تمارين بدنية خارقة مع هذا الرياضي,,لن تصدق عينيك,,سيفوتك حتما

العاب لياقة. مسابقات تجعلك أفضل

المسابقات التي تجعل كل مشارك أفضل

من 3 يونيو إلى 12 يونيو ، ستستضيف موسكو ، بدعم من ريبوك ، أكبر مسابقة لياقة في الصيف - الألعاب العالمية السابعة عشرة التي تحمل اسم ديمتري جيرنوف. حسب التقاليد ، سيفتتحون موسم اللياقة الصيفي ويصبحون ألمع حدث في الرياضة موسكو. سيتم استضافة حفل الافتتاح من قبل واحدة من أكثر الحدائق الخلابة في العاصمة - موزيون.

العاب لياقة. مسابقات تجعلك أفضل

الصورة: عالمية

تقام الألعاب الصيفية العالمية التي تحمل اسم ديمتري جيرنوف كل عام. هذه المرة ، ستخصص المسابقة ، كما في السنوات القليلة الماضية ، إلى ديمتري جيرنوف - رائد اللياقة البدنية الروسي ، وأحد المدربين العالميين الأوائل ، ومدرب ركوب الدراجات المتميز ، والمحترف الأعلى والشخص ذو الروح المنفتحة والطيبة. في أغسطس 2011 ، توفي ديمتري بشكل مأساوي أثناء التدريب. ابتسامته وقوة إرادته وشخصيته وحبه لعمله ، وإيمانه بطلابه لا يتوقف عن الإلهام حتى بعد مغادرته. يكرس الفريق العالمي هذا الحدث الرياضي لصديقهم وزميلهم.

العاب لياقة. مسابقات تجعلك أفضل

الصورة: من الطراز العالمي

اختيار أنواع المسابقات ، كما هو الحال دائمًا ، واسع وملهم:

• الجري ، معايير TRP للأطفال والكبار ، التنس ، الملاكمة ، اللياقة البدنية للرجال ، اللياقة البدنية بيكيني ، الملاكمة الشاملة ، الترياتلون ، الكرة الطائرة الشاطئية ، كرة القدم الشاطئية ، السباحة للأطفال والكبار ،

العاب لياقة. مسابقات تجعلك أفضل

الصورة: من الطراز العالمي

• المياه المفتوحة ، كرة الماء ، مهرجان القسم الرياضي ، كرة الريشة ، تنس الطاولة ، الكرة الطائرة ، رقص Pro-Am ، الترياتلون الداخلي ، Sup Race ، رفع الأثقال.

كل عام فريق لياقة بدنية محترف الطراز العالمي يعيد تصور تجربة الألعاب ويجعلها أفضل وأكثر تشويقًا. لذلك ، تقرر هذا العام إضافة ثلاثة أنواع جديدة من المسابقات ، والتي تمكن أعضاء الأندية من الوقوع في حبها بسبب ديناميكيتها وكثافة المشاعر والكفاءة في الحفاظ على الشكل البدني الممتاز.

العاب لياقة. مسابقات تجعلك أفضل

الصورة: من الطراز العالمي

يمكن العثور على برنامج الحدث على الموقع الإلكتروني.

العاب صغيرة - small games لتنمية عناصر اللياقة البدنية

المنشور السابق قاعدة التدريب. مشروع تحريري خاص
القادم بوست يجب أن يكون لديك: أفضل 3 أفكار للأنشطة الخارجية

14 Fun Fitness Partner Games For Group Workouts

Fitness games. Competitions that will make you better

Competitions that make each participant better

From June 3 to June 12, Moscow, with the support of Reebok, will host the largest fitness competition of the summer - the XVII World Class Games named after Dmitry Zhirnov. By tradition, they will open the summer fitness season and become the brightest event in sports Moscow. The opening ceremony will be hosted by one of the most picturesque parks in the capital - Muzeon.

Fitness games. Competitions that will make you better

Photo: World Class

Summer World Class Games named after Dmitry Zhirnov are held every year. This time, the competition, as in the past few years, will be dedicated to Dmitry Zhirnov - a pioneer of Russian fitness, one of the first World Class instructors, an outstanding cycling coach, the highest professional and a person with an open and kind soul. In August 2011, Dmitry tragically died during training. His smile and willpower, character and love for his work, faith in his students never cease to inspire even after he leaves. The World Class team dedicates this sporting event to their friend and colleague.

Fitness games. Competitions that will make you better

Photo: World Class

The choice of types of competitions, as always, is wide and inspiring:

• running, TRP norms for children and adults, tennis, boxing, Men's Physique, Fitness Bikini, boxing all-around , triathlon, beach volleyball, beach soccer, swimming for kids and adults,

Fitness games. Competitions that will make you better

Photo: World Class

• open water, water polo, sports section festival, badminton, table tennis, volleyball, Pro-Am dancing, indoor triathlon, Sup Race, powerlifting.

Every year a professional fitness team World Class reimagines the experience of the Games and makes them better and more interesting. So, this year it was decided to add three new types of competitions, which the members of the clubs managed to fall in love with for their dynamism, intensity of emotions and efficiency for maintaining excellent physical shape.

Fitness games. Competitions that will make you better

Photo: World Class

The program of the event can be found on the website.

Group Fitness Training - Team Building - Bootcamp

Previous Post Training base. Special editorial project
Next Post Must have: top 3 ideas for outdoor activities