女生健身疑問|胸背臀|減脂人的冰箱|vlog#92

健身房健身:大流行后如何进行锻炼

大都会健身俱乐部已经工作了两个多月。自3月21日以来,由于COVID-19大流行,它们已被隔离。当然,客户会立即找到其他选择:首先是户外活动,而当他们被禁止时,在家中进行在线培训。而且,似乎每个人都已经适应并大大节省了预算,而无需为参观体育俱乐部支付过多的费用。但是,真正的健身房爱好者不再坐着不动,他们随时准备以新的活力突入跑步机,或躺在杠铃下。我们与世界一流健身俱乐部连锁公司Nikolai Pryanishnikov 的总经理进行了交谈,并了解了何时等待开放健身房以及是否可以像往常一样去游泳池和水疗中心。

健身房健身:大流行后如何进行锻炼

照片:istockphoto.com

健身俱乐部何时开放?

目前没有指示这个帐户不是,但是业主希望俱乐部能够很快开业。在当前情况下,每天的停机时间都会受到影响。值得注意的是,符合所有标准的现代化健身俱乐部比许多其他公共机构更安全的参观场所

健身俱乐部在几乎所有地区仍然关闭。 5月底,南萨哈林斯克的第一家世界级特许俱乐部在俄罗斯开业。小组课程是按照预约安排的,在每节课之间间隔一段时间进行消毒和通风。

健身房健身:大流行后如何进行锻炼

照片:istockphoto.com

开幕后体育馆将如何运作?

Rospotrebnadzor于5月26日发布了健身俱乐部的官方建议清单。它们中的大多数都非常合乎逻辑并且可以理解,它们的实现将是有效的,但是所有者还计划在未来几天与RPN讨论一些非常有争议的观点。

div>

会提供水疗,桑拿,泳池吗?

泳池,水疗和桑拿泳池也有许多规则和限制。如果至少要为每位访客分配5平方米,则可以参观游泳池。米的水镜面积或10平方米。米池径。数据将基于总面积进行计算。大多数世界一流的俱乐部都采用三阶段清洁系统:每6个小时对池中的全部水进行处理,包括使用紫外线灯。关于水疗中心的工作,莫斯科地区的主管部门已经取消了限制,Beauty Spa在Pavlovo和Zhukovka的俱乐部开业。

11種大多數人都做錯的鍛鍊動作

以前的帖子 克里斯蒂亚诺·罗纳尔多的身体只有7%的脂肪。足球运动员是如何做到这一点的?
下一篇文章 最好不要冒险:在健身房进行10次危险的锻炼

Health check: What's the safest way to workout during the COVID-19 pandemic?

Fitness in the gym: how will workouts go after the pandemic

Metropolitan fitness clubs have not been working for more than two months. Since March 21, they have been quarantined due to the COVID-19 pandemic. Of course, clients immediately found alternatives: first, outdoor activities, and when they became banned, online training at home. And, it would seem, everyone has already adapted and significantly saved the budget, without overpaying for visiting sports clubs. However, real lovers of gyms no longer sit still, they are ready to burst onto the treadmills with renewed vigor or lie under the barbells. We spoke with the general director of the World Class fitness club chain Nikolai Pryanishnikov and found out when to wait for the opening of gyms and whether we can go to the pool and spa as before.

Fitness in the gym: how will workouts go after the pandemic

Photo: istockphoto.com

When will fitness clubs open?

No indication at this time this account is not, but the owners are hoping that the clubs will be allowed to open soon. In the current situation, every day of downtime affects. It is worth noting that modern fitness clubs, equipped in accordance with all standards, are much safer places to visit than many other public institutions.

Fitness clubs are still closed in almost all regions. The first franchise club World Class in Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk opened its doors in Russia at the end of May. Group lessons are held there by appointment and at intervals between classes for disinfection and ventilation. Besides Sakhalin, clubs have already been opened in Tatarstan and Kirov.

Fitness in the gym: how will workouts go after the pandemic

Photo: istockphoto.com

How will the gyms work after the opening?

Rospotrebnadzor published the official list of recommendations for fitness clubs back on May 26. Most of them are quite logical and understandable, their implementation will be effective, but there are also some very controversial points that the owners plan to discuss with RPN in the coming days. A large amount of work is currently being done to prepare for the opening.

Will spas, saunas, pools be available?

Pools, spas and saunas also have a number of rules and restrictions. A visit to the pool is possible provided that at least 5 sq. M. Will be allocated for each visitor. m of water mirror area or 10 sq. m pool track. The data will be calculated based on the total area. Most World Class clubs have a three-stage cleaning system: every 6 hours, the entire volume of water in the pool is treated, including with UV lamps. As for the work of spa centers, the authorities in the Moscow region have already lifted restrictions, Beauty Spa opened in clubs in Pavlovo and Zhukovka.

Is it safe to go to the gym during the COVID-19 outbreak?

Previous Post Cristiano Ronaldo's body is only 7% fat. How did the footballer achieve this?
Next Post Better not take risks: 10 dangerous exercises in the gym