الطفل و الرياضة : كيف تختار الرياضة المناسبة لطفلك ؟

اللياقة البدنية للآباء. كيف تتدرب في المنزل مع طفلك

تحظى التدريبات المنزلية بشعبية كبيرة أثناء العزلة الذاتية. تم إغلاق نوادي وأقسام اللياقة البدنية ، ولا يُنصح أيضًا بالجري وممارسة التمارين على قضبان أفقية في الفناء ، ولكن عليك التخلص من طاقتك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تساعد التمارين الرياضية في الحفاظ على لياقتك ، وإضافة التنوع إلى روتين الحجر الصحي. أفسحت المجال ، وشغلت الموسيقى المناسبة - وقمت بذلك من أجل متعتك ، لصالح الجسم والمزاج.

ولكن ماذا لو كان لديك طفل صغير في المنزل أو ليس لديك طفل واحد؟ بالطبع ، في هذه الحالة ، لا يمكنك حتى أن تحلم بالتدريب في جو من الصفاء والوئام. يصدر الأطفال ضوضاء ، ويومضون أمام أعينهم ويطلبون الانتباه إلى أنفسهم. خاصة عندما يرون أن والديهم مشغولون بشيء آخر. وإذا كنت لا تزال قادرًا على التقاعد وممارسة التمارين الرياضية ، فاستعد لإعادة لصق ورق الحائط أو فرك المطبخ لمدة نصف يوم.

ومع ذلك ، فإن وجود أطفال في المنزل ليس سببًا على الإطلاق للتخلي عن التدريب. ما عليك سوى إثارة اهتمامهم وجعل العملية ممتعة لجميع المعنيين.

اللياقة البدنية للآباء. كيف تتدرب في المنزل مع طفلك

المزيد من المتعة معًا. كيف تتدرب مع الحيوانات الأليفة

يوغا الكلب ، وركوب القوارب وغيرها من الأفكار لإشراك حيوانك الأليف في الرياضة.

التدريب بالوزن الحي

الأطفال من قبل لمدة نصف عام ، يقضي معظم اليقظة في ذراعي الأم ، لذلك يستخدم الكثيرون أطفالهم كحمل عند ممارسة التمارين. مع الطفل ، يمكنك القرفصاء وتأرجح عضلات البطن والساقين والذراعين. الشيء الرئيسي هو أن تكون مبدعًا.

تعتمد مدة وجودة التمرين إلى حد كبير على الحالة المزاجية للمساعد الصغير ، ولكن من الممكن تمامًا دمج ثلاث جلسات تمرين مدتها 10-15 دقيقة في يومك.

فقط تذكر أن الوزن يزداد ثقلًا كل يوم ، لذا من الأفضل عدم السماح بفترات طويلة في مثل هذه التمارين.

كيف تشارك طفلك في التدريبات المشتركة؟

تم التعامل مع الأطفال. وماذا عن الأطفال الأكبر سنًا؟ لا يمكن لأي شخص القيام بتمارين بوزن 15 كجم ، ومن غير المرجح أن يوافق الطفل على لعب دور قذيفة حية لأكثر من دقيقتين. هنا فقط ضبط النفس الحديدي سيأتي للإنقاذ.

بالطبع ، مستوى تدريب الجميع مختلف. إذا كنت معتادًا على الأحمال الجادة ، فلن يبدو حتى القرفصاء مع طفل يزن 24 كجم على كتفيك شيئًا فظيعًا.

ولكن الطريقة الأكثر فعالية للتدريب على العزلة الذاتية مع الأطفال هي إشراكهم في هذه العملية. من المهم أن تمارس التمارين بابتسامة وأن تُظهر بكل مظهرك مدى المتعة التي تمنحك إياهاالنشاط البدني. ثم سيصل إليك الطفل ويبدأ في التكرار.

السباحة المتزامنة وكرة القدم في المنزل

أظهرت سفيتلانا روماشينا ، البطلة الأولمبية خمس مرات في السباحة المتزامنة ، مثالاً ممتازًا للتدريب المشترك مع طفل.

إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك ، فلا يمكنك ممارسة السباحة المتزامنة فحسب ، بل حتى كرة القدم في الشقة ... أنت فقط بحاجة إلى القليل من الخيال.

كما ترى ، في التدريبات المنزلية مع الأطفال لا يوجد لاشئ مستحيل. الشيء الرئيسي هو الرغبة في التغلب على الصعوبات ، ومن ثم سيتم العثور على حل بالتأكيد. من الممكن أن تحب أنت وأطفالك التدريبات العائلية لدرجة أنهم سيبقون معك حتى بعد العزلة الذاتية.

اللياقة البدنية للآباء. كيف تتدرب في المنزل مع طفلك

يمكنك ، فقط كن حذرًا : كيف تتدرب في الخارج أثناء الحجر الصحي

مجموعة تمارين محفوفة بالمخاطر لأولئك الذين لا يستطيعون العيش بدون شريط أفقي في الفناء.

أصغر طفل يملك عضلات لا يملكها الكبار فيديو تحفيزي 2018

المنشور السابق ماذا يحدث لجسمك إذا قمت بعمل جسر الكتف كل يوم
القادم بوست كيف تجهز صالة رياضية في المنزل؟ نختار المعدات اللازمة مع مدرب

Daddy or Mommy & Toddler Workout

Fitness for parents. How to train at home with your child

Home workouts are very popular during self-isolation. Fitness clubs and sections are closed, running and exercising on horizontal bars in the yard is also not recommended, but you need to throw out your energy. In addition, exercise helps to keep fit, and just add variety to the quarantine routine. I cleared the space, turned on the appropriate music - and do it for your pleasure, for the benefit of the body and mood.

But what if you have a small child at home or not even one? Of course, in this case, you may not even dream of training in an atmosphere of serenity and harmony. Children make noise, flicker before their eyes and demand attention to themselves. Especially when they see that their parents are busy with something else. And if you still manage to retire and work out, then be prepared to re-glue the wallpaper or scrub the kitchen for half a day.

And yet, having children in the house is not at all a reason to give up training. You just need to interest them and make the process fun for all its participants.

Fitness for parents. How to train at home with your child

More fun together. How to train with pets

Dog yoga, canicross and other ideas for getting your pet into sports.

Training with live weight

Babies before For half a year, most of the wakefulness is spent in the arms of the mother, so many use their babies as a load when doing exercises. With the child, you can squat, swing the abs, legs and arms. The main thing is to get creative.

The duration and quality of the workout largely depends on the mood of the little helper, but it is quite possible to build in three sessions of exercises for 10-15 minutes in your day.

Just remember that the weight is getting heavier every day, so it is better not to allow long breaks in such exercises.

How to involve your child in joint workouts?

The babies were dealt with. And what about older children? Not everyone can do exercises with a weight of 15 kg, and the child is unlikely to agree to play the role of a live projectile for more than a couple of minutes. Here only iron self-control will come to the rescue.

Of course, everyone's level of training different. If you are used to serious loads, then even squats with a 24-kg child on your shoulders will not seem like something outrageous.

But the most effective way to train in self-isolation with children is to involve them in the process. It is important to do exercises with a smile and show with all your appearance how much pleasure it gives you fiphysical activity. Then the child will reach for you and start repeating.

Synchronized swimming and football at home

Svetlana Romashina, a five-time Olympic champion in synchronized swimming, showed an excellent example of joint training with a child.

If you wish, you can practice not only synchronized swimming, but even football in the apartment ... You just need a little imagination.

As you can see, there is no nothing is impossible. The main thing is to want to overcome difficulties, and then a solution will certainly be found. It is possible that you and your children will like family workouts so much that they will stay with you even after self-isolation.

Fitness for parents. How to train at home with your child

You can, just be careful : how to train outdoors during quarantine

Risky workout set for those who cannot live without a horizontal bar in the yard.

Have a Blast With This Family Fun Cardio Workout!

Previous Post What happens to your body if you do the shoulder bridge every day
Next Post How to equip a gym at home? We select the necessary equipment with a trainer