الاستخدام الخاطئ لأجهزة الرياضة يجعلهاعديمة الفائدة

نوادي اللياقة البدنية مفتوحة مرة أخرى. كيف تحمي نفسك في صالة الألعاب الرياضية؟

في موسكو ، من اليوم ، يتم افتتاح نوادي اللياقة البدنية أخيرًا ، مما يعني أن العملاء الذين يشعرون بالملل سيذهبون بشكل جماعي إلى التدريبات في صالات الألعاب الرياضية المفضلة لديهم. ومع ذلك ، بالنسبة للكثيرين ، فإن رفع القيود لا يخفف على الإطلاق ، ولكنه يخيف فقط. إنهم ، مثلنا ، يطرحون أسئلة: كيف ستُعقد الدروس في القاعات ، وهل من الممكن الحضور إلى تدريبات جماعية وكيف تحمي نفسك خلال هذه الفترة الصعبة من الوباء؟ تبددت كل شكوكنا من قبل ألكسندرا جيراسيموفا ، المؤسس والرئيس التنفيذي لخدمة التذاكر الموسمية الفردية FITMOST.

ما هي متطلبات السلامة التي يجب أن تفي بها الأندية بعد الافتتاح؟

المتطلبات القياسية - اتبع توصيات Rospotrebnadzor. إنها متشابهة لجميع الاستوديوهات.

وفقًا لتوصيات Rospotrebnadzor ، من أجل تقليل عدد الزوار والحفاظ على معيار المنطقة (4 أمتار مربعة لكل شخص) ، من الضروري استخدام التسجيل الأولي. سيتم وضع المعدات الرياضية وأجهزة المحاكاة على مسافة لا تقل عن 1.5 متر من بعضها البعض.

يُحظر بيع أي مشروبات للعملاء باستثناء المياه المعبأة في زجاجات.

سيتعين على القاعات الحصول على إمداد فردي لمدة خمسة أيام حماية للموظفين ، وكذلك التطهير اليومي لجميع الغرف.

ما القواعد التي يجب على العملاء اتباعها؟

وفقًا لتوصيات Rospotrebnadzor ، يجب على الزائرين الحفاظ على مسافة لا تقل عن 1.5 متر في المناطق المشتركة ، وتقليل جهات الاتصال بناءً على مساحة القاعات ، وشراء الأطعمة والمشروبات المعبأة فقط.

كيف تحمي نفسك أثناء التدريب؟

الآن أصبحت الاستوديوهات والنوادي مكانًا آمنًا للغاية ، وتتم معالجة أجهزة المحاكاة والمعدات باستمرار ، وتساعد أجهزة إعادة التوزيع في تنقية الهواء ، ويعمل الموظفون في الأقنعة. للمقارنة ، في ملعب أو مقعد في الحديقة ، لا أحد يمشي بعد كل زائر بمطهر ، وفي ركوب الدراجات أو اليوجا ، ستتم معالجة السجادة دون فشل. إذا قارنت التجول في منزل باتريك ورحلة إلى الاستوديو ، فإن خطر الإصابة بالعدوى في الفصل يكون أقل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لن يذهب الناس إلى الرياضة إذا لم يشعروا بنسبة 100٪ ، لكن كل من ظلوا في عزلة لمدة ثلاثة أشهر يحتاجون إلى استعادة شكلهم ونشاطهم البدني ، أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، من أجل المناعة.

نوادي اللياقة البدنية مفتوحة مرة أخرى. كيف تحمي نفسك في صالة الألعاب الرياضية؟

الصورة: istockphoto.com

قررت بعض الاستوديوهات والنوادي بدء العمل تدريجيًا ، حتى تضع جدولاً كاملاً ، لكنها تعمل في اختبار الوضع لتتبع جميع عمليات تنفيذ التوصيات.

دروس قديمة 5 - شاهد اهم تمارين اللياقة البدنية و المرونة و العضلات للاعبي كرة القدم

المنشور السابق تمرين للتوتر. كيفية ممارسة الرياضة لتقليل التوتر
القادم بوست يحذر العلماء: الاستخدام النشط للأدوات يمكن أن يسبب الإفراط في تناول الطعام

Gym safety in the time of COVID-19

Fitness clubs are open again. How to protect yourself in the gym?

Fitness clubs are finally opening in Moscow from today, which means that bored clients will go to their favorite gyms for training. Nevertheless, for many, lifting restrictions does not relax at all, but only frightens. They, like us, ask questions: how will classes in the halls be held, is it possible to come to group trainings and how to protect yourself during this difficult period of the epidemic? All our doubts are dispelled by Alexandra Gerasimova , Founder and CEO of the FITMOST unified subscription service.

What safety requirements must clubs fulfill after opening?

Standard requirements - follow the recommendations of Rospotrebnadzor. They are the same for all studios.

According to the recommendations of Rospotrebnadzor, in order to reduce the number of visitors and maintain the area norm (4 square meters per person), it is necessary to use a preliminary registration. Sports equipment and simulators will be placed at a distance of at least 1.5 m from each other.

It will be prohibited to sell any drinks to customers, except for bottled water.

Halls will be required to have a five-day supply of individual protection for employees, as well as daily disinfection of all rooms.

What rules should customers follow?

According to the recommendations of Rospotrebnadzor, visitors should maintain a distance of at least 1.5 m in public areas, reduce contacts based on the area of ​​the halls, purchase only packaged food and drinks.

How to protect yourself during training?

Now studios and clubs are a very safe place, simulators and equipment are constantly processed, recirculators help purify the air, staff work in masks. For comparison, on a playground or a park bench, no one walks after each visitor with an antiseptic, and on cycling or yoga, the mat will be processed without fail. If you compare a walk through Patrick's and a trip to the studio, the risk of infection is less in class. In addition, people will not go to sports if they do not feel 100%, but everyone who was sitting on isolation for three months needs to restore form and physical activity, first of all, for immunity.

Fitness clubs are open again. How to protect yourself in the gym?

Photo: istockphoto.com

Some studios and clubs decided to start working gradually, until they make a full-fledged schedule, but operate in a test mode to trace all the processes for implementing the recommendations.

Health check: What's the safest way to workout during the COVID-19 pandemic?

Previous Post Workout for stress. How to exercise to make you feel less nervous
Next Post Scientists warn: active use of gadgets can cause overeating