف حقق لاعب كرة القدم هذا؟
القادم بوست من الأفضل عدم المخاطرة: 10 تمارين خطيرة في صالة الألعاب الرياضية

Health check: What's the safest way to workout during the COVID-19 pandemic?

Fitness in the gym: how will workouts go after the pandemic

Metropolitan fitness clubs have not been working for more than two months. Since March 21, they have been quarantined due to the COVID-19 pandemic. Of course, clients immediately found alternatives: first, outdoor activities, and when they became banned, online training at home. And, it would seem, everyone has already adapted and significantly saved the budget, without overpaying for visiting sports clubs. However, real lovers of gyms no longer sit still, they are ready to burst onto the treadmills with renewed vigor or lie under the barbells. We spoke with the general director of the World Class fitness club chain Nikolai Pryanishnikov and found out when to wait for the opening of gyms and whether we can go to the pool and spa as before.

Fitness in the gym: how will workouts go after the pandemic

Photo: istockphoto.com

When will fitness clubs open?

No indication at this time this account is not, but the owners are hoping that the clubs will be allowed to open soon. In the current situation, every day of downtime affects. It is worth noting that modern fitness clubs, equipped in accordance with all standards, are much safer places to visit than many other public institutions.

Fitness clubs are still closed in almost all regions. The first franchise club World Class in Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk opened its doors in Russia at the end of May. Group lessons are held there by appointment and at intervals between classes for disinfection and ventilation. Besides Sakhalin, clubs have already been opened in Tatarstan and Kirov.

Fitness in the gym: how will workouts go after the pandemic

Photo: istockphoto.com

How will the gyms work after the opening?

Rospotrebnadzor published the official list of recommendations for fitness clubs back on May 26. Most of them are quite logical and understandable, their implementation will be effective, but there are also some very controversial points that the owners plan to discuss with RPN in the coming days. A large amount of work is currently being done to prepare for the opening.

Will spas, saunas, pools be available?

Pools, spas and saunas also have a number of rules and restrictions. A visit to the pool is possible provided that at least 5 sq. M. Will be allocated for each visitor. m of water mirror area or 10 sq. m pool track. The data will be calculated based on the total area. Most World Class clubs have a three-stage cleaning system: every 6 hours, the entire volume of water in the pool is treated, including with UV lamps. As for the work of spa centers, the authorities in the Moscow region have already lifted restrictions, Beauty Spa opened in clubs in Pavlovo and Zhukovka.

Is it safe to go to the gym during the COVID-19 outbreak?

Previous Post Cristiano Ronaldo's body is only 7% fat. How did the footballer achieve this?
Next Post Better not take risks: 10 dangerous exercises in the gym