مقرر مهارات الدراسة الجامعية - المحاضرة الخامسة

اتجاه سوار اللياقة البدنية: زي ضروري أم لعبة عصرية؟

على مدار السنوات القليلة الماضية ، أصبح استخدام الأدوات الحديثة أثناء التدريب هو الاتجاه السائد. تقريبا كل شخص يراقب صحته بنشاط ويمارس الرياضة لديه تطبيقات خاصة على هواتفهم تتعقب الطعام أو تذكرهم بعدم كفاية المياه المستهلكة يوميًا. يعد سوار اللياقة من أشهر الأدوات في هذا المجال. نخبرك ما هو ، وما هي الوظائف التي يؤديها وما إذا كان ملحق الموضة سيكون مفيدًا في كل شيء.

ما هو سوار اللياقة البدنية ولماذا هو مطلوب؟

شخص لم يتعمق في الموضوع بما فيه الكفاية. قد يبدو أن أساور اللياقة البدنية (أو ساعات اللياقة البدنية) مطلوبة فقط من قبل الرياضيين المحترفين الذين يجب عليهم فحص حالة الجسم باستمرار أثناء النشاط البدني. أو الأشخاص الذين يحاولون فقط اتباع أسلوب حياة صحي من خلال الجري في الصباح أو السباحة في المسبح. لكنها ليست كذلك.

اتجاه سوار اللياقة البدنية: زي ضروري أم لعبة عصرية؟

الصورة: istockphoto.com

تم تصميم أساور اللياقة البدنية من أجل مراقبة حالة الجسم وقياس مؤشراته: النبض ، الضغط ، نسبة الأكسجين في الدم ، إلخ. وهذا يعني أنه من المنطقي شراء أداة لمن يريد معرفة المزيد عن أجسادهم. تتيح لك وظيفة الساعة تحسين جودة الحياة ، حيث ستراقب حالتك باستمرار وستعلمك إذا اكتشفت أي مشكلة.

يحتوي السوار حقًا على الكثير من الوظائف: من قياس النبض الذي ذكرناه إلى عداد السعرات الحرارية ونظام تحديد المواقع العالمي ... هناك أيضًا نماذج كافية في سوق الأدوات الذكية ، بحيث يمكن للجميع العثور على مساعد لياقة بدنية حسب رغبته.

اتجاه سوار اللياقة البدنية: زي ضروري أم لعبة عصرية؟

أكثر 10 أدوات غير عادية للرياضة

في البداية ستبدو غريبة ، وبعد ذلك ستفكر كيف عشت بدونها من قبل.

ميزات أساور اللياقة البدنية: كيف تختار؟

من أجل أولاً ، يجدر التفكير: ما الذي تحتاج إليه بالضبط سوارًا؟ سوف يعتمد على المعايير للاختيار. من أجل مراقبة صحتك ببساطة ، ليست هناك حاجة إلى أداة فاخرة بها عدد كبير من الوظائف. يكفي شراء نموذج غير مكلف يقيس معدل ضربات القلب وضغط الدم وعدد الخطوات المتخذة. ولكن يمكن أن تكون الوظائف الأخرى مفيدة للرياضات الاحترافية.

اتجاه سوار اللياقة البدنية: زي ضروري أم لعبة عصرية؟

الصورة: istockphoto.com

فيما يلي بعض المعايير لاختيار سوار اللياقة البدنية.

  • مجموعة متنوعة من الوظائف: أداة بها مجموعة قليلة من الإعدادات أو سوار متعدد الوظائف ، على سبيل المثال ، مع منبه ذكي وعداد للسعرات الحرارية ونظام GPS.
  • سيكون الاتصال بالهاتف إضافة جيدة بحيث يمكنك نقل البيانات من السوار إلى هاتفك الذكي في أي وقت.
  • مقاوم للماء حتى تتمكن من السباحة وتتبع تقدمك.
  • بطارية جيدة وشحن مناسب . من المهم أن يحمل السوار شحنة لفترة طويلةالوقت وبسرعة.
  • ميزات إضافية: الموسيقى وإشعارات الهاتف وما إلى ذلك.
اتجاه سوار اللياقة البدنية: زي ضروري أم لعبة عصرية؟

ماذا يحدث لجسمك إذا بدأت المشي 10 آلاف خطوة في اليوم؟

واحدة من أبسط الوصفات لبدء فقدان الوزن وتحسين حالتك البدنية.

هل الملحق مفيد دائمًا؟

على الأرجح ، ليس دائمًا. هذا هو نفس الجهاز التقني ، مثل الهاتف أو الكمبيوتر ، والذي يمكن أن يفشل في أي وقت. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن العديد من الأطباء والرياضيين والأشخاص الذين يقودون أسلوب حياة صحي هم معارضون متحمسون للمساعدين الأذكياء بسبب عدم دقة عملهم. بالطبع ، في النماذج الأكثر تكلفة ، تكون الأخطاء في قياس النبض أو الضغط أقل شيوعًا ، ولكن لا يزال لا يمكن استبعادها.

تأتي معظم الشكاوى من عدم الدقة في قياس عدد الخطوات التي تم اتخاذها ومعدل ضربات القلب وضغط الدم وكل ما تبقى المؤشرات التي يجب أن يقرأها الجهاز تلقائيًا. إما أن يكون النبض سريعًا جدًا بالنسبة لشخص في حالة هدوء ، أو أن مسافة الجري غير معروضة بالكامل على الجهاز - على الرغم من ندرة مثل هذه الأخطاء في الأساور ، فهناك.

اتجاه سوار اللياقة البدنية: زي ضروري أم لعبة عصرية؟

الصورة: istockphoto.com

يشتكي بعض الأشخاص من المنبه الذكي. يجب أن توقظك الساعة في اللحظة المفترضة المناسبة لمرحلة النوم الخفيف. أي أن السوار ، بناءً على قراءات مقياس التسارع ، يتتبع نشاط جسمك أثناء النوم. ولكن في كثير من الأحيان ، يوقظك الجهاز ليس لأنك في مرحلة نوم خفيفة ، ولكن بسبب أدنى حركة للجسم. على سبيل المثال ، إذا قمت بالتدحرج إلى الجانب الآخر. يقول المستخدمون المتمرسون أنه لن يتمكن أي ملحق من الحفاظ على جدول النوم الصحيح لك.

هناك العديد من عيوب مساعدي اللياقة البدنية: وظائف غير ضرورية على الإطلاق ، واستهلاك سريع للشحن ، وحرية زائفة من الهاتف الذكي. لكن ، بالطبع ، كل نموذج فردي وله مزاياه وعيوبه.

اتجاه سوار اللياقة البدنية: زي ضروري أم لعبة عصرية؟

يحذر العلماء: الاستخدام النشط للأجهزة يمكن أن يسبب الإفراط في تناول الطعام

أثبتت إحدى التجارب أن عادة حمل هاتفك بين يديك أمر ضار بصحتك وشكلك.

مساعد اللياقة البدنية أو ملحق الموضة؟

إلى موقعنا كل ثالث يرتدي ساعة لياقة. في الآونة الأخيرة ، هم مجرد إكسسوار أزياء. ومع ذلك ، لا يمكن إنكار أن الأدوات الذكية يمكن أن تكون مفيدة للغاية. أنها توفر العديد من الفرص للحفاظ على صحة الإنسان وتحسين نوعية الحياة.

اتجاه سوار اللياقة البدنية: زي ضروري أم لعبة عصرية؟

الصورة: istockphoto.com

بالرغم من بعض عيوب أساور اللياقة البدنية ، إلا أن المعارضين أقل بكثير من المؤيدين. لذلك ، إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد عن الجسم والعناية بصحتك ، فعليك بالتأكيد التفكير في شراء هذا البرنامج غير العادي.قوة.

المنشور السابق 10 أسباب تدفعك لبدء لعب كرة الريشة
القادم بوست ليس الجنس الأضعف: 7 أفلام تحفيزية عن المرأة في الرياضة

STYLE VS FASHION

Fitness bracelets trend: a necessary outfit or a fashionable toy?

Over the past few years, the use of modern gadgets during training has become a trend. Almost everyone who actively monitors their health and plays sports has special applications on their phone that track food or remind them of insufficient water consumed per day. One of the most popular gadgets in this area is a fitness bracelet. We tell you what it is, what functions it performs and whether the fashion accessory will be useful in everything.

What is a fitness bracelet and why is it needed?

A person who has not gone deep enough into the topic it may seem that fitness bracelets (or fitness watches) are needed only by professional athletes who must constantly check the state of the body during physical activity. Or people who are just trying to lead a healthy lifestyle by running in the morning or swimming in the pool. But it is not.

Fitness bracelets trend: a necessary outfit or a fashionable toy?

Photo: istockphoto.com

Fitness bracelets are designed in order to monitor the state of the body and measure its indicators: pulse, pressure, oxygen content in the blood, etc. That is, it makes sense to purchase a gadget for anyone who wants to know more about their body. The watch's functionality allows you to improve the quality of life, as it will constantly monitor your condition and will notify you if it detects any problem.

The bracelet has a lot of functions: from the pulse measurement we mentioned to the calorie counter and GPS system ... There are also enough models on the gadget market, so everyone can find a fitness assistant to their liking.

Fitness bracelets trend: a necessary outfit or a fashionable toy?

10 most unusual gadgets for sports

At first they will seem strange, and then you will think how you lived without them before.

Features of fitness bracelets: how to choose?

For First, it's worth thinking: what exactly do you need a bracelet for? It will depend on what criteria to choose. In order to simply monitor your health, a fancy gadget with a huge number of functions is not needed. It will be enough to buy an inexpensive model that measures heart rate, blood pressure and number of steps taken. But for professional sports, other features may come in handy.

Fitness bracelets trend: a necessary outfit or a fashionable toy?

Photo: istockphoto.com

Here are a few criteria for choosing a fitness bracelet.

  • Variety of functions: a gadget with a minimal set of settings or a multifunctional bracelet, for example, with a smart alarm clock, calorie counter and GPS system.
  • Communication with the phone will be a good addition so that you can transfer data from the bracelet to your smartphone at any time.
  • Waterproof so you can swim and track your progress.
  • Good battery and convenient charging . It is important that the bracelet holds a charge for a long timetime and quickly charged.
  • Additional features: music, phone notifications, etc.
Fitness bracelets trend: a necessary outfit or a fashionable toy?

What happens to your body if you start walking 10 thousand steps a day?

One of the simplest recipes to start losing weight and improve your physical condition.

Is the accessory always useful?

Most likely, not always. This is the same technical device, like a telephone or a computer, which can fail at any moment. Moreover, many doctors, athletes and simply people leading a healthy lifestyle are ardent opponents of smart assistants because of their inaccuracies in their work. Of course, in more expensive models, errors in measuring the pulse or pressure are much less common, but still they cannot be ruled out.

Most of the complaints come from inaccuracies in measuring the number of steps taken, heart rate, blood pressure and all the rest indicators that the device should read automatically. Either the pulse is too fast for a person who is in a calm state, or the running distance is not fully displayed on the device - although such errors are rare in bracelets, there are.

Fitness bracelets trend: a necessary outfit or a fashionable toy?

Photo: istockphoto.com

Some people complain about the smart alarm clock. The watch should wake you up at the supposedly right moment of the light sleep phase. That is, the bracelet, based on the readings of the accelerometer, monitors the activity of your body during sleep. But very often the device wakes you up not because you are in a light sleep phase, but because of the slightest body movement. For example, if you just roll over to the other side. Experienced users say that no accessory will be able to maintain the correct sleep schedule for you.

There are many more disadvantages of fitness assistants: absolutely unnecessary functions, fast charging consumption, pseudo-freedom from a smartphone. But, of course, each model is individual and has its own advantages and disadvantages.

Fitness bracelets trend: a necessary outfit or a fashionable toy?

Scientists warn: active use of gadgets can cause overeating

An experiment has proven that the habit of keeping your phone in your hands is bad for your health and shape.

Your fitness assistant or fashion accessory?

To our every third wears a fitness watch. Recently, they are just a fashion accessory. Still, it cannot be denied that gadgets can be extremely useful. They provide many opportunities to preserve human health and improve the quality of life.

Fitness bracelets trend: a necessary outfit or a fashionable toy?

Photo: istockphoto.com

Despite some of the shortcomings of fitness bracelets, there are far fewer opponents than supporters. Therefore, if you want to know more about the body and take care of your well-being, then you should definitely think about purchasing this unusual software.powerhouse.

DIY CLOTHING AND FASHION HACKS || Cool Clothes Upgrade Ideas by 123 GO!

Previous Post 10 reasons why you should start playing badminton
Next Post Not the weaker sex: 7 motivating films about women in sports